Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Colorado Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#853

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Photo 3
Photo 4Photo 5
Photo 6Photo 7
Photo 8Photo 9
Photo 10

Affordable Luxury! Ski-in/Ski-Out Townhome Steamboat Springs


USA/Colorado/Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental


4 bedroom, 3 bath vacation townhome sleeps 8-10


Comments From Guests of StormMeadows

"Excellent find. Well laid out and shows pride in ownership. Our family of 7 had a fabulous time. No better ski-in ski-out location." - Craig McNulty, St Paul, MN, 07/24/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a great condo! We had 2 families and the condo was just perfect. The ski in ski out access was great. Everything on the vrbo site was very accurate and well represented. Beds were very comfortable. Loved the hot tub and pool area." - Tammy Dana-Bashian, Dallas, Texas, 03/26/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What an amazing vacation! 12" of powder -- we'll be back!" - Hobby family, Bethesda, MD, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I love the condo -- it's the best one I've ever been in! I'll be back and hope for a condo as good as this one!" - Pearl family, Texas, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great townhouse -- loved our stay here! Could not have been better! Love all your ski decorations. The ski-in/ski-out is perfect -- we had snow everyday and great skiing!" - Gillespie, Ann Arbor, MI, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great snow, great weather, great time! Condo was perfect!" - Pitners, Omaha, NE, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great condo in great location! Wonderful decorations and comfy accommodations. Storm Meadows has everything, pool, hot tub, workout room, shuttle, and great views! Everyone had a great time. Thanks for providing everything we needed to make our stay so enjoyable!" - Stamp family, Des Moines, IA, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great memories! Our group returned for our niece's wedding. Our hectic schedule was truly easier due to your carefully complimented townhome. We appreciate staying here -- laundry soap, etc. is just an example of your attention to detail." - Buerschen family, Dayton, OH, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wow! What a fabulous condo! We thoroughly enjoyed everything your townhome and Storm Meadows had to offer. Love the decor, the updated kitchen/baths, the sky chairs/swings, the linens -- all of it! We hope to come back next year!" - Slaybaugh , Denver, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time -- mountain biking, hiking, rafting, horseback riding, dinner at Saddleback Ranch, the Hot Springs, pontoon boat on Steamboat Lake -- we had a lot of fun! Great experiences and memories for the kids. We are so glad we came back to Steamboat in the summer. Looking forward to skiing here again, but now we know why summer is the secret: beautiful days, cool nights -- we couldn't have asked for better weather! It was so nice to have your lovely place to come home to each day. We love the decor. We are a family of six and we were very comfortable." - Clarke family, Mt. Holly, NJ, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We much preferred your place to the Steamboat Grand. Your townhome is true ski-in/ski-out. The view is better, the jacuzzi is secluded, the hot water is hotter, the TVs/DVDs work, you have books, videos, a working BBQ, and a genuine homey Colorado feel. We will return and recommend your townhome as often as we can! Oh -- did I mention that it dumped snow while we were here? Thanks so much!" - Thies family, Del Mar, CA, 09/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stayed at Storm Meadows #11 last week in March. Great location, great ski decorations throughout the house. Very comfortably furnished with everything that you could need. Even with the ski in/out path melted it was very easy to get to the trail. Owners were very easy to work with in arranging the rental." - Imants Stiebris, Newark, Delaware, 04/21/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We visited Storm Meadows Townhouse #11 in early April and had a wonderful time. The accomodations were perfect for our party of 10. The snow had begun to melt down low, and there wasn't any snow in the ski in/out path. The slopes were icy, but we still had a great time." - Anonymous, Hartwell, Ga, 04/18/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed during spring break with 10 people in their late twenties and early thirties -- it was perfect. A true ski-in/out (if you're there early enough in the season). The ski-in path was almost entirely melted by the time we left in late March, but it seemed like it would still be quite easy to get back to the condo. Being a true ski-in/out means that you have to drive into town at night but there is a free shuttle that picks up close by. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need and the large balconies overlooking the slopes were wonderful. We will undoubtedly stay here the next time we're in Steamboat." - Holly, Dallas, TX, 04/17/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Storm Meadows #11 in Steamboat this past January. We are a family with three grown children and needed various bedroom/space options; this townhouse worked well for us. Everything was as it was stated to be, and working with the owners was pleasurable. We have already booked #11 for next year!" - Carol Anne Gallivan, 03/25/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Perfect accomodations for two families with 2 kids each. Very good communications and positive energy from owners. We'll be back." - Alex and Family, Westport, CT, 04/15/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time at Steamboat. Your townhouse worked out great, we appreciate everything.Saturday was sunny and perfect skiing conditions, Sunday and Monday morning we got snow and had the most beautiful powder/scenery. The "Champagne Powder" was great.We hope to visit again. " - Brian R., Cummings, GA, 02/23/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time on our visit. The townhouse was very well equipped and the beds slept great! It was a wonderful location and easy to ski in/ski out. The owners were wonderful to work with and were very helpful. We hope to be back again!" - Angie Shula, Gulf Breeze, FL, 02/13/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This unit at Storm Meadows was very convenient to ski in and out. We were there for a series of races, and walking over to the finish of the race was quite easy, as well. The unit is comfortable (especially the beds - we slept well!) and the kitchen is extremely well equipped with anything you would need to cook meals. The kids enjoyed the library of DVDs and we all took advantage of the wireless internet. This is certainly a well-equipped condo! We met the cleaning person the day we left, too, and they were very nice and accomodating. We would come back to this unit for sure." - Carol, Gobles, Michigan, 12/28/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2018, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter