Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Hawaii > Big Island Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#2303

Vacation Rental Photos
Viking BBQ...Dining Roo...
Living roo...Elegant di...
Master bed...Second bed...
View from ...Enjoy the ...
Pool and s...

Escape the April showers at Waikoloa in a luxurious golf/lake view penthouse


USA/Hawaii/Big Island/Waikoloa Beach Resort Vacation Rental


2 bedroom, 2 bath vacation condo sleeps 4-6


Comments From Guests of WaikoloaBeachVillasF32

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Waikaloa Beach Villas Penthouse. The condo was immaculate, beautifully decorated and very well equipped. The location was perfect. We were so impressed with the fact that people really seemed to take pride in keeping this lovely home clean. The only glitch we had was some loud neighbors over the weekend. I think they were locals there for a concert. We look forward to returning. Everything about this vacation was made easy and we felt very welcomed! Mahalo." - Anonymous, Clovis, CA, 08/17/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great view and location. We enjoyed the barbeque and dining outside. The weather was perfect!" - Kui, Emily, Tony, and Diane, OR, 12/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great view and location. We enjoyed the barbeque and dining outside. The weather was perfect!" - Kui, Emily, Tony, and Diane, OR, 12/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had an awesome stay in Hawaii. It was nice to get away from the snow in Canada. Snorkeling is a must! The resort was beautiful... Hope to be back soon." - Steph, Shondra, Frank & Marianne, Canada, 11/22/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time in Waikoloa. My children bought me here for my 80th birthday. A great gift. Thanks - a lovely home. Very comfortable." - Katy , AZ, 10/31/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Aloha, Jennifer and I would like to say how much we enjoyed your condo at the Waikoloa Beach Villas. It was way beyond our expectations. The units great location, beautiful furnishings, and wonderful amenities made our stay completely fantastic. We will return! We will also pass on this great find to any of our friends or relatives who plan to visit the big island and want only the best in accommodations. Mahalo, Jeff & Jennifer " - Jeff & Jennifer, CA, 10/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fabulous time here and love your condo! Golfed, beaches, and hiked down to Pololu Valley Beach. :) Thank you for having us here!" - W & A, CA, 09/27/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time in Waikoloa, especially at this fabulous home!! We liked the interionr in the house and so did your 1 year old son, Ayato. The booklet you gave us from 'Resortica Hawaii' was very helpful and kind enough for us to get to know Waikoloa and this Big Island well. This was our first visit to Hawaii and we liked here very much. So hopefully we come back next year!! Mahalo." - Miyuki, Shozo, Tetuyo, and Ayato , Japan, 09/21/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Aloha, Just wanted to let you know we LOVED Waikolao Beach Villas unit F32! Since we already live in Hawaii we are pretty discerning about where we stay when we travel around our Islands. Your condo beats even an upscale hotel all the way. We had stayed at the Waikoloa Marriott over the 4th of July weekend and even though we had an ocean view room there, we liked your unit and view better along with it's convenient location. Staying at your place was much more relaxing than the Marriott. We walked across the street to both the Queens Market Place and Kings Shops several times. There is new large Island Gourmet Market (run by KTA / ABC stores) that just opened right across from WBV at the Makai (ocean) end of Queens Market Place. There is free entertainment in both Queens Market Place and Kings Shops everyday that we could hear from the pools and walk over to when we wanted to see them. The only time we needed to drive was when we left the Waikoloa Beach Resort. There is also a new Foodland Farms Market 5 minutes drive north at The Shops at Mauna Lani now. Plenty of nearby shopping, not to mention golf, restaurants, and all the resort activities! There was an outdoor concert in the new Queens Garden Bowl by Earth, Wind, & Fire on Saturday night, 8/30 which we walked over and listened to - it was great. We also walked to A-Bay Beach. I walked 5 minutes down Kings Trail in the back of the Condo to check out the Hawaiian Petroglyphs one morning too - much larger field and number of carvings than I expected - pretty amazing stuff to look at. I have to hand it to you folks, you really thought of everything when setting up your rental, right down to the island info in the binders, the beach eqpt in the garage, and 3 ice chests for excursions. I loved the built-in BBQ on the Lanai, that was my personal favorite in the condo. I grilled dinner 5 of our 6 nights in the "Summer Kitchen" while watching the sunset and serene view each evening. Everything worked great and is in like new condition. The furnishings and bedding are all first rate. Thank you for a very enjoyable and relaxing Waikoloa vacation from a couple of Oahu Hawaiians. Mahalo Nui Loa, Dale & Norie " - Dale & Norie , Makakilo, Hawaii, 09/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wow! We had a great time. The week just flew by. We enjoyed staying in your beautiful home. Harold loved the BBQ and all your amenities for cooking were a joy to use. Everything about your place was comforable, clean, and in great condition. It was especially nice having the washer and dryer. We enjoyed the grounds, the pool, and the close access to the shops and beaches. We will for sure be back." - Harold & Becky, CA, 07/26/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a truly wonderful place this is! This was one of the nicest stays we have ever had! Your home is lovely and the views are fantastic! Thank you so much for opening your home to us! We are from Wisconsin and came here to renew our vows... this was the most perfect second honeymoon! Mahalo! Fond Aloha, Carl & Jennifer" - , 05/14/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Real nice place! We're from Calgary Alberta, so we left the chill to land here on this lovely island. It was a little voggy, but other than that, all is well. Thanks againa nd we'll see you soon. Randy & Devon" - , 04/16/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time in your beautiful condo. The photos don't do it justice. Everything was pristine, well appointed and comfortable. The location is right on a golf course and next to shopping and the beach. The sunsets were breathtaking! We plan on returning, and would highly recommend this unit to everyone." - Gayle Davis, West Dundee, Il, 04/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We spent an enjoyable 10 days in Andrea and Shawn's Unit at Waikaloa Beach Villas. The condo is spacious, well equipped and has gorgeous views. Its location within the development is ideal- close to the pool and both the King and Queen markets. We loved being an easy walk to lovely "A" Bay. We highly recommend staying here and would certainly return. Mahalo. Stan and Lesley Brown" - Stan and Lesley Brown, Parksville, British Columbia, 04/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We had a great time here - such a convenient location! We love this island and will be back regularly. We're not ready to go home. Warmest Regards!" - , 03/31/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A wonderful location and more than comfortable home. You are blessed to have this and we were blessed to enjoy this place! It's a LOT different from Chicago - we left here and it was 8 below!! Mahalo and enjoy! - The Marteielis's" - , 02/16/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Everything was beautiful, spacious, and so well equippped with everything needed. I'm sure our other units we are renting on different Islands won't come up to this one. - Elaine, Keith, Shirley, and Mel" - , 01/25/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for a fabulous time. Your place is wonderful. Linda & Keith" - , 01/04/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time - great location, nice view. We golfed at 5 different course and were very comfortable while staying here. - Ray and Pat" - , 01/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"You're Hawaiian home is truly paradise. This unit is spectacular, well equipped, comfortable and felt like home. The area is quiet, friendly, easy access to most things. We've never stayed in a condo rental quite like this - your standards are obviously quite high, as are ours, thus making our stay relaxing and like home. We are not looking forward to leaving. But I know we'll be back soon. Thank you again for allowing us to stay in your home and we hope to return soon - hopefully here! Sincerely, Cindy & Stan" - , 09/27/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"It was wonderful time in entire life. This is lovely and comfortable house. I wish I have this experience with my babies and husband again. Happy for all - Eunkyung, EunJung, Jenn" - , 08/24/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed our visit to the Big Island, Hawaii, in this lovely aparatment. Now we are going back to Oahu for a while until we are going back to Denmark. - Per, Anne, Orkegon, Morta, and Ezekiel" - , 08/06/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We came from cold and rainy Denmark in distant Europe and throroughly enjoyed our visit to Hawaii and especially this beautiful apartment, which is the best we have ever stayed in our holidays around the world. Best regards, Jeppe, Gert, Liumine & Soren" - , 07/24/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a wonderful home you have here in Hawaii. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Waikoloa visiting most of the sights including up over the mountains... :) Many amenities not usually found in most rental units. Much appreciated. Honored to be a guest in your beautiful Hawaiian getaway. - John & Luray" - , 07/13/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time here at Waikoloa. Your home is beautiful and comfortable. We loved this area so much we stayed on this side of the island our entire vacation! We will be back! - The Fonti's" - , 05/31/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2019, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter