Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Florida > Central-Disney Area Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#2493

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Photo 3
Photo 4Photo 5
Mastersuit...Photo 7
Photo 8Photo 9
Photo 10Photo 11
Photo 12Photo 13
Photo 14Photo 15
Photo 16Rear Eleva...

Sambu Vacation Rental Villa - Orange Tree


USA/Florida/Central-Disney Area/Clermont Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 3 bath vacation villa sleeps 10


Comments From Guests of SambuVilla

"This was an excellent place to stay while in Central Florida. I have stayed in many homes while on vacation and this villa was definately one of the very best. Everything was in order and your management team was on top of everything. Having towels and bedding provided and a computer as well as wireless were definite bonuses. Thank you for a lovely place to stay." - Debbie Salay, Brecksville OH, 03/30/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Villa was fanatstic and better then we could ever imagine. Pool, spa and games rooms were best features for all. Clean and spacious and very comfortable. Plenty of local information provided. Had a great time, fantastic, thanks very much." - Sarah Gibson, Swindon, UK, 05/12/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house was absolutely gorgeous! The game room was a blessing with our teenage boys. Enjoyed the pool and spa! There was more than enough room to have a very enjoyable and relaxing vacation!! Have already recommended this house to my co-workers and I plan on renting again in the future!! Thank you Jayne for allowing us to rent your home!!! We really enjoyed it!" - Brenda Blockus, Tunkhanncok, PA, 03/31/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thankyou to Jayne for a very high managed villa, lovely. The villa was more than we expected, the pictures ar good but do not do the home justice. We loved the heated pool, I think our grandkids loved it even more. There was more than enough room for the ten of us, the kitchen suited us very well. Very Highly recomend looking into this villa, we looked at others when we were there, not as nice inside. Jayne really cares about your happiness." - Doug Senecal, Midland, Mi, 01/28/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Nous avons sejourne 2 semaines a la Sambu Villa a l'ete 2008. Quelle villa magnifique, spacieuse et impeccablement propre! Quelle joie de la decouvrir identique a ce que nous avions vu sur internet... Tout y est! Merci a Jayne et Richard pour leur grande hospitalite, pour toutes les reponses a nos nombreuses questions et pour la genereuse epicerie de depart! Vous etes des hotes fantastiques! Nos vacances a Disney ont ete merveilleuses grace a vous et a la Sambu Villa. Tous les quatre, nous etions tristes de devoir rentrer a la maison apres 2 semaines, mais nous esperons y retourner un jour pour d'autres vacances de reve... Merci!!!" - Edith et Jacques, Quebec, Canada, 12/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Fantastic villa. Excellent location. One minor maintenance problem was taken care of within 24 hours. Highly recommend this house for a midsize family." - Michael Baird, Charleston, WV, 12/28/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved staying in this villa. Its was very clean, the rooms were spacious and very well layed out with everything you could possibly need to make your holiday complete. Our children loved the games room and we all loved the heated pool, and the hot tub, where we spent many hours in the eve after the parks. the Kitchen was fully equipped, so we did not have to eat out every night. We had the best holiday we have ever had in this villa, so thank you" - Sandy Dance, England, 12/08/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Once again, we had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful villa. The home is well kept and spacious. It's a wonderful opportunity to enjoy the Florida sunshine in comfort and privacy. The location of this villa allowed us to visit the area Parks, several beaches, and the Space Center. With four small children, this is the ONLY place we stay when we visit Orlando! It accommodates and entertains children well, and still provides the amenities and relaxation the adults need." - Wendy McVeigh, Rochester, NY, 03/25/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great Villa, defintely had the 'wow' factor on arrival. Very spacious open plan villa more than met the needs of our party of six. Delightful pool much needed at the end of a busy and tiring day at Florida's many parks. Starter pack on arrival was very helpful to get us going with essentials. Kids thoroughly enjoyed the games room and PC was an added bonus. Would highly recommend to friends and family." - Stevens Family, Exeter, UK, 09/09/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a welcome sight Sambu villa was after a long flight across the pond ! The whole family enjoyed their stay, and little touches like the excellent welcome pack made all the difference. This was our first time in Florida and I would recommend booking flights and villa direct saving money. Jane and Richard have given a lot of thought to the furnishing of the villa to cater for all ages, with Pool , Hot tub, 42" Tv and computer to keep the kids occupied. We had a great holiday and will recommend Sambu to all our friends...it is without doubt a 5 star property !" - 'The Bells', Dorset , United Kingdom, 06/22/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A marvelous house in a very nice area. Our group of 5 had a great time there and found the accommodation's to greatly exceed our expectations. The hot tub and pool were especially enjoyed and the villa's wonderful design and immaculate cleanliness made the whole experience memorable and worthwhile." - Adam, Cincinnati, OH, 05/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Smabu villa made our vacation in Orlando absolutely perfect. This was our first opportunity to rent a vacation home and the owners of Sambu were a dream to work with. Their help and suggestions made our vacation a success. From the welcome food basket, that made our first night so much easier, to the refreshing swimming pool and hot tub on the patio, this home had everything. The free long distance and internet service was a wonderful extra, and the recliner in the living room was a welcome invitation after the long drive. We highly recommend this home to others and look forward to our next visit to Sambu Villa!" - Kimberlie S. , New Boston, Texas, 08/09/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I can't even express how much we loved staying at your wonderful vacation home. Everything was absolutely perfect and we enjoyed every minute of it! Everything is so well thought out and it really was nice having a private pool and hot tub in the back. The welcome pack is such a nice touch and we even enjoyed using the spacious kitchen to prepare a few meals there! We will definitely be back! Thanks again!" - Lilia, Queens, NY, 08/09/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house is amazing, it has the real wow factor for us. Everything was either exactly as on the website or better. Every detail has been thought through from the welcome pack, through to the DVDs for the kids ..even the weighing scales for the luggage. Everything you could possbily want is there. We could have stayed there for 2 weeks and never left the house. There was loads there for the kids and us between the pool, hot tub, playstation, TV, DVDs, and the games room. And of course so close to that huge Walmart ! We had a great holiday there. " - The Murphys, Cork, Ireland, 07/06/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"There cannot be a nicer house to stay in while in Florida. We had a fantastic time and did not want to go home. All the extras are here, plasma TV, King-sized bed, welcome food pack, free internet and the owners are very friendly. We'll be back!" - Schmitt Family, Michigan, 04/27/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fabulous time in this lovely home. Plenty of space, lots of nice extras such as free phone/internet welcome food basket, a real hot tub that we adored, info about the parks and more. The villa is so neat and clean, and all furnishings are great -- and we are VERY PICKY! I was concerned that the pictures I saw on the internet would not be as good in real life but they were. The owners are accesible and very easy to deal with. Overall a truly wonderful place to stay. Also, if you go, try the new Italian restaurant right up the road in the little strip mall near Walgreens -- it just opened and has excellent food. There are a bunch of homes in Orange Tree to choose from but you can't go wrong renting this one -- nice quiet location, new house, awesome games room, etc. We plan to stay there again next year." - Anonymous, 12/29/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2022, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter