Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Colorado Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#3757

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Photo 3
Photo 4Photo 5
Photo 6Photo 7
Photo 8Photo 9
Photo 10Photo 11
Photo 12Photo 13
Photo 14Photo 15
Photo 16Photo 17
LobbyPhoto 19
Photo 20Photo 21
Photo 22

Large Keystone 4br 4ba Condo, Walk To Lifts And More...


USA/Colorado/Keystone Vacation Rental


4 bedroom, 4 bath vacation condo sleeps 13


Comments From Guests of GreatRentalKeystone

"We were on 3rd Floor - turned Thermostat down as far as possible - no Off/On Switch for Heat!!! Too HOT to sit in living room - too HOT to cook - too HOT to think about sleeping!!! 0 Degrees Outside - tried to open Doors & Windows - Fans in Every Room - MISERABLE!!!!!" - Shirley C., 01/07/2020 (VRBO Review)

Shirley, I am shocked to hear that you had a heat problem, you never mentioned it when you called me for so many other things. I am thinking you forgot to check the second of the thermostats and you only turned down one. I could have had the building manager come by to check it out. I was in the condo the day you left and the temperature was fine, my guess is that the cleaning people turned it down properly. -Guy

"The property was perfect for my family. Plenty of room and beautifully decorated! Table was perfect for dining and also for games. We loved the property and all claim it as our best vacation yet." - ZEZE S., 01/02/2020 (VRBO Review)

So glad everyone enjoyed their stay. See you next time.

"We had this condo for my family and I for my wedding. It was the perfect place for us. The host had everything so nice and clean, we didn’t have to ask for anything. Check in was easy and convenient. Really appreciated everything! Thank you for being a great host! We all loved the condo; it worked perfectly for my family.” -Liana A." - Airbnb - Lianna Alderman, 08/23/2019 (VRBO Review)

"This property is ideal for large groups. The 4 bedrooms with attached baths provide privacy and convenience. The condo is immaculate and extremely well-stocked with towels, pillows, and kitchen items. Guy was prompt, thorough, and available to help with inquiries. We highly recommend this unit." - Loretta S., 07/05/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Guy was an awesome host with loads of useful information for us. We loved this clean and large condo that was perfect for our group and in a great location." - Anonymous, 07/02/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We had a great time in Keystone. We have stayed in numerous locations there. This condo was very clean, spacious, and location was great. Would definitely recommend this place. I plan to book again for next year. --Greta B. Dates Stayed: March 3-10, 2018" - Anonymous, 05/12/2019 (VRBO Review)

Greta- looking forward to hosting you again next year.

"We totally enjoyed our stay at Guy's place! The condo was very clean, roomy and had all that we needed. Having all the extra bathrooms was so nice. The garage is wonderful; the hot tub and pool are in the same building! You can easily walk to everything! We will definitely keep this in mind next year! Thanks so much!" - Janell Z., 03/26/2019 (VRBO Review)

Janell & Eugene, So glad you enjoyed your stay. -Guy

"We had an amazing time here. Plenty of room for everyone and Guy was very responsive to our needs. Loved Keystone for the littles!" - Jeanna M., 03/19/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We had a short stay and enjoyed the condo and the snow. The condo was clean, comfortable, and was a great fit for our group. We look forward to next time. -Jeff" - Jeff D. RMRM, 03/18/2019 (VRBO Review)

"As fellow vacation rental owners, we loved your place and location. Thanks for the equipment rental discount information, it saved us hundreds for our group. Hope to see you next time. -LWH" - Anonymous, 03/04/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Great location Walk to just about everything. Very convenient having everything you need in the building. Condo is large and well equipped The only thing that could be better would be more seating in living room." - Anthony S., Manalapan NJ, 02/28/2019 (VRBO Review)

Glad you enjoyed your stay Tony. Future Guests: The living room will seat about 7 adults before needing to pull up extra chairs from the nearby table, or using the fireplace hearth to sit on.

"Perfect unit for groups or families. Large bedrooms with private baths for each, large living/dining/kitchen area. Refined upscale design, underground enclosed parking and very close to Keystone Ski Resort base area." - Stephen E., 02/19/2019 (VRBO Review)

Stephen, I am so glad your group enjoyed your stay and hope you come stay again in the future. -Guy

"We stayed at Guy's condo for our 50th Anniversary trip with our adult children and grandchildren. The condo was fantastic, clean, and plenty of room for everyone. We hope to stay again in the future. The walk to River Run base area was easy and short, and we also used the convenient shuttle when we had our equipment. Guy was always responsive and easy to reach with questions. -George" - Anonymous, 02/09/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We have stayed in many vacation rentals over the years. This was one of the best and Guy was so easy to book with and communicative. The condo was clean, perfect size for our large group, and was a great location with easy parking. We would definitely stay again. -Jessica" - Jessica G. (via Airbnb), 02/09/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We have stayed in Guy’s condo for many years for our annual group skip trip. Guy has recently made many updates and upgrades to the flooring, dining room and living room furniture and all bedding. The building also renovated the pool and hot tub area which is in excellent shape. See you next year." - Anonymous, 01/26/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Keystone was agreat place to ski. Nice shuttle service to ski areas and restaurants." - Michael M., 01/13/2019 (VRBO Review)

Michael, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your review and am always trying to improve. Would you mind sharing why you withheld a Star so that I can earn five stars next time from you?

"Location, size, comfort, amenities, parking, were all perfect for our group of friends. Short walk to over to River Run or slightly longer to Mountain House. We would definitely stay here again. Guy was very communicative and easy to work with for our trip. -Hannah" - Hannah Schlacter group, 09/15/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We were a small group of professionals attending a conference at the Keystone Conference Center. This lodging was perfect, very comfortable and great location. Guy was excellent to work with and hope to stay again in the future. -Nicolas" - Airbnb (Nick Liddeke Jul23-27), 08/11/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was nice having individual bedrooms with our own bathrooms. Guy was easy to book directly and very communicative. When asked, he had many local recommendations for our activities. Janet" - Janet Mignemi (viaBooking.com), 08/10/2018 (VRBO Review)

"This property provided ample space for our party of 11, 6 adults and 5 children. The bunk-room was perfect for the kids. Loved the proximity to Keystone Village and to the mountain trails for a great hike at Quandary Summit." - Leslie B., 08/08/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We loved our stay in Keystone and this large condo. We were up for a special wedding and everything in the condo was great. We called Housekeeping for a couple of items and got fast service. We would definitely stay again at Guy's condo. -Malcolm" - airbnb MalcomBell Jun27-jul2, 07/17/2018 (VRBO Review)

"Our extended family met in Keystone from around the county and could not have picked a better place nor Guy. :-) The condo was perfect for our large group. Ben R. Colorado" - Direct (Ben Reil), 03/06/2018 (VRBO Review)

"This was the perfect condo for our families. Easy access, spacious, very clean, and fun pool. We enjoyed our walks to River Run." - K. rirst. en (direct), 02/20/2018 (VRBO Review)

"Plenty of room right next to the shuttle. We had a 5 year old so it was a little far to walk in ski boots but doable for adults. Comfortable furniture" - Greg B., 02/16/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We came back to sta in Guy's condo for our annual men's visit to Keystone like we do every year. The condo looked great with all the new bedding, new furniture in the family room and dining room, and new bar stools. Hope to see you again next year." - Anonymous, 01/20/2018 (VRBO Review)

"Our multiple families with young adults loved the spaciousness of he condo. It was clean, plenty of seating, and a well equipped kitchen for our group of 12. Location as perfect, walking distance to and from the mountain by our boys. Just wished there was more snow for the Xmas week. Guy was great to work with, and we even got to meet when he scheduled Stop by and check in with us and grab some equipmentment." - Airbnb (David Brixey), 01/05/2018 (VRBO Review)

David, it was nice to meet you in person. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

"Amazing views , cozy enviroment , easy accessibility to all things Keystone. Loved the layout with 4 bedrooms each having thier own bathrooms. Our family of 11 never felt crowded. Would definately consider staying here again." - Julee R., 12/29/2017 (VRBO Review)

Julee, So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Guy

"We once again spent Thanksgiving week with our family staying in Guy's condo. We look forward to returning next year. Richard G. Missouri" - Guy S., Riverwoods, Illinois USA, 12/09/2017 (VRBO Review)

"We enjoyed the location and had so many activities to enjoy!!" - Judy F., 08/16/2017 (VRBO Review)

"Nicely furnished and a beautiful place. Very well situated for Keystone Village. The owner was easy to work with, would rent it again !" - A guest from Colorado Springs, CO, Colorado Springs, CO, 08/12/2017 (VRBO Review)

Very glad you enjoyed your stay. Just to clarify for others, we are a short walk to River Run, and a little under a mile to Keystone Village and the Confernce Center; either walking, driving or by the free shuttle at the front door of our Gateway building.

"The accommodations were great. Would stay here again with out a doubt." - Josephine M., Rye, CO, 08/11/2017 (VRBO Review)

"The condo is centrally located, within east walking distance to the gondola, village and other bars & restaurants." - Adam K., 02/10/2017 (VRBO Review)

Glad you had a great trip and hope you'll stay with us again.

"We all enjoyed staying in Keystone and thank you for providing a great plan and local suggestions for all of us to gather. Sincerely, Judy M." - Anonymous, Oklahoma, 07/14/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Thanks for your Professional Service. We really enjuoyed our stay in your place. We will keep you in mind if we decide to return back to Keystone. - Paul S." - Anonymous, Houston, TX, 03/18/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Thanks for your hospitality, and we really enjoyed our stay. -Teague V." - Teague V., Aurora, Colorado, 01/24/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Guy was very responsive by phone. We enjoyed renting the condo. Thanks Again! -Michael E." - Michael E., Texas, 01/23/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Thanks again for helping situate things so last minute for our stay. It was great! -Donna B." - Donna B. , NC, 08/28/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Thanks for the condo! It worked great for our families." - Tony C. , South Carolina, 08/13/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Great Rental Keystone was a beautiful condo which was conveniently situated near the slopes, with just a short ride on the shuttle. The home was nicely furnished with comfortable beds, a well stocked kitchen and plenty of room for a family to gather. With restaurants within walking distance, it was easy to dine out after a long day on the slopes. We will definitely plan to visit this home again for our next trip to Keystone. The owner was wonderful to work with and was very willing to provide recommendations for activities in the area. I highly recommend this condo for travelers to the Keystone area!" - Candy, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA, 04/24/2015 (VRBO Review)

"I feel the website very accurately describes the condo and we were pleased with all the spaciousness. I especially liked the Bev Doolittle prints everywhere. :)" - Kathy, Ft. Collins, CO, 01/11/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Beautiful place! It was perfect for our large group! Everyone had such a great time." - Ashley, Golden, CO, 10/21/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Our family just experienced a wonderful Keystone July weekend. We try to go there every year. The Gateway condo was a great place to stay and all of our large family had nothing but good things to say to me (pappa sugar daddy) about our stay. We cooked all our meals in the condo with all the necessary amenities. We swam and hiked while the lazyy ones were glued to the internet. There were easy walks to the Keystone village and miles down the asphalt river path. We want to do it again this winter and next summer." - Tim L., Denver Colorado, 08/17/2014 (VRBO Review)

"We did enjoy our stay, and we appreciated having had the use of your condo. The location of the condo is great, and we really appreciated having the little grocery store on the ground level. We frequented it often.. The condo location is convenient to all of the activities in the area, and we enjoyed that. We walked to several places, which was nice. On the whole, it was a wonderful vacation. Thank you very much for your hospitality!" - Martha, Jacksonville, FL, 08/06/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Our group had a great time. What we liked most was how big and roomy the accomodations are. We had 4 adults and 4 kids. The adults took the 2 downstair rooms while the 2 boys had a nice big room upstairs as did the 2 girls. Each room had a bathroom which was very nice. The slopes are a reasonable walk, but the shuttle also picks up right outside the entrance. We used both methods to get to and from the village to the condo. We also liked the store front amentities that shared the building. In particular, the market had everything we needed for snacks and breakfast. The Haywood Cafe is a great place where we had breakfast and dinner. It is also a great place to watch sports as we watched our team advance to the sweet 16. The ski renters in our group conveniently rented their equipment right downstairs as well. Finally, we cooked a few meals as well and you'll find the kitchen to be large and well eqipped. Enjoy." - TR, MN, 04/10/2014 (VRBO Review)

Tom- I'm glad you had a great stay and visit to Keystone.

"We really enjoyed staying at Gateway Mountain Lodge. the 4BR/4BA condo was more than we expected with more than enough room for our group. The kitchen and extra large dining table were perfect for dinners after a full day of skiing. We'll be back. Thanks Guy!" - Daniel, NRH, TX, 02/27/2014 (VRBO Review)

"This condo has an incredible layout with 4 truly spacious bedrooms and bathrooms that easily sleeps 10. The living space was plenty big for family gatherings for of 10 or more and there was seating for 10 for big family dinners. It feels and lives like a big home. There are plenty of fresh towels and nice linens, a washer and dryer conveniently located in the unit, and a well equipped kitchen for cooking. The condo facility is a short walk to the main River Run village and gondola or a 2 minute shuttle ride. In addition, the condo facility has a small grocery store, a restaurant, a pool, and ski rental all in the building. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it for families looking for a home away from home!" - Lori S., 01/10/2014 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed at this condo in Feb 2013 and it was a great find. Our group consisted of about 10 individuals that planned on taking advantage of the Keystone mountain for skiing and snowboarding. Not only was the owner super easy to deal with but the property was fairly priced. The distance from the bottom of the gondola to the entrance of the condo was less than a 10 minute walk!! The condo itself was very spacious and had more room than we even expected. It doesn't hurt that there is a liquor/grocery store located in the Gateway lodge and we didn't even have to go outside to pick up things like chips/beer/food. I would highly recommend this property." - RomanianPrincess, Kansas City, MO, 03/06/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Owner - Guy seems like a great \" - Scooter, Tennessee, 02/27/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Guest Comment Entered By Homeowner Welcome to my guest book. I certainly hope you have had or will have a great stay in our GreatRental lovely penthouse Keystone Condo Vacation Rental. For your upcoming Keystone vacation, you can FIND MORE INFO, guest comments and pictures at our GreatRental WEBSITE... GreatRentalKeystone DOT COM" - Guy S., Riverwoods, Illinois USA, 11/23/2007 (VRBO Review)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2020, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter