Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Florida > Central-Disney Area Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#1649

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Mickey's P...
Master Bed...Dining and...
Family Roo...Mickey's d...
One of the...Heated Poo...

Mickey Themed 4 Br / 3 Bath Vacation Home with Private Pool, Spa, Game Rm, WiFi


USA/Florida/Central-Disney Area/Davenport Vacation Rental


4 bedroom, 3 bath vacation home sleeps 8 (1 king, 1 Queen, 4 Twin)


Comments From Guests of Mousekeepers

"Hi Mary. You sound like an amazing person. We have just rented Mousekeepers Villa for a stay in April and it sounds like I am missing a treat in not dealing with you. I just wanted to make sure that the villa has changed owners. I always try to do all I can to ensure that my internet transactions are valid. I would appreciate your confirmation of this. We look forward to our stay in the home you have apparently cared for so well! :) " - Dianne, 01/15/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you Mary so very much for letting us stay at your Mouse Keeers House. My family of 7 couldnt have been any happier!!! I was a little concerned about our trip, our children are 19, 15 and 7, but they had a fantastic time! We all enjoyed the way the home was decorated, and the pool, and hot tub. I also want to mention how excited my 7yr old son was when we woke up in the morning and saw the beautiful hot air balloon outside the back door! I can not say it enough times, we had a great time and hope to come back again! I have told all my friends and family what a wonderful place you have and Thank You again! Hope to see soon" - Amy Phillips, Clinton, In, 03/03/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Mary, thanks very much for sharing your wonderful house with us. We had a fantastic stay over Christmas. As you can imagine the theme parks were heaving and after a long day queueing (and ever so occasionally riding) it was brilliant to be able to come back and relax at Mousekeepers. The pool and hottub (...and some wine) seemed to recharge our batteries for the next days festivities. The personal touch you provided really sets Mousekeepers apart from the rest. Thanks again for sharing your house with us. Dave." - David Belcher, Vienna, VA, 01/06/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much Mary & Bruce The house was beautiful it was very clean and quiet my 5 year old love it so much she did not want to go back home my 17 & 21 enjoy it so much until we have to come back next year. Every year our family visited Florida in August and stayed in other rentel but this one was the best ever. Mary the home was better than advertised the pool & spa was great we had an excellent time and look forward in coming back next summer. Once again thank you so much for opening your home to us we hope to return many more times in the future Mr.& Mrs.Danny & Portia Mckenzie Danny Jr, Danyelle & Danya Mckenzie Nassau Bahamas " - Mr. & Mrs. Danny & Portia Mckenzi, Nassau Bahamas, 10/20/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our family visited Florida at the end of September 2009. We had a great time at this wonderful house. We actually were sorry that we spent every day at the amusement parks. I would recommend taking at least one house day. Being so tired coming home from the parks, we didn't have nearly enough time to enjoy the house and the resort amenities. The pool, the hot tub, the game room were all so nice. The house is just a completely relaxing and a fun place to stay. It has everything that you could possibly need. The owners are such very nice people to deal with. I felt like I was staying at a family member's house. We usually stay at one of the Disney resorts, but tried something new this time. I'm so glad we did. Thanks Mousekeepers!" - The Carroll Family, Philadelphia, PA, 10/01/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house was better than advertised. It was clean - the layout was great. My 4 year old named the house Mickey Mouse House- Mary had really done a great job decorating the house with the central theme -Mickey Mouse. The pool and SPA was great - we had a great time and will be comming back next year. My daughter has already started asking when we are going back. The place is close to all the attractions. Thanks again for sharing your house with us" - Vish, Chicago, IL, 09/09/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was our first time renting a vacation home and it was such a wonderful experience that we will never go back to staying in a hotel, especially now that we know what we have been missing. The Mousekeepers home is very nice and well equipped. The only things we needed to run to the store for were dish soap and toilet paper, which was no problem because we were going to the store to get food anyway. The housekeeper even stopped by the day after we arrived because she was worried that the house wasn't ready for us and she wanted to finish up (she left some towels in the dryer and one bed wasn't made because she had another house to clean that some people had trashed - took her all day to clean it). This home is well cared for and it shows. The private pool and the large tub in the king master suite were our favorite features. Our 5 teenage girls loved the pool, game room and having two bathrooms to themselves! Thank you Mary & Bruce for opening your home to us. We hope to return many times in the future!" - April, Searcy, AR, 08/10/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary, We enjoyed our stay at Mouse Keepers. The house is awesome! We definately want to go back. This was our best vacation ever!" - The Fullens, Roanoke, VA, 07/20/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My wife, daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandchildren recently stayed at Mary and Bruce's at Aviana Resort. We were pleased to find the same as advertised and more. Location great, amenities great. Preparation before going was handled in a timely fashion. We would return and probably will. 10 minutes from parks and Route 192, where there were a million restaurants, etc. We highly recommend this residence. Larry James and Marilyn Lord-James, Long Island, NY" - Larry James, Middle Island, NY, 07/09/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you Mary and Bruce. The house was beautiful with all the amenities. Very clean and quiet. We got to see the hot air balloon land in your back yard. That was pretty amazing. My kids always had something to do as you are very well equipped to keep them busy. Thank you for welcoming us into your home." - The Naters, New Jersey, 07/06/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""First and for most I would like to thank Mary, you are amazing. We usually visit disney once a year and stay at a timeshare. I will never do that again. This house has anything and everything you could possibly need. My kids wanted to go back to the MICKEY HOUSE as soon possible. The pools was great and the home was spottless! We actually can say we had a RELAXING disney vacation. This house is ideal for small children (Mary has thought of every convenience) to adults. Thank you Mary once again!!!!"" - Jennifer Merolla, New York, 06/25/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary & Bruce, Thank you so much for being apart of an awesome vacation for my family!!! Your open communication, meant the world to me as we traveled so far from home. As a military brat and an Air Force veteran myself, I can't think of any other place that I can travel to and only need to bring my clothes. Everything that I have in my home, you provided for us in your home at no extra cost. The bedrooms were more than adequate and the Disney game room was the hit for my small kids. You and Bruce thought of absolutely evrything for every age. The location was close to all major attractions, and the pool/spa made my down days even more special after running around Orlando with my kids. I am already planning next years vacation to Orlando, because one week was simply not long enough for all there is to do. I look forward to staying in the mousekeepers villa next year. Thanks agsain!!!" - Keisha , Houston, TX, 06/18/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary, The communication prior to our trip was very helpful and reassuring. We were very impressed with the house. You truly thought of everything. We went to the parks 4 out of 7 days and the house couldn't be better placed. Just the right distance to get away from all the congestion. The neighborhood was perfect, great for evening walks and very quiet. Everything was very clean and supplies were appreciated. The decor in the home provided a comfortable relaxed living room and breakfast nook, but also a more elegant family room and formal dining area. Perfect set up for families to gather while meals are being prepared. No complaints at all, would not think of staying anywhere else in the event that we return to the Orlando area. Thanks again Mary! We appreciate the role you played in making our family vacation a memorable one!" - Marcey, Clinton Twp, MI, 03/30/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary, Thanks for a wonderful stay! You have thought of everything to make a vacation relaxing and enjoyable. Everything is provided- which eliminates the need for multiple supply runs. Dish detergent, soap powder, shampoo etc. The game room, movies and pool were a huge hit with my children. The hot tub was great! The house is extremely clean and well decorated. I would not think of staying in a hotel ever again. You really made the whole process easy for a nervous first time renter. Thanks for everything and thank you for sharing your house with us." - Karen, Roanoke,Virginia, 03/13/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Mary and Bruce, Thank you for another succesful year at Mouse Keepers. We had a great stay and as usual you have thought of everything to make our stay smooth with 2 very young children. We loved that we could have all of our family over at one time and have a BBQ instead of going from house to house to visit each of them. Our kids LOVED their stay and LOVED the house. It was so nice to know we didn't even have to pack books for them for bedtime stories. The air hockey was a hit with all of the kids we had visiting and everyone was amazed at how lovely and large the house was. My son is already planning for next year :). Thank you again for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" - The Wall Family, Hyde Park, NY, 02/09/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had such a wonderful vacation! Thank you! We had 2 families of 4 and never felt cramped or crowded! Thank you for letting us stay at your "mickey mouse house" as my 2 yr old calls it. We used the pool and spa at the end of each day and the kids (and the husbands) loved the play room. Thank you again for a great week! We recommend mousekeepers to all!! " - Heather Baker, Destin, FL, 01/18/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mouse Keepers was absolutely wonderful! My entire family had a terrific time. Mary was great to work with and always ready to help. The house was beautiful. There were 7 adults and 2 children and we never felt cramped. The pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. The screened in porch was nice also to sit and enjoy the evenings. We highly recommend staying at Mouse Keepers...nice peaceful "home" to go to at the end of a long day." - Elizabeth, Tampa, FL, 01/13/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for our wonderful stay at Mouse Keepers. We traditionally stay inside the Disney park but decided to try Mouse Keepers this year. We enjoyed the fact that Mouse Keepers felt like a home away from home. It was beautifully and wimsically decorated in Mickey Mouse decor. It was so nice to get away from all the hustle and bustle of the parks. The next time we go to Disney we will definately use Mouse Keepers again!" - michelle philips, Jackson's Gap, AL, 01/08/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay at the MouseKeeper house was just wonderful! Mary was VERY, VERY, VERY easy to work with! I would recommend this house to anyone!!!! We actually meant with a realtor while we were in town and the houses in the resort compare NOTHING to the mousekeeper house! Mary has the nicest house by far!!!! She has gone above and beyond to make sure her guest feel right at home! Thanks again for everything Mary! We will be back for sure :)" - Sarah, Piqua, Ohio, 12/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Mary and Bruce, Thank you for opportunity to stay at your home. Mousekeepers was a "home away from home". You have definitely thought of everything possible that would be needed on vacation. The beds were very comfortable too. There was enough room that no one got in anyone's way, and that's saying a lot when there are 6 adults and two children to consider. My granddaughter loved the game room and the hot tub. The weather didn't allow us full use of the pool but she did get to use it a couple of times. Our vacation was wonderful but went very quickly. Again, we thank you for affording us the use of your beautiful home away from home. I will definitely recommend to friends. Esther & Bill Shearer and Family" - Esther Shearer, New Jersey, 11/16/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary and Bruce, Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in your wonderful home. This was our first real family vacation and staying in your house made it that much easier! It was very clean and really ended up feeling like our home! We can't wait to come back to Orlando and stay there again! I will highly recommend it to any friends/family that might be visiting the Orlando area. It is much more relaxing than having everyone stuffed into a tiny hotel room! My boys loved having the space to run, swim, and play after visiting the Disney parks. We look forward to visiting again soon!" - Erin Lowder, Avon, IN, 10/25/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Mary & Bruce, I just wanted to say we LOVED the house. We did not want to leave. The house had plenty of room, was super clean, and very welcoming. I will highly recommend staying here to anyone traveling to Orlando - with or without kids. It was great. We will be back next year!!!!" - Cheryl, Saylorsburg, PA, 10/20/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Mary & Bruce, Thank you for letting us stay in your beauiful home, we all had a fantastic time. Our Grandsons loved the Mickey Mouse features around the house. The pool was very welcoming after a busy day at the parks. We will definitely come again." - Ann, Baldwin, Maryland, 09/04/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Bruce and Mary, Wow! That was the reaction we had the week that we stayed at your home. Our girls loved the pool, hot tub and game room. We even took grandma and she had her own room and bathroom, that worked out great!! We couldn't believe that you had everything that we needed for a home away from home for the week. Disney was only about 20 minutes away! The Publix grocery store is on the way to Disney, so that made grocery shopping easy. The house is better in real life than the pictures on the website show. We will be coming back to Orlando and plan on staying again! We have even told our friends to stay!!! Thanks for opening up your wonderful home to guests!!!" - Scott and Becky Donohoe, Tipton, IA, 08/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Mary and Bruce, we spent a fantastic three weeks in your wonderful home. It was extremely comfortable and added to the enjoyment of our vacation. Our teenage sons loved the games room and the pool area was very relaxing. There was nothing nicer than coming back from a day at the theme parks and relaxing in the Spa. It was like a home from home, everything that you could possibly need was there. I have already recommened your home to a family friend. There is a fantastic Golf Course, Providence, across the road which my Husband thoroughly recommends." - Anne Sneddon, Edinburgh, Scotland, 08/04/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary, Thanks so much for providing such a warm and friendly environment! We enjoyed our trip so much - would never consider staying at a hotel or even the park after staying at MouseKeepers. The pool was great and got a lot of use. The only thing it would be nice if the spa heated a little more quickly and you know we did have some trouble early on when it wasn't getting hot. But your property manager took care of everything quickly - that is definite plus! The kids loved their rooms (as did the adults)and I can't think of anything that wasn't provided. Kudos to you and Bruce. We will absolutely keep you in mind for any upcoming trips to Florida. Thanks again!" - Sherri Dorsheimer, Honey Brook, PA, 07/08/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Mary, I don't find enough words to explain how comfortable and fun we've had at Mousekeepers. As someone says in the posts, your've created a home away from home. Even for me and my family, who came from far Spain to spend our holidays in your house. Thank you for being so nice and considerate. I hope we might have the opportunity to come back again. We'll stay at Mousekeepers for sure!" - Beatriz Garcia, Madrid, Spain, 07/08/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Mary & Bruce, Thank You for the wonderful house!We had a very relaxing vacation.My four year old already wants to go back to the vacation house. Thank You for all the special things you have done!!See ya in a few years.I have told everyone and showed pictures of your vacation house to everyone!" - Mary Turner, Clarksville.Indiana, 06/19/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks Mary for following up on our vacation. we had a wonderful time and really loved the house. You have done an excellent job of creating a home away from home. I did have one suggestion and it is regarding the pool/ spa. I would have preferred to have paid for pool heat so we would have had the opportunity to turn it up a bit. The pool was too cold to really make much use of and the spa took too long to heat up and after a long day at the parks I didn't have the energy to wait an hour or so for it to heat up. Just a thought! anyway thanks again for a lovely home to call our own for a week! Sorry Jan, we were at the house the week before and it was warm enough to shut off the pool heat.. I wish you had called us, it would have been turned back on for you. " - Jan Valentin, , 05/28/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary & Bruce, We had a fantasic time in Florida. We loved the location and the house was incredible. My family will recommend you and your house to anyone thinking of traveling/vacationing in the Orlando area. Our three year old didn't want to come home to our house or even back to Michigan after playing in the game room and in the pool!!! He had a blast! Thank you for your hospitality! " - Pam Filizetti, Marquette, MI, 05/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Your home was wonderful and made our vacation perfect! It was hard to tear our kids away from the pool/spa and gameroom to go anywhere! We loved it and thank you very much." - Darlene Kilby, Wartburg, TN, 04/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Mary and Bruce, We can't thank you enough for our week at Mousekeepers! It was our first Disney vacation with EVERYONE in my family and your home added to the special memories that we will have. I would say that our children loved the pool, spa, and gameroom, but that would leave out how much all of the adults loved it, too! We hope we were good guests, too, because we can't wait to come back. We'll be telling all of our friends about our great experience!" - Erin Keith, London, OH, 03/28/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Your house is lovely! When we first walked in the door, we were immediately impressed with the decor and CLEANLINESS. The kids loved the gameroom and pool ... and we loved that there was PLENTY of space for everyone (3 kids, 4 adults). I have already mentioned Mousekeepers to several friends and family members and would DEFINITELY consider your house for future vacations to Orlando. No complaints AT ALL." - Conli McVey, Richmond Hill, GA, 03/26/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you Mousekeepers for making our first family trip to Disney a success. The house is beautiful & so well decorated. Our kids loved the games room & the heated pool-spa. It was also very clean & quiet. We will certainly recommend Mousekeepers to all our friends. Kind regards, Steph & Julie" - Stéphane & Julie, Otterburn Park, Québec, 03/08/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at Mousekeepers in Feb 2008 and although we have rented from CyberRentals in the past, this was definately one of the nicest houses we have rented. There was nothing that we could have asked for that wasn't provided. The owner definately went out of her way to ensure a pleasant stay in luxury. TVs in all bedrooms, comfortable and upscale bedding, extra towels and linens, both a charcoal and a gas grille and plenty of seating around the pool deck! Disney decor and even a game room with a TV, what more can you ask for! We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Mousekeepers and would not hesitate to return again next year. If you are looking to rent, this is the place to be!" - Charlotte Mordaunt, Baldwinsville / NY, 02/26/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Mary and Bruce, We had a wonderful vacation at your lovely home. Everything was perfect. We were there for 8 nights, and would have like to stay longer. The pool was a big hit with my granddaughter. The beds were very comfortable. The house was immaculate. It is just far enough from the parks to provide peace and tranquility, yet close enought to be very convinient. We will definitely be back!" - Al Harnois, Baldwinsville, NY, 02/23/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for everything Bruce and Mary! My son loved his mouse room and having his own bathroom. Big deal for a 3 year old. We will have to stay longer next time because we never even had time for the pool. It was so nice of you to call and check in with us also. There were no problems at all and we loved staying at mousekeepers. It was so much better then a hotel when you have a three year old and a baby. I have nothing bad to say at all. Although I do have to tell you that my parents came for a couple of days and I guess I didn't explain the lockbox correctly to them because my mom though you just punched in the code and the door opened automatically. I found it very funny and luckily we were only about 20 minutes away from being back so I got there and let them in. We hope that we can stay again next year. My son is already asking to go back all the time to his Mickey mouse room and he loved the air hockey. Feel free to use us as a reference." - The Wall Family, Hyde Park, NY, 02/11/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Bruce and Mary, Mousekeepers is like Mary Poppins: Practically Perfect in Every Way. We enjoyed each day, and the house is set up so nicely, from the very well appointed kitchen, to the comfy living room and family room with so many movies and games to choose from, and we all enjoyed the game room with countless rounds of pool and air hockey. The Christmas tree and decorations were a lovely touch. It was close enough to everything to go home and relax after a day at the parks, and go back out for dinner. We even ended up staying "home" a couple days, just to enjoy the pool and relax. We also used Louie Ana to sell back our unused Universal tickets. We checked around for discount tickets, etc.. and Louie was the best person to do business with. We ended up going to Universal and Islands of Adventure for three days for $18 a day per person, even though we bought last-minute tickets. Thank you for the recommendation. Cathy, the property manager, was also very helpful, and so nice, available whenever we called. We have told our friends and family about Mousekeepers, and look forward to the day when we can come back ourselves. We would never even consider a hotel after enjoying Mousekeepers so much." - Kevin and Amanda Everett, Clarksville, VA, 01/06/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The moment my fiance and I step foot in the door, we felt at home. Your house allowed us to relax from our hectic schedules, but at the same time provided plenty to do. It was the perfect distance from all of the parks, and we found the stores in the area to be quite convenient. The pool and jacuzzi area was beautiful and we had so much fun out there. We cooked a few nights and found the grill to be so convenient. The game room provided us with plenty to do after the parks closed. We felt so comfortable in this home because of the warm decor. Also, thank you for being so accommodating and recommending the activities you did. We have never encountered such a friendly owner. Now that we are back in New York, we miss that house. Mousekeepers will definitely be where we plan to stay from now on." - Meghan Longo, New York, 11/28/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hello Mary and Bruce, The house was awesome, Mickey is everywhere, which my 3 year old loved. Thank you very much for allowing us to come in a day early, that help us out a lot. The house was everything and more you promised. We will do it again next year." - Jim Kingsley, Michigan, 11/27/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hello Mary and Bruce, Thank you for allowing us the use of your beautiful home. We really were impressed with everything it had to offer, from the beautiful bedrooms to the fully equiped kitchen it really was a home away from home. We really do hope to come and stay again in the very near future. Mary you really could not have been more accomadating and for that we say a very big thank you. Ruth and Richard Foden" - Ruth Foden, Naples, Florida, 11/20/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Mary - We loved the house once we found it. Had a great time. Everything was excellent. We will keep it in mind for another visit. My grand daughter kept saying, "Mickey is everywhere!" We enjoyed playing the Disney monopoly game too. We used the pool a couple of days, but the weather got cooler and we were pretty exhausted the following nights to do anything but go to those wonderful comfy beds. Thanks again for a memorable trip. Livy Daly" - Livy Daly, 11/13/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a very nice stay. The house was immaculate, beautifully decorated, & very comfortable. We loved all the little Mickey Mouse details throughout the house; it was tasteful and subtle, but not overloaded or overdone - I can imagine that would have been quite cheesy (pardon the pun...LOL). You can tell a lot of time and effort was spent on decorating the house, and that things weren't just bought at random from the local WalMart and thrown out for display. Kitchen: very well stocked, with tons of dishes, bowls, utensils, pots and pans...even a pizza pan! Tons of extras! Every detail was thought of...even spices and sugar. Bathrooms: in case you forgot or run out...there is shampoo, conditioner, soap, lotions, a hair dryer...and comfy bath robes! TVs: well they're everywhere! Except that there is no TV in the game room, which would have been nice for my husband, because he wanted to watch the football game and play pool and air hockey with the kids at the same time; so that would've been nice; but there is a radio and CD player out there which is great! There is also a great selection of DVD's and games and puzzles for the kids, and adults. Game room: Very nicely done. It is a garage conversion, but it is beautifully decorated...not just a garage with some games in it. We loved it! Beds: very nice, but a little firm for my liking. I have a bad back though and need a plush mattress pad or a feather bed under me; however, my kids and husband were fine and had absolutely no complaints about the mattresses. There were tons of high quality pillows, sheets, and blankets – as well as extras! We all slept very well here. Pool and spa: wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!! There were some toys & floats for the kids as well. Location: a little off the beaten path, but that's okay. I'd say it took about 5 minutes for us to drive to I-4, Publix, and other shops; From I-4 it took about 10 minutes to get to our exit for Disney, and then about another 5 minutes from there to the main gate of Magic Kingdom; so aprox. 20 minutes from the driveway to the Main Gate. Not bad. It's not right next door to Disney, but the relaxation ,comfort & quality of this home is well worth the extra few minutes' drive. Housekeeping was also great! We paid extra for Cathy's Elite housekeeping service to come each day and tidy up, and she made us feel right at home. She did a wonderful job catering to our schedule and needs; we didn't see her the whole time we were there. It was as if the cleaning fairy came in magically each day and just cleaned up the house. There was nobody knocking at the door at different hours of the day, yelling, "housekeeping" (like they do at a hotel) and making you feel rushed to leave so they can clean up. So, we had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. We’ll definitely be back again! Debi and Russell " - Debi Avocato, Miami, FL, 10/09/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for an AMAZING vacation home. It made things so much easier with the kids. If we had stayed in a hotel not only would we have been stuck in the room after they went to bed but we would have missed out on the pool, jacuzzi and peace and quiet. The house is great, a real home away from home. We went to Disney but also spent a lot of time just lounging on the patio. We will positively be back!! " - Cristie G, Boca Raton, Fl, 09/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

" WOW!!! The house was absolutely beautiful and equipped with all the comforts of home. Our children just loved the Mickey Mouse decor. Who could also forget how much they enjoyed the pool and the game room. The home was located very conveniently to all the major attractions. You have definatly outdone yourself and I would recommend to anyone for them to come stay in your home. Thanks for checking on us while we were there. We will definately be back again when we visit Orlando." - Mark and Michelle Bartlett, Decatur, IL, 08/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary, you truly have outdone what anyone could EVER expect in a vacation home. The decor is so tasteful and still fun at the same time. We will never stay in a hotel again when we visit Orlando. We left MGM one day and drove "home" to take a relaxing dip in the pool and then headed back to dinner at Chef Mickey's. We didn't feel rushed at all, and thought that the drive to and from the parks was perfect. We had a fantastic time and can't wait to come back when we can spend more time just hanging around at the house!!! I'll refer your house to everyone that comes in wanting to visit the area. Thanks again for making our vacation absolutely perfect!!" - Holly Alexander, Boonville, MO, 08/25/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Hi Mary Wanted to just let you know what a great place you have and we had a wonderful time. Your place is awesome!!! You thought of everything!! A great floor plan. My grandson said that Mickey Mouse is everywhere, he was not kidding!! I love how it is decorated. I love the wooden vase in your master bath room, is there a place to order that from? We will think of this place when we head to Disney again and we will recommend this to our friends. Thanks for everything. Lori" - Lori Schlesinger, Mendota, IL, 08/21/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wow! What a beautiful villa. This is the perfect place to stay. After spending all day at Disney we would get in the hot tub to relax our tired bodies. The kids would swim and get tuckered out as well! My husband, two daughters (15 & 11), and I were very pleased with the decor and cleanliness of the villa. We felt very comfortable staying here. I highly recommend it to anyone going to Orlando. Thank you Mary and Bruce for providing such great accomodations." - Wendy Warren, Dallas, TX, 06/21/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was a great place to relax in after the craziness of the theme parks. We had 2 families, and it was great for each couple to have their own master suite. The kids (ages 7 & 8) absolutely loved the pool and gameroom. Having laundry facilities at the house truly saved on our packing too! This was a wonderful place to spend our vacation. We would love to go back sometime!" - Amy Wartman, Ulysses, KS, 06/03/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This is a must visit villa. Mary even called our cell phone the night of our arrival to make sure we made it o.k. She has planned everything perfectly and our stay was wonderful. We had 5 adults and 3 kids under the age of 4 and were able to easily put breakable things high out of their reach and they could roam to their hearts content. The pool and hot tub were great and the location of the house was great for the theme parks and downtown Orlando. For those of you who might be interested we called a place called Child's Best Friend and ordered sets of pool toys to rent - age appropriate. We had adult floats, child floats, balls, toys, pump and an additional high chair for $50 for 6 days plus they deliver and pick up also. They deliver it to the pool area and you just put it back in the bag and leave it in the same place you found it for pick up. Well worth the money. The rate is based on the number of packages you choose and the number of days you use it. Best of the villas as far as I am concerned. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as we did. God bless." - Brenda McVicar, Marion, IL, 05/27/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A perfect place! We've stayed in several other homes in the past in different resorts but this one was the best!! Not only because of the pool, the hot tub, the decor, the games room, the attention to EVERY detail, Mary went the extra mile to make sure our stay was comfortable and safe. I've recommended the home to several friends. Thanks Mary and Bruce for letting us share your home. Im summary, in case I was a little vague, this is a POSITIVE review (attempt at humour). All the best!" - Laudric Jenkins, St. John's, Newfoundland Canada, 05/02/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We were pleasantly surprised by the accommodations given the price, which was extremely affordable! It was like a home away from home...not as if we were staying at a hotel. Many things to do and see are close by. I have recommend your place to several friends and family members. " - April Williamson, Cadillac, MI, 04/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We truly enjoyed our stay at the Mousekeepers Villa. We had stayed at three other villas over the past several years, but this one definitely ranks a cut above the rest due to the quality throughout. Mary and Bruce have made this villa your home away from home. Our group consisted of 4 adults and four teenagers and there was plenty of room for everyone. We LOVE the decor of the house and the furnishings are far superior to other rental villas. The kitchen is so well appointed that you can cook anything you desire. We love the pool and the hot tub! The pool is warm and the hot tub sure feels great at the end of a long day. It heats up quickly and the jets are powerful. The kids enjoyed the gameroom when they had enough swimming. The drive from the house over to Disney is quick and easy, so it is very feasible to go to the park early in the morning for several hours, return to the house for a swim and dinner, and then return to the park for the evening activities. The Aviana community is very nice and stores and restaurants are close by. I would definitely rent this villa again." - The Philibeck Family, Spring Lake, Michigan, 04/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We absolutely loved our stay at the "Mickey Mouse House", as my kids put it! Well worth the money and it has everything you need. Only 10 minutes from Disney and 15 minutes from the Astros Spring Training facility. We will definately come back and hope it is not booked next year!!! Andrew and family of 6" - Andrew Rose, Midlothian, VA, 03/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We would love to come back next year--we absolutley loved your home. Very nice personal touches and easy access to everything." - Andrew Rose, Virginia, 03/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family thoroughly enjoyed our time at your home. It is a comfortable, clean and perfect home for anyone with children. I hope you find that we have left the house in the same great condition that we found it. Thanks for you attentive service! The Carafa Family" - Nick Carafa, Pawtucket, RI, 03/26/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a beautiful house! The location is perfect and the house was amazing. The kids loved the pool and we loved the hot tub! Our family had a wonderful vacation and look forwarding to visitn again, and staying at Mousekepers!" - Nicole, Allentown, PA, 03/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mary, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your lovely home. It was such an oasis away from everything. Yes, the temperature was cooler than anticipated; however, the pool was lovely on Saturday during the day. My wife and I were absolutely amazed at how you were able to bring Mickey Mouse into almost everything in the home. The children were beyond excited and we were impressed beyond words. The floor plan was incredible, and we loved the layout of everything. You all have thought of everything to make a stay most enjoyable. I am sorry for not sending this sooner, but I ended up not bringing the computer and we took our time coming home yesterday. Thank you once again and we hope we can do this again sometime very soon. You can use me as a reference anytime! JEREMY" - Jeremy, Georgia, 01/31/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay at Mousekeepers was WONDERFUL. The home was everything you advertised, especially the convenient access to all the Disney parks. The home was fully equipped, we used the pool and spa daily. The Christmas tree was a wonderful touch. Thank you so much; we hope to rent from you again in the future." - Gary Shapiro, Los Gatos, California, 12/21/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2017, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter