Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Alabama Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#631

Vacation Rental Photos
New Living...Updated Ki...
New Dining...View from ...
4000 Feet ...Guest Bedr...
Master Bed...6 Lighted ...
Adults & C...1 of many ...
1 of many ...Gulf Shore...

Discover the Gulf Shores Plantation


USA/Alabama/Fort Morgan - Gulf Shores Vacation Rental


2 bedroom, 2 bath vacation condo sleeps 2-6 (2 Queens, 1 Sofa Sleeper)


Comments From Guests of BeachFrontCondo4U

"We want to thank the Websters for making the reservations and booking process so smooth and efficient. The condo is well stocked for most any type of meals you wish to prepare." - Dean & Jackie Byrd, 07/05/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The best condo I have ever stayed in. Very clean rooms and Plantation grounds. All exceeded expectation. Thanks again Wayne and Julie." - Ricky Dinger, Patterson, La, 03/19/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed our stay very much! Your condo is furnished and decorated so nicely. We are fellow owners at the Plantation, and should we ever need a place to stay again, yours is the one. Thanks again for providing a beautiful, clean, & well-maintained condo at a great rate." - Amanda & Jason Propes, Plainfield, IN, 01/09/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you very much for the opportunity to use your condo. It was very clean, modern and comfortable. It gave our family all the amenities needed for an outstanding stay. We had a very enjoyable vacation. We love Gulf Shores and have visited there for the past 5 years. Your condo ranks right at the top! Thanks again!" - Stacy Angel, Carthage, TN, 10/17/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks so much for such a great place to stay!! This vacation was a gift to our daughter and son-in-law. We all decided to vacation together for the 1st time and it was wonderful. The beach is beautiful, your condo was perfect, and the view of the ocean was just an added bonus. Thanks again, when we return you will be the first ones we contact for a place to stay. God Bless! Eleanor Ramseier" - Eleanor Ramseier, Terre Haute, IN, 10/05/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE RENTAL OF YOUR CONDO!! IT WAS EVERYTHING AND MORE THAN WE EXPECTED. WE REALLY ENJOYED STAYING AT GULF SHORE PLANTATION.....THIS WAS A GREAT TIME OF YEAR TO STAY, BECAUSE THERE WERE NO CROWDS. THERE WERE TIMES THAT WE HAD THE WHOLE BEACH TO OURSELVES AS FAR AS WE COULD SEE!! EVERYONE WE MET THAT WERE "REGULARS" TO THE PLANTATION WERE VERY HELPFUL. WE LOOK FORWARD TO VACATIONING THERE AGAIN AND WILL MAKE THE SUGGESTION TO ALL OF OUR FRIENDS ABOUT STAYING AT YOUR CONDO. THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A FAMILY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND MAKING THE KIDS FIRST VACATION A GREAT ONE!!!! THANKS, KYLE, JENN, ZANE, AND MASON." - JENNIFER AND KYLE, SALEM, IL, 09/20/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My husband and I recently stayed at your condo.It was very nice and was so peaceful.We liked that it had all the comforts of home,as well as being so close to the pools and the beach.We plan on staying here again in the future." - Kim Roberts, Fulton, Ms, 09/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Wayne and Julie; Thanx so much for the use of your comdo. We were very happy with it, and our vacation was a wonderful experience. We highly recommend it, and would definitely like to rent it again!" - Michael D, Wentzville, MO, 08/20/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"It was a great stay, Your Condo is beautiful. We will definetly request it next year." - Wayne, Jimmie Sue & Zach Lawson, Strafford,MO, 07/24/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This is our 2nd year and we will continue to go back and enjoy! A great condo and a great experience. Thanks Again Wayne!" - Roger Cross, Normal, IL, 07/15/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Once again, the Webster's condo was home away from home for our family. It is always clean, well equipped and tastefully furnished. We thoroughly enjoy our stay at their place and the Gulf Shores Plantation. Highly recommended for relaxing and enjoying the gulf coast beach." - Lisa Satterwhite, Murray, KY, 06/27/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time. It was beautiful look forward to coming again soon and for years to come" - Tamela Morris, Decatur, AL, 06/15/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Outstanding condo! it is perfectly located for our 4yo and 2yo to enjoy the small kiddie pool, and/or the new pool that has a large shallow end for the little ones. it is also perfectly located for the indoor pool. I also like that the Plantation is away from all of the beach traffic. we will definitely come back to your condo." - Anthony Hughes, Bessemer, AL, 05/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a great vacation we had. Very nice condo, has everything you could want... lots of sun and sand, many pools, nice view. Very relaxing place to stay. Make certain to talk with the people who live there, they know where to go for food and drink as well as some history of the area. Thanks again, we'll be back!" - Jeff Turner, Fort Wayne, IN, 05/04/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for renting your condo to us in March 2007. Gulf Shores Plantation is a great place for a family to vacation. The beach and pools are tremendous. Your condo is first rate, very clean, all the amenities. Nice location with alot to do and explore, also golf. Excellent places to eat. I'd recommend your condo and that area to anyone looking for a vacation spot without alot of traffic and a nice place to relax." - Gary Wrede, Tiffin, IA, 04/10/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was a wonderful choice for a family with children. The beach was beautiful; the condo was pretty and comfortable; the amenities were everything we could ask for. We especially liked that Plantation is in a quiet area, but that it is not a very long drive to restaurants and stores in the more "lively" area of Gulf Shores. It was a very nice time at the beach." - CCB, Jackson, MS, 03/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mr. & Mrs. Webster, Thank you for renting your condo to us in Oct.'06. We appreciated the cleanliness and the decor in the condo. We had friends staying in another unit, and when they saw our room they commented about how much nicer our condo was than the one they were staying in. We will definately call you the next time we go to Gulf Shores. Thank you, Craig & Kelly Shirley" - Craig Shirley, Helena, Alabama, 10/19/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Julie and Wayne, Thank you for the best gulf coast vacation we've ever experienced! Gulf Shores Plantation is the perfect family getaway. Your condo was comfortable and inviting. We'll be back... Brian, Janet & Andy Wilcox" - Brian and Janet, Murfreesboro, TN, 10/17/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wayne and Julie, Our stay at the Plantation was wonderful!!! We stayed over Labor Day Weekend '06 and you could not have asked for a more peaceful stay! Our room was clean and had everything to meet our needs. We would definitely recommend your condo in the future. Thanks again for a much needed little vacation!!!!" - Kristi, Guntersville, AL, 09/12/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The Gulf Shore Plantation was like pulling into a hidden paradise. The landscaping was beautiful and then you got to the condo, which was great! It had all of the conveniences of home but with the great ocean view. We all enjoyed the ocean and all seven pools! I would recommend this place to anyone and will come back in the future!" - The Voisard Family, Russia, OH, 08/21/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family really enjoyed our vacation to Gulf Shores. The location of the condo was ideal and we loved being away from the main drag. We are looking forward to scheduling our vacation there again next year. It's the first time none of us wanted to return home." - Deann Moss, Evansville, Indiana, 07/30/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time on our vactation to Gulf Shores! Your condo was absolutely perfect for my family. The folks at Gulf Shores Plantation are all so very nice. It is a perfect place for a quite getaway. Thanks again!" - Rhonda , Jasper, AL, 07/17/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mr. and Mrs. Webster, We had a FABULOUS time at your beach condo. We loved the beach and pool access along with the "family" atmosphere. Thanks so much for sharing your property with our family. " - Kevin & Kimberly Hunton , Vestavia Hills, AL, 07/09/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great vacation staying in the 2BD condo. It has a great view. The beach was wonderful and the pools. Our 18 month old daughter enjoyed the kiddie pools. The condo was fully equipped and nicely kept. Thanks for a great place to stay and we will be back for sure!!" - Christy, Fairview, TN, 07/05/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed our stay in this wonderful condo. It was tastefully decorated and perfectly equipped for our two children as well. Looking forward to next year." - brandi vollm, Colfax, la, 06/26/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My wife and I enjoyed the condo, the amenities offered by Plantation, the view, and dealing with such pleasant people as Wayne and Julie Webster. We'll be back!" - Ken Massa, Memphis, Tn., 05/25/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Had a wonderful time on my beloved gulf. The horror of my home town of Biloxi,Ms was unbelievable, but walking the quiet beach at the Plantation alleviated some of the distress;...will be back again, Wayne and Julie were wonderful to deal with. Always, Eran" - Anonymous, Anderson, IN, 04/27/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed our stay at Gulf Shores Plantation. The people are so nice. There are as many activities as one could want. Don't tell but we crashed the Mardi-Gras party and had a great time. We like the new linens and the stucco walls in the bath are beautiful. We plan on coming back." - Barbara Bouska , Morton Grove, IL, 03/21/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a fantastic week in AL -- the weather - although rain was predicted each day - was fine. The condo was clean and comfortable - and priced right. We had so much fun spending time in the Gulf and at the pool. Met some wonderful people too. This is a gated community we never felt uncomfortable. We left our chairs, shoes, coolers, etc right outside the 2 bedroom condo that we rented - and never thought about theft, etc. " - Carole fisher, Springfield, IL, 08/27/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had fun at the Plantation. Your condo is comfortable and well kept. The beach is nice and the pools refreshing. Everyone that we talked to were nice and friendly. We would definitely come down and stay at your place again. Thanks again! The Burke Family Cary, IL" - Renee , Cary, IL, 08/15/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Enjoyed our stay,Everything was very nice and clean. Would consider staying there again." - Tee McCullough, Denham Springs Louisiana, 08/06/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We really enjoyed our stay at your condo. The condo was comfortable and the facility was family oriented. The beach was not crowded and we found everything we needed right there. The staff at Plantation was most helpful and it was reassuring to have all the security there. We hope to go back soon!" - Renea Singleton, Fayetteville, TN, 07/26/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time in your condo. Plantation is an excellent place for a family to stay. Our children loved all of the pools! The beach was beautiful and never crowded. Your unit is beautiful as well. It was a pleasure to deal with you. You were so kind to help us with whatever we needed in a prompt manner! Even though we were only 45 minutes from home it was a great get-away! " - The Mitchell's, Fairhope, AL, 06/16/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The condo was great! This was our second time at the Plantation and it is a great location if you don't like overcrowded beaches. The unit was beautiful, not tacky like most beach condos, and had a good view. We will definitely be calling on you again in the future! " - Chad Becker, Knoxville, TN, 06/13/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The unit was very clean and nice. The beach was beautiful, we also enjoyed relaxing by the pool." - Mary Farivari , Bethesda, MD, 05/31/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Wayne and Julie, Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your two bedroom condo. We traveled to Gulf Shores for our son's wedding and your condo was perfect for our needs. It is obviously well cared for, clean and nicely decorated. We loved the view of the ocean and the fact that it was also close to the indoor and outdoor pool. We will certainly be glad to recommend your condo to our friends." - Carol & Larry Driggers , Abbeville, AL, 05/13/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mr. & Mrs. Webster, My family will cherish our time in your beautiful condo for years to come. Your unit is so ideally located within this complex, with a breathtaking view of the beach. I will never forget your prompt attention to our every need. See you again soon!" - Jo Wheeler, Wilmer, AL, 04/28/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The condo was wonderful! The kids loved having the indoor pool and the gameroom. The two bedroom unit is in a great location. It is very close to the indoor pool, gameroom, large pool, and baby pool. The beach was absolutely gorgeous and not overly crowded! Everything was great!!! We will be back!" - Kristi Lingerfelt, Covington, GA, 04/21/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time at our Gulf Shores Vacation. The 2 bedroom condo was excellent and served the needs of our family well. The children really enjoyed the indoor pool and the beach and would you believe it they got into the surf for Thanksgiving. Your condo is a great place to stay and we hope to repeat the experience soon. Thanks to for the rescheduling and the help. We were supposed to be there the week after IVAN originally and thanks to Wayne for rescheduling us and even upgrading our booking to the 2 bedroom for no extra charge." - Sharelle Campbell, Memphis, TN, 12/02/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We spent 7 great days at your condo. The condo is beautiful, and has everything a person could need. Everyone at the site was friendly and helpful and the grounds are beautiful. Last but not least, the beach, it is as beautiful as ever. Thanks for a wonderful week, we hope to return soon." - Barbara Merritt , Lillie, LA, 11/01/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2020, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter