Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > Caribbean > Puerto Rico Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#2040

Vacation Rental Photos
Bistro set...Living Are...
Living Are...Living Are...
Desk Area ...Living Are...
Twin Murph...Dining are...
Fully Equi...Walk-in cl...
Pool with ...

Nice Studio on Ashford Avenue in the Condado Beach Area of San Juan, Puerto Rico


Caribbean/Puerto Rico/San Juan Vacation Rental


1 bedroom, 1 bath vacation condo sleeps 3 (1 Full, 1 Twin (Murphy Beds))


Comments From Guests of AshfordCondo

""Rating: Excellent Date: June 7 - 13, 2008 Outstanding value for this condo in the best location for beaches and other attractions. Garage availability was extremely necessary in this rental location. Additional Comments: Rental process is very clear and reassuring. This condo owner is very professional and made the entire stay a effortless pleasure." " - Dave and Jane Henroid, St. Louis, MO, 06/15/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Rating: Excellent Date: March 08 Comments: Great place! Fantastic location, very clean, and had everything we needed." " - Courtney, San Jose, CA, 03/31/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Just spent a few days in late Feb.- what a great place to stay. Literally like going back to the comfort of your own home-- for a quick break, between time at the beach, or exploring. Great location! Accessible to everything/every place you could want. Wi Additional Comments: Also, the security staff at the condo was really wonderful, so friendly and full of information."" - Deb, NYC, 02/24/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Enjoyed all of the conveniences and the tropical decor. Location was excellent affording a varied selection of restaurants and entertainment. Appreciated the added parking space. Excellent communication with the owner." " - Peggy & Fred, Hermitage, PA, 02/18/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Very nice people and a really cute place with a great view and all in the heart of the Condado!"" - Ray, Brooklyn, NY, 02/05/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Spent the Christmans holidays in San Juan and the stay was fabulous. The condo was lovely, and right in the heart of el Condado. We walked everywhere, great places to eat and everyday we had breakfast and snacks on the balcony. People watching was fun and Additional Comments: Enjoyed working with the owner and their family. Very special people." " - Denise, Houston, Texas, 01/27/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Excellent. We rented the Ashford Condo during Thanksgiving week. We very satisfied/impressed with the amenities, location, cleanliness, security, and rates. The covered parking space was also a great bonus. The condo is literally located in the heart of the Condado"" - Andre, Chicago, IL, 12/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""the place is nice, super clean and comfortable. The location could not be better. The building is safe and the employees are very helpful." " - Marta , Sarasota, Fl, 09/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""I cannot express the great time I had while staying in this condo. It was the perfect size and had everything that I needed. It made my stay in Puerto Rico that much enjoyable. It was at a good location with stores, and shops, and the beach so close. My children had not been to Puerto Rico since they were very small and now theyre asking if we can return next summer, it turned out to be a great vacation."" - Jossie, Schertz, Tx, 09/07/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""The condo is great w/great views, amenities and a great pool. Close to Old San Juan and local casinos, shopping and most importantly The Beach!"" - Marjorie, Bloomfield, NJ, 08/28/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Rating: Outstanding My husband and I for the past 17 years stayed at the Radisson Hotel - this time we tried a vacation condo. Well I can honestly say it was a fantastic experience. This condo has all the amnenties you can want - view, parking, pool, walk to beach, fabulous. Thanks for making our first vacation home rental a great one."" - Lisa, Bronx, NY, 08/09/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Me and my friends were really happy we came across this place. The beach is less than 5 minutes away and the bus is only .75 and can take you all over =) I don't think I'll ever stay in a hotel in PR. We were able to do groceries and cook all our meals and the building was also in great clean condition. I highly recommend this condo =)" - Jenise Rodriguez, Berwyn, IL, 07/31/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Rating: 5 stars Comments: I go to PR every year to visit family in the mountains, but this yr my lovely firends and I decided to stay in San Juan. We came accross this condo and stood there for 5 nights and we loved it! Great location and overall...a beautiful and comfy place."" - Michelle , Chicago, IL, 07/26/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""This condo was very nice!! High rise, accesible to everything even the beach, very clean, nice people, Everything that makes your stay feel comfortable, and like a vacation. also, very nice owner. I will definetly be returning."" - Rich, Brooklyn, NY, 06/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Great location! Our trip was wonderful, my mom and I had a great time exploring the island and enjoying the weather and beaches too. I think our favorite was visiting the rainforest on Mothers Day, it is beautiful there! The condo was in a great central location that allowed us to walk to restaurants and bars in the area and Noel was very kind and helpful as well. We also booked a kayak tour through Marriott to the bioluminescent bay in Fajardo which was a very memorable moment for us. Although the forcast I saw mentioned rain, it turned out to be very sunny (and hot!). It did rain a little on our last day however, but we didn't mind it. I almost thought of renting a condo in the Isla Verde area at the time, and although Isla Verde is a decent area after we visited we were glad that we stayed in Condado! Thanks for your help and being so prompt with e-mails, we enjoyed our stay very much!"" - Mika, Portland, OR, 05/16/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""hey everybod, stayed at this very cool and very clean and very spacious studio and loved everyminute! the view is to die for !! pool is really nice and big. In the two weeks i was there never crowded at all. the rental procedure went fine, owner is a pleasure to work with- and quite a lovely person at that! rent it, you wont regret it. peace."" - Benny, New York, NY, 05/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""Stayed for a week in April 2007. Great place, great views and close to everything. 15 minute bus right outside to Old San Juan for 75 cents! Well managed by trustworthy owner, deposit returned asap without even asking. Recommended economic alternative to"" - Tom, Philadelphia PA, 04/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

""I spent a great weekend at this condo. The location is perfect, and the condo delivers on everything it promises. I couldnt have asked for a better place to stay--and you cant beat the view"" - Bryan, Chicago, Illinois, 02/23/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2020, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter