Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > California > Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#7


Vacation Rental Photos
Mid centur...Large pati...
Amazing vi...Plenty of ...
Large back...Pool area ...
Pool area ...Gather wit...
Pool room/...Hang out i...
Rent our 6...Vaulted po...
True indoo...Dining are...
Completely...Ample coun...
Beautiful ...Kitchen op...
Enjoy your...Nook & din...
Master bed...Master bed...
Remodeled ...Master bat...
Front bedr...Remodeled ...
Back bedro...Back bedro...
Lush palm ...Large wind...
Palm Sprin...

Classic Mid Century Modern Pool Home Less than 1 mile to Downtown Palm Springs


USA/California/Palm Springs/Palm Springs Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 2 bath vacation home sleeps 6-8 (King, 2 queens, queen sofa sleeper)


Comments From Guests of PalmSpringsMidmod

"Drew was an excellent host and this AirBnB was nothing short of perfect. Great location and such a nice and relaxing home vibe. Would definitely recommend!" - Kenneth, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"It was an amazing experience. We didn’t want to leave this house. Everything was just perfect. Everything up to date. When we arrived was so easy to check in. We forgot some items but the fridge had more than enough. The jacuzzi was just perfect. The temperature of the water was my favorite. Words cannot described how much fun we had in this house. I can’t wait to come back again. Drew was always available and I thank him for letting stay in his beautiful home." - Claudia, 7/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Hello, Drew thanks for sharing your place with us. Place was very clean, location was perfect and your quick response to our concern was great. If we come back in this area we definitely rent your place. Sal-" - Salvador, 7/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Very accommodating, excellent atmosphere, great typical Palm Springs experience." - Michael, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great house, great hospitality, overall recommended highly." - Matt, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Excellent amenities: grill was clean (even had extra propane in the garage if needed), pool was enjoyable, billiard, cornhole, old school arcade games, and bikes! So much fun. I didn’t use the spa though. If you like to enjoy the summer weather this place is great. Inside was clean, comfortable, spacious and modern feel. I would definitely like to come back. Location was great too." - Greg, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"House and location was great. Plenty of entertainment." - Domenico, 5/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"The house was great and perfect for our family vacation. It was kid friendly for our son. The backyard was perfect for lawn games while lounging by the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!" - Katie, 5/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's place was great! Extremely clean with plenty of space and amenities for a small group." - Nick, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's home was more than we expected! It was a beautiful place and sparkling clean when we arrived. My friends and I had an amazing time relaxing during the weekend, and we would definitely book this place again the next time we're in town." - Azusa, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's house was a perfect spot for our family vacation! We have three small boys (2, 5, & 8), and the house layout and amenities were perfect for us. The pool was clean and a perfect size, there were plenty of pool chairs, pool floats/noodles, and umbrellas, and the outdoor games (bocce, croquet) made for a nice respite from the pool when we needed a change of activity. The garage arcade games were a huge hit too! The house was clean and well-stocked with all of the towels, blankets, kitchen gear, etc. that we needed. I only wish we'd had more of a reason to use all of the barware stocked in the pool house! :)" - Chloe, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Nice place great location!" - Albert, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"We had a lovely stay at Palm Springs MidMod. There were some extra details to work out in advance to firm up the reservation but the communication was very efficient. The house was in a great location—very clean and picturesque, and it met our needs perfectly. Great kitchen and the master suite was especially nice. Our kids loved the pool and playing in the yard. Drew was very responsive and helpful when we had a small issue arise. We'd definitely return!" - Anna, 3/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great house and great location. It's an extremely quiet neighborhood. Loved everything about it." - Padraig, 1/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"We had a fantastic time at Drew's place, on a trip with our toddler and inlaws! The house is stylishly designed and thoughtfully laid-out. The pool and hot tub are great, as is the lush lawn (great for toddler play!). And it's just 5 minutes from downtown Palm Springs and just about anything you'd want to do in town. Communication with Drew was quick and easy. Highly recommend!" - Kyle, 1/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Super cool house in a great location! We loved the set up and it had everything that we needed. The yard was amazing!" - Debra, 1/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great house. Everything was as described. The outdoor areas and converted garage with pool table and retro video games were a big hit with our group, but everything else was high quality as well. Very professional host and communication leading up to our arrival was extremely clear. We'd stay again. Thanks!" - David, 12/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Really enjoyed our stay here. Extremely well equipped and plenty to do." - Craig, 11/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"This place was INCREDIBLE. From the layout of the house to all the amenities and the view and pool in the backyard, it was exactly what a few of my friends and myself were looking for this weekend. Upon arrival everything was clean and perfect. Prior to the trip and throughout Drew was communicative and helpful and really kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this home and would love to go back for another relaxing weekend. Thanks Drew!!" - Andres, 11/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"I've stayed at this property for a long weekend (4 days total) and I had a great time." - Bernardo, 11/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Better than the pictures ! Easy to communicate with Drew. We had a wonderful week end with friends and kids !" - Estelle, 10/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"The home is convenient located close to the downtown area where there is amazing shopping and dining. The home was very clean and spacious for a group of 6. Drew was very polite and always quickly responded to our questions. We hope to be back soon as we had a great time." - Noel, 10/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Great experience in a great and private house in the desert. Owner was very easy to communicate with and very thorough." - Scott, 7/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Love this house! Spacious, modern, fun! Games in garage were great! About 7 mins from downtown, great location! Relaxing!" - Cindee, 7/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"We loved staying here. The house is great, it could easily accommodate a group of 6 adults, it was Central to Downtown without being in the thick of it and the pool was amazing. I will definitely stay here again." - Ben, 6/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"A wonderful home in a great location! A perfect place to get away, enjoy the pool and amenities, and only a few minutes away from downtown Palm Springs! Can’t wait to be back!" - Jayson, 6/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"We had such an AMAZING time at Drew’s house and are already planning a return trip! The house was as described: clean, stylish, great amenities, and such a comfortable bed! Drew was a great communicator with emails throughout the entire process, and check-in/check-out was a breeze. The pictures don’t really do the outdoor space justice, as the mountain views were absolutely breathtaking. The proximity to town was awesome to Uber/walk to all the local restaurants and bars. We’d highly recommend Drew’s place to anyone looking to explore Palm Springs, relax, and get away from it all." - Erica, 5/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"I really appreciated your communication throughout. We enjoyed your home and I would consider staying at your other properties because of such a smooth process, the cleanliness, attention to detail, amenities provided to allow us to cook almost all our meals, and the ideal location." - Sarah, 5/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"GREAT house, perfect location, with all the right amenities. Game room on point!, Pool and hot tub were our favorite spots to be. The pool house was ideal for me to also get some work done while the family relaxed by the pool. The house is very clean, well organized with a lot of detail and finesse. We love this place and will definitely come back, because it is so much more fun than staying at a hotel." - Boi, 4/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's place in Palm Springs is beautifully laid out, comfortable, clean and perfectly located. I would highly recommend it to anyone." - Joel, 4/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"It was definitely an amazing getaway home that I plan on coming back soon." - Tony, 10/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"A beautiful, super stylish home from home. Perfect for a luxury weekend escape. Immaculate, well equipped and very comfy beds. Would recommend and definitely stay here again." - Sian, 10/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"So lucky we were able to book this air bnb last minute! Such a cute space and the location was awesome. Will definitely keep this place in mind next time we go out to Palm Springs! Thanks Drew!" - Melissa, 9/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"This place was exactly how it was described, awesome definitely will stay again when we return." - Tom, 8/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"Thank you so much for sharing your lovely home, and on such short notice. Very impressive modern home, beautifully decorated interior and private backyard space, yet quietly unassuming but nicely decorated front yard. Everything was very clean and meticulous. Easy to move from our home directly into yours with NO discomfort. What a great home! Thanks again Drew!" - Jordan, 8/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"The place is exactly as shown in pictures. Everything was in great condition and clean. We enjoyed the pool, yard and yard games, and the fun/modern decorating. Would highly recommend for a getaway to the desert." - Raquel, 6/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"This house is quiet and relaxing. Very clean and modern. Drew is a great host with great communication and made our stay very easy." - Melissa, 6/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"Palm Springs perfections. Gorgeous home with spectacular decor. The beds are *heaven* to sleep on after a day in the sun. We loved this place for the grassy backyard with pool and hot tub. The pool house was a perfect spot for the baby to sleep while we soaked up the sun by the pool. The garage a very cool room too w the pool table as an alternative place to hangout." - Melanie, 3/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"We could not have been happier here! Such a beautiful spot and the house was amazing!" - Brenna, 2/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"Beautiful home! Everything was exactly as described, very clean an organized. We will definitely reccomend and be back. Drew was a great host and made our stay a great time!" - Nigel, 1/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's place was amazing! He was easy to communicate with and quick to respond to any questions we had. Would definitely stay here again!" - Mike, 1/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew thanks for being a great host.THE house was awesome great location.Love your fully stocked kitchen. AND view of mountains from backyard awesome, Everyone had a great time. Drew thanks I look forward staying at your beautiful home again.Michael Nov-2016" - Michael, 11/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"Had a fantastic experience staying at Drew's Palm Springs Midmod. The description of the place was 100% accurate, location was ideal. Drew was very well organized with regards to the check-in procedure. He responded fairly quickly when we needed his assistance. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting palm springs!" - Remo, 10/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"The house was everything it was discribed to be. We felt very comfortable and had everything you could possibly need. The neighborhood is so charming and extremely quiet. The location was perfect being so close to downtown and with all the shops and restaurants. The house overall was extremely takencare of. The pool was perfect for a day in the sun and a BBQ on the back deck. I would 100% recommend this house." - Jeremy, 9/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting." - Jonathan, 9/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew, thanks for being a great host. Everything was just like you described. Your communication and follow up with me was great. I look forward to staying at your beautiful home again in the future. ~Walter" - Walter, 8/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"The house was well appointed inside and out. We utilized the kitchen and pool our entire trip! We loved the openness and decor of the home and would recommend it to anybody! The pool water was a bit too warm but it is to be expected in 100+ summer in Palm Springs." - Joey, 8/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"Overall, exactly what we were looking for. Next time we will stay three nights." - Tyler, 7/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"집이 너무 좋았어요. 같이 갔던 친구들도 너무 좋아했구요. 다음에 기회가 되면 다시 놀러가고 싶은 곳이였어요. 감사합니다" - Jason, 6/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"Awesome property in great location - short ride to downtown, close to grocery store and Starbucks, yet very private and in a quiet, sophisticated neighborhood. The house was well-stocked with everyday essentials (bedding, kitchen items, pool accessories, etc.) and stylishly decorated, with comfortable furnishings. Seriously, the beds were better than ones at most 'luxury' hotels I've stayed in. Pool and hot tub were also great. Drew himself was very responsive, clear and informative in his communications, and easy and great to work with. The entire process, from booking to checking out, was hassle and worry free. I would definitely love to stay here again." - George, 6/01/2016 (AirBnB Review)

"We had a total of 8 in our group staying in the Washington Square Manor. The home was spacious and beautifully decorated. There was ample room for everyone to relax during our down time. We utilized the kitchen the whole stay ( I especially liked the garbage disposal!) The backyard was great for the smokers in our group to utilize. The best feature of this rental is the great location, within walking distance of most everything. The staff was very helpful and even called to check in with me to make sure everything was ok. We will definitely recommend Southern Belle Rentals and use them again the next time we plan a trip to beautiful Savannah!" - MaxandSharon G., 10/29/2015 (VRBO Review)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2019, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter