Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Florida > Central Gulf Coast Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#734

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Photo 3
Photo 4Photo 5
Photo 6Photo 7
Photo 8

Palm Villa -- Luxury Beachfront Executive Home/Family Retreat


USA/Florida/Central Gulf Coast/Anna Maria Island Vacation Rental


4 bedroom, 3 bath vacation villa sleeps 10


Comments From Guests of PalmVilla

"Thank you so much for this wonderful beach house, emphasis on the BEACH! It was no nice to wake up in the morning, stumble outside, and be in the happiest place on Earth! We've had a great time and are looking forward to many future visits to the island! Thanks for making this one of the best!" - Webb Family, Spirit Lake, Iowa, 02/04/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Shelina, We have had a truly wonderful week! Our whole family has had so much fun walking the beautiful beach, finding wonderful shells, building sandcastles, fishing, enjoying wonderful meals. Palm Villa is a wonderful get-a-way -- such a great break from Traverse City, Michigan where it has been 0 degrees and loads of snow. We hope we can return again for our third stay at Palm Villa! Thanks again!" - Sally Waldenmyer, Traverse City, Michigan, 01/25/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Shelina, We always rent a beach house for the Thanksgiving Holiday and usually go to Longboat Key. We've noticed that some owners let their properties get run down. However, it was wonderful coming to a home that was properly maintained with modern furnishings and linens. We'll be calling you for next year's stay and may want to try out your Hacienda del Mar property!" - Shehwen Family, Bradenton, Florida, 11/25/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay was great and we hope to come again soon!" - Joseph Schaffer and Family, Tampa, Florida, 11/14/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Shelina, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay again. This beach is paradise! We hope to see you and the delightful home next spring!" - Henderson and Gustafson Families, Lancaster, Atlanta, and Denver, 10/22/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for a wonderful birthday memory!!" - Lea Hunt, Gulfport, Florida, 10/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We all had a great holiday, same as last year! This beach is the best. We love Anna Maria Island. See you soon!" - Grogan Family, England, 08/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved your house and had a great time. We hope to be back next year!" - Clark Family, Georgia and Florida, 07/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our two families had a very nice week here. The beach was great as was the house. Warm shower outside was very useful. Weather was very good. A tip for further guests, check out Mr. Bones restaurant. Excellent ribs and great service. Everything was as promised Shelina. We would definitely come back in the future!" - Anderson Families, Surrey, British Columbia, Canada, 05/06/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time this week! The weather cooperated and the water was great -- a little cool, but calm the first five days and clear. Our teenagers appreciated the wireless internet connection. The beach chairs, floaties, and toys were a nice surprise. Overall, a great week!" - Swift and Dolezal Families, Iowa City, Iowa, 03/17/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I'm living in Tampa with my twin girls of 4 years old. My parents visited me for 3 weeks from Holland,of which one week here in "the beachhouse." We had absolutely a wonderful time! Extremely relaxing, the views are amazing, the sunsets breathtaking. It is simply so easy to walk to the beach back and forth. The master bedroom was amazing and every night the little girls bubbled the minutes away in the tub. We had a wonderful time. Thank you -- we will definitely recommend. We love Anna Maria Island, the best in the area." - Sigrid Sanborn and Family, Tampa, Florida, 02/10/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Palm Villa is a a very special place. Paradise family vacation. Had a great time. Loved it all! -- Sara I love the different colors of the rooms! -- Lea Good fishing! -- Noah This was a celebration of my 80th birthday, and it so special to spend it with all 4 generations of my family. -- Joanna Wonderful time with wonderful people! -- Pete " - Glickman Family, Georgia, Vermont, and Germany, 01/02/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Had a wonderful trip--beautiful house! We were married during our stay on this fabulous island, and the memories of that and this wonderful house will stay with us forever. We come back every year, and have already started counting down the days to next year's trip. Thank you for sharing this beautiful home." - Kristie and Scott Oliver, Wales, United Kingdom, 11/21/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The weather was awesome, the beach terrific, and the house was perfect for our mini-family reunion. It allowed us to play games and eat both inside and outside. We have friends that are looking for a place like this and we certainly will recommend this one." - Thomas Family, Chicago, Maine, Georgia, and NH, 10/29/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for a great time in a cozy house. The setting is spectacular! We loved the sunsets and watching the dolphins. We recommend renting kayaks for up close visits with the manatees and dolphins. Our family had a great time together--and we want to return!" - Henderson and Gustafson Families, Lancaster, Atlanta, and Denver, 10/09/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Excellent holiday in Anna Maria as usual! Beautiful beach. Saw dolphins, manatees, and turtles. Couldn't ask for anything more! See you again soon! We love Anna Maria Island!!" - Grogan Family, England, 09/03/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mom and Dad, Grandma, Great-Grandma's 89th Birthday, and 4 kids. We had a great time and made some great memories. The perfect vacation!" - Domal Family, Tampa, Florida and Indiana, 08/14/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved staying at the Beach House! The kids loved all the details around the house--especially the "house" built around the refrigerator! What a relaxing get-a-way! Thanks!" - Rogal Family, Tampa, Florida, 07/30/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We love the island and come every year. Great family time, especially the sunsets!" - Grot Family, Columbus, Georgia, 07/01/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fantastic weekend! Thanks. We'll be back!" - Coover Family, St. Petersburg, Florida, 05/08/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This week has been awesome! So much relaxing with family and enjoying the beautiful beach and weather that we'll be returning to New York today refreshed! Our children, Nicolas, Julia (both 8) and Maria (7 years old today!) loved every minute of it. We had family visit us here and it was wonderful to see the kids all playing in the sand together! The dolphins were a constant source of enjoyment -- so many and so close! We hope to come back and will tell all our friends about it! Thank you for such a special place to enjoy family life. This house is amazing!" - Peragallo Family, Smithtown, New York, 04/29/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time on Anna Maria Island. This house is amazing. I love the fact that it's right on the beach. I enjoyed going to the beach everyday. We had a blast and it was great to spend time with the family." - Stevenson Family, Montrose, Colorado, 04/22/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"WOW...is all we can say! What a beautiful beach house! We enjoyed our visit to paradise! We enjoyed skim boarding, tanning, swimming, walks, and also just totally relaxing. What a great Spring Break!" - O'Brien and Roloff Families, Wisconsin and California, 04/01/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"It was our first time here and we weren't disappointed. The house and location are wonderful. The beach is great and the weather was beautiful. The golf was also good." - Gorosh and Lace Families, Kansas City, Missouri, 03/18/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful week here. It went by too fast. Loved the beach. Weather was great. Thanks." - Thompson and Martinek Families, Bellaire, Michigan, 03/11/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A wonderful time was had by all in this lovely beach house. Many thanks!" - Anna Maria Jones, Nottingham, England, 01/10/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We certainly enjoyed the chance to get away from the cold Canadian winter for a few days with our entire family!" - Hutchinson Family, Ariss, Ontario, Canada, 01/02/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Borrowing from the Heineken ad, "It doesn't get any better than this!" Sunsets, dolphins, beautiful beaches, and great company. We made a lot of great memories here this week. This wonderful location certainly helped. Anna Maria Island is awesome and we hope to come back soon." - Eckert Family, Sewell, New Jersey, 11/12/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Anna Maria Island is a treasure. From the sand dunes and white sand beaches to the beautiful sunsets that colorfully light up the sky... We appreciate the Island for being one with nature. We also enjoyed our few peeks at the dolphins. What a relaxing trip!" - Sweet Family, Columbus, Ohio, 08/13/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What an awesome place! The absolute best location in all of Anna Maria. I grew up here and attended Anna Maria Elementary from 1977-1981. We moved to Jackson, Tennessee in 1989 and try to come back every other year. The house was perfect for our daughter's second birthday party. We had grandparents and cousins and loved it. Thank you for the great vacation!" - Box Family, Jackson, Tennessee, 05/04/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Had a great time with our family! We all enjoyed it so much here. It was a really great place! Thanks for letting us stay here. Everything was beautiful. We celebrated New Year's here and loved the sunset. You have a beautiful home and we love Anna Maria Island!" - Frasher Family, Oak Grove, Missouri, 01/02/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a wonderful stay! Our children loved playing on the beach in November. We collected shells and enjoyed the sunsets! It was the first airplane ride for the younger children. Thank you!" - Liberatore and Bambi Families, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, 11/15/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Everything was beautiful, relaxing, and special. What a wonderful place for the family to be together. We all sadly leave here with wonderful memories." - Shiela Klung, Clermont, Florida, 10/11/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2019, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter