Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Vermont Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#3135

Vacation Rental Photos
Living roo...Master bed...
Living roo...Family roo...
Family roo...King bedro...
View of ho...Queen bedr...
Queen bedr...Deck
Kitchen

Beautiful Quechee Home, Minutes From Golf And Skiing


USA/Vermont/Quechee Vacation Rental


5 bedroom, 3 bath vacation home sleeps 10-12


Comments From Guests of quechee

"The house was wonderful and perfect size for our group of 10. The location was very convenient for events at the Quechee Club and also the Upper Valley. We just wish we could have stayed longer!" - Leanne, Arlington MA, 07/08/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Everything went well. All who came to Quechee had a great time. The two birthday parties went well." - Marie T., Amherst, NY, 09/08/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed our weeks in your Quechee house. The kitchen now is so much more pleasant." - Carolyn F., Chevy Chase, MD, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks We had a great time." - Jeanne M., Doylestown, PA, 06/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a nice time in Quechee. Thank you" - Tania S, NY, NY, 06/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you very much for letting us stay at your home it was a great time. " - Steve L., Springfield, MA, 05/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just came home from a weekend with 6 of our friends. We felt completely at home in this beautiful house. There is nothing quite like sipping your morning coffee at the kitchen table and seeing a hot air balloon coming up over the horizon. Quechee is a wonderful little town with lots in the area to do." - Nancy Surdel, Appleton, NY, 10/18/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house was great and we had a very wonderful and memorable weekend. Thanks" - Paul M, North Hampton, MA, 10/10/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful beautiful weather weekend. We even went ballooning! Great place. Thanks." - Chris B., Saugus, MA, 09/20/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Once again we enjoyed our time in Vermont, in Quechee and in your home. The new curtains are lovely, the bathroom and kitchen sinks are attractive. The new sofa is comforatable. We enjoyed the new "entertainment center" too. All the best for good health and good time in all your homes!" - Ken F., Chevy Chase MD, 09/11/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks- really enjoyed our stay." - Jim W., Lindley, NY, 09/06/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a marvelous time. The house was great and gave us the chance to see all of our family and do lots of things close to the house. Thanks again" - Andrew M., S. Royalton, VT, 05/28/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"It was great to have your house for our son's wedding weekend. It was just the perfect spot for all of us to gather. Thanks again" - SP, Weston, MA, 11/17/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I booked this house during Dartmouth's 2004 Homecoming and had a wonderful time. The house is wonderfully laid out and appointed, it is in walking distance to Simon Pearce, and the owners are a pleasure to do business with. A-Plus! I look forward to my next stay." - Chad, San Francisco, CA, 12/07/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. What a great place. We had a very nice relaxing vacation. The kids enjoyed having their own rooms upstairs. the house was wonderfully equipped. We enjoyed watching the latest's DVD's, playing games and finishing the puzzle. Quechee is awesome and we found many things to do." - Lynn & Brent Nicholson, Lockport, NY, 07/24/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house in Quechee was an absolute joy to stay in. It was so open, warm and cozy - all at the same time. I'll be back!" - Robin, Rhode Island, 02/29/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Had A wonderful stay from July 1 to July 5 in Quechee. The Home is great and was able to handle all 12 of us. The Quechee Club and Lake was a great plus. Woodstock is also a great community with shops and great for breakfast. Don't forget the peace of just sitting out on the deck with the torches burning. Every morning the wife walked to the club, worked out in the health club and was ready to go! Hope to visit again soon. Tom & Jolene Tracey" - Tom & Jolene Tracey, Lockport, NY, 07/15/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2017, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter