Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Tennessee Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#1136

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Photo 3
Photo 4Photo 5
Photo 6Photo 7
Photo 8Photo 9
Photo 10Photo 11
Photo 12Photo 13

Stonewall Cove Lake Lodge


USA/Tennessee/Bristol Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 2 bath vacation home sleeps 6-10


Comments From Guests of StonewallCove

"mmmmmm!" - cheri, bowie/crofton maryland, 02/20/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"the house was everything you could want; plenty of dishes, spices, extra's such as salad dressing, condiments,coffee, etc. beautiful view and very relaxing. lake was wonderful and house accessible from town.plenty of extra room to spread out. the deck is a delightful place to spend a few hours morning and night. you "will" get plenty of excercise going up and down the steps though...so don't bring to many heavy suitcases... pack light and use the washer/dryer. had a great time and would do it again." - mary lou woods, avon park, fl, 06/08/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just returned from our second glorious family reunion at Stonewall Cove Lake Lodge! Ideally located. We had a lovely holiday. Thank you! " - Ken & Terry Huneycutt, Kalaheo, HI, 07/27/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"You're fortunate to have a house on such a beautiful lake!! " - William Downey, Winston Salem NC, 07/09/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thankyou we had a wonderful time and want to come back next year." - Fred and Carol Miller, SWampscott ,Ma, 10/07/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"MR/MRs Via Thankyou for your hospitality. I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Im sure Ill be seeing you again. God Bless Sinserely Dan" - Dan, Fairfax ,Va., 10/07/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a great place! just like heaven on earth.thanks for sharing . The view here is spectacular and all the stairs have helped tighten my know what. Be sure to go on the bike ride in Damascus. It was something we'll never forget,thanks for this tip Hope to rent from again sometime in the future_this was one of our favorite rentals. Jim and Nora June 6,03 . " - Jim & Nora , South Florida, 10/06/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"WE certainlyenjoyed relaxing here-thankyou for sharing the place with us. The kids enjoyed playing pool and waterskiing. THe fireworkswere lots of fun_what a great memory!Lizny says she counted 96 stairs from the house to the dock! WOW (fireworks over lake sposored by Lakeview Marina) Thanks agin The Robinson's" - Greg Robinson, Atkins , Va., 10/06/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We hope we left everything to your liking and in due time you'll remit the difference We enjoyed the week tremendously -the boat makes all the difference.Thanks a lot and we hope to come back next year....Les ,Jane ,Alex and Joe" - Les Jane Alex Joe Probst, Culpeper, Va., 10/06/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Weekend at Bernies.... What a blast!Youhave a beautifal place here, we could not have asked for anything better. We all had a great time. Thankyou so much .....Boston to Bristol..Thanks so much!! Beautiful house.and the race was the icing on the cake Tracy & Greg....(Smiley face) Krystall....The Lake house is incredible and Bristol is the best Lisa Burke... Thanks so much for the use of this little hideaway. I t was a blast.( Name unreadable ) Thanks Great Place, Great Place, Great Area Great Scenery!I hope to be here again... Rene" - Robert Dullea and guest, Boston, Mass, 10/06/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Bernard We really enjoyed your plac; especially the view. We hope to make this an annual vacation with my parents since it is so convenient...I have friends who are big NASCAR fans that come to Bristol often. I'll send them your way YUT Greg. PS. (Owners comment)..Bristol is half way between Nashville and Richmond about 5-6 hr drive either way." - Greg Davenport, Brentwood ,Tn, 09/17/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thankyou for everything the house is great. We really enjoyed the lake, thanks for the waterskis the bigger girls wouldn't fit into ours! It was nice of you to hold the deposit for another week we all really appreciate being able to change weeks. Bills back is healing well ,he did fine with the steps, good excercise. Maybe wewill see you next year! Rene'" - Rene' Fisher, Boston Mass, 08/31/03(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2021, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter