Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Hawaii > Maui Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#2525

Vacation Rental Photos
Open and A...Fully stoc...
Living Roo...Living Roo...
Master Bed...Master Bat...
Master Bed...Master Bed...
Bedroom 3:...Bedroom 3 ...
Large lana...Wonderfull...
Ocean View...Aloha Kai ...
Wailea Bea...

Exquisite Aloha Kai Suite. Wailea Beach Villas PH 205 Ocean View. 3bd/3ba!


USA/Hawaii/Maui/Wailea Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 3 bath vacation villa sleeps 6-8


Comments From Guests of WaileaBeachVillas

"Dear Susan and Ron, Thank you so much for the use of your beautiful Aloha Kai Suite, it is truly the perfect place to stay in paradise. The staff at Wailea Beach Villas are amazing and so helpful and friendly, every single one we met greeted us with a smile and "Aloha". The location couldn't be more perfect; beautiful views of the ocean, walking out the back to the Shops at Wailea and all the restaurants in walking distance. The condo itself was wonderful. Everything was so beautifully decorated, very comfortable beds and a kitchen to die for! Everything we could have ever possibly needed was there for us, it was just perfect! We enjoyed every minute and we can't wait to come back next year! Our kids didn't want to leave (and neither did we!)" - Danielle , Calgary, AB, 04/22/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much Susan and Ron for letting us enjoy your wonderful suite. It was spacious for our entire family and beautifully appointed with high end decor. The kitchen was also a cook's delight. As seen in your pictures, the lanai was a perfect place to see unbelievable sunsets and for us at this time of year- to see whales jumping and splashing! We all loved the generous welcome basket with local delights and our daughters loved the fresh leis and very cute toy fishes. Lastly, your suite is the PERFECT location to the beach, the family pool, the Shops at Wailea mall and to many restuarants. We were also able to enjoy the exciting luau at the Marriot and the Spa Grande at the Grand Wailea hotel-both steps from your suite! Again, thank you, Susan and Ron. We would definitely love to stay in your suite again and will highly recommend it to anyone we know who will vacation in Maui." - John and Cherish Visger, Pullman, WA, 02/17/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have been to Maui quite a few times but this was our first trip to Wailea. We had no idea what to expect when we made lodging arrangements. However, upon arrival, we were more than blown away by how spectacular our accomdations were. So beautifully appointed in every way and yet, so comfortable. The penthouse suite was spacious as well. And imagine our surprise when we were greeted with the thoughtful welcome basket (and extremely useful in the days ahead). The personnel on hand were all friendly and helpful. We can't wait to have an opportunity to come back. Many thanks for sharing your home!" - Ralph Munguia, Whittier, CA, 02/13/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our recent vacation was more than a special treat; it was incredible because of the welcoming and luxurious accommodations at the Aloha Kai Suite. Thank you fo much for sharing your beautifully appointed penthouse suite in the Wailea Beach Villas. Our family of seven, including four teenagers and an 11 year-old, had a very relaxing time, with plenty use of the adult (two kids both 18 and 19 could use the adult pool), and frequent playful use of the kids pool. The teenagers had friends come from Ekahi to play pool for several hours in the pool table room, which gave them their own space for healthy hanging out in the evening. They had several tournaments down there! The service both at the concierge, front desk and the beach was outstanding. And best of all for my teenagers, we were close to the shopping and ice cream parlor which allowed for some other evening diversion. The concierge was very helpful, and booked us with Charlie for surfing lessons.......fabulous time with Charlie. Well worth it. The generous welcome basket was very much appreciated by all. Everything in the suite was in perfect working condition, and the kitchen was not lacking for anything (even two meat thermometers for our large chateaubriand we prepared on the grill for our family and another family of five! And we were all comfortable at the dining table and lanai. We have traveled a lot with our kids, and this is undoubtedly the best accommodations and service we have ever received. Our children haven't stopped thanking us. We will be back again! Thanks again." - Mariann and David Drucker, Mercer Island, WA, 01/05/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our three weeks at the Aloha Kai Suite with our family was awesome. The grandchildren loved the pool which is so easy to access. We loved the beautiful pathway to the beach and the immaculate colorful gardens. The staff were very efficient and helpful. The chefs in the family provided us with some amazing gourmet dinners. We spent a lot of time on the lanai enjoying the views and sunsets. The floor plan of the suite allowed each family to have their own space. Thanks Susan and Ron for sharing your little bit of heaven with us." - Barb Davis, Lethbridge, AB, 12/02/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Susan and Ron...thank you both for such a fantastic week! With three couples including ourselves, we were so comfortable, and we had everything we could possible want or need all within our reach. Everyday was all about where we could eat next...and boy did we eat!! We had a fantastic staff that took care of our every need, what more can I say? There is no place like Susan and Ron's Aloha Kai Suite! Thank you for making our stay so wonderful. We look forward to returning very soon. Deric and Bernadette Durand San Jose, CA." - Bernadette Durand, San Jose, CA, 10/28/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Susan and Ron: A memory to last a lifetime! Serenity, privacy, luxury, convenience and class. We echo the sentiments of your prior guests and agree wholeheartedly! My partner and I celebrated our 10th anniversary in your exquisite villa and truly appreciated the warmth and personal touches which enveloped us. Three staff members commented (unsolicitedly) that, "Susan is wonderful," and "We love her!". We couldn't agree more! We have traveled the world and nowhere have we felt more at home as we did here. The Wailea Beach Villas deliver far more than promised-which is extremely rare. Susan and Ron are special people who take pride in the smallest of details and specialize in making dreams come true! We hope to have the pleasure of returning some day. Mahalo, Heather, Miriam and Sharon " - Heather & Miriam, Littleton, CO, 10/15/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The Aloha Kai Suite far surpassed my expectations. The Suite itself was extremely spacious allowing all 6 of us adults to have our own privacy and space. My husband and I were lucky enough to have the Master Bedroom suite and bath; it was hugh and had every luxury and necessity we could think of. The MB had a private door to the back lanai. The view of the ocean was spectacular and the folks in Maui are not kidding when they say "the Maui sunset is the best". The group we traveled with love to eat; so we enjoyed the large gourmet kitchen and the BBQ facilities on the lanai. We also loved the close proximity to fabulous restaurants and shops. Without hesitation we would head back to Maui and stay at the Aloha Kai Suite every visit." - Alice, Cocoa, Florida, 09/27/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We were lucky enough to stay at the Aloha Kai Suites during the second week of September both this year (2009) and last year (2008). Last Year with Rob's family and this year with Lisa's family. The suite was better than we could ever have imagined. The Master Bedroom was immaculate and could have housed my entire family ;) But alas we decided to give everyone there own privacy and split ourselves across the the three large bedrooms with room to spare. The chef's kitchen provided more than enough room for my "Foodie" family to cook and 'Nosh in. The large family room and large lanai provided the main gathering areas for my family to take in the spectacular ocean views and tremendous Maui sunsets. Rob loved that we were such a short walking distance to the Shops of Wailea to take in the Night Life and Dining. I loved that we were close enough to the shops to let me get my shopping fix taken care of at least once a day. :) Thank you Susan for letting us enjoy September in Maui these last couple of years, you can feel free to pencil us in for the next 5 years. :)" - Lisa Van Cleave and Rob Frazer, Orlando, FL, 09/19/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a wonderful time we had! The Aloha Kai Suite is Beautiful!! Plenty of room for four adults and two children. The amenities were wonderful. Flat screen TV's, stereo, games, books etc. Wonderful kitchen, lanai and view. Also, the unit is decorated and very clean. The staff at Wailea Beach Villas are wonderful. Tracy and Rochelle (Concierge) were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Susan was a pleasure to work with. The welcome basket was great and we used the cooler everyday. Again, many thanks to Susan and Ron for sharing their Aloha Kai Penthouse." - Stacee D., Los Angeles, California, 09/02/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"WOW what can we say but incredible, I felt like I was at home, and so close to everything that we could want or need, the staff were so professional and at our service at any time. Thank you and look forward to staying here again" - Anonymous, Gilroy, Ca, 08/13/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was my 11th trip to Hawaii - the Aloha Kai Suite was the most fantastic place that I ever stayed and I have stayed in the best - Mauna Lani, Mauna Kea, the Grand Wailea, the Fairmont Kea Lani and so on... This Penthouse Condo is truly immaculate. The staff at the Wailea Beach Resort are unsurpassed and the grounds are just magnificent! The immediate access to the Wailea shops only add to a great Hawaiian experience that we enjoyed for 8 nights. Thanks to Susan and Ron for sharing this with us - we will be back!!" - Richard Hobbs, Columbus, Ohio, 07/29/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Having stayed in numerous other venues in the Wailea area, this place by far was the best of the best. We had four adults, one teenager, and two kids in our party and the unit was more than comfortable. The location is superb and our welcome greeting was the greatest start to our most memorable vacation. The welcome basket was devoured and the cooler was truly too cool! I would not hesitate to recommend this unit to anyone and we look forward to coming again soon." - Mark & Julie Helm, Sanger, CA, 07/21/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Susan; Thank you so much for the use of your incredable home at Wailea Beach Villas. Everything was "Top Notch." I could not find a single thing to complain about if I tried. It was absolutely perfect for our family vacation. The grounds and amenities are marvelous. The location on Wailea Beach and proximety to the Shops at Wailea suited our needs to a T. The kids (teens) could simply walk across the street to the mall to eat, shop, hang out, etc. when they got tired of spending too much time with Mom and Dad. "Absolute Perfection" is the best way to describe our time there. We definately plan on making your Condo "Our Place" for our annual trips to Maui. Kimberly & Todd Simmons P.S. The Welcome basket was a HIT with everyone. We used the little cooler every day. Thank you so much for the additional thoughtfulness." - Kimberly & Todd Simmons, Scottsdale, AZ, 07/06/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I had been searching for several months for the perfect place to stay for my son's wedding and my 50th birthday. After looking at pictures and speaking with Susan I knew this was the place. Upon arriving and opening up the front door all I could say was WOW!! This was the perfect place on Maui to spend a week....The decor, the view and eveything you could imagine was in this unit. Again, thank you Susan for making it a memorable week for my family and friends. Lupe Morgan" - Lupe Morgan, Benicia, CA, 06/24/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The Aloha Kai Suite was beautiful. Very spacious with high end furnishings. The kitchen was well equipped (including 2 refrigerators!) and we enjoyed the sound system throughout the unit. The walk down to the beach was convenient along a nice pathway. The owner, Susan, is very nice and easy to work with. After speaking with her on the phone, I knew this was the right place for me and my family. It did not disappoint, we will definitely be back!" - Anonymous, 06/08/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just returned from our fabulous vacation to Maui. The Aloha Kai Suite was spectacular and very spacious. We have stayed in many different condos on Maui, but this was by far the best. We watched the humpback whales from the lanai, and enjoyed swimming in the pools. We have 4 kids under 5 and the staff was wonderful in helping us get set up at the beach; it was very kid-friendly. The condo has all kinds of movies, books, and games for all ages. We enjoyed cooking in the gourmet kitchen and eating dinners out on the lanai. Susan was great to work with and very helpful in assisting us with anything we needed. Thanks for a wonderful trip and we can't wait to go back!" - Jen & Tim, Seattle, WA, 04/10/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wow! What a GREAT trip! We have been to Maui for 13 years straight but our first experience at the Aloha Kai Suite unfortunately had to end yesterday. We had a wonderful visit. Our condo, and we have stayed in many on the island, was absolutely AAA+; we can't say enouugh other than we cannot wait to come back and stay again. Thank you so much!" - The Breault Family, Stafford, OR, 03/30/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"For the past 7 years our family has had the tradition of vacationing in Hawaii, and Wailea has become our favourite destination. This year we tried the Aloha Kai Suite at Wailea Beach Villas. The experience surpassed our dreams and expections. The Suite was exquisite and we could not want for any luxury or convenience. This was a five star location and suite. The space was ideal for our family of 4 adults and 2 children. The services provided by WBV at the pool and at the beach was much appreciated. Perhaps the best endorsement came from our 6 year old grandson who bawled when it was time to leave. "I can't wait a whole year to return". Neither can his parents or grandparents. See you next year in Wailea Neil and Marlene Brown" - Neil and Marlene Brown, Edmonton Alberta, 03/09/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks you Susan! Everyone in our group had a delightful time in your Hawaiian get away villa. The staff was very nice and and your decor was outstanding...not to mention the comfort and "homey" feeling of your villa. These villas are so much nicer than the older condos available for rent in Wailea. You can't go wrong! Carole" - Carole, Madison, WI, 02/15/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The Aloha Kai Suite is undeniably the most fantastic place I have ever stayed in Maui. A group of friends and I came for our friends' wedding and had the trip of a lifetime. From the Makai infinity pool right on the beach to the fabulous Wailea shopping right across the street, I never want to stay anywhere else. This is perfect for a large group who likes to use the grill and enjoy all the lovely facilities in the suite as well as the entire location. Mahalo!" - Deirdre Duffy, Seattle, WA, 02/10/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Family loved the condo. Suited our six person (including two young children) family grouping perfectly. My wife who is a gourmet cook loved the kitchen and preferred it to ours back home. Great Surround Sound system too. If I didn't love Coto De Caza so much, we would pick up and move to Wailea. We will likely be back again for another family vacation in a few years. Thanks Susan." - steve masler, Coto De Caza, Ca, 01/17/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"the residence, the service, the property, the beach– all epic. this is the nicest property in the nicest beach spot in the US. you are feet from the Shops at Wailea, Four Seasons and Grand Wailea with world-class dining. outstanding diving right in front of the property. need i say more? thank you Fagins. you made a special getaway one of our most memorable." - Michael Caston, Bend, OR, 12/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have been to Maui many times but have never stayed on the Wailea side. This trip was for my parents 70th birthday. What a beautiful place. This was the best trip all 7 of us have had. We cooked 4 meals in the condo including our Thanksgiving Feast. We had guests over from another place and they could not believe the condo. All the staff was wonderful. Everyone is friendly and make you feel at home. It was also very convenient to be close to shops without having to drive anywhere. Like I said this was one of best vacations ever and we can not wait to go back." - Barrie, Bob, Blake & Guests, Chico, CA, 12/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fantastic time. Shared the condo with 2 other couples. Everything was great. We'd definitely stay in the Aloha Kai Suite again." - Karin L., 11/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Susan: We had a wonderful time in your Wailea condo. The grounds were amazing and the condo has a great view of the ocean. We cooked several dinners in your fully stocked kitchen. The only thing we needed to buy was shiskabob skewers for the bbq. The beds and linens were first class and we slept soundly. Having the elevator stop at our floor only for us was a plus. No constant dinging from other users. And no one walking by our door. The front desk was extremely accommodating. We have been to Wailea many times so we did not take advantage of the concierge, but it was nice to know it was available. Thank you so much for making your Hawaii home available to us. Janis, Mike, Cindy and Dick" - Janis, Pleasanton, California, 11/26/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stayed at the condo twice now. It's very luxurious, good location, very roomy. Couldn't be better." - Scott W, American Canyon, 11/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for a wonderful week on Maui. The staff was wonderful, the concierge was very efficient and helpful and the condo is fabulous and well equipped. We had a great time--it was a perfect setup for 4 adults and 3 kids." - Laura, Austin, TX, 10/28/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. We were there for our daughter's wedding, and it could'nt have worked out better for all the get togethers we had for family and friends. We're hoping to stay there again sometime. Aloha, Lynne and Jim Leach" - Lynne Leach, Carlsbad,California., 10/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mahalo! This place was AMAZING! It was our home away from home. Comfortable and clean. The decor was beautiful. The beds were so luxurious. The Villa was quiet, spacious and the staff was very friendly. We spent many nights out on the lanai. We loved the location. The Wailea beach access was fantastic. We loved the covered lounge chairs on the beach, so relaxing. We can't wait to return!" - Rich & Shelley, Los Gatos, CA, 09/30/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Susan, Thank you so much for sharing your incredible Aloha Kai Suite with our family in August. Everything was perfect! From the moment we entered and saw the beautiful welcome basket of goodies and the gorgeous decor we knew this was truly paradise! The amenities were spectacular, the layout of your home away from home fit our family perfectly with the three separate suites and large open entertaining areas with dining, kitchen and living room... and of course the lanai was spectacular! Our favorite evening of all was dinner on the lanai in which Tracy arranged for a private chef to prepare this spectacular 4 course dinner... we are all still talking about our fabulous vacation and look forward to making many more memories at your Aloha Kai Suite on Maui! Thank you again for sharing it with us!" - Brenda Duchesne-Miller, Saratoga, CA, 09/14/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just returned from our stay in Maui at the Aloha Kai Suite. The trip was relaxing and we all are already thinking about our next trip to Maui. The Aloha Kai Suite was very nice and spacious and really was a home away from home. We enjoyed grilling on the lanai and not having to eat out everyday. Also real close in proximity was the Shops at Wailea, Grand Wailea, and the beach. It made for nice strolls in the mornings and late afternoon/early evenings. Everything is so beautiful! In addtion, Susan was great to work with. She was very responsive and thoughtful in making sure we knew everything possible before the trip. We definitely will consider the Aloha Kai Suite for our next trip. Thanks Susan and Ron, for everything -- we had a great vacation!" - The Lin Family, Foster City, CA, 09/08/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"It was a pleasure to stay at Aloha Kai Villa. We cannot thank Susan and Ron enough for the wonderful experience from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Everyone at Wailea Beach Villas participates in making their guests feel special. We golfed, snorkeled, surfed, hiked in the rainforest, attended the luau...none of this would have been possible without the help of the wonderful staff. We are a family of seven and we all think this was the best vacation ever. Thank you so much Ron and Susan. p.s. the beach is wonderful" - Joe and Bernadette , Chanhassen MN, 09/02/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Susan, thank you so much for our best vacation to Maui yet. Your villa was beautiful, comfortable, exceptionally well stocked, immaculate, and couldnt have been more conveniently located. We have stayed at the Four Seasons and Kea Lani in the past, but will be coming back to the Wailea Beach Villas. Thank you for your hospitality. We can't wait to return!!" - Jennifer & John, Belvedere, CA, 08/14/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Susan, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful condo in Wailea. We stayed with another couple and between the two couples we had three children under the age of 3 years old. The staff was great about driving us and the kids down to the beach and we absolutely loved the staff that helped us set up our beach chairs and umbrellas. Other than food, the condo came equipped with everything we needed to make our stay complete. We also very much appreciated the gift basket that arrived the day we checked in. I would highly recommend this condo and the Wailea Beach Villas to other couples especially with small children. Thanks again, Kim Castro" - Kim Castro, Ventura, CA, 07/26/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I have so many wonderful memories of our vacation. This has to be one of the most immaculate vacation rentals I've ever encountered. No expense is spared to ensure that you have a high quality experience. From the linens to the crystal, I noticed the special touches in place which makes this place stand out above many others. Susan (owner) really takes pride in ensuring you enjoy her home away from home. All around a wonderful experience in a beautiful location. I hope to make it back there again soon." - Brandy Castle Kerr, San Diego, CA, 07/06/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wow!!! What a magnificent condo and what lovely owners. Susan was super quick with her replies when I first inquired about availability and then with follow up questions. She also checked in with us before we left for our trip to wish us a happy vacation. So thoughtful! We took our baby and our nanny with us and everyone had their own room and bathroom which was fantastic. We loved the modern and warm decor of the condo and all the high end appliances in the kitchen. We bbq'd steaks and shrimp on the viking grill on the lanai several nights and had romantic dinners while watching the sun setting over the ocean. Our baby loved the pool and the beach, they were family friendly and never crowded. We enjoyed the proximity to the pool (5min walk) and to the beach as well (10min walk). Housekeeping was very thorough and also accomodated our special requests for coming to clean at odd times as our baby needed to nap twice a day and we didn't want noise in the condo. The concierge was very efficient in making restaurant reservations and in suggesting interesting daytime activities. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we extended our stay one more night and would have loved to stay even longer if there were seats on the flights back. But alas, here we are back home... and already thinking about when we can return again. You will not be disappointed with this condo at all!" - jen and ken h, san francisco, ca, 06/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Recently arrived back from 8 days at WBV with two children (both under 4) and grandparents. Excellent stay all around: resort grounds, facilities and service are exceptional, as is the unit itself. Rented a car, but mostly used it to grocery shop, as plenty of activities, shopping and dining within walking distance. Spent most days at the beach in the AM and pool in the PM. Unit location is great for kids, given ease access to the pool. Pool scene is much more relaxed than at the Grand Wailea next door. Resort attendants gave grandparents a ride to and from the beach access point (adult pool), while we walked with the stroller. Unit is very large and well stocked (appliances, cooking and dining stuff, etc.) Decorations/ interior design is understated high end style - the look of a more modern Four Seasons - which we love. Twice daily maid service was excellent. Best out of the resort dining was the Four Seasons." - Dale & Esther, Mill Valley, CA, 05/27/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a wonderful place! This amazing penthouse is incredibly well located in a luxurious and safe area and is within a short walking distance from the beach. When you enter the penthouse, you already feel welcome and know that you'll be even better than what you expected. It has everything you may possibly need during your vacation; you only need your toothbrush and bathing suit. Between the picnics at lunch and the Jacuzzi before going to bed, we would cook a great meal and watch one of the DVDs that Susan and Ron have left out there. Thanks Susan and Ron for a great vacation! Antoine & Patricia Clermont" - Antoine Clermont, Quebec, Canada, 05/26/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My husband and I stayed a glorious week at the Aloha Kai Suite. When we arrived we were in awe of the beauty of this villa. It has everything and more that you would want. Each room is so beautifully decorated and very cozy and comfortable. The lanai was our favourite spot to sit and sip our wine and enjoy the view. The grounds are meticulously maintained with beautiful waterfalls and vegetation. We also enjoyed the walk along the beach to all the other resorts. It provided us with a great running path and a nice evening stoll to watch the lovely sunset. The service that we recieved during our stay was over the top. From the front desk to the pool attendants, everyone was extremely helpful and happy to make our vacation a wonderful memory. I can't say enought about this lovely villa, you have to stay there to appreciate the wonderful service, the beauty of the condo and the great location in Wailea. It was a dream getaway for us. We will certainly return one day soon. Jane and Mark Ont. Canada" - JM Chandler, Ont. Canada, 05/19/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fabulous time in the Aloha Kai Suite. The furnishings were not only beautiful but also very comfortable for our family. The grounds were incredible and our kids loved the proximity of the condo to the kids pool and the beach! We can not wait for another visit. Thanks!" - Tracy & Nelson Whitmore, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, 05/09/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Incredible! Our vacation to Maui was absolutely amazing due to the convenience and casual beauty of this remarkable condo. The view from the deck provided surreal sunsets night after night, while the state of the art kitchen made meals fun and seamless. Wailea is a jem, and perfect for any family get-away. The Wailea Beach Villas provides an incredible break from reality. I know my entire family cannot wait to return. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful vacation home with us! " - Anonymous, San Francisco, CA, 02/28/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"WOW!!!What a beautiful place and so elegantly furnished. Our family loved the Aloha Kai Suite and the grounds of the Wailea Beach Villas are impeccable and absolutely beautiful. We loved our view and even did some whale watching from the lanai. Your place is so spacious and plenty of room everywhere. Everyone had their private bathroom. The pools and spas were perfect for our family and so was the gym. We loved the beach just ouside the private gate. The attendents were so nice setting up our beach party for us. We went to the luau at the Marriot and it was great. The food was very good and the entertainment perfect for a luau. Our family loved it. The concierge booked this for us. My husband, son and son-in-law played golf and they said the Gold and Emerald courses were phenomenal. Thank-you, Thank-you. We are so glad we found the WBV. This is definitly a five star and the service was excellent. We loved the privacy and newness of this location." - Sandy & Mike Rose, Folsom, Ca, 02/18/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for sharing your wonderful Wailea Beach Villa home with us. We love your elegant & warm decorating style. Everything is new and totally first class. The kitchen was well equipped and we ate dinner in the suite a couple of nights. We had a personal chef come in one evening and cook for us. Daily maid service was such a pleasure. We spent our 5 great days on Maui just relaxing. The view from your lanai is so beautiful and what a great place for morning coffee & late afternoon cocktails. The Maui sunsets over the ocean are out of this world. We plan to return to Wailea soon and hope we can spend more magical times in your Aloha Kai Suite." - Kathy & Bill Smythe, Hollister, CA, 01/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The penthouse suite is absolutely elegant in every aspect. We enjoyed the exceptional grounds, convenience to fabulous beaches, great restaurants and of course shopping. You have a wonderful home and thank you for the opportunity to experience it firsthand. " - Dorthe Clarke, Los Altos, CA, 01/24/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a super time,it was so well thought out, so muct attention to detail and very, very comfortable, never slept better. Services A+ and we walked the beach path to the Four Seasons for dinner,(white umbrellas)in 5 minutes from gate to gate, except there is no gate at the other end! Can't wait to go back!" - Anita Page, Saratgoa, CA, 01/21/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I am not sure what more to say than it was an amazing trip. It was so nice to be able to stay in and cook some of the meals. The decor is very tasteful and everything was very clean. We spent 70% of our time at the unit on the lanai. The grounds to the property are lush and well taken care of .The pools and hot tub were perfect. You are very close to the beach and the Shops at Wialea. I would recommend this over a hotel stay every time. I will be coming back, maybe very soon. Thanks -" - John Bonfiglio, Palo Alto, CA, 11/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This place took my breath away when I first entered. Both the inside as well as the outside was so beautiful. The views from the lanai were awesome, and having my morning coffee on the lanai became a wonderful relaxing habit. (As well as having cocktail’s on the lanai was at night!) I was sad to leave there, but I know that I will be going back there. This was one of the best vacations I have ever had! Nui Loa, Mahalo! " - Audrey, San Jose CA, 11/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was one of the most fabulous places my family and I have ever stayed. It was immaculate, beautifully appointed, and very comfortable. The daily maid service as well as turn down service was a welcome sight after a hard day of lounging by the pools. My four children as well as my husband and I would not hesitate to come back again. We felt pampered everyday we were there. We also opted to have two chefs cook for us and that was a delicious trest for us all. We highly recommend this place to snyone lookinf for comfort, space and luxury." - Anonymous, Englewood, CO, 11/03/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Aloha! We visited Maui for our son's wedding which took place at Makena Beach so we were looking for a 3 bedroom villa nearby for our family. Wailea Beach Villas was the perfect place and what a fabulous week we had. We had so much fun at both pools and the beautiful beach! "Aloha Kai Suite" was beautifully decorated, clean and very comfortable, had everything we needed and more! We would defintely recommend this villa and hope to stay here again!" - Diane and Bob , Darien, CT, 10/27/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just completed a five day stay and to say that our expectations were exceeded is an understatement. From the check in, the twice daily maid service, the pool and beach attendants, the facilities, everything was first class. The three bedroom penthouse was one of the most beautifully appointed accommodations we have ever stayed in. It was truly paradise." - Paul and Kelli O'Dea, Los Angeles, CA, 10/18/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was our first family vacation with our 18 month old son and both sets of his grandparents. We spent a lot of time looking for the ideal place to stay, and we're so glad we did--What a perfect place! Not only was the Aloha Kai suite beautiful, clean, and comfortable, the service was excellent and it really felt like a luxury vacation. Thank you so much for the amazing hospitality--we hope to be back again soon!" - hank & joyce, sunnyvale, ca, 10/13/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful 6 day vacation. The suite was wonderfully furnished and we had plenty of space to stretch our legs. The cleaning staff was excellent and professional. One of the many things that we appreciated was that the complex had two pools. Our 3 year old enjoyed the kid pool very much and my wife got to enjoy her adult time with other older kids!! We highly recommend the suite and if we venture back to Maui, we'll stay here. " - Tim & Steph, Laguna Niguel, CA., 10/13/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved the beautiful Aloha Kai Suite. Our family of eight (including grandparents)were very comfortably accommodated. The condo is so well appointed, and the views from the lanai were great. The property is also exceptional, with amazing gardens and a very well equipped gym, and the staff are wonderful. A perfect vacation!" - Jacinta Lyons, Melbourne, Australia, 09/27/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a wonderful stay and a fabulous place! We greatly enjoyed this trip! The villa is just perfect and well-appointed. Spacious and open for our 1 and 2 year old children to play. Beautiful views for all to enjoy. The kitchen was just perfect for many family meals. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. We'll certainly be back!" - staci & jonathan, 09/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed for our 2nd time in 205 and it was as good or better than the last time. Classy looking and classy feel to the place. High class guests and owners make the place feel safe and special. Great TV arrangement especially when you are staying with teenagers. I believe we will be back! " - James Hartigan, Los Gatos, CA, 09/04/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us for our Maui vacation! It is absolutely beautiful and perfect for our family. It is beautifully appointed with more than every detail addressed. We could not have gotten as much with any five star hotel. The master suite was beautiful with plenty of space in the bath and closet area. We had the perfect set up for our family of five. Our daughter had her own spacious room and bath and the boys loved the "boy" room with their own bath and beds. They of course all loved the flat screen tvs! The kitchen was beautiful and perfect for any gourmet. We wanted for nothing. It is the best of both worlds, fine hotel and the comfort of home. The staff is gracious and accomodating. It was wonderful to have the hotel amenities available for our use. The pool at the hotel was an adventure every day for the kids (us too). We also enjoyed the quieter side at the villa pool as well. I really can't say enough. The grounds are beautiful, the parking easy, the conveniece to the shops and restaurants, this total package made for a super vacation that we can't wait to do again. Our kids already want to stay in "our" condo again! This turned out to be the perfect place for us and we can't wait to return! Thank you again!" - The Babin Family, Austin, TX, 08/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Aloha! What a wonderful home to stay in while vacationing in Maui. Amazing accommations, with great decor and great style. We felt like we were staying at a 5 star hotel, great service, great privacy, beautiful landscaping, running streams and waterfalls. What a tropical vacation should be all about! We all loved it! Highly recommended! Cannot wait to go again soon. " - Paul & Maria McGuire, San Jose, CA, 06/28/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay in your unit was a true Hawaiian Dream! We loved everything about the Aloha Kai Suite. Thank you so very much - we are already planning a return trip to Maui in 2008." - Tim & Amy, Pittsburgh, PA, 06/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We are so happy we chose to stay at the Wailea Beach Villas, particularly the Aloha Kai Suite. The resort had everything we were looking for-- the hotel ammenities (including room service, maid service, beach towels, etc), plus the space to accomodate our entire family. The suite far exceeded our expectations. Mahalo! " - Gina & Josh, San Jose, Ca, 05/14/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our family of five had a great time in your condo. We were glad that we decided to stay at the Wailea Beach Villas. The view is wonderful - especially great waking up in the morning and seeing the ocean from the bedroom. The condo had absolutely everything we needed and more. Loved your decorating style - truly understated Island Beauty! The kids were very pleased with the board games & fun movies. Thank you for making access to the Grand Wailea Resort available to us. You have a wonderful home. Much Aloha!" - Anonymous, San Diego, CA, 04/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for making our Maui vacation so special. Your condo is absolutely gorgeous. It is truly a 5-Star resort property. We love the location on Wailea Beach. Hope to make a return trip soon." - Norm & Ann Bagmore, Oklahoma City, OK, 03/24/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay was so memorable! I will never forget what a wonderful time we had. This place is first class from top to bottom. It is new and beautiful and very upscale. A+" - Brian Kessler, San Jose, California, 03/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2020, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter