Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Florida > Central-Disney Area Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#2245

Vacation Rental Photos
LivingLiving
KitchenDining
Master Sui...Second Que...
Kids Bedro...Enjoy even...
Watch the ...Go fishing...
ResortGym
Resort Poo...

Affordable Orlando Vacation Home In Kissimmee - 3 Miles From Disney


USA/Florida/Central-Disney Area/Kissimmee Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 2.5 bath vacation villa sleeps 8 (2 Queens, 2 Twin, 1 queen sleeper sofa)


Comments From Guests of MickeysMagicVilla

"House was great a real home from home and a great base from which to visit all the parks. This was our second visit and we loved it. Parks one day and lazing about the pool the next. The house is clean and well provided with all that you could need. We will be back again and again." - Alan and Anne, Scotland, 10/19/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Disney Magic II, Wow what an amazing place this was. We could not believe our luck. The place is beautiful - extremely clean and has a great private south facing pool area which was a big bonus. Games room is the best we have ever seen - Really enjoyed our stay and big thanks to the owners for all the help given - this is the Villa for us - we will be back for sure!!" - Angie and Davey, 10/12/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We arrived at the Disney Magic II Villa tired and exhausted so it was great to see that we had chosen a really nice Villa - you can never be sure from just pictures. This place is a definitely a notch above other Villas we have stayed at in the area. Everything was there and the pool deck and games room is something else. We also liked the private aspect where the owners have planted around the sides of the pool. We all had a really fantastic holiday thanks to this place - only problem was having to leave it to go back home" - Natalie, Scotland, 10/12/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had an excellent holiday in Florida, Emerald Island Resort is a beautiful resort and the Disney Magic II villa is wonderful. It has everything we needed and more for our holiday. Very nicely decorated and furnished, spacious pool, fun games room, internet and everywhere very clean. It was so nice that we did not want to leave!! It was also just a short drive to Disney and Celebration and so many other attractions. Highly recommended." - Pat Gillen, GLENROTHES, 10/02/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Disney Magic II in Emerald Island Resort is a spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated villa in an upmarket gated development. Close to amenities yet quiet and secluded being a gated estate. Impressive games room for the kids...and adults. Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us" - Bill D, Edinburgh, Scotland, 10/01/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We rented this house (Tropical Magic) for our family and 2 of our other friends (and their kids). We had 6 kids between the ages of 10 months and 5 years. It was perfect and very clean. What I found to be the best part was that each couple had their own room with a private bath! We've stayed in another home similar to this in the neighborhood, but wasn't the same room configuration. Makes a huge difference when you have 4 master suites with private baths. Overall, the entire place was very well kept up - clean pool, kitchen, bathrooms. Great play / theater room, but we didn't have a chance to enjoy it. It was super easy to get to all of the Disney parks and restaurants/food/grocery are all around the corner. Thanks for the great home and ease of booking! Definitely will rent again." - Dina P, Chicago, IL, 09/26/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Had a 4 week holiday in Florida and couldn't of picked a better place to stay. We stayed in the 4 bedroom Pluto's Magic villa and I must say if I had the money I would buy one of these villas. The resort they are on is second to none and the villa was outstanding. Will DEFIANTLY be return and recommending to others." - Simon Brown, colchester essex uk, 09/05/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I stayed at the Disney Magic House for two weeks in July with my family and we had a fantastic time. Sri was absolutely fantastic to work with. The house was perfect and I would not hesitate to recommend this house to anyone. Thanks Sri for making our holiday so great." - Caroline Battlebury, Dublin Ireland, 08/27/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We are Disney World veterans who decided to stay off property for our recent trip. We stayed at Mickey's Magic and were very pleased with the accommodations. It was clean, comfortable and more than convenient...less than 10 minutes from leaving the property to parking at most Disney properties. We would recommend anyone looking for a place in Orlando to consider Mickey's Magic." - Frank Garrity, 08/21/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Having stayed in many excellent villas before, Tropical Magic was up there, being one of the best. Roomy, bright and excellent swimming area with many chairs etc. We liked the fact it was within secure surroundings, security at the gates. Sri, the owner was very professional and dealt with any query promptly and efficiently. Will certainly consider staying there again in the future." - Abla Diggory, London, UK, 07/31/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mickey's Magic was such a charming villa and the resort itself was amazing. There were so many things for us to do in Orlando, but staying at the resort and using the pools and the clubhouse was, in itself, a fantastic part of our vacation. We will definitely stay there again." - Rosemary G., Windsor, Ontario, 07/15/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house was a perfect location for the Disney parks and great restaurants close by. We thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations that the house had. We would definitely book another house from Emerald Ilse rentals." - Martin McKenzie, Hillsville, VA, 07/07/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"There were 16 of us and we all had a great week. The house was spacious and beautiful. The pool was fantastic. We were very comfortable and close to Disney. We could go to Disney, come back for dinner and return for the night shows. It was great! There was plenty of things to do for the kids." - Patrick Frazee, Macomb, MI, 07/05/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed our Disney vacation in Tropical Magic villa. The first half we stayed at Polynesian in Disneyworld. It was nice but the kids actually enjoyed staying at your home more. Great game room and the pool was nice in afternoon for break from theme parks. House in excellent condition and most important to me was that it was very clean. We had question and Sri got back to us immediately. Top notch. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home." - Terence Saadvandi, Metuchen, NJ, 06/27/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Loved the Emerald Magic guest house. The house was *exactly* as described and we enjoyed the gameroom and pool immensely. We were able to get into the resort and the house exactly as described on the day of arrival - no issue, no hassle. We ran into a minor maintenance problem which was addressed immediately by calling the maintenance company, who were polite and responsive. Sri Gogineni is wonderfully responsive and has been great to work with. I would never consider staying in a hotel again in Orlando with a family - renting this house, with easy proximity to the parks and having such a responsive, honest owner who ensured that what we paid for was what we got made our vacation simply wonderful!" - Donna P., Garner, NC, 06/24/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"we very much enjoyed our stay. We stayed 2 weeks at Mickeys Magic. House was very clean and better than expected. Beds were very comfie. Fantastic neighborhood and pool. Super close to everything. Sri was very easy and professional to work with and made the entire process simple. Highly recommend" - Stephanie Sterling, 06/17/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house (Disney Magic)was as much a delight as Disney World itself. In fact, my son stayed at the house instead of going to Disney World 2 of the 6 days we went. I thought I would have a problem with the alarm but soon got use to it. Everyone (12 of us) slept great on the beds and the game room was so much better than the one we stayed in last year in Indian Creek. Thanks to Sri for answering all of our questions. We had a great time and when we go back, we plan to stay here again." - Danny Launius, Camden, AR, 05/31/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just got back (May 2013) from a stay at Emerald Magic 6 bedroom villa and had a wonderful stay. The house was even better then expected when we arrived. Nice welcoming touches everywhere. Lots of towels, some pool toys, even a blender for smoothies. The owner sent lots of excellent directions via e-mail that were really helpful especially his hot tips. Management company was very responsive while we were there and owner always got back to us promptly if we had any questions. Good location close to Disney and lots of shopping at hand. Give this a 10/10" - Anonymous, St. John's, Newfoundland, 05/16/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Emerald Island was an awesome house for our trip to Orlando. We were there for business and having 4 master bedrooms with private baths worked great. Everything was great and Sri was quick to answer my questions every I contacted him before we arrived. Would highly recommend!" - Anonymous, Seattle, WA, 05/09/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This is the 4th time we have stayed at Emerald Island and the 2nd time renting a home from Sri Gogineni. We had a great stay and the house was great. Everything we needed was right there. This year we walked the grounds and used the club house as well. Everything was wounderful. Thank you for allowing us to use your home. Christina & Family" - Christina Eaton , Natick, Ma, USA, 05/07/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Tropical Magic was an absolutely beautiful and clean home. Myself and 9 others enjoyed our stay and definitely look forward to staying again." - Jasmine Baker, West Palm Beach, FL, 05/01/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I enjoyed my stay in the 6 bedroom house, Disney Magic. The house was very comfortable, extremely clean and nicely decorated. The owner Sri was very helpful anytime I made contact with him with concerns, even the day I arrived and was not sure about the alarm. I would highly recommend this rental property, it was also affordable. The easy access to all attractions was also great." - LeVaris, Columbia, SC, 04/10/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay at Tropical Magic was terrific and our family enjoyed your comfortable home and heated pool and spa despite the cold spell and you are absolutely right about south facing pools. Emerald Island Resort is a great place for families and made visiting the Disney parks so easy. Thank you Sri for all your helpful information and tips. You helped make our vacation memorable. We have let our friends know how great renting a home can be. Thank you for your help and prompt responses to all our questions, Sri. It is evident you invest in your properties." - Ruth Ackroyd, Kalispell, MT, 04/04/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and I enjoyed our stay in the 6 bedroom house. It as very comfortable, well kept and affordable :) loved the fact that there is a 24 hour guard and the security systems that are in place at the home. Great location also, not far from parks and shops :) Thank You" - Sheena, Elsipogtog First Nations N.B, 03/13/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The house was perfect for our needs(3 kids 11,8 &2) and was nice and clean. Awesome location, close to everything. Wifi added benefit. Didn't want to leave. Definitely we be returning! Thanks!!!!" - Heather Murphy, Oakville, Ontario, 03/08/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed one week at Emerald Magic in January 2013. The house was absolutely wonderful as was the whole Emerald Island Resort. The owner of the house, Sri, was very helpful with phone calls and emails at appropriate times before our trip. He even emailed us very organized information about the property, including what we needed to know to check in, check out, etc. Everything went very smoothly. The house was very clean (and, I'm VERY picky about that). It was very roomy so that 11 of us could spread out. The heated pool and spa were thoroughly enjoyed by all of us, as well. I particularly liked the high security measures taken at this resort. There is a 24 hour guard posted at the gated entrance. The house had a keyed entry and a security alarm. We felt very safe in this neighborhood. The resort is beautifully landscaped, and I just wish we would've had more time there to just walk around and enjoy it." - Kristy, Berryville, AR, 02/08/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at the Emerald Island Rentals property "Disney Magic" last year. We really enjoyed our stay - the neighborhood is a great oasis from the activity level at Disney and the house is fun for kids and adults alike. Clean and well maintained, and equipped with everything, Disney Magic was a big part of a great holiday in Orlando. Best Features? Pool and deck are great, and rooms are spacious an comfortable. Neighborhood is clean and safe. Games room was a hit with the kids. Place is decorated nicely and clean. Sri is very responsive and we are looking forward to staying at Sri's place in the future." - Michael S., Oakville, ON, 02/06/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you very much for quickly releasing our security deposit. My family and I enjoyed very much our stay at Pluto's Magic in Emerald Island Resort. The home was everything we expected. I will definitely consider this home or one of your other homes for our future trips to Orlando." - James Oatman, La Paz, Bolivia, 01/09/13(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Disney Magic was the most perfect house for our family reunion. The heated pool and game room were big hits with all ages. Highly recommend." - Elyse D., Sarasota, FL, 12/30/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Just got back from a great stay in Mickeys Magic (3 br condo) and had a wonderful stay! We stayed in one if the 7 br homes a few years ago which was also nice. Great homes very close to Disney! So much better then the room w 2 beds in it in Disney that would have cost us the same as the 3 br condo!!! So nice to be able to put the kids down for a nap or bed and be able to walk about the rest of the condo without worrying about waking them! Play pen and 2 strollers provided at condo were very helpful!" - Denise , Mt Ephraim, NJ, 12/15/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at the 7 bedroom Disney Magic home Thanksgiving week and it was truly a wonderful experience. The home was beautiful and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were a wonderful addition at the end of busy days. Sri had provided excellent directions from the airport as well as to the parks and restaurants and grocery stores in the area. He was ALWAYS available to answer any questions. I would definitely stay at one of his homes if I am ever in Orlando again." - Anonymous, Macomb MI, 11/28/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Home in excellent condition and carefully furnished and maintained. Children in our group (ages 3 to 6) preferred staying in the house to play in game room and swim in the pool instead of going out to parks... Owner very solicitous and always available with a quick and appropriate response to all questions and concerns. Strongly recommend renting this home. Description of property very accurate." - Enrique Fernandez, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, 11/09/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our family stayed in the Emerald Magic Villa in early October 2012. There was 9 of us total and the home had more then enough room for all of us to have privacy while still allowing us to hang out as a family. We ran into some unforeseen issues in the first day or two but even on the weekend we were able to contact Sri and the issues were resolved. The home was extremely clean and it was so quick and easy to get to all the parks! I will definitely keep Sri in mind for our next trip. If you have a large family and don't want to stay at the parks you WANT to stay here!" - Adrienne, 10/17/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed in the Disney Magic 7 bedroom home in September 2012. It was great for our large family vacation with 11 people! It was exactly like you see in the pictures and great for the kids. The pool and game room were very nice and kept the kids entertained while the adults got things ready each morning to go to the Disney parks. There is so much to do here at Emerald Island Resort that even if you were not going to any of the parks, these homes would provide a relaxing and wonderful vacation. Being a gated community, there is excellent security and made me feel very comfortable. All of the staff at the gate and clubhouse were polite and helpful. The resort is also very close to a multitude of restaurants, shopping and entertainment, including discounted souvenir shops. The benefits of staying here make this a real value for larger groups / families compared to the cost of staying on even Disney's value properties. Would definitely consider renting here again!" - Catherine Courts, Highland, NY, 10/10/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and I truly enjoyed Disney Magic home. To be honest, I would have much rather spent all my time at the house than at the parks. It was just as shown on the website...there was nothing more we could have asked for. What a wonderfully decorated and comfy home. Thanks to Sri for sharing. If I am ever inclined to visit Florida again, I will definitely not hesitate to contact Sri." - Anabel Cunha, Warren, RI, 08/28/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Had a great time at Emerald Island Resort - we (family of 9) spent 8 days in May - we rented Pluto's Magic. If you are going to be spending time at any of the Disney parks, this is a fantastic option - the parks are just minutes away (of course, you still need to drive). The rates are good, and the place is very nice - the home we rented had a swimming pool, so the kids had a blast on days we chose not to step out - and we didnt even need heating in May. There are lots of restaurants within 2 mile radius, but we also put the kitchen to full use, cooking most of the days. The tips, directions and instructions by Sri were also quite helpful! Thanks! Im sure we'll be back to Emerald Island Resort on our next trip to Orlando." - Naveen Puttagunta, Jersey City, NJ, 08/25/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed here in July. Nice condo. Very nice owner Sri. He was so helpful and on top of everything. It was a pleasure staying somewhere where the owner actually cares and knows what's going on with his property. When we come back to Florida this is the only place we will stay! Thanks Sri." - Melissa Godfrey, Canonsburg Pa, 08/24/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at the 7 bedroom Villa and with 16 people from 6 months to 85 years old. Plenty of room and the kids loved it. The directions to Disney from the Villa were great and very helpfull. Sri was very responsive with any question and very helpfull. Nice experience." - Joe McCartney, Tolland, CT, 08/06/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was my family second time renting Mickey's Magic and it was just as we remembered, very relaxing,comfortable and close to everything. The vacation home really gives you space to relax,spend time with family and enjoy your vacation. GREAT vacation!!! Thanks Sri" - Samantha, Houston, TX, 07/27/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sorry Sri to have taken so long in leaving this comment, life just gets in the way. Anyway, we stayed, again, at Sri's place last September 2011. It was a very welcome return, just like going home. The house is fantastic, the facilities beyond compare, and the lake out back is beautiful. It really is just minutes from good places to eat, and from the Disney roads. The community pool is always welcome after a busy day, or even to start the day. A great place to stay, and be assured Sri we WILL be back. Best wishes from Garry, Joan, Simon, Alex and Emma." - Garry Marsh, Newcastle-under-Lyme, England., 07/25/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wow!!! An amazing experience. My children really had an amazing time at the pool everday. The beds are amazing, mind you I usually can't sleep if it's at my own bed, but on the first night I was K.O. With no problem. Sri you are the best. Thanks!!!!" - Jennifer, New york, 07/09/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at the Disney Magic villa for a week to celebrate a 50th wedding anniversary. There were 14 of us; ages ranged from 11 to 75. The accommodations were great, and we felt entirely comfortable there. We could only find 12 full-sized forks, but that just became a running gag for the entire week. ;-) Sri always responded quickly if we had a question, and was a gracious host. We have no trouble recommending these accommodations! 28 thumbs up!!" - Graeme McGufficke , Asheville NC, 07/05/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had an outstanding stay last week at two houses on Sunset Key and hope to return someday. The place was OUTSTANDING!!! We had a group of young people with us and they also had a great memorable time. One comment that they made me promise I would pass along and that several of them felt strongly about was the fact that even though the garbage pickup came twice a week, there was no way to RECYCLE basic plastics, aluminum, glass and paper. It really bothered them to be throwing all that in regular trash. I'm passing along their concern. Thanks for listening! We will visit again. Wayne Loving" - Ruth, Johnson City, TN, 06/16/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great week staying in Mickey's Magic. The accomodation was incredibly reasonable and my son really loved his Mickey themed bedroom." - Clare, 05/20/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sri, We just wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had in Florida and at Emerald Island in particular. Our kids loved the pool and the townhouse, the grounds were clean and well groomed. The townhouse was nicely appointed. The proximity to Disney was perfect, we were there in under 10 minutes. We will definitely refer you to our friends." - Amy McDougall , Elimira, Ontario, 05/20/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My stay at Emerald Island two weeks ago was just perfect. Everything worked as expected. The place was beautiful and really close to the parks. We had a great time there and I would surely recommend it to everybody. Thanks Sri! Carolina Mackenzie" - Carolina Mackenzie, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 05/14/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Sri, Thank you for the use of your very comfortable home. So glad that the entrance to the pool was on an alarm as we had 3 small grandchildren with us. We were disappointed that the welcome pack was not there as we were all exhausted after a long trip. There was 9 of us in the family. The house was perfect for us. We will recommend your home to our friends." - Ann, Cape Cod, Massachusetts, 05/12/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sri, Just wanted to let you know that we all enjoyed staying at the villa!...the house is beautiful and worked out perfectly for us…..the pool was wonderful… and we did enjoy it… as the average temp. all week was in the 90 degree range. I will be certain to recommend your properties to all of my friends and colleagues. " - Paul and Karen Barna, Canada, 05/08/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great villa in an excellent location to Disney. It had everything we needed and required. Would definately recommend to our friends and will certainly stay there again when we next visit Orlando. Thanks Sri for all your help and assistance" - Anonymous, Sydney, Australia, 04/23/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our family had a wonderful time at your Mickey's Magic villa. There were 7 of us and it was completely comfortable. It was nice to save some money by being able to cook dinners in a fully equiped kitchen. We really appreciate the welcome pack of groceries. We also loved being able to wash our clothes so we didn't have to bring dirty ones back home and spend the next 2 days washing them all after vacation. The villa was perfectly located near resturants, grocery stores, pharmacys, and Disney World!! Our children also loved the pool and hot tub at the clubhouse. We cannot wait to come back next year!" - Christine, Charleston, SC, 04/19/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We greatly enjoyed our stay at Mickey's Majic villa! Thank you again for providing a great place to stay! Also, the initial groceries were a pleasant surprise and we greatly appreciated them! We will definitely be in touch in the future!" - Tonia Washington, Duluth, GA, 04/11/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Me and my wife enjoyed very much our vacation in Orlando. Yours "Mickey's Magic" vacation house was really "Magic"! We will definitely rent it again on our next trip to Orlando, Florida! Thanks again for offering us your nice and wellcome place." - Boris Kaplun, Brighton, MA, 04/05/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sri, We want to thank you for providing a beautiful home and facility for an awesome vacation with our children and grandchildren. It was a fabulous opportunity for us to reconnect with the family and spend quality time together. The management company was graciously accomodating to our every need which was much appreciated. Everything was in order for a relaxing stay. We are looking forward to making this an annual event." - Gary and Gail Anderson, Indianapolis, IN, 04/02/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time !!! Very comfortable and nice ! Thanks , Daina from Lithuania" - DAINA, LITHUANIA, 03/29/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time at the house which easily accommodated our group of thirteen. All presented in the description was as advertised. I would not hesitate to stay at this house again. Rent with confidence." - Anonymous, 03/23/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sri, Thank you for renting your house to us last week. Everything was great at the Pluto's Magic villa. The grandkids really enjoyed the use of the pool after long days at the park. Needless to say, the grandparents got exhausted with all the fun and activities. We will be looking to do the same trip two years from now in October and will contact you for availability." - Ed Cooney, Wayne, PA, 03/22/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We felt at home in our rental unit.Great location,and great view in backyard.Had everything you could want,including fresh multi breakfast choices supplied by Owner." - William Sproul, Novi, 02/28/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I stayed at Tropical Magic and the house is incredible!!! Very comfortable and nice!!! I really recommended it, we were a party of 12 and were all very happy with the house and really enjoy it!!!" - Juana, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 02/22/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"There was 12 of us that stayed at Disney Magic for 12 days. Sri was great to deal with. The house was exactly as advertised. The location is perfect. If we do this again, we will be booking through Sri." - Sheri, Saskatchewan, 02/13/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Very good experience. Nice home, fully furnished Close to amenities and Disney World. Would highly recommend it." - Gavin, Edmonton, AB, Canada, 02/02/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Very nice place, whisper quiet. Great ammenities in complex. Sorry i had to leave !! Jim in Minnesota." - jim swanson, minnesota, 01/31/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time staying in Pluto's Magic. So very close to Animal Kingdom and shopping. Everyone had a great time ... pool was warm, played pool in the game room, tv and videos ... would recommend Emerald Island Resort to all who are looking for a great vacation." - LeRoy Jelen, Garfield, MN, US, 12/16/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fabulous holiday here. The villa was very clean and well furnished and the pool area was lovely as well as always having sunshine due to south facing aspect. Close to all the parks. We felt save as the resort has a gated entry and the villa had an alarm system. Woud definately reccomend this spacious house as well as thinking of staying there again. Great house, great location and we had a great holiday. Thank you to the ownwers for allowing us to stay in their beautiful home." - Keirsten Horsell , Sussex UK, 11/07/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The Emerald Island Rental was fantastic for the weekend. We had a total of 14 guest that slept over and everyone was accomodated. The carpet on the 2nd floor was brand new and everything worked as expected. I would recommend this to anyone going on a vaction or short trip to Orlando, FL. Perfect vacation rental." - Andrew Lewis, Charleston, SC, 10/31/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and I just returned home from our vacation and every morning wish we were sitting by the pool at Disney Magic still. The house was beautiful, very close to all the disney parks and a great place to come home to after long disney days. Sri and his management staff are fantastic, We will definately stay in one of their villas again. Thank you so much for making our vacation a wonderful experience!" - Louise, Ontario, 10/29/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Part of our softball team stayed here. Very happy with our stay this year and will request this home again next year." - Jeff Stobie, Orting, Washington, 09/21/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Loved staying in Emerald Majic, I own a vacation rental and am particular about details. I will say that Sri had thought of everything to make our stay wonderful. It truly is just a short drive to Disney, very close to shopping, plenty of room, clean, grounds well kept. We will difinitely stay here when we come back to Orlando. My husband and his two brothers enjoyed the game room the most." - Martin's Family, Pensacola, FL, 09/18/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and I enjoyed every moment of our trip. We really liked the house that we were in. In the future, I will recommend it to all my family and friends." - windsor brabson, 08/30/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sri, Thank you for a wonderful stay...the house was in very nice condition and so close to all of the attractions! The conveniences of home made the trip with the children much smoother! We also enjoyed the pool and amenities. I would gladly recommend the property to anyone. Thank you for the prompt refund and professional service." - K. Dingman, Glen Falls, NY, 08/23/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"It was such a pleasure staying in the house. Everyone in my family loved it. Everything we needed was at the house. My wife and I forgot to buy a stroller at the airport and was going to buy one later. However, we were glad when we saw an extra stroller in the house. The place was exactly as described on the website and the management responses were quick. I will recommend it to my coworkers. Thanks. -- Sam An, Flushing, New York - August 23rd 2011" - Sam Ann, Flushing, NY, 08/23/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I stayed at Mickey Mouse Villa from Aug 11 - 18 with my daughter & her friend. They were standing for a wedding at Disney. The townhouse was wonderful. The welcoming pkg was great as our flight never got in til 12:30 a.m. & we never arrived til 2:30 a.m. The townhouse was fully equipped with everything we needed even a washer & dryer. Thanks again for everything. Deborah Puddicombe Canada" - Deborah Puddicombe, Nfld. Canada, 08/22/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family stayed in Mickey's Magic villa for 6 days on vacation In August 2011 and had a wonderful time. The house was awesome, made our vacation nice and relaxing. The villa was well maintained, spacious and comfortable. The amenities were great and the club house was perfect for the kids, they loved the pool. The location of the villa was "GREAT" very close to all Disney parks, stores and restaurants.  I would highly recommend this property to anyone vacationing in Orlando. We will be back next year!" - Samantha, Houston, Texas, 08/17/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I recently returned from a weekend stay at the Disney Magic home. It was exactly as described. We had a wonderful time and truly enjoyed the home, especially the pool and game room. Sri was wonderful to deal with and always returned calls and emails quickly. I even received my deposit back in less than a week. I would highly recommend this home!!" - Kristen, Kissimmee Florida, 08/08/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed for 3 weeks in July 2011 at the villa and had a great time.After travelling for 18 hours all of us were really tired and thirsty really enjoyed and appreciated the welcome pack with its cold orange ,water and cola from the fridge. The villa was very clean and the fact that we had access to the internet and free telephone calls was a great convenient service as we had to keep intouch with the UK . The location of the villa was excellent for the disney theme parks and access to the I 4 which was the main connection for shopping malls and other cities.We enjoyed the use of the pool area and spa pool at the end of the day after the heat and standing waiting in queues for the rides at the parks. We would definately recommend this villa." - Anonymous, 08/04/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at Mickey's Magic for a week-long family vacation that included three teenagers. It was clean, comfortable and nicely furnished. The resort neighborhood is also quite nice, although to be honest we spent very little time there because we were at Disney as much as possible. The location was very convenient to WDW, with Animal Kingdom being the closest at approximately a 10 minute drive. Restaurants are close by and the resort is easy to find from the highway. This was a great choice for our family -- just enough space to feel comfortable at a fraction of the price we would have spent if we stayed is Disney resorts. We enjoyed it very much." - Jodi , Charlotte, NC, 07/03/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family stayed in Disney Magic villa for 4 day vacation June 2011 and had a wonderful time. The house was well maintained and spacious. The amenities were great and the pool was especially a huge hit with the kids. The location of the villa was perfect, very close to all Disney parks and shopping. I would highly recommend this property to other large families planning Orlando vacations." - Anonymous, 06/23/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family of five, my son's best friend, my mother (who is recovering from chemotherapy), and my best friend, her son and his girlfriend all stayed at Disney Magic the week of July 11 through July 18. We all had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful and, more importantly, CLEAN. We all enjoyed the gameroom and the pool. My mother especially loved sitting by the pool relaxing. As hot as it was that week, we were all in the pool every single day, every spare minute we had. The owner, Sri, worked with us every step of the way. My husband is a nervous nellie when it comes to handing over his credit card information and my goodness, did Sri reassure us everything was legitimate. Both families have stayed on Disney at one of their resorts in years past, but we all agreed that it was sooooo wonderful not having to wait for buses to take us everywhere. We were able to hop in our rented mini vans and travel anywhere without waiting. The directions provided to us made traveling so easy. We even traveled to Cocoa beach twice. Needless to say, we all had a fantastic time. Would highly recommend Disney Magic to large groups--there is so much room." - Susan McMichael, Mechanicsburg, PA, 06/23/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"MY FAMILY AND I STAYED IN THE DISNEY MAGIC HOUSE IN EMERALD ISLAND RESORTS. IT WAS MORE THAN WE EXPECTED. THE HOUSE LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICS THAT WAS SHOWN ON WEBSITE. THE HOUSE WAS EVERYTHING SRI(THE OWNER) HAD SAID. THE GAME ROOM AND POOL WAS GREAT FOR THE KIDS. WE ENJOYED THE HOUSE AND EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOUSE TO ANYONE WITH A LARGE FAMILY WITH KIDS." - letisha, jacksonville,fl, 06/14/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Walt Disney World has Magic Kingdom and staying at Emerald Island Resort was like Magic Kingdom for me and my family. The home had all the amenities you can imagine. The game room and swimming pool were awesome. Yes I repeat they were awesome. The yards and the grounds were well maintained. Our home was the 7 bed villa and it was more than enough room for our family of 10.The price was definitely economical and made our trip to Disney affordable. The property management company responded quickly to our concerns. Sri thank you for making our stay at Emerald Island a wonderful experience." - Cathy, 06/13/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed for 5 days at the Magic Mickey villa and I have to say it was one of the best vacation I have ever had. The place was clean and very close to Disney Magic Kingdom. If you go with more than 4 people, I would recommend staying at this place. Hopefully I can take another vacation back to Orlando Florida!" - Emil, Boston, MA, 06/02/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We were very pleased with our week stay at Mickeys Magic Villa. Everything was just as Sri said. Very comfortable and relaxing enviroment. Villa has everything you need on your stay, even welcomed with food for you first night stay. You are also only a few minutes away from Disney World. We will definitely contact Sri when we plan on visiting again." - The Davis Family, kentucky, 05/28/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A total of 5 adults and 3 children (ages 9, 10, & 13) stayed in the Emerald Magic 6 bedroom home from April 23-30. We loved the accommodations of the house, especially the 4 king sized master suites. This allowed all to have the privacy needed, yet when together the living areas were more than ample for our needs. We chose the house over a villa because of the private pool. It was great to come home mid day from the parks (or early in the am before leaving) and let the kids swim without having to leave the comfort of home. We heated the pool and spa for the first 4 days. While the pool stayed warm (approx. 87 degrees) we did miss having the heat in the spa the last few days and would pay for the heat the whole week next time. Sri was a great host and the home lived up to expectations. What you see on-line is what you get. He is very accurate on location, directions and drive times. As stated, the resort is just a few miles from Disney property. We would all stay at this home and resort again and we would recommend our family and friends to do the same. Thank you Sri." - Renee', Waterford, WI, 05/04/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Absolutely loved the Mickey's Magic Villa. Kids loved the video game system, close to disney, all the ammenities, pool party with DJ and gift of food upon arrival :) Husband and I are already talking about booking again with Sri for next year and we just got back. We would recommend this place to all of our friends and family. Thank you for a positive memorable vacation." - Kathy, Livonia, MI, 04/26/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"For a great week in a first class property look no further! My wife and I brought our two daughters and their families to Mickey's Playhouse last week and we had a great time in spite of several days of rain. Sri is a great host who has equipped his properties with everything you would ever need for a hassle free vacation. We made good use of the pools, the tennis courts, children's play area, nature trail, and even fished in the pond! My wife loved the fact that we had a washer and dryer in the house and everyone loved the free wi fi and DVD collection. The resort is secluded, yet only a mile or so from a Publix Market and Super Target. If Disney is your thing, you couldn't get much closer without actually being on their property. We'll be back!" - George L. Snediker, Phoenix, MD, 04/05/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family had the pleasure of staying at "Disney Magic" earlier this year. This house was everything Sri had told me it was. We all were more than pleased. I couldn't have asked for it to be any nicer. We were pleasantly surprised to have some food, coffee and juice provided to start our first morning there. In addition to all this, it was such a pleasant experience to work with Sri in renting his house. When I would call him he was either there or would return my call almost immediatley. He was never too busy to answer my questions. I would certainly recommend Disney Magic to anyone traveling to the Orlando area." - Pat Cagle, Seagrove, NC, 03/25/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My wife and I had a great one month stay in Mickey's Magic. We especially loved sitting in the late afternoon on the patio and watching the exotic long-legged birds and ducks on the pond. And the villa was immaculate. Bravo, Sri!" - Robert & Michelina "Mickey', Shelton,Connecticut, 03/12/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at the 7 bedroom house at 8532 Sunrise Key Drive and had an absolutely great time. The accommodations were perfect for our party of 11 (6 adults and 5 kids). The house is very nicely decorated and the game room was great for the kids. We would highly recommend this property to family and friends to stay at." - Joe Coviello, Derry, NH, 02/26/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and our group of friends had just returned from our holiday trip to Orlando. Although the weather could have been better, we enjoyed staying at the Emerald Magic. The property was spacious and comfortable, allowing everyone room for solitude as well as getting together. The game room was great both for the kids as well as adults. The gated community was quiet and peaceful. Sri was very responsive and easy to deal with. I highly recommend this house. " - Roger, Milwaukee, WI, 01/09/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just returned from a fantastic stay at Mickey's Magic. There were five adults and three young children. The condo was clean, well-equipted, and so convenient to Disney World. After driving all the way from Missouri, how thoughtful it was to find a carton of eggs, bread, and milk awaiting us. It was greatly appreciated. When you view the pictures of the condo, we can tell you honestly, that what you see, is what you get! We have already started planning our next visit! Thanks Sri, for making this vacation such a wonderful experience for our family!" - The Nelson's, Ballwin, Missouri, 11/15/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have just arrived back from a wonderful stay at Emerald Magic. We were a group of 11 and we all thought the villa was fantastic. The villa was in excellent condition and had everything that we required. There was plenty of space for everyone and the games room and pool was fab. We have visited Orlando many times and to be honest this has been the best villa we have stayed in and will definitely be rebooking in the future. We even tried to prelong our visit but unfortunately the villa was already rented out. The homeowner Sri was extremely helpful and even found us another villa to stay in. Thank you so much." - Sue & Chris, Twickenham,UK, 10/13/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at Emerald Magic over the summer and it was wonderful. My family and I take a family trip each year to Florida and this house was the best we’ve seen. The property is well taken care of, very clean and has everything you'll need for your stay. We were there 10 days and enjoyed every moment. Sri was very easy to work with as we planned our stay. We definitely will be going back for a second stay, and maybe even a third. So if you’re looking for a great place to spend your vacation, look no further, this house is what you’re looking for. Thank You Sri - it was a pleasure meeting you " - Lisa Wells, Portsmouth, VA, 10/08/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"9/11/2010 Thank you Sri, for letting us share your beautiful home. This was our first family trip to Disney with all five grandchildren, precious! Your home met all our needs and what a great location!" - Gaye Bailey, Raleigh, NC, 09/29/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sri, we would like to thank you for our holidays. We really feel at home. The place was great, close to many shops, to Disney...!! We find everything we need in the house as you describe it. We were glad to deal with you. You were answering on time every question we have you make us feel comfortable with everything. If we have to come back again, it would be a pleasure to rent an house from you. Now we came back to Paris but we already miss Kissimmee! " - Magloire and family, Paris, France, 09/06/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We just returned from our vacation and would not only highly recommend this house but look forward to staying there again! We loved the proximity to the parks and the back road directions. There were five adults and four children (ages 5&2) in our party and we all enjoyed the game room and coming back for a swim after a hot day at the parks. Traveling with children can be challenging but we were able to relax in this house as it was very child friendly. We all enjoyed the amenities, had plenty of room and look forward to staying there again!" - Deana Gunn, Matawan, NJ, 08/02/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"WE JUST RETURNED HOME FROM OUR HOLIDAY AND EVERYBODY AGREES THE HOUSE WAS THE BEST PART!!IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND WELL MAINTAINED AND LOTS OF ROOM FOR EVERYONE. THE POOL AND GAMES ROOM WERE EXCELLENT AND WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOUSE TO ANYONE AS IT WAS VERY ACCESSIBLE TO WDW AND MAJOR HWYS. THANKS AGAIN FOR LETTING US RENT YOUR VACATION HOME!!!!!" - Cory Fode, MEDICINE HAT ALBERTA CANADA, 07/18/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our family just stayed at the Mickey's Majic 6/26/10 - 7/3/10. The Townhouse was very impressive and looked exactly as the pictures represented. The view from the back into the reservior was very relaxing just to sit out view the lake. All the kitchen appliances you'd need to make meals were on hand, and the community center was just a short distance away to enjoy the pool and other ammentities. We had a great time and Owners couldn't have been more helpful with the booking and questions posed. Will book again next year!" - Michele Goode, Neptune, NJ, 07/08/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you Sri! If anyone is planning a trip to Orlando and need space this is the place for you. Amazing accommodations. The online photos and video tour don’t do it justice. Washer and dryer are key. The pool and lanai are awesome. We would have paid 2 to 3 times more for a Disney property for my family of 6 plus the in-laws. And we didn't use two of the bedrooms! The kids loved the game room. We felt secure having a gate and security guard. Two back roads, less than 5 minutes, and you are on the Disney property. We experienced zero traffic! Being our first time to Disney, I was concerned about driving to the parks. It was a breeze! Sri makes the rental process seamless. I would rent this home again whenever in the Orlando area. June 12, 2010 " - Greg McCune, Brecksville, OH, 06/21/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at Mickey's Magic in the middle of May 2010 and we had a great time. The condo is in great condition and the resort was peaceful. A great place to come 'home' to after a busy Orlando day. The owner was very responsive to any particular requests we had. Best of all, he had refunded the full deposit by the time we got home. Can't wait to return again for another great vacation." - Erik Broeren, Chattanooga, TN, 06/09/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wonderful condo and location, this is the second time we have stayed at Emerald Island and have enjoyed it both times." - Nathan, New Mexico, 06/08/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"When we arrived at Emmerald Island, we were pleasantly surprised. The House was as good if not better than it was advertised. We had 6 Adults and 5 childern, ranging from 6 to 16. On the fourth day of our stay we asked the Kids witch day they liked the best so far and they commented that they like Sunday the best. That was the day we stayed at the house, swam & had a BBQ. They really enjoyed having the privat pool. The Bedrooms were all excellent, Everyone had their own bathroom, and we would recommend it to everyone. We Give it (5 Stars)." - Bob Weier, Salem SD, 05/31/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Very well equipped and excellently maintained holiday home. Extremely spacious with a lovely pool area and excellent games room. The owner (Sri) is a pleasure to deal with and we would strongly recommend this home to any family visting the area, particularly Disney , although its very central to all parks and shops etc - we will definitely stay again." - Anonymous, Cayman Islands, 05/10/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Some friends and I stayed here on a week-long vacation to Orlando. It was a great experience, and so much nicer than staying in a hotel. There were a lot of amenities to the place, including breakfast in the fridge! It was also wonderful being so close to Disney World. I would recommend to anyone!" - Kristi Porter, 05/03/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our recent stay at Emerald Magic was excellent. The house was very nice, clean and very well equipped. Our four children took advantage of the pool and the very well equipped games room. Mr Sri was excellent to deal with and his decription of the property and the pictures were exact. We have stayed at other properties and would have to say this was by far the nicest to date. The anxiety of wondering what we would find when we walked in was quickly put to rest when we viewed this beatiful house. The management group was also very good to deal with. Having such a postive experience with our four children, I would recommend this property to everyone. Thank You Mr. Sri for helping make our family vacation one that my children will remember forever." - Rick and Laurie, Ontario, Canada, 04/28/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family's stay at the Emerald Island Resort was a very good one. After spending days at the theme parks, it was nice to come home to conveniently located and comfortable villa. Mr. Sri was very helpful over the phone in setting up the reservation and any questions that we had. I would recommend this vacation home." - Anonymous, Vancouver, WA, 04/04/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay at the Emerald Magic was awesome! I have stayed at a vacation home but this was my first time personally renting one and Mr. Sri made that experience to be a great one! The house is EXACTLY what you see in the pictures, no less. There is more than enough towels and extra blankets and pillows to accomodate your stay. The house is equipped with a pool alarm which is great if you will have little ones around. The house is stocked with DVD's to watch and games to play which saves room for packing. There are plenty utensils for your cooking needs. If you need to print last minute tickets for attractions the guest/club house is well equipped to help. There is even a tiki bar there! I found the property managers to be lovely, wonderful people after getting to know them. I am very pleased with our stay at Emerald Magic and look forward to staying again in the future!! Blessings :0)" - Anonymous, Farmington, NM, 03/31/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great place to take a large family group. Beautiful home, spacious rooms, very comfortable and relaxing, fun stuff to do, and no worries. Sri was great to work with and we will most definitely be back." - Kevin Green, West Palm Beach, FL, 02/28/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This is an excellent house with all the amenities. It is roomy and the 4 suite bedrooms served our business trip well. It also allowed our sales team room to spread out. This would also be a great family vacation destination." - Marcia, Oregon, 02/08/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The 6 bedroom home was even better than we had expected. --- We had 2 of our daughters, their husbands and 5 of our grandchildren with us and everyone's needs and wants were met. We'll come back and we'll tell our friends." - Tim Weems, Magnolia, TX, 01/23/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stayed in Mickey's magic first weekend in December, 2009. SUPER accommodations. Clean, modern, classy! Fast internet - Thanks Sri!" - Dr. Linda, Springfield, MO, 01/04/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at this resort over the Thanksgiving holiday. We absolutely loved it. Would definitely stay again. Very clean and comfortable." - Anonymous, 12/22/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stayed at "Mickey's Magic" the first week of Nov 2009 and it was great! Townhouse is nice and clean. The welcome food was great, didn't have to run to the grocery store right away. The drive to Disney using the back roads is really fast. Thanks Sri for a nice stay." - Margaret, Duffield Va, 11/10/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have just returned from a fabulous six weeks holiday in Florida. We spent the first 4 weeks up in Brooksville, and the last two at Sri's wonderful house in Emerald Island Resort. The house was just as described, spotlessly clean and spacious, with everything that we could want or need. The area was just on the doorstep to all of the Disney Parks, which was great as we had 14 days to spend there. The lake out back was lovely. All in all we had a great time and would definitely go back. Thank you, Joan, Garry, Simon, Alex, and Emma." - Garry and Joan Marsh, Newcastle-u-Lyme, Staffordshire, 09/10/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sri's villa at EI was fantastic. Plenty of space and very clean. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips. The management was also great and very responsive when we had questions. I would definitely stay there again!!" - Andrea, Marshfield, MA, 07/06/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My friends and i just got back from my first visit to disney world! and also our week long stay at our Emerald Island Resort. It was a very nice and clean place. There was plenty of room. The owners are very hospitable as well as the managers of the property. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends and will most likely stay here again in the future." - Nicole, Wilkes-Barre. PA, 06/04/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and I (5 total) just got back from Sri's EI villa and I had a very positive experience. The villa was clean and plenty of room and very well equipped with everything you could imagine." - Kevin Phillips, Cary, NC, 05/04/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at Sri’s EI townhouse for 3 months from mid January to mid April 2009. I cannot say enough about the great location in the heart of all the Disney and Kissimmee/Orlando golf and park attractions. The EI resort was also very enjoyable, with plenty of activities and facilities. The townhouse was very nicely decorated and extremely well equipped with linens, kitchen stuff, paper products and even baby essentials, such as a playpen and highchair. There was lots of room in all areas and the beds were very comfortable. The free high-speed internet and free long distance calling were extremely useful in allowing us to stay in touch with family at home in Canada. Even with all of this, we were most impressed with Sri’s attentiveness to all our questions and requests during our stay – a special thanks for the welcome basket!! Thanks very much for everything." - Wayne and Louise Green, Ottawa, Ontario, 04/26/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at the EI resort for the past 17 days and had a great experience. The condo and resort were EXACTLY as described on the web site. Lots of spacious room, a quiet area that is only 10 min to pretty well anywhere in Disney. I highly recommend staying here, thanks again Sri, you helped make everything stress free for us while on vacation!!" - Darren Pennell, MacGregor, Manitoba, 01/16/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fantastic experience with this unit. Our party of four adults really had every comfort of home. We were so close to all the 'action', but had this beautiful, peaceful condo to return to at the end of our days. We enjoyed watching the birds by the pond, and having plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen alone is worth the price of the rental. And the cost? Just amazing, considering what you get. Easily three times the amount of space you'd have at a WDW resort, for probably one fourth the money. Not to mention the ecellent communication from the owners. I can't recommend Emerald Island highly enough. You will not be disappointed if you rent this unit!" - Donna, Reidsville, NC, 12/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"good value, good location, easy access, close to shopping and other amenities" - Anonymous, 11/25/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Excellent location. Quick 10 min ride to Disney Theme Parks. Marketplace shopping center 3 minutes away. Peacefull quiet location overlooing small pond. Pool area with outdoor spa and restroom area. Would recommend." - Frank T, Atkinson NH, 11/12/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I WAS AMAZED AT HOW FANTASTIC THE TOWN HOUSE WAS CONSIDERING THE PRICE. EVERYTHIMG WAS PERFECT AND THE SERVICE SECOND TO NONE. CLOSE TO DISNEY AND UNIVERSAL. COULDNT ASK FOR MORE. THANKYOU SO MUCH!!" - julie griffin, warwickshire, england, 11/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"the villa was excellent very close to 192 highway and disney we will stop there again the rooms were very spacious and comfortable i will be happy to recommend this villa to friends and family" - Mrs Anne wilson, sheffield uk, 09/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay was very comfortable. We were very pleased with our accommodations. We will deffinately be booking for two weeks next year summer. We thank you for sharing your home with us and will get in contact with you in January." - Lynn Young, Nassau, Bahamas, 08/12/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time. The location of the home could not be any better. The view of the pond was lovely. We enjoyed watching a pair of egrets come to the porch every morning. We had neighbors on both sides yet we never heard a single peep from either unit. Clearly the units are well insulated for sound. We are looking forward to returning next year..." - Ivan Rodriguez, Chicopee, Ma, 07/24/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. Everything was clean, and just as described. The location could not have been more perfect. Thank You" - Patti Paul, Vernon, Ct, 07/17/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I will not repeat all the earlier positive comments but definitely recommend this townhouse rental to my friends. TQ." - Mohamed K. Said, New York, 06/27/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great location. Great owner and very easy to work with. Location is very close to Disney and the resort setting is great." - Becky, Miami, FL, 06/09/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This year was our second visit to this townhouse. The new owner was wonderful. Any request we initiated, Sri tried to fulfill. The townhouse was clean, had all the amenities listed and felt like home. The property management was also very helpful and followed up any request we had. A great place to stay. We are returning in 2009." - Alvin & Marilyn Taylor, Hensall ON, 04/09/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved the place. It was very accurately described. It was close to all of the parks. We had a great experience with the whole thing. We are already planning the next trip. We will be looking into renting it again. We have already begun to recommend it to friends and family." - Jaime, 01/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great place!, I would love to stay there again any time soon. The location, amenities, facilities, welcome package, everything was fantastic. I highly reccommend it and have already told all my family and friends." - laura, 12/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great place!, I would love to stay there again any time soon. The location, amenities, facilities, welcome package, everything GREAT!... 5 stars rating." - Elena Carrizo, Doral, FL, 11/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a lovely week. The property is in a great location and has all the facilities needed. Welcome pack was greatly appreciated and problem with cable was quickly sorted. We would definitely book again" - Jeanette Rix, Norfolk UK, 10/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Nice place to stay! Very reasonable on price! We had a great time! I would recommend this town house to stay in! Very close to Disney and a short distance from Universal! Thanks so much!" - Pamela Dykes, Franklinton,La., 10/22/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

" Thanks so much for the use of your townhouse. We enjoyed our visit and very much appreciated the food that was left for us. Saved us from having to run out for the basics when we got there." - Anonymous, Jacksonville, FL, 10/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed the our stay at the townhouse. It was easy to access and met our needs." - Linda, The Villages, FL, 05/09/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We were very pleased with this very pleasant rental unit. Page was always very prompt to answer any e-mail questions. Unit was great, quiet and convenient to many attractions. Rental price was more than reasonable. We would certainly rent again and will recommend to others as well." - Arla & Don Hall, Canada, 03/16/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We and our four children enjoyed renting the Reunion House. It was wonderfully quiet and the perfect distance from all the Orlando attractions. We truly appreciated Page's integrity and professionalism. He keeps a customer first attitude. I highly recommend renting this property." - Jennifer & Aron, Georgetown, KY, 12/03/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I recently rented the house and had a great time. It is a great location, easy to get to all the main attractions, very quiet and the rates are very reasonable. Would definitely rent again." - Ashrymaty Prashad, Brooklyn, N.Y., 04/23/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay at the Emerald Isles house was terrific and the house was perfect! Everything worked, the house is really well equipped with everything you really need except food, the neighborhood was very quiet, and it's a very easy trip to Disney and the other parks." - Nancy, Falls Church, Va., 04/18/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I really enjoyed my stay at Emerald Island Resort. It was easy access to all attractions.would definitely rent there again!!" - Barbara Griffin, Newark, Delaware, 09/04/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I recently rented the villa A Emerald Island and I must say the unitwas very nice. The unit was clean and well kept. The resort is actually a few minutes from Disney world which made our vacation very convient. I would definitely stay at this resort in the future." - Linda Darden, charlotte, NC, 08/28/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Very nice accomodations & great owner to deal with! Easy access to Disney & Universal is only about 20 minutes away. Will definitely return & recommend." - Lissete, Miami, FL, 08/12/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great place; very quiet. Easy to get to and from Disney. Rates very reasonable. Would definitely rent again." - Janie D., Greenacres, FL, 08/01/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time. Lots of room and loads of fun. Very close to the Disney attractions and quiet enough to get the rest you need when traveling with kids. Thanks!!!" - J. Christensen, 05/21/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for making my trip to Orlando a very positive experience. The townhouse was spacious, clean, bright and centrally located. I would definitely like to stay there again the next time we plan a trip to Orlando. " - K. Lee, Milpitas, CA, 04/26/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for the best rental experience ever! Beautiful and clean with all of the comforts of home - even baby gear! So convenient to Disney that, in our opinion, staying in this townhouse was even better than staying on Disney property." - Lisa, Roswell, Georgia, 03/18/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The townhouse was fantastic - brand new and beautifully furnished. And the location was great - very convenient to Disney World. Definitely a positive experience." - Stu and Anna Slavin, Oakland, NJ, 03/07/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a great townhouse! It was super clean and even nicer than the pictures showed. It is close to everything. Thanks for an exceptional experience!" - David, Atlanta, GA, 02/21/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This townhouse is fantastic! It's beautifully decorated, serene AND 2 minutes from Disney World. The amenities of the resort are great to have for kids. The pool, play gym, etc. This is a jewel! The owner is nice and trustworthy. He even came to my house in Atlanta to pick up the payment. We will rent from him again!" - Greer Monin, Atlanta, Georgia, 01/26/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2019, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter