VRconnection: Vacation Rental Assistance for Everyone
Click here to login | Full Site?
Search or #:
Find | Account | List | Resources | Help

VRconnection#2273
Cape San Blas Pet Friendly Beach Home With Private Swimming Pool.

3+ bed, 3 bath Cape San Blas home sleeps 10



"We stayed at cape reflections the week of November 9th to November the 16th.Cape Reflections is a beautiful home with a hugh hot tub and swimming pool. The house is extremely well maintained. Everything you need is there. The beach is a short hop over the wooden walkway. Its like being on your own beach. I saw a total of tweleve people. My dog, Penny especially loved riding the waves. Anne owns the house and couldn't be more accomodating. She let us stay a few extra hours On Saturday because Friday it rained all day. Thank you Anne, we had a great time and will be back. Ruth Assalone" - ruth assalone, cincinnati ohio, 11/23/13 (inquire/book)

"Our vacation was absolutely wonderful! Cape Reflections is a beautiful home with beautiful surroundings! There was a total of 4 adults with two fur babies (Aussie & Lab)! All of us can't wait to return next year! In fact, we are planning semi-annual trips to Cape San Blas and have intentions of renting Cape Reflections again! All of the staff members at Sunset Reflections were a joy to deal with! Extremely friendly and accomodating! Thank you for making our vacation a fabulous trip! Ron, Michelle, and Elliott Kelley and Brent, Kathy, and Star Koltz" - Michelle Kelley, Atlanta, 10/12/13 (inquire/book)

"We had a wonderful time at this beautiful, well equipped home. 3 old married couples and plenty of room for everyone. This is our second stay with Sunset Reflections and our first stay at Cape Reflections. Thank you for sharing your fabulous home. We will definitely stay here again." - Kenny and Mary Jane Womack, Riverside, Alabama, 09/08/13 (inquire/book)

"This is the sixth time we have stayed with Sunset Reflections, and have always been very pleased with their service. As always the property was very clean and well maintained. Cape Reflections offers spectualar sunset views from the expansive deck. The hot tub is just one of the added amenities that made our stay special. Its an added bonus to bring our dogs and walk along the beautiful beach. We always enjoy ourselves and will again look forward to returning next year. The O'Dells Braselton, Ga" - David R. O'Dell, Braselton, Ga, 02/27/13 (inquire/book)

"We decided to come down despite the potential for Issac to come our way. We are glad that we came down and stayed. The house worked out very well.. Our two dogs loved the beach. The pool was a plus. We love Cape San Blas.. will be back next year.. The Indan Pass Raw Bar was great.." - Mark James, Columbus, GA, 09/02/12 (inquire/book)

"We had an amazing week at this house. Cape San Blas is Florida's best kept secret. We will be back!" - Angela, Noblesville IN, 04/08/12 (inquire/book)

"We could not have asked for a better vacation home for our stay. There were 5 of us and the house was absolutely accommodating. As soon as we arrived and unpacked our things, we took a dip in the private pool and enjoyed our first evening enjoying the spaciousness of the house and the amenities within. The proximity to the beach was phenomenal and allowed us to visit the ocean multiple times throughout the day and was just a short walk up the boardwalk. The staff were incredible and when we needed maintenance on the downstairs shower, they were absolutely responsive and had the issue fixed by the next day. (Only reason it took that long was because the hardware store was closed on Sunday) It was so incredibly nice to have so many amenities within the home that for the most part there wasn't an absolute need to leave the pool or the beach if you didn't want to. The kitchen was equipped with all that you need to cook meals and having a grill to cook out on the deck was a great treat. It was also a huge advantage having a washer and dryer to use when needed. We would definitely recommend Cape Reflections to anyone and have already done so to our friends, co-workers, and family. We can't wait to come back and stay to see the beautiful views from the house and to visit the beach again! Thanks so much for such a wonderful vacation!" - April Fletcher, Columbus, Indiana, 04/02/12 (inquire/book)

"A wonderful beach home! The kitchen was better equiped than my own, and we enjoyed cooking family meals. The owners were especially gracious. My grown children and granddaughter enjoyed the pool and the access to the beach, spending hours in each." - M. Neyman, Hernando, MS, 06/30/11 (inquire/book)

"Two families shared this house, and we had a wonderful stay in it. This was my first time having a pool in a rental, and I must say it was a much bigger hit with the kids than I could have ever imagined. My 7 year old and her friend both learned to swim on this trip, so it is something we will never forget. The downstairs area was great for the teenagers. It gave them their own little private place to be. Easy access to the beach and very secluded in this spot. Overall, a great time was had by all." - Lisa Ollis, Marietta, GA, 07/18/10 (inquire/book)

""Mother, Father, son, daugter-in-law and two grandsons shared this vacation home. We had an awesome time. The youngest son enjoyed the top part of the home as his "nest" for this trip. The pool was extremely enjoyable after a hot day at the beach soaking up the rays and in the evening after surf fishing. Perfect in every way. None of our group wanted to leave. We are hoping the oil spill does not spoil this area as we LOVE "The Forgotten Coast" and cannot wait to return." " - Robert Taylor, , 06/10/10 (inquire/book)

"We had a wonderful, WONDERFUL time at Cape Reflections. We so loved being able to bring our dogs, and loved the comfort of the house, the incredible, beautiful beach, and the relaxed atmosphere of the community both of Cape San Blas and Pt St Joe. We also really loved that Cape San Blas is still wild enough to see many of the native creatures going about their business, and especially loved the pelicans. The BED, is WONDERFUL also!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!" - Emma, South Bend, Indiana, 05/22/10 (inquire/book)

"We loved Cape Reflections! The home was exactly as pictured - even better!! Next time we are staying for two weeks : ) It was a VERY relaxing vacation - each day, we walked along the beach with our furry friends; relaxed by the pool; prepared delicious local seafood; walked the beach again; and then, watched the sunset. PERFECT!!!" - Jennifer, Peoria, Illinois, 04/12/10 (inquire/book)

"We had a lovely time again this year at Cape Reflections. It is my favorite beach since we can bring our two labs, Opie and Taylor. We find fabulous shells, get our feet in the sand and enjoy great sunsets on the deck. Thank you for providing the perfect place to unwind." - Kristy, Morrow, OH, 03/24/10 (inquire/book)

"Our stay at Cape Reflections was absolutely delightful. The house was so cozy and comfortable, and we had absolutely everythig we needed. The long daily walks on the gorgeous beach were heaven for us and our 2 MinPins. We enjoyed shopping in Appalachicola and the Indian Pass Raw Bar had awesome oysters & a fun atmosphere. We love Cape San Blas - awesome vacation. Thanks so much Anne & Rex - see you again next year! Mary & Jack" - Mary & Jack Kaestner, Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin, 03/16/10 (inquire/book)

"We loved the house! The beach and town were wonderful. Small enough to feel private but close enough to get to everything. We had a great stay. Thanks!" - Michelle, Scottsboro, AL, 03/12/10 (inquire/book)

"Sunset Reflections was a wonderful house. With beautiful views and very close proximity to the beach. We particularly appreciate the fact that our dog was welcome. The house is very comfortable, and accommodating, with lots of windows, comfortable bed etc. Very clean. It's location is within proximity to other houses but you don't feel crowded or like you are in the middle of everything. The beach was spectacular, clean water and thankfully very little commercial buildup so one can really experience the natural setting. And topping it all off dogs are allowed on the beach--- our lab had a blast swimming and playing. The maintenance person, Donna, was very nice and helpful when we called her with a question. Great Place! We hope to come back soon." - Larry Karp, Atlanta, GA, 02/23/10 (inquire/book)

"Had a wonderful time! We have always spent our October vacation at Cape Hatteras, NC so this was quite a change for us. We loved the area. We loved the surrounding towns.We loved the beaches and we loved the house. Unfortunately there was a cool spell at the beginning of the week and the pool was a little chilly for the children, but other than that, we had a great time. We'll be back! Thank you for the good time. " - Blevins/Allen family, Middletown, OH, 11/17/09 (inquire/book)

"My new hubby found Cape Reflections in Cape San Blas for our "honeymoon hideaway" and he could not have chosen a more perfect spot! Our 11-year-old chocolate lab Nesta was in our wedding and we weren't about to let her miss out on the fun part so she came along with us! The three of us had a blast and got some much needed R&R in the extremely spacious house and on the beautiful closeby white sand beach! We would definitely recommend this spot to anyone who couldn't imagine "beachin' it" without their pup!!" - Andrew, Katie & Nesta Dudderar, Littlestown, PA, 11/04/09 (inquire/book)

"We thoroughly enjoyed everything! The house was more than we had hoped, in-ground pool wonderful. It was easy to get up early, with only a short walk to the beach, to enjoy the morning sunrises. And the sunsets.... oh my! More than anything we enjoyed the solitude and the almost empty beachs. I don't believe we saw more than 10 people on the beach at any given time! Wonderful...just wonderful!" - Ed & Belinda Artis, Paducah, Ky, 10/27/09 (inquire/book)

"House was very nice! Perfect for our family vacation. We had 3 families and plenty of room to sleep, eat, watch TV and swim. The distance to the relaxing, secluded beach was great. We had a wonderful time!!" - Jeff and Missy Patterson, Newburgh, Indiana, 06/04/09 (inquire/book)

"We rented 4/18-4/25/09. I describe it as a week I'd like to have standstill ! I wish now we would have booked 2 wks. Walks on the ocean, shopping in Port St. Joe, oysters at Raw Bar. Toucan's is alot of fun / Mexico Beach looks like a nice spot w/ not a far drive. The house was exactly what we expected. Comfortable & clean, along w/ anything we needed. The weather was exactly what we ordered and the pool was refreshing. Thanks so much Anne & also welcoming our poodle ( who is very much family to us ). Next time - longer w/ maybe a few more couples - if not / I'd do exactly what we did , RELAX ......" - Ron & Julie, Ogdensburg, New York, 05/08/09 (inquire/book)

"Another fabulous stay on Cape San BLas. This house is the epitome of the beach house, perfect in every sense, from the ample fenestration to the gorgeous tile floors. What peace and tranquility we found here, nestled among the dunes of the Cape, with a fabulous view of the Gulf. Long walks on the dog friendly beach and evenings in front of the fire assured us one of the most relaxing and fun vacation we have ever had. Thanks Anne & Rex!" - Lucie & Russ Mann, Chicoutimi, Quebec, 02/23/09 (inquire/book)

"Great house! We loved the chiminea on the deck for chilly evening fires. Everything you need is here, and then some. The privacy and pristine beaches are wonderful, and being able to bring your pet is a definite bonus! We'll be back." - Kathie Hammon, Panama City Beach, FL, 02/02/09 (inquire/book)

"My family spent the week of Thanksgiving here, and it was a wonderful experience. Everything we could want was found somewhere in the house. Having a washer and dryer was so very helpful with so many people. We liked that the family dog could be with us. Everyone loved the great room and the deck, and we enjoyed watching the sunsets from the deck. We got some great pictures of the sun going down, we ate some wonderful seafood in the area, and we all had a fun and relaxing time. Sunday morning, as we all packed to head home, no one wanted to leave, and my daughter said she could stay forever and forget "the real world." I will recommend the house to anyone I know who is thinking about a trip to the beach. Thanks for the opportunity to share this wonderful place with my children and grandchildren." - Martha Pszyk, Alabaster, Alabama, 12/02/08 (inquire/book)

"We enjoyed a great vacation at your house the week of 12 Sept. The private pool was awesome and the beach beautiful. Everything was as promised. If you want a quiet retreat, this is the place. Amenities were perfect. Look forward to staying again." - Sarah Lessley, Gautier, MS, 10/28/08 (inquire/book)

"Cape Reflections is a well appointed house with a great beach location and a nice pool. We have visited Cape San Blas many times over the years and it does not get any better than Anne & Rex's house." - John Strickland, Atlanta,Ga., 10/21/08 (inquire/book)

"Cape San Blas is the best beach ever and Cape Reflections is so comfortable and accommodating and it's location on the Cape is outstanding. We had everything we needed and wanted. If it hadn't been for the Indian Pass Rawbar, we may not have ever left the property. THank you Anne and Rex for keeping your place so nice and well-equipped. We were happy and relaxed. Maggie loved it. A great time was had by all. We'll be back!!!" - Brett, Nancy & Maggie Swigert, Summerfield (Ocala), FL, 10/13/08 (inquire/book)

"Cape Reflections was more than we could have expected. Clean, comfortable, and never once did I look for a dish, a pan or a plate that wasn't available, very well stocked. Chris and I spent many a nights on the deck contemplating our next visit. So yes, we do intend on returning it was that good. Our furry kids enjoyed the beach and all the new sights and sounds, it was better than any daycare. Although we'll be back we went ahead and left their dog tags with the home # attached to the fridge for future visitors to enjoy. Until next time - Thank You. Angela, Chris and the dobes, Nyla & Jena" - Angela G Eddleman, Fayetteville, GA, 09/15/08 (inquire/book)

"My son and I (and Sox, our Jack Russell Terrier) just had the pleasure of spending two weeks at Cape Reflections. Anne and Rex, their home, their pool, the beach, the Gulf, the surf fishing, and Cape San Blas in general were all outstanding. The best way for me to demonstrate how I feel about the whole experience is to tell you that I've already reserved the same two weeks for next year. Steve" - Steve, Cary, North Carolina, 09/03/08 (inquire/book)

"This was actually our third year coming to Cape San Blas. We love it!! We used to go to the Siesta Key area, but got tired of the crowds. We would like to thank Anne and Rex for sharing their home with us this year. Cape Reflections is absolutely beautiful! It had everything we needed. Our 3 year old loved the pool!(actually we all did too) The beach was amazing. We could not believe all of the shells we found! And most of all we enjoyed bringing our Chihuahuas, Maggie & Mollie. Thanks again for everything! We hope to be back next year! Kenny, Julie, Jared, Jessica & Jacob Klein. Brian, Kelly, Kagen, Maggie,& Mollie Hill. " - The Hill & Klein Families, Mounds, IL, 08/13/08 (inquire/book)

"WOOF! My name is Winston. I am a 7yr. old Sheltie and my sister is a 3yr. old Pom. Our humans took us on vacation with them the first of June and we stayed at Cape Reflections. Last year we stayed in a condo(BORING) on the cape, but this year we had a house with a fenced-in area around a huge waterbowl, or as you humans would say, POOL. My sister and I loved not having little kids grabbing us as we walk up the stairs at the house. Last year, we shared stairs at the condo. Stella and I liked being able to sit in the shade on the cool patio while our humans swam in the huge waterbowl. We also loved the shower outside so we got great baths after our trip back from the beach. And we loved not having to walk on a hot, smelly blacktop to get to the beach. You humans forget sometimes that our Paw Pads aren't like your rubber flip flops. That blacktop is HOT!!!!! So on behalf of all of my four legged buddies out there that are trying to help your humans pick a great spot for them and for you to stay. Stella and I give Cape Reflections 5 Paws***** It was a Pawsitive, Pawfect Time! In fact, we are going back this October. See ya on the Beach, Winston Houchens & Stella Houchens" - Winston and Stella, Columbus Indiana, 07/08/08 (inquire/book)

"This was our second year visiting the cape and it just keeps getting better. Cape reflections was everything we though it would be and more. The house is really amazing and well furnished. We come to the Cape because we can take our dogs with us to the beach and the pet friendly accomdations. I hope that never changes. We will definitely be coming back to the cape and cape reflections again and again. " - Larry Houchens, Columbus, In, 06/23/08 (inquire/book)

"Cape Reflections was a wonderful place to get away and relax. We came with our 11 year old black lab and she found the beach and house to be great as well. We have stayed in many other beach vacation homes over the years and we must say that Cape Reflections was the cleanest and most accurately represented place we have ever stayed. We would definitely recommend Cape Reflections to anyone looking to get away to a beautiful beach for a relaxing vacation." - Charity & Jason Winslow, Smyrna, GA, 05/30/08 (inquire/book)

"This was our second time at Cape San Blas. The first time my husband and I camped with our daughter who was 21 months at the time. But with another addition to the family who is only 13 months old, we decided to make this vacation "easier". The house had absolutely everything we needed (even a blender for margaritas). We were happy about the short distance it was to walk to the beach from the house. We used the pool every day. We definitely plan on returning to Cape San Blas and stay at Cape Reflections again." - The Sullivan Family, New Berlin, WI, 05/14/08 (inquire/book)

"We found Cape Reflections and Cape San Blas to be everything they claimed-peaceful and quiet, beautiful white sand beaches and dunes with awesome sunsets and a home with all the amenities. It truly was home away from home. It was a great place to celebrate our 25th anniversary and our yellow lab’s 11th birthday. Anne was wonderful following up with us and making sure all was well. We enjoyed our stay immensely and would recommend Cape Reflections to anyone looking for a nice, quiet family vacation." - Erwin and Allison Allmann, Penfield NY, 04/26/08 (inquire/book)

"This was my families first stay at Cape San Blas in over 10 years and I must say that it was great. I have two children that are 3 and 18 months. The beach was perfect for them to play on and enjoy for the whole day. It was secluded enough for the family to enjoy and get away from the busy life. The house at reflections was great. There were great views of the ocean and the sunset every night of our stay. Though the weather was just a little on the cold side to swim in the pool, it was nice to sit around the edge and let the kids play. I also wanted to say that the kitchen has all you need to have the best dining. It is fully up to date and included all the cooking products needed to make your meals. My family and I plan to make this our vacation spot for years to come." - Anthony, Batavia, Ohio, 04/02/08 (inquire/book)

"9/22/07 - 10/06/07 Sorry for the delay in posting this comment,but life sure gets away from you fast at home! Thank goodness that isn't the case at Cape San Blas. This was our 3rd year staying at Cape Relections & this year we brought ALL THE DOGS. Chessie (10 yr Golden), Allie (8 yr Golden), and Scarlett (4 yr Irish Setter). There would have been 4, but we lost Chessie's sister, Brandy to a very fast cancer on Sept. 12th. She was our 1st dog & came with us on our 1st vacation at Cape Reflections. I didn't realize just how much we needed some time away, but it sure helped to spend 2 weeks lost in the ocean! We don't even bother to look at other vacation properties. No surprises & we know exectly what to expect - perfection. It is becoming a game to guess what the next great addition will be-this year was all the new pool furniture. You guys always get it right! We'll see you in September!" - Larry & Julie Mitchell, Knoxville, Tennessee, 01/24/08 (inquire/book)

"Thanks Anne and Rex for making our first visit to Cape San Blas a great one. We'll be back next year, for a longer stay. Cape Reflections met and exceeded our expectations, based on all your web pictures and detailed descriptions. Its in a great location, well maintained, open, and I especially liked all the big windows. We thank you both and happily recommend your vacation rental service. See you next year..." - Kevin & Faye Venerable, Denver, CO, 01/14/08 (inquire/book)

"Anne's home is enchanting! We primarily were looking for a dog friendly rental so we could take our Aussie, Rudy. Little did we know that Cape Reflections would be so perfect with him or without him. The home is beautiful and has all of the comforts of home and then some. The beach is pristine and the views from the deck, kitchen, and huge great room are absolutely awesome. You can see porpoises from the deck several times daily. The Cape's weather was even good to us with temps in the high 70's and sunshine thru out our two week stay. We sat on the deck in the evening and the stars are magnificent. We felt as if we could reach out and touch them. We saw 2 bald eagles which was a first for me. The Cape is the perfect place to de-stress. I never slept so well. It was wonderful to take our dog and he enjoyed it as much as we did. Anne has anticipated her guests every need and is a true professional and also kind, friendly, and thoughtful. We are happily planning our next 2 week stay. Thanks again for the warm welcome, Anne. " - Dan and Cheri, Pittsboro, IN, 11/17/07 (inquire/book)

"Wow!! This was our 4th trip to this area - Cape Reflections and the Anderson's were amazing! Our best stay so far! We were very comfortable and felt right at home in Cape Reflections. We vacationed with family members totalling 7 + pets! Rex and Anne were so kind and helpful. The beach, ocean, and bay were great as always. We caught dinner for 2 nights while snorkeling and fishing! Grandma caught the largest fish (Whiting-I believe) while sitting on the beach fishing! Took day trips to Wakulla Springs - a beautiful drive and area & Apalachicola. A great time was had by everyone. I would highly recommend this home and these landlords! Thanks for sharing your home! Hope to see you next year! 9/1/07" - Chuck and Donna Burkhart, McDonough, GA, 09/14/07 (inquire/book)

"Wow!! This was our 4th trip to this area - Cape Reflections and the Anderson's were amazing! Our best stay so far! We were very comfortable and felt right at home in Cape Reflections. We vacationed with family members totalling 7 + pets! Rex and Anne were so kind and helpful. The beach, ocean, and bay were great as always. We caught dinner for 2 nights while snorkeling and fishing! Grandma caught the largest fish (Whiting-I believe) while sitting on the beach fishing! Took day trips to Wakulla Springs - a beautiful drive and area & Apalachicola. A great time was had by everyone. I would highly recommend this home and these landlords! Thanks for sharing your home! Hope to see you next year! " - Chuck & Donna Burkhart, McDonough, GA, 09/04/07 (inquire/book)

"This was our first visit to Cape San Blas and we absolutely loved our stay at Cape Reflections. It was very comfortable and well equipped. We hated to leave. The deck was wonderful for viewing the stars at night (lots of shooting stars)and the pool was a big plus!! We brought a pool volleyball game with us and it provided hours of fun in the evening. Thanks so much for being pet friendly. Our dogs Nikki (jack russell) and Bugsy (toy poodle) enjoyed their time at the beach. We hope to come back to Cape San Blas soon!!!" - Sandy Taylor, Richmond, KY, 08/13/07 (inquire/book)

"Our family just finished a wonderful week at Cape Reflections - four generations of us from 82 years - 14 mos.- it was a great week - the house is comfortable and very well appointed - the beach is beautiful - very unintense area - we enjoyed grilling out as well as some of the local restaurants - especially Indian Pass Raw Bar - Cape San Blas is a great area - would love to visit there again." - Chuck and Linda Bugle, Anna Illinois, 07/05/07 (inquire/book)

"We love Cape San Blas and Cape Reflections!! We spent Memorial week with our families (8 total plus two dogs) and had plenty of room....a wonderful time was had by all!! We would certainly rent again and again! Anne and Rex are the best "landlords" and always have your comfort in mind. The house is beautiful and spacious with all the right ammenties! I can not say enough about the great accomodations, location and hospitality of Cape San Blas......and, of course, the awesome time we had! Thanks!!....see you again real soon! Darryl, Rhonda and Bella Moon " - Darryl & Rhonda Moon, Dallas, Tx, 07/05/07 (inquire/book)

"We stayed at this home the week before Memorial Day and enjoyed it very much. The home is comfortable and on a relatively low density beach area. Lots of empty beach to walk the dogs early in the morning. We had previously stayed at the home 4 years ago, and would do so again." - Darnell Bludworth, New Orleans, LA, 05/28/07 (inquire/book)

"My wife and I have spent the last four winters here we have enjoyed the house and area very much. We came here originally because it was a pet friendly home and also the beach. We were plesantly surprised how wonderful the house was and Cape San Blas it self is.The fact that we have come back to stay for months the last four years speaks for it's self. We are from michigan and retired so we now look at this as our winter home. We have been through out Florida from the Pan Handle to Key West and we prefer this area . There is a small town feel to this area that we prefer to the more hectic pace of the rest of Florida. We look at it as old Florida before it was discovered by the rest of the nation. The beaches are the finest in the world and the blue of the Gulf of Mexico is spectacular from our spacious deck. We can see the sun set in all it's many color's from our deck. Bob and Barb Lovett" - Bob Lovett, Northville , Mich., 03/28/07 (inquire/book)

"Thanks so much for sharing your home with us. We had a great time with my parents from Germany here. Our dog just loved the beach. The house is fabulous. We felt at home immediately. In ever had such a relaxing vacation and we sure hope we come back here again. It was our first trip to Cape San Blas and surely is awesome. We saw dolphins very close, everything is just "WOW". 11/4/06 - 11/11/06" - Eddie and Susanne Whitington, Walker, LA, 01/26/07 (inquire/book)

"We have known about this area for sometime and have stayed at the State Park. Now we have our two lab mixes and needed a place to bring them. This house and beach was the perfect choice - so warm and inviting and plenty of room to romp. Thanksgiving Day was absolutely gorgeous - our family came and enjoyed the beach. this was one of our best Thanksgivings. Friday some of us went to the state park and found sandollars and to saok up more of the untouched beach. My sister-in-law said this was better than the Keys. Oh and for the finishing touch, I got the best sunset ever! The water was glassy, the sun was melting into the water and the dolphins were jumping - so peacful, relaxing and breathtaking. Perfect. Thank you for sharing your home with us. Thanksgiving week 2006." - The Mericles, Orlando, FL, 01/26/07 (inquire/book)

"We had a great time at Sunset Reflections. The house was roomy, comfortable, and had all the amenities of home. The beach was great, and the pool was a definite plus. Best of all, our four legged friend was welcome. We found the week prior to Memorial day to be ideal. We missed the crowds, and pretty much had the whole beach to ourselves. In my opinion, Sunset Reflections is perfect." - John Cantu, Louisville, Ky, 01/24/07 (inquire/book)

"What a wonderful vacation!!! It's been 10 years since took time off on a real vacation and we couldn't have picked a better spot. We wont wait that long again. We will be back and hopefully we can get this place again. Rex and Anne, Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. The "girls" (our pet children) had a blast. Out on the deck, beach, etc. We moved to Georgia from South Florida in 94. We didn't realize how much we missed the Ocean air. The Cape is spectacular. We hope to be back next year. The pool was great too! Didn't get a chance to use the grill - we had to sample the local restaurants and local food. What a BLAST. Thanks again. 9/30/06 - 10/7/06" - Edell and Becky Pinter, Blairesville, GA, 01/24/07 (inquire/book)

"We had a great time at Cape Reflections! It's a beautiful home with all the comforts. We loved the beach - not too crowded and the dogs were welcome. Cape Reflections is in a great location for long walks on the beach and easy access to the state park. We can't wait to come back again!" - Mary, Moreland, GA, 08/26/03 (inquire/book)

"When my family and I were vacationing at Cape Reflections I took a few photos of some of us kayaking in the ocean. One particular photo was my dad out kayaking just at sunset. When we returned home my dad sent it into the company that we buy our kayaks from and they sent me a photo release to sign so that they could use it in their brochure for next year. My family was very proud of my accomplishment and it was the beautiful surroundings that inspired me to take the photo. I know that we will be vacationing in Cape San Blas again and I look forward to enjoying the warm weather and taking more pictures. Thank you for sharing your home and gorgeous beaches with our family. Katie Heighington Simcoe, Ontario Canada" - Katie Heighington, Simcoe, Ontario Canada, 04/22/03 (inquire/book)

"Our two families and friends had the pleasure of staying at Cape Reflections for the first time during March break 2003. It was the most relaxing holiday we have ever had. The house was beautiful, and had everything you could ever want in a rental home. The beach was gorgeous and we all enjoyed many morning and evening walks. The Cape is truly a small piece of heaven. Im sure we will be enjoying many more vacations in Cape San Blas and hopefully at Cape Reflections. Doug, Cindy, Katie & Andy Heighington Dave, Cheryl, Tyler & Amanda Eldridge (Abby & Princess) Maryanne Laing Sarah Williams" - Cindy Heighington, Simcoe, Ontario Canada, 04/03/03 (inquire/book)


Copyright © 2004-2018, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved.