Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > Europe > Portugal Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#682

Vacation Rental Photos
Royal Pala...Elegant Li...
Villa with...Cosy Top B...
Large Back...Floor Plan...
Local Rest...Portuguese...
Virgin of ...Henry the ...
Lisbon fro...Bridge ove...
Ferry Boat

Exquisite Belem Villa in Riverfront District of Lisbon


Europe/Portugal/Lisbon Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 2 bath vacation villa sleeps 6 (3 Double)


Comments From Guests of BelemVilla

"Date of stay : March 17, 2008 Rating: 5/5 Highly recomended! "Great place! Excellent location,very good for travelling with kids, near parks and playgrounds. Very easy access to downtown by trams and buses. We really had great time and loved Lisbon,also it was really cheap to get around to get to train stations and venture outside of city. Owners are very nice people and helped us with anything we needed, great communication!We had a computer and having internet was very nice option. We would highly recomend this very cute and cozy cottage for everyone who wants to come and explore Lisbon. Irina,Tim and family,USA" " - Irina Clark, USA, 04/18/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Very well located villa and well equipped. We had a lovely time in Lisbon and found everyone very friendly and helpful. don't forget to try the Pasteis de Belem - I'm addicted!" - Stephanie Marks, London, UK, 10/18/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Like experiencing a quiet country cottage in a very thriving city. Taking breakfast in our own private courtyard space, transported to a new world of fleeting moments of holiday pleasure in a Lisbon full of life, beauty and friendliness! Thanks for everything. Ann, Richard & Mel" - Ann Nolan, Dublin, Ireland, 06/29/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Such a great city. The villa is in a superb location! Kate" - Kate Kennedy, Manchester, UK, 06/16/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks you very much for the nice accommodation. The situation of the villa is great, it was easy to get into the center of Lisbon. It is a lovely city, very different from the capitals of other European capitals, we adored the villa and the nice people. Anna, Sergey, Ludmila & Viktoria" - Anna, Riga, Latvia, 06/06/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Charming accommodation, great location is relation to the sights in Lisbon, wonderful city, wonderful drink! Richard & Ann – Newfoundland, Canada Mike & Kathy – Nova Scotia, Canada Sergio & Lesley, British Columbia, Canada " - Sergio, Canada, 05/10/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Had a fantastic time, villa in great location. Highchair and cot excellent. Accommodation very clean and tidy. Easy to get to Cascais from Belem station. Lisbon is very child friendly and everyone very helpful. Louise, Pete, Oscar (3) Tabitha (1), Chris & Paul. UK " - Louise, UK, 04/22/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Nicola and family had a very enjoyable time in Lisbon. We would like to thank you for staying in this house, great location. Belem is a wonderful part of Lisbon. Yesterday we had a fantastic time in Sintra. Nicola, Kingston-upon-Thames UK " - Nicola, UK, 04/05/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for the nice accommodation with the lovely living room. Everything was well equipped and the location was brilliant. For golfers we recommend to play in Troia. Marco Germany March 2006 " - Marco, Germany, 03/31/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Just a short note to say thank you. We had a great time in Lisbon and thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The villa was so nice and so convenient to every thing. Lovely restaurants and the Palace and Monastery was wonderful. We just loved going on the trams and seeing all the historical places, also getting the feel of the place to see how others live.The huge squares with all the people sun shining what more could you want. Thank you for the villa it was so clean and comfortable. We hope to visit again. Kind regards. Betty & Tom. " - Betty Harris, Canada, 03/17/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2022, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter