Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Florida > East Coast Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#3770

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Photo 3
Photo 4Photo 5
Photo 6Photo 7
Photo 8'Aqua Room...
'Coral Roo...Master Bed...
Park aroun...Laundry- f...
Seating in...Photo 15
Photo 16Photo 17
Van Avenue...Sunset Par...
Photo 20Van Avenue...

3br 2 Ba Private Beach House W/ Inground Pool


USA/Florida/East Coast/Daytona Beach Shores Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 2 bath vacation home sleeps 6 (1 king, 1 Queen, 2 Twins)


Comments From Guests of SeasTheDayFL

"The photos don't do the property justice. The house is beautiful and had absolutely everything that we needed. It was so well equipped for the beach, the pool was great, the game room in the garage was a lot of fun and the owners were so easy to communicate with. My family really enjoyed themselves and have talked about a return visit. We would absolutely come back. 5 stars!" - Jeanne L., 09/13/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Everything about this property was fantastic! The house was perfectly clean and tidy, everything in its place when we arrived, and check-in and entry was super easy. But above and beyond that, there were so many amazing little touches that the owners have put into this property that made it really feel special. There's nothing like staying away from home in a place that feels like home. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much Barb & Brian!" - Connie B., 08/13/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Great place and location. Easy access to lots of places and things to do. The pool really hit the spot on those really hot days. Lots of accessories like beach chairs, wagon, towels, cooking equipment, and even a margarita machine. The kids loved the game room which had a basketball game, air hockey, and ping pong table. Would definitely recommend staying here." - Jerry F., 08/05/2019 (VRBO Review)

"This property was the perfect location for Daytona Beach. It was only a short walking distance to the beach. The house was perfect and very cutely decorated, clean, and very well furnished with everything you could possibly need. There was a wagon, beach chairs, coolers, and beach toys. This made it perfect for the beach. The pool was a wonderful feature for the kids. They loved it. There were pool toys also. There was ping pong, air hockey and a basketball game which was great. This was perfect for our vacation and we will definitely return if we return to Daytona Beach. I can't think of a thing that would make this house better. Great Vacation House. 5 stars for sure. Marsha Miller" - marsha m., 07/31/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We couldn’t have asked for a better stay or a nicer house. Community was quiet, house was awesome and just the right size for our company." - Chelsea K., 07/24/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We enjoyed this house! We liked that it was in close proximity to the park and the beach. The complementary snacks were nice and the extra items like the beach wagon and umbrellas and chairs came in handy. I would definitely recommend seas the day!" - Andrea C., 07/15/2019 (VRBO Review)

"This house is everything the pictures show and more. It has everything for an enjoyable, relaxing stay. Large comfy living room and kitchen. Was so very pleased with this house and property owner super helpful and responsive. Would definitely recommend!!" - Brian S., 06/13/2019 (VRBO Review)

"What a wonderful property for a family to enjoy. Everything from the backyard with full shade trees, the laundry room (converted garage) with a games room in it, comfy bed and big comfy couch. It was all great. The house has everything you would ever need for a stay in Daytona beach!!! Would definitely return! Judging by the picture of the games room I knew my kids would love it but they loved it way more than I expected. If they weren’t in the pool they were in the games room. Pictures are very accurate and it was clean and well maintained. Highly recommended!" - Glenda K., 06/08/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Amazing rental!!! 5-10 min walk to shores beach. You can also drive 15min to Daytona beach or 15min the otger way to Ponce inlet. No need to go out to eat, stock the fridge and grill next to the pool every night. Loved the place and can't wait to go back." - Monica S., 06/02/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Great place for our family of 5! Minutes from the beach, and a short drive to EVERYTHING you could want or need." - Brandy N., Lehigh, 05/27/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We had a great time in daytona. This house was in a perfect location. Around the corner was the Publix. Pool was great. The pictures don't do it justice for how nice the yard is (and the pictures are nice!). My family enjoyed our stay in your house. Had everything we could possibly need. Thanks!" - Billie W., 05/08/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Thank you for your beautiful Florida Home. What a great place to stay. A really nice home close to everything, Parks , Restaurants, Stores, and best of all the beach. 5.5 stars! Thanks again the Schumakers" - Mark S., 11/17/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We loved our stay, the home was charming and the owners provided everything we needed for our vacation. Our family of six had plenty of room to gather and enjoy family dining together. The open air screened “rec room” was a total hit”, enjoying music; dancing, ping pong, basketball and air hockey for all us us. Kudos to the owners! We highly recommend SeasTheDayFl" - Roberta S., Oviedo, FL USA, 10/29/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We loved it my 1 year old grand baby had shade and grass to play in and my 30 and 34 year old son’s had a pool and ping pong table. I had a gas grill and recliner. It’s perfect." - Joe B., 10/18/2018 (VRBO Review)

"Very nice place to stay and great location everything there that you need to enjoy Daytona would highly recommend to all." - Joseph W., 09/24/2018 (VRBO Review)

"My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at “Seas the day FL”! We arrived to find the home very well kept. It was clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was well stocked with every utensil/appliance you may need. Also for your convenience, there are several beach necessities such as a wagon, beach chairs, umbrella and even coolers. The backyard was well manicured and absolutely beautiful. We spent about 4 hours each day at the beach and wrapped up our days by the pool. We truly enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back. Thank you for opening your home to us. Oh one more thing! If you are looking for a great seafood restaurant, I highly recommend Rip Tide about 8 miles away on A1A in Ormond Beach. Amazing! I suggest doing call ahead seating. : )" - Ashlea F., 09/05/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed for three nights with family and the kids loved the pool and how close it was to the beach. I would recommend this house to anyone!" - Randall F., 08/31/2018 (VRBO Review)

"Home was clean and comfortable and included everything needed for a wonderful vacation. Close to beach, shopping and restaurants, but still in a very quiet setting. Owners were very responsive. We will stay at the property again!" - Valarie C., 08/21/2018 (VRBO Review)

"I can’t say enough good things about our time staying at Seas The Day! We had a lovely welcome basket from the owners for our arrival. The home was impeccably clean and we loved the special “Seas The Day” touches around the house including their hand soaps. Our family of 6 had the perfect amount of space for us to enjoy during our stay. The spacious kitchen was the perfect gathering spot for our family to enjoy our meals cooking and eating together. I’ll be honest we loved the home, yard, and pool so much that we literally had to force ourselves out of the house to enjoy the rest of Daytona. The back yard was an oasis and we spent hours on end relaxing back there. The pool was clean, perfect temperature, and just the right size so we weren’t worrying about the children. The back yard was huge with gorgeous enormous trees. The kids had a blast playing in the yard or in the game room inside the house (they had ping pong, basketball game, and air hockey). We also found the location perfect for our family. We could walk across the street to enjoy the sunset, just around the corner was a fantastic park for the kids, close enough to all the action but in a quiet area for us to relax and enjoy. If you’re coming to Daytona then I highly recommend spending your time staying at Seas The Day!" - Anonymous, 08/15/2018 (VRBO Review)

"My wife and I took our 4 kids on a family vacation to Daytona. We wanted a house with a private pool close to the beach. This rental definitely delivered! The house itself was nice inside and had been newly renovated. The kitchen and great room were perfect for our big family. All three bedrooms were nice and the bathrooms got the job done. The Florida room was great to have as a transition from the backyard to the house. The laundry/gameroom was a great use of space and came in handy. The backyard pool area steals the show though! It fealt like we had our own private resort. The mammoth tree made for a good mix of sun and shade. Lots of seating all around the pool. The outside shower was very nice to have. Privacy fencing nearly all the way around the yard. My family and I could’ve spent our whole vacation back there and been happy. The only negative is be prepared to do daily cleaning of all the leaves and branches from both the pool and the area surrounding. The public beach access was about a 10 minute walk down Van Ave (with kids). You can actually drive and park right on the beach for a fee. Nice beach area and only moderately crowded. Showers and bathrooms right at the access. The house was stocked with beach chairs, beach toys, wagon and towels to take. The location of the house was good and seemed to be no more than a 15 minute drive to wherever we wanted to eat or shop. We went to Lego Land which is a 2 hour drive without traffic. Disney or Universal were about and hour and a half without traffic. Plan on traffic in Orlando though. The owners were responsive and great though the whole process. A very pleasant overall experience. We would definitely stay here again if we visit Daytona in the future!" - Jeffrey M., 07/28/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We took our 6 children with us ranging from 9-22. When we first walked in we looked around to see if pics matched up.... YES they did!!!! I have to say we had plenty of room for everyone. Anything you can think of you need from pool right at your back door to anything you need for the beach. Location was amazing for a family of all ages. Neighborhood was great for family and young kids but also close enough for the older ones to take off and have fun as well. Grocery store was pretty much at your back door. The lady Lizzi that is close by was great as well!!! I could go on. Before I went I was a little nervous but being able to speak to the actual home owner put my mind at ease. It was a bit hot for us to take advantage of the near by park but they have it all there as well. We did take advantage of the game room playing ping pong and air hockey on some down time from the beach. LOL I guess I did keep going!!! Ok enough said. Just enjoy yourself at this home. More than welcome to contact me for any questions. Please remember this is someone’s home take care of it as if it was your own." - Melissa C., 07/14/2018 (VRBO Review)

"I found the place has a great location, layout, clean, well stocked of everything one may need. Having a pool to myself was great. I didn’t have to worry about someone taking the best spot or kids jumping around. Having the Margarita concoction machine available made relaxing by the pool perfect. It was a great experience and will keep this listing at the top when I visit Daytona again." - Roberto R., 07/13/2018 (VRBO Review)

"I debated forever when trying to decide which home to rent for our family vacation. I am so glad I chose this one. It was above and beyond what I had hoped for. The neighborhood is really nice, the house is super clean, no pet or musty smell, well taken care of and it’s only a few blocks to the beach. The backyard is big and is well landscaped so it feels private. The beds and bedding were all great. They had a wagon, beach chairs and towels, coolers, umbrella and sand toys which our kids loved. The pool was great and they have life vests for adults and children. The kitchen had all of the pots, pans, utensils, and dishes we needed and they were all in good condition. The owners were very nice and quick to respond to our messages. Thanks Brian and Barb for renting out your wonderful home to us! It really made our vacation amazing!" - Susan I., 07/04/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We loved this property! The neighborhood is super quiet yet close to everything we wanted. We come to Daytona often and prefer to stay on the south end. The beaches are gorgeous and easily accessible. Beach access was convenient to this property and it had everything we needed. The kids love the game room and we lived that it was on the opposite end of the house so we didn’t have to hear them! The pool was so nice and the back yard is gorgeous. We always come back to Daytona but next time we’re staying again at Seas the Day! Clearly you guys have already thought of everything needed for a beach trip. Oh! And the beds are super comfy too!!" - Amy G., 06/18/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We enjoyed our stay here! The house is well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. It is a great location with a very short walk to the beach. We loved the pool and the backyard. The owners were very easy to work with and the complimentary snacks and drinks were a nice touch. We plan to rent this house again whenever we are in Daytona!" - Nicole C., Vidalia, Ga, 06/10/2018 (VRBO Review)

"I stayed 3 nights here with my husband and two other couples and we were pleasantly surprised with this house. It had everything we needed and it was super clean. The little details really does make a difference like the hand made body soap that was provided and snacks. The pool area was well maintained and the trees made it look beautiful. It was a bit of a drag to clean the pool from all the leaves falling but we didn’t mind. The garage area was turned into a game room and we really did enjoy our afternoons in there playing ping pong and other games. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, cutlery, dishes, toaster, coffee maker and blender. It was large and accommodated all of us very well. The living room was large also with what looked like new leather reclining sofas. The rooms were clean and large. The mattress was a bit springy but it had a mattress topper that kind of helped. Overall we had a wonderful experience here and will definetley recommend this home!" - Nelida P., Griffin, GA, 06/04/2018 (VRBO Review)

"Stayed for a week with my husband and two kids and absolutely loved it. The house is well appointed with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is impeccably clean. The backyard area was so tranquil and relaxing, and my kids absolutely loved the pool! We loved coming back from the beach (which was under a 5 minute walk) and jumping into the pool! The beach was beautiful and the owners left everything we needed (chairs, toys, etc) for us to use. We ran in to a few days of rain, but because there is a game room in the house, we were never bored. Overall, you cannot beat the views of the water, the pool, or the amenities this house provides. I can't wait to come back over the winter!" - Maria Bee, SE PA, 05/21/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed with our two kiddos and our friends and their kid. This house had everything we could ask for! There were beach chairs for the quick walk to the shore. My kids love the beach. We love the privacy of the pool. We relaxed in the yard while the kiddos swam. The owner made the booking process easy." - Bobby A., Jersey City, NJ, 03/07/2018 (VRBO Review)

"A very convenient location to beach river grocery store park and had a homey feel! And the house was equipped with all that we needed. I would defiantly consider this house on my next visit to Daytona. Thank you!" - Blanca R., 12/18/2017 (VRBO Review)

"loved my stay fit my needs perfectly" - jordan m., 07/19/2017 (VRBO Review)

"Cozy beach house with all you need for the beach. Clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and didn't want to leave. We definitely will return." - Cheryl C., Bloomington, Indiana, 07/04/2017 (VRBO Review)

"We enjoyed our stay. We found the house well supplied and our boys enjoyed the \" - Kristi T., 06/17/2017 (VRBO Review)

"The house was neat and clean, and pleasantly decorated. We were all very pleased! It was unfortunate that the rain caused quite a leaf mess in the pool on Tuesday and Wednesday, and the pool service did not come until Friday. But we were able to use the skimmer to clean it up. The location was great. I would definitely stay here again!" - Julie H., 06/06/2017 (VRBO Review)

"The house had everything we needed. The pool looked nice but we went to the Race at the speedway so didn't get in. The house was very clean and comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Easy transaction. We will return next year. Thanks" - Kevin F., 02/27/2017 (VRBO Review)

"Excellent accommodations. Even though a Hurricane had recently slammed into the Daytona area and the town was in the midst of recovering, this property was cleaned up and ready for our arrival. Well stocked with linens and dishes. Very clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend and wouldn't think twice about staying there again." - Connie L., Deerfield Beach, FL, 10/21/2016 (VRBO Review)

"We had a great time!! What a nice house! It was fully stocked with everything we needed. We were nervous about the hurricane from the prior week. But had great communication with owner and there wasnt any damage to the house. I have only positives to say! Playing pingpong at night with my kids was great! House was super clean and equipped with what we needed." - Family of 5, Orlando, FL, 10/16/2016 (VRBO Review)

"We've rented from other houses in daytona and myrtle beach on vrbo. I must say--- this one is one of the bests (if not the best!). The owner, Brian, is excellent. Very quick to respond (like others said). Sitting in the back by the pool under those amazing trees in the evening having wine at night--- simply amazing. The house is in a great location-- the house was very clean and had everything we needed. Highly recommend! Will return!" - Tucker Fam., Brentwood, TN, 08/17/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Fantastic home" - maria b., 08/12/2016 (VRBO Review)

"This home is perfect for everyone. It's clean, comfortable, has everything you need. My husband and I were having our morning coffee out by the pool (amazing and private) and we had a visit from a crane, it was awesome and beautiful. Our Grandchildren loved the whole experience (especially the pool). I highly recommend this home to anyone looking to relax and enjoy your time away from home. The owners have thought of everything that you will need to be comfortable. It's perfectly perfect!!!" - Kim S., Fairmont , 07/09/2016 (VRBO Review)

"We had a wonderful stay in Daytona and loved the house. It was centrally located to all of the things we wanted do and see. Our young daughters loved the pool and games in the garage. We mothers loved the sun porch which made it easy to watch the girls while they were in the pool. The attention to detail was noticed and appreciated. The walk to the beach was easy. We definitely recommend this house and hope to visit again!" - Beth C., 06/28/2016 (VRBO Review)

"We had a great time at SeasTheDay FL. It was everything we hoped for and more! It was a very nice and comfortable home to stay in.The pool and yard were great and we loved the trees! It was very accessible to everything including the beach shopping, entertainment and dining. We can't thank you enough for allowing us to spend our family vacation at your home. We left a Pac N Play so now families with a baby will have a place for the baby to sleep as well. We would highly recommend it to all age groups and families!" - Terry T., 06/20/2016 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed for a long weekend. The house was great! It was clean and super close to the beach. We used the gas grill in the back for lunch (hint: buy food @publix grocery around corner). Bed was comfy, slept well. Owner was easy to work with- immediate communication! We'll be back!" - SuburbanFolks, Bucks County, PA, 04/28/2016 (VRBO Review)

"If you can't get to the Caribbean, this property might be the next best thing! We arrived for a week of R&R at this beautifully renovated home with an island coziness. The owners have been successful hoteliers in the north for generations and their attention to detail in this home made our stay exceptionally comfortable. From the lush foliage around the private pool to the well appointed new kitchen to the ping pong and air hockey tables, we had everything we needed for a great week. The location was very easy walking distance to the beach and the neighborhood tennis, pickle ball courts and children's playground. With Publix and Walgreens within walking distance, we hardly needed the car. Beds are new and super comfy and even the linens are particularly soft and cozy. Had a great time! Slept well!! Loved this location in this super convenient location." - Anonymous, Pottstown, PA, 03/08/2016 (VRBO Review)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2021, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter