Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > California > Wine Country Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#1830


Vacation Rental Photos
Villa Muri...Night time...
Napa 2016/...Fall @ VM
Lay Flat C...Living Roo...
Living Roo...2nd Bedroo...
Master Bed...Master Bed...
Bathroom -...Patio - Ta...
Life is Be...Kitchen an...
KitchenKitchen

Downtown Napa, Walk To Everything!


USA/California/Wine Country/Napa Vacation Rental


2 bedroom, 1 bath vacation condo sleeps 2-4 (1 Cal King, 1 Queen)


Comments From Guests of 1830

"The property manager Keith was extremely responsive and accommodating. The check in/out process was seamless. We will definitely stay here again." - Benjamin P., 12/03/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Our rental was excellent. We walked to restaurants and shopping. Everything is very close. Ken was available for any questions we had. The place was clean and cozy. We will definitely stay there again!" - Christy H., Indianapolis, 11/25/2019 (VRBO Review)

"I just stayed there this past week for a Sisters' Weekend. I brought my sister and sister-in-law. We all had a great time! The condo is in such a great location, close to everything in downtown Napa. We were able to walk to the General Store for breakfast and walk to dinner at night as well as some tasting rooms. The condo was clean and spacious as advertised. Keith was very communicative and checked on us throughout the stay." - Jessica V., 10/20/2019 (VRBO Review)

"This rental property in Napa was in an awesome location. It was within walking distance to many shops and restaurants which was great. We walked to breakfast and then dinner each day. I had a couple questions prior to our vacation and Keith was very responsive in answering them. The unit was very clean, it had everything that we needed, and we would definitely recommend this property to friends and family." - Beth S., 09/26/2019 (VRBO Review)

Beth, glad you liked the walk downtown. And thanks for recommending to your friends. Keith

"Great spot, walking distance to downtown. Keith was awesome, available and checked in with us throughout our stay. Highly recommend!" - Kaitlyn J., 09/04/2019 (VRBO Review)

Kaitlyn, thanks for the kind words. And we appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay.

"I have stayed at many many VRBO properties. I have learned to examine furnishings, lighting, kitchens with a keen eye. Sometimes even with experience I occasional have a miss. This property was beyond perfect in every way. Ticked all the boxes and more. Thanks for sharing your place!" - Susan K., -, 08/23/2019 (VRBO Review)

Good afternoon Susan, It is very nice for you to note all that you found good. From someone who examines, Thanks again, Keith

"Great host, smooth and clear communication from booking to check in. We will stay here again when we are back to Napa!!" - Jean C., 07/25/2019 (VRBO Review)

Thanks Jean for the kind words. Hope to see you again, K

"This property is perfectly located in downtown Napa. Easy walking distance to many restaurants and shops. Keith is a great host and very helpful! We will definitely be back!" - Ciara W., 07/22/2019 (VRBO Review)

Thanks Ciara, appreciate the nice thiings you said about our place. Hope to see you again, Keith

"Very nice place. Location is within walking distance to stores and restaurants in downtown Napa." - Deborah F., 06/20/2019 (VRBO Review)

We are glad you got to experience some of our Downtown Restaurants. Do come back, Keith

"Killer location, property is well taken care of, clean. Everything met or exceeded expectations." - Christopher K., 04/18/2019 (VRBO Review)

Thanks Christopher, we are glad you enjoyed your visit. Do come back to see us. K

"The condo is very near the downtown area of Napa, so it is easy to walk or drive to shops and restaurants. It is well appointed, comfortable and welcoming. We had everything that we needed., even a washer and dryer. The condo is modern, very clean and the bath is spacious. We were given great ideas for dining and were even treated to a complimentary wine tour as it was off season. I would highly recommend this condo over a hotel room as we had lots of space and even an extra bedroom. The manager, Keith, checked on us often and provided any assistance that we required. A great place in Napa." - Christie W., Osceola, AR, 03/05/2019 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Christie, We are very glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for the comments, and we hope to see you again. K

"," - Michelle P., 02/27/2019 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Michelle, thanks for the feedback. We appreciate you coming and staying at our downtown property. Please do come again, Keith

"Great location right across street from downtown river walk. Unit was clean and well-equipped. Communication was excellent. I recommend!" - Joe Z., 11/23/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good afternoon Joe, thanks for the kind words, and we are glad you enjoyed staying at our Downtown location. Please come again, Keith

"Convenient location close to restaurants and shopping. Comfy cozy furnishings inside. Sparkling clean and stocked for great hospitality. We recommend and will definitely come again!" - Tim S., 09/29/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Tim, thanks very much for the nice comments, we really appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed our property. Do come back, we offer a 15% disc to returning guests. Thanks again, K

"The property is very well maintained and a short walk to downtown. It’s great to stay in a place with a working kitchen and laundry facilities. Everything you think you may need is stocked ... paper towels, shampoo, etc. it was comfortable and really felt like “home” for the 9 days we stayed." - Kathleen S., 09/11/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Kathleen, we are glad you enjoyed your 9 night stay. Thanks for taking the time to give us this review. Do come back soon. We offer a 15% disc to returning guests. Thanks again, K

"We really enjoyed our stay in the 2 bedroom condo in Napa. It was on a quiet street and very convenient to everything in Napa. We walked into the town both days and enjoyed the food, wine tasting and shops. The condo was clean and inviting with all the conveniences you would need for a couple of days or a week. Keith was very attentive from the booking process all the way through checkout. He made sure we were comfortable with our check in, provided a guide of the many things to do in Napa, checked in with us once we arrived and when we checked out. I would stay here again in a heartbeat to visit Napa and the wine country. Thanks Keith for making our vacation experience with VRBO 5 stars." - Carolyn S., Norristown, PA , USA, 08/12/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good afternoon Carolyn, thanks for all the nice words about your stay here in Downtown Napa. Please do come back, we do offer a 15% disc to returning guests. Thanks again, K

"This two bedroom, one bath rental suited my wife's and my needs perfectly. The unit has good amenities, and the location is superb. We were able to walk to most of the restaurants we dined at in Napa. It served as a prime focal point for our visits to area wineries and attractions. It was great being in central Napa and having a private parking space as well. We loved our stay here." - Anonymous, Savannah, GA, 08/06/2018 (VRBO Review)

"We had great response and assistance from Keith. Could walk anywhere in Napa we needed to go and was a great experience!!" - Renae T., 07/26/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Renae, We are glad you enjoyed your time with us in downtown Napa. Come back and see us, we do offer a 15% Disc to returning guests. Hope to see you again, Keith

"Clean, comfortable and within walking distance of downtown Napa. Great place to kick back and relax after a wonderful day of wine tasting. We had a wonderful stay." - Marc M., 07/20/2018 (VRBO Review)

Thanks Marc, glad you enjoyed. K

"The rental was ideally located to everything in Napa. We could walk everywhere. The rental was just as it looks in the pictures! It was clean and also had a lot of nice touches. There were plenty of towels and shampoo and soaps were provided also. Just had a lot of extra touches so that you didn't have to run out as soon as you arrived to pick things up which we appreciated!!" - Gina M., 07/09/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Gina, thanks for the comments about our supply details. Come and see us again, we do offer 15% disc to returning guests. Hope to see you again soon, Keith

"The property was clean with nice furniture. It was good to have a washer and dryer to use. The kitchen had all the appropriate items needed for the 3 day stay. Loved the location in downtown Napa. Would definitely recommend this property. ." - Janet C., 07/08/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Janet, Thanks for the nice comments about your stay here. Come and see us again, Keith

"Very nice. Had everything needed." - Anne Ford M., Where do you live?, 06/18/2018 (VRBO Review)

"This property is comfortable and well maintained. Keith is a very responsive property manager. We loved the location in downtown Napa. It's close to everything but on a quiet street. This property didn't show up on our search at first, because we had included a weekend stay. I'm glad we changed our trip itinerary a little so we could book it for a Sunday to Friday stay!" - Mike S., 06/11/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good afternoon Mike, we are very glad you enjoyed your visit to Napa and staying at our Downtown property. Come back and see us, we do offer a 15% disc to returning guests. Hope to see you again, Keith

"Great location, close to shops and restaurants. Quiet street. All the amenities and supplies you need. Loved it!" - jessica s., 05/29/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Jessica, We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here. Please be sure to come back and see us, we do offer 15% disc to returning guests. AND we offer a 5 hour Driver/Service for 3 night stays in Nov/Dec/Jan/Feb at NO cost to you. Hope to see you soon, Keith

"This was a great rental for my 2 week stay in Napa. Both bedrooms were spacious with super comfortable beds. The living room pull out afforded my daughter, who lives nearby, the option to spend a few nights with us. Keith was accomodating from the moment I 1st inquired, the condo was well supplied, everything was clean and in full working order. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the sunny deck. We easily walked to everything in downtown Napa, and it was an easy drive (or Uber) to many Napa and Sonoma wineries. Will definitely stay again." - Mary Jean F., Wellesley, MA, 05/12/2018 (VRBO Review)

"My husband and I decided to try out a condo in Napa instead of a hotel and are we glad that we did. Our condo was clean, nicely appointed and had everything (and more) that we needed. The kitchen was a great plus and was stocked with all of the amenities (and more) that you would find in a hotel. The king size bed was super comfy and both my husband and I slept like a dream. Oh yeah...the location is convenient to everything downtown. We walked to dinner every evening. We will definitely stay again when we travel to Napa." - Nancy V., Seabrook Island, 04/23/2018 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Nancy, we are glad you enjoyed the location of our property. And good to hear about the Beds being comfortable. We do offer 15% disc to returning guests, hope to see you soon, Keith

"The unit was comfortable, well-equipped, and convenient. Easy to walk to downtown Napa. Keith is very responsive. Told us that the unit was ready early, so we were able to check in early. Highly recommend the place." - Lynne H., 12/18/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Lynne, thanks so much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer a 15% discount to returning guests. So come back soon, Keith

"We had a wonderful stay in this Napa VRBO. It was clean and comfortable. The flat has everything you need for a nice stay in Napa. The location was convenient to everything, we walked everywhere. I look forward to staying here again." - Kristina K., 10/08/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Kristina, thanks very much for your kind comments. We do offer a 15% discount to returning guests. We look forward to having you back soon. Thanks, Keith

"Quiet and cozy, just what we wanted. Location by the NAPA River with plenty or shopping and restaurants in walking distance." - Trace C., 08/30/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Trace, glad you liked our location, right downtown. Thanks, Keith

"This property was conveniently located. The condo had everything you needed and more. Keith the property manager was the best! He had a lot of great recommendations. We would certainly stay there again." - \, 08/15/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Tish, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Napa. We do offer returning guests 15% off. Hope to see you again, Keith

"Villa Murialdo was a stylish and comfortable retreat conveniently located walking distance to downtown Napa. We used it as our base for wine tasting and a day trip to Lake Berryessa. The apartment had great amenities - 2 bedrooms, washer, dryer, full kitchen, etc. Highly recommended!" - Anonymous, Camas, WA, 08/01/2017 (VRBO Review)

Thanks for your comments, we don't have to many people who visit Lake Berryessa, good for you. Thanks again, Keith

"This apartment is a MUST DO for Napa. Steps from the downtown, spacious, well stocked, adorable. Parking for 2 cars. Quiet street. We only moved the car to leave Napa, otherwise, everything is within easy walking distance. Right at the end of the riverfront walkway. Two big comfy beds, good size living and breakfast area, very workable kitchen." - Karen K., Austin and Ft Collins, 06/30/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Karen, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. YES we are pretty close to Downtown. Please come back and visit us, we do offer a 15% discount to returning guests. Hope to see you soon, Keith

"Great location- easily walkable to waterfront restaurants.The owner is very accessible. Would definitely recommend to friends." - Mary Jo f., 05/22/2017 (VRBO Review)

Mary Jo, thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you all again, Thanks, Keith

"Could not have wanted a better place to visit Napa/Sonoma from than this one. Very clean, nicely attired and more than comfortable. Obvious attention to detail by the owners. Highly recommend it for our most particular friends." - Willliam & Susan B., Williamsburg, 05/18/2017 (VRBO Review)

Thanks William and Susan, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer 15% discount to returning guests. Come back soon, Keith

"A girlfriend and I stayed three nights in this well appointed, comfortable condo to attend a wedding in Napa, and we could not have been more pleased with the location and accommodations in unit B! We were able to unload our luggage and roll it right into our rooms! While we didn't spend much time in the condo to take advantage of all the amenities such as grilling on the deck, chilling on the deck, laundry facilities, meal preparation, we were able to take advantage of the walk to town location and walking along the Napa river to where you can find kayak rentals and bike rentals if you're so inclined. There's a multitude of little shops and restaurants from high end to little cafes for a quick bite or pick up a boxed lunch for a picnic! Everything you need is available in the condo from toiletries, towels, two different types of coffee makers, glassware, pots and pans if you want to cook in, spices and even coffee! There was plenty of reading material providing information on tours, wineries and things to do. Also within walking distance is the Napa Valley Welcome Center where you can get maps, tour information and even set up tours. We wish we could have stayed a month, the area is so lovely! I would definitely recommend this place and can't wait to go back!" - Donna G., Wixom, MI, 05/08/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Donna, Thanks so much for all the feedback. We hope you will come back and visit Napa again. Check with us, we offer returning guests a 15% discount. Till then, Keith

"We recently stayed at the condo and had a great experience, the place was very clean, there were plenty of extra towels etc for use. The layout is perfect for a couples retreat, very quiet, the owner is very nice and helpful if you need anything. We LOVED the location, we walked downtown every evening to the restaurants and bars! Very easy to find and get around town and to the wineries. WE will definitely stay here again when we visit Napa in the future! I would also recommend this place to any of my family or friends that want to have a great experience close to downtown Napa!" - Reanne R., 05/05/2017 (VRBO Review)

"A cousin and I stayed a month in this bright and airy ground floor, 2-bedroom/1-bath apartment located in downtown Napa, with easy access to the Silverado Trail and Hwy 29 and just a 2-minute walk from the Napa Riverfront and the fabulous Angéle restaurant, Sweetie Pies (great pastries, savories, coffee), Vintage Sweet Shoppe (delicious handmade chocolates), Napa River Inn Spa (excellent massages), and the Napa Valley Welcome Center (friendly, helpful staff). Just a bit farther but still walking distance are the wonderful Oxbow Public Market, the CIA at Copia (fabulous restaurant and fun wine/cooking classes), and the Uptown Theater and Blue Note Napa (where we caught a couple of shows). Across the street is the Napa Public Library, where the friendly staff was very helpful with printing needs. Keith, the former owner who continues to manage the property, was an absolute pleasure to deal with—recommending places to visit, making sure we had everything we needed, and answering all my questions—from the moment of my first email inquiring about the property to our last day. We also had a chance to meet the owners, Scott and Rebecca, who were very friendly and welcoming. The property and the street are quiet, especially at night; couldn’t even hear the upstairs neighbors. The WiFi connection is excellent, which was crucial when I had to work remotely the first week. The bedrooms are spacious, with very comfortable beds and linens and plenty of closet/drawer space. The bathroom also has plenty of cupboard/drawer space; towels, shampoo, body wash, hand soap, hair dryer, and other toiletries are provided. The inviting living room, with its comfy sofa and arm chair, has a glass door that opens to the deck and a couple of almost-floor-to-ceiling windows that let in plenty of natural light (loved keeping the glass door open to let in the fresh air). Lots of windows in the eat-in kitchen too, which is fully equipped with all the necessary cook-, table-, and stem-ware (for red, white, and sparkling wine and martinis [including the shaker]…) and a Brita water pitcher, so there’s no need for bottled water. The deck, with a bistro table and chairs, was perfect for lazy, Sunday brunches or for a glass of wine while enjoying the sun and the quiet. Planning to go back next spring!" - Dagmar S., 04/11/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Dagmar, Thank you so much for the kind words, We appreciate it so much. And we are so glad you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again next year. Thanks again, Keith

"Excellent location, just steps from the riverfront. So good that we never cooked, too easy to walk to restaurants for breakfast and dinners! Two types of coffee makers, Keurig and a coffee pot with filters provided. And plenty of coffee. There is a closet in the hall that had extras of everything. Plenty of toilet paper etc. The one bathroom for the two couples was not a problem. Plenty of towels. The living room couch just fit 3 people and there is a chair. So we could all hang out, not a ton of room but comfortable. There is also a nice deck with table/chairs/grill. And a round table in the kitchen that seated 4. The front bedroom had the fountain running right outside the window which was soothing. It was a bit odd that we could not change the temperature. Directions said to open windows if needed. Would be nice to be able to control the temps. We were able to turn the fan on to help circulate the air. Even though there was construction on the library across the street. We only heard them one day, and it was not a bother. Parking was easy behind the building. Its a quiet neighborhood. Lots of trees around so you cant see or hear any of the neighboring businesses. The manager and owner are excellent to deal with. Provide lots of information. Quick to respond. We plan to come back!" - Alison S., 02/06/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Alison, thanks for the kind words about our location and the property amenities. I should clarify that the Heat/Ac is controllable from inside the unit, I should have made the procedure more clear while you were visiting. Thanks again, and look forward to seeing you again. We offer 15% discount to returning guests, contact me directly. Thanks, Keith

"Enjoyed every min. Very clean, comfortable, great location and all the comforts home!" - Anonymous, Florida, 01/26/2017 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Sandra, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here in downtown Napa. We do offer a 15% discount for guests who have stayed with us on any of your future stays. Hope to see you again, Keith

"We had a 4 night trip to Wine country and this was perfect. We were in walking distance to the wine train and dozens of restaurants and shops. The kitchen was fully equipped--we cooked breakfast and snacks. The parking was convenient--just a few steps from the back door with no step ups (I could roll my suitcase all the way from my car to my room). The library is across the street and I bought a couple of books for the plane-ride home at the friends book store. The area seemed safe and was definitely walker friendly-- I would definitely stay here again. We enjoyed the Ambassador tour on the wine train--went to Krug and Raymond wineries and had a great lunch. We spent one of our days in Sonoma--I am a white wine fan and those wineries produce more of this type. Anyhow the whole experience was great fun." - Margaret R., 11/22/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Margaret, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Murialdo. Really glad you took advantage of the library being right across the street. Come back and we offer a 15% discount to returning guests. Thanks again, Keith

"Keith was a fantastic property host. He called to let me know about the property, things to do in the area, and answered any questions I had. Then he followed up by emailing about our stay as well. The place was in a perfect location to downtown Napa. You can walk to downtown Napa in just a few minutes, so it's close to tons of restaurants and tasting rooms. The place was clean, comfortable, and had all the amenities needed for a wonderful stay. I highly recommend this property and would stay here again in a heartbeat!" - Heather N., Phoenix, Arizona, 11/04/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good afternoon Heather, we appreciate your kind words about our location. And are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We offer a 15% discount to returning guests, hope to see you again. Thanks Keith

"Very nice rental. Best equipped place we have stayed in! K-cups and laundry detergent were much appreciated. Bathroom was also well stocked in case you forgot anything, or needed emergency supplies. Location was excellent, and quiet. Walking distance to all kind of dining and night life. Keith checked in with us to make sure we arrived ok or needed any assistance, that was nice. Unit was very clean, and ready for us. Only downfall was carpets were kind of worn and dirty, maybe they will upgrade floors to hardwoods soon. Overall very nice place to stay, would stay again and recommend." - Lani T., 10/17/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Lani, thanks for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Wanted to let you know that we installed a brand new wood floor throughout and new area rugs. We do offer a 15% discount to guests who come back and see us. Hope to see you again. Thanks, Keith

"Our stay was very comfortable. We deeply appreciate the help we received securing an apt. At the last minute. Property was clean, quiet and close to amenities. Thanks so much again." - Anonymous, Milpitas,Ca, 10/15/2016 (VRBO Review)

"This property is very functional and has everything you need to make a short stay in the area fun and relaxing. You really can walk to everything in downtown Napa. You need a car to get to the wineries, and this place has ample parking. The kitchen is adequate, furniture comfortable and owners very attentive to anything that needs attention. We had a great time and would definitely consider staying here again when we return to Napa." - Ginny P., 10/11/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Ginny, thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate you coming and visiting Napa and staying at Villa Murialdo. Come back again, Thanks, Keith

"Perfect place for Napa weekend. The property was clean, quiet, comfortable and very close to main street. We would stay again!" - Jocelyn A., 10/03/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good evening Jocelyn, we hope you will come back to visit. We're glad you enjoyed this visit. We do offer our returning guests a 15% discount. Hope to see you again, Keith

"We travelled with another couple and found the location to be ideal as we were able to walk to restaurants each evening and to Sweetie Pies each morning for breakfast. We did not use the BBQ or Kitchen as we had a busy agenda, but would take advantage of these if we were staying longer. The unit was very clean and the beds were very nice. The only issue we had was the single bathroom." - Anonymous, Twin Cities , 09/21/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning,, thanks for the comments, we're glad you enjoyed the walking downtown. Please do come back and visit. Thanks, Keith

"The 2 bedroom, 1 bath property was perfect! I could not believe how close to the river it was. Literally 20 steps! You can take the paved walk right into town. It's a short, safe, lovely walk. Close to restaurants, bars, everything in downtown Napa. I would repeat this stay several times each year if I could! We had a medical issue a week prior to our stay and thought we may have to cancel our trip. I emailed Keith but instead of emailing in return, Keith personally called in concern. That says a lot about a person! Thanks, Keith. Linda, Randy, Terry and Sue, Ohio" - LINDA B., Maria Stein, OH, 09/16/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Linda, so glad you enjoyed your time here in Napa. Yes the walk to town is pretty nice. Eat dinner and just walk home. Glad you were still able to come and visit. Hope to see you again, Sorry I didn't get to meet you personally. Keith

"My 3 girlfriends and I did a girls weekend in Napa, 5 days, 4 nights. This condo was perfect for our needs. The close vicinity to the downtown area was fabulous, just a short walk to numerous restaurants, bars and shops. The condo itself was very nice, well kept and clean- making our stay even more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend, we can't wait to return!" - Beth W., Illinois, 09/08/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Beth, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay. It was night to met you as well when I happened to come by. Please do come back, we do offer 15% discount to returning guests. Thanks again, Keith

"Spent three nights with another couple and enjoyed it immensely. The location could not have been any better and the amenities were great. Would not hesitate to return." - Anonymous, 09/02/2016 (VRBO Review)

Gordon, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay, definitely come back and see us, we do offer a 15% discount to returning guests. Thanks again, Keith

"This is a great downstairs two bedroom one bath condo very close to downtown Napa area. We walked to all the restaurants and shopping areas. It is very clean and well stocked. I do think it would feel crowded with four adults staying there but was perfect for just my husband and I. We would definitely highly recommend and would stay there again." - Brenda C., 08/29/2016 (VRBO Review)

"This condo was absolutely perfect, impeccably clean, comfortable, and a perfect location walk-able to all of downtown Napa. We Uber'd to a lot of restaurants and vineyards and the apartment was in a very convenient location to be able to do this. Keith was also incredibly helpful and friendly to work with and was always quick to get back with any questions. We can't wait to head back and hope to stay here again!" - James C., 08/23/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning James, We are very glad you had a good time in our little downtown property. Look forward to you coming back. Thanks again, Keith

"So happy we found this condo in downtown Napa. Stayed here 5 nights. Perfect walking location for restaurants and shopping. Well stocked kitchen and a fully working gas grill on outside patio. Very comfortable beds. Could use new carpeting. Highly recommend for a Napa valley stay and reasonably priced. We are planning a return in 1-2 years and will be staying here again!!" - Gretchen M., 08/12/2016 (VRBO Review)

Gretchen good morning, We are so glad you decided to stay with us in Downtown Napa. We hope to see you soon. Thanks, Keith

"The condo was within walking distance to downtown. We walked downtown each night for dinner. The beds were so comfortable and the condo was very clean. Thank you so much for sharing your place. I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the Napa area." - Jean B., 08/11/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Jean, sounds great that you got to walk downtown for dinners during your visit. Please come back to see us soon. Thanks, Keith

"We stayed for 3 nights recently with another couple. The first thing we noticed was how clean the apartment was. The apartment is located in a good spot near downtown Napa restaurants. There are two convenient car spots to use as well. Wifi is strong too. Keith made some recommendations on food places and is available as needed during the stay. I would highly recommend." - Jerome T., 06/13/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Jerome, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Napa, come back and see us soon. Keith

"Can't say enough of our 2 night stay in Napa! Also it was 1st time we included our small dog. Keith was such a gracious host and tended to our inquiries re: breakfast & dinner options. He also went above & beyond (while new roof was being installed) to compensate us, during our stay! What a delightful & comfortable condo,with every imaginable amenity. We enjoyed our stay immensely & we will certainly be back! Thank-you !!" - Anonymous, Petaluma Ca, 05/16/2016 (VRBO Review)

So glad it all worked out for you. Thanks for your patience will all that was going on around the property. Thanks, Keith

"First of all, I want to say Keith is absolutely one of the nicest people I have ever dealt with on this site. His place was spotlessly clean and in a fantastic location. My two adult daughters and I were on a wine country tour. We had started with three days in Sonoma, then headed here for three nights in Napa. The location is easily accessed for Hwy. 29 or the Silverado Trail. Also close to the Oxbow Market, a must see. The kitchen appeared to have everything you could possibly need, although we did not eat one single meal at home! There were too may great restaurants to check out. There was even a gas grill on the deck. We didn't notice until our last night, but if you go out the back of the property, the river is right behind it. We had always just left by way of the parking lot and hadn't even noticed. This cute place is really best for just 2-3 people. Since we were three females trying to get ready, we had to work with each other on shower times, etc. but it was doable. I don't think I would want to try to add a fourth woman to the mix though. LOL! My only complaint, and it is purely a personal issue is that the bed in the second bedroom is too soft for my crabby back. The bed in the master bedroom seemed a better choice. As for winery recommendations - the tour at Frog's Leap is fantastic. Tres Sabores is a lovely place with a lovely owner, Julie. Her wines are wonderful and her prices quite reasonbale. My never miss restaurant is in Yountville - Michael Chiarello's Bottega. Always fantastic! Special thanks to Keith for the thoughtful extra things he did for us! I will most definitely return, hopefully for a much longer time next time. I'm thinking I should \" - Rhonda C., 05/14/2016 (VRBO Review)

Rhonda, glad you enjoyed your visit to Napa and sorry about that 2nd bedroom bed. :) Come back again anytime. Thanks, Keith

"We've been staying at this property on and off for years. We have always enjoyed going with another couple, and even now we all have little ones, we can still fit very comfortably. It's big enough to not feel crowded, and everything is clean and cute and comfy. We will continue to come back!" - Nicole R., 05/13/2016 (VRBO Review)

Nicole, we are so glad you cam back to Napa and stayed at our place. Thanks for the nice words about your stay. Se you next year. Keith

"Great place for the four of us. Very comfortable and has all the amenities you would need. So convenient to downtown restaurants and nearby activities. The Oxbow Market, Uptown Theater and Silo's are all in walking distance, which we took advantage of. We will definitely stay here again!" - Sandy C. , Morgan Hill, CA, 03/10/2016 (VRBO Review)

Sandy, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit. Please come back and see us. Thanks again, Keith

"We were so pleased with Keith and Sandy's place. As owners they were very prompt with answering emails and really went out of their way to help us (Keith even picked a card up for us which was above and beyond what I had expected). The place itself is very cute, clean and so close to downtown. The place had tableware, toiletries and comfortable furniture. We spent one of the days doing the downtown tasting rooms so we got to see a lot of the town and whenever we wanted to go back to the place, it was not a long walk. Also some of my family members are light-sleepers and they commented on how sound proof the house was and they appreciated that component of it as well. We were all very, very happy with our accommodation and the next time I go to Napa I will definitely try to stay at this same place again if it is not booked. Thank you!" - Nadja K., Richmond, 01/06/2016 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Nadja, thanks for the nice words, and we are so glad you enjoyed your trip to Napa, and your stay with us. Hope to see you next year. Thanks, Keith & Sandy

"This place is so comfortable, homey, clean and close to everything,restaurants like Morimoto's, Napa bistro, Norman Rose, and Alexis baking company for breakfast, which we love, bakeries like sweetie pie and model bakery, wineries and the Napa outlet store for shopping. We love going there every year, always have a wonderful time and can't wait to go back! One other thing we love that it has a kitchen not a kitchenette a real kitchen with everything you need and a laundry room 😀🍷🍰" - The Foodies, Orange County California, 12/29/2015 (VRBO Review)

Dan and Ashley, thanks for the kind words about your stay in Napa. I am sure we will see you again next year. Keith & Sandy

"This was our 4th or 5th time staying at Keith and Sandy's Villa Murialdo in downtown Napa and it was again a fantastic experience!! Great location, nice unit, reasonable price and nice people!! We'll be back!!" - Pat M., 12/29/2015 (VRBO Review)

Pat & Melissa, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, We hope to see you again next year. Keith & Sandy

"This apartment was absolute perfection. The cleanliness could not have been better. They had everything one could had needed! It was perfectly located to Downtown Napa. Every day after our wine tastings we could walk to and from restaurants! I came home raving about the location and would suggest any friend or family member to stay as well!! Keith went above and beyond for our group! Thank you again!!" - Jessica B., 11/08/2015 (VRBO Review)

Jessica, thanks so much for all the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back again, we offer a 25% discount to returning guests. So hope to see you soon, K

"This was our 5th stay at Keith's place in Napa, and found the place to be perfect for us, given the quiet street, nice accommodations, and convenience to downtown. We look forward to our next visit." - BRUCE M., 11/05/2015 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Bruce, so glad you had another good visit. See you soon. Thanks, K

"The apartment is charming, clean and equipped with all the amenities you need. It is conveniently located, we hiked the river in the morning and walked to the local restaurants and shops the rest of the day when in town. We called the week before our spontaneous trip and spoke with Keith, the owner, who is exceptional. He was accommodating, very easy to work with and helpful. Perfect size for 4 singles out to have fun in the valley enjoying great wines and food. Thanks Keith for our memorable stay. We will be back." - erin r., 10/28/2015 (VRBO Review)

Erin, good morning. We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay with us here in Napa. Come back again, Thanks, Keith

"The apartment is charming and equipped with all the amenities of home. It is located steps away from the river front which made it so convienent to walk after a long day of being in the car wine tasting. We enjoyed hanging on the balcony, in the morning with our coffee and evening with our wine. The apt was clean and cozy. Keith, the owner was very nice and helpful. Thanks Keith and Sandy for a memorable stay. We will be back." - Joselle M., 10/21/2015 (VRBO Review)

Joselle, thanks so much, we're glad you enjoyed the location of our place. Please do come back and visit anytime. Thanks, Keith

"Location, location, location! The location of this charming apartment was perfect. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go. We found the apartment clean, comfortable, and a great place to relax with a bottle of wine from one of the local wineries. Enjoyed the balconey and all the home-like details the owners provided. Would definitely stay here again if I am lucky enough to come back to Napa." - Nancy H., 10/15/2015 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Nancy, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Napa. Please come back, you deserve it. Thanks again, Keith

"The condo was clean and comfortable and tastefully decorated. It was the perfect space for a girl's weekend getaway. Definitely better than paying the same or more per night for one hotel room to share with three other girls. I loved how we could walk to get coffee and breakfast or stroll the restaurants and bars at night. We had a hard time getting the ac right considering it was hot during the day and colder at night, but we managed." - Nikki L., 10/09/2015 (VRBO Review)

Nikki, thanks for the kind words, glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. Keith

"Perfect location in Napa. Downtown area is under extensive repair from the earthquake last August but the whole area is great for walking and to visit with our family. This place is close to a homeless mission, but we did not stay out late at night so I can't say how this would affect walking at night. Keith is awesome and had we known he was a driver for Napa tours, we definitely would have contracted him. They checked in on us to make sure we had everything we needed. The condo was outfitted nicely and we were able to even do our laundry. There was coffee, laundry detergent, anything you need for wine(of course!!) nice towels, ice in the freezer and more!! Seems they have thought of everything you might need." - PATRICK D., 09/22/2015 (VRBO Review)

Thanks Patrick for the kind words about our place. We hope to see you come back in the future. Thanks, Keith & Sandy

"We enjoyed our stay in this cozy Napa condo. Close to everything and had all the amenities of home. Very clean and the king bed was exceptionally comfortable. Really appreciated the washer/dryer and gas grill. Will plan on staying here again! Thanks Keith and Sandy!" - Jan T., 09/18/2015 (VRBO Review)

Thanks very much for the kind words, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future. Keith

"We were pleasantly surprised when upon arriving at the condo. The accommodations were more than adequate. The place was clean and fully stocked. The owners living onsite was definitely a plus. We look forward to coming back. Keith was more than helpful. He even emailed us a list prior to our arrival of things to to while in Napa. We appreciated the location and being able to walk everywhere. We were sorry we couldn't have stayed longer! Recommend to anyone visiting Napa. It was site unseen for us and we couldn't have been happier! Thank you!!!!" - mary s., 09/14/2015 (VRBO Review)

Mary, thanks for coming to visit Napa with us. Stay longer next time. Hope to see you back, Keith

"We stayed for 3 nights in August as part of our honeymoon in California. The location to downtown Napa, with all its great restaurants and shops, couldn't be better. It was a quick 5-10 minute walk. The apartment was extremely clean and well-maintained. It was also the best stocked rental we have ever been in. Keith greeted us right away and made it clear he was happy to help with anything we needed. We used one of his recommended drivers in Napa, and she was fantastic as well. This was the perfect end to our honeymoon week." - Brooke J., 09/06/2015 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Brooke, glad to hear your honeymoon was fun here in Napa. Maybe celebrate it every year back here. See you both soon, K

"Keith was a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and worked with us to get into the unit as soon as possible so we could change for the wedding we were attending. Location was fantastic - walking distance to everywhere we needed to go." - Ana Maria V., 08/28/2015 (VRBO Review)

Ana Marie, thanks I'm glad it all worked out for you with the wedding. Come back and see us again, Thanks, K

"We spent a week at Villa Muriado and enjoyed our experience thoroughly. The apartment is very comfortable and the owners have thought of all the nice touches to make it special. The location can't be beat. We walked into town every day, sometimes twice and enjoyed great meals, wine tasting, window shopping and cute bars. We went hiking, and hot air balloon riding and fine dining while in the Napa Valley. It's a lovely area to vacation in. Keith and Sandy were great hosts and we enjoyed meeting them. I have already recommended Villa Murialdo to two couples I know heading there this month!! We will be back." - Bambi B., 08/24/2015 (VRBO Review)

Bambi and John, thanks so much for the comments, John getting to spend his #60 BDay in Napa, what a way to start the best part of life. We hope you are enjoying the rest of your time traveling down the coast of Calif. Hope to you both again, Keith & Sandy

"Villa Murialdo was an absolutely fabulous place to stay. It was convenient to downtown Napa, and had great amenities that go above and beyond anything you'd find at any old hotel. Keith and Sandy are very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. If we could move in, we would!" - Ann B., 07/31/2015 (VRBO Review)

Ann great to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. Come back and see us again, Thanks Keith & Sandy

"Villa Murialdo is an excellent place to call home while enjoying a Napa Valley adventure. It is 1/2 block from the shops and restaurants in the downtown area. The accomodations are very well appointed, tastefully decorated, and present with the feeling of comfortable living. Keith and Sandy are most accomodating and provide welcomed referrals in their quest to make our stay a happy one.We felt like family there and are looking forward to our next visit." - Christy S., 07/22/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Keith was very accommodating, and took the time to offer his recommendations for dinner. The location is fantastic with a 30 second walk to downtown." - Kelsey S., Seattle, 07/19/2015 (VRBO Review)

Thanks Kelsey, we're glad you had a nice visit. Come back anytime. Keith & Sandy

"This condo was perfect for our Napa vacation. So many cute personal touches, lots of conveniences and amenities, and very clean. Also an epic collection of Disney movies, which were perfect after a long day of wine tasting! The kitchen is well-equipped and the back porch was perfect for grilling. Lots of space to spread out and the couch is a futon, so extra space there too. We could not have been more pleased and definitely will be back in the future!" - Katie R., 07/13/2015 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Katie, we're glad you had a nice visit. We hope yo'll come back to see us. Thanks, Keith & Sandy

"Absolutely loved our stay. So clean and in the perfect location! Sandy and Keith are so sweet and their food recommendations were perfect. Definitely going to return for a vacation in the future." - Miki S., 06/28/2015 (VRBO Review)

Miki, We're so glad you enjoyed your time here. Come see us again, Keith & Sandy

"Our accommodations were everything and more we could have hoped for! Keith and Sandy were wonderful and there for us whenever we needed it. The location could not have been better.If I could give this place 10 stars I would. We will definitely be back someday!" - Mary B., 06/27/2015 (VRBO Review)

Mary, we're so glad you enjoyed your time here, we hope to see you again. Thanks, Keith & Sandy

"Owner greeted my wife and I as we arrived. We went over the finer points of the unit and he made a few restaurant and bar recommendations. We think think this is great place to stay while visiting Napa and will stay there again. Hate I didn't get to see owner before we left to say see you next time." - Steve H., 06/18/2015 (VRBO Review)

Steve, glad you and the wife enjoyed your stay. Let me know when you are wanting to come back for more of the Valley. Keith & Sandy

"I booked my parents with Keith's property for an extended while they visited Napa for my son's graduation. The place was perfectly accommodated for them to live in a home away from home. It is close to everything you need including great rwhile maintaining a competitive price. As a Napa resident who often gets asked by acquaintances for a recommendation for a visit to the wine country, this is my new number one reply for lodging." - Angela R., 06/16/2015 (VRBO Review)

Thanks for the kind words, your parents were really nice and we'd love to have them come back sometime for a visit. Keep us in mind for the future. Thanks, Keith

"You will love this condo. The location, couldn't be better. It was within walking distance to everything in Downtown Napa. The condo is very comfortable, well maintained and stocked with anything you could need. It made it easy for us to prepare meals and enjoy breakfast in the morning and an evening glass a wine on the outdoor patio. The condo was spacious and nicely decorated and had very comfortable beds and linens. The owners, Keith and Sandy made the reservation process and this vacation a breeze." - Sharon G., -, 05/21/2015 (VRBO Review)

Good morning Sharon, We are so glad you had a good time in Napa. Wish we could have met up, we're leaving NYC today. Thanks for the kind words, Keith & Sandy

"What a wonderful getaway!!! We Loved our stay with the cozy environment and well stocked accessories...everything you could need! The beds were comfortable and the place was soooo clean! We found enough to do just a few steps from the condo which made the visit extra special! Such a great place!" - Sandra B., 05/08/2015 (VRBO Review)

Ladies, We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Come again, Keith & Sandy

"We rented the condo for a girls weekend/bachellorette party in Napa in February. Mr. Stansberry was so accommodating and even let us in the condo a few hours early. The condo is well furnished, comfortable, and clean. I would highly recommend this affordable option to any one traveling to Napa. The walk downtown is maybe 5 minutes / 2 city blocks." - Stefanie S., Frisco, 05/07/2015 (VRBO Review)

Stefie, We hope to see you again back in Napa. Thanks for the kind words, we met our goal with you for sure. Glad we met your expectations. Till the Keith & Sandy

"We love staying in this condo when we visit Napa. It is so centrally located to the wineries, and also just a stroll from downtown Napa. Our favorite is the river walk in the evening. The condo is outfitted with everything you might need, including a grill and outdoor dining. Keith and Sandy are wonderful hosts, going out of their way to make your stay perfect. Thank you!" - Tanya C., 04/28/2015 (VRBO Review)

Thanks for your kind words about you stay with us here in Napa. See you again, Keith & Sandy

"Keith and Sandy, This apartment was the perfect fit for our getaway to Napa. The location was great, the beds were comfortable; everything that we needed was in the apartment; and having a grill to use was awesome. The four of us enjoyed our home away from home and were very pleased. We are thinking about travelling with another couple some time in the fall and will be definitely heading back to this property." - Missy K., 04/08/2015 (VRBO Review)

Missy, thanks for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you back again. Thanks again, Keith & Sandy

"The apartment was exactly as represented in the photos. Clean, fresh and welcoming. We felt right at home and loved the super close access to the river walk area. A Safeway located nearby if you love to cook at home. Perfect for a couple. Truly enjoyed our weekend get a way to celebrate a friend's birthday with a spectacular balloon ride!" - Susan A., 09/18/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Be prepared to hear everything through the ceiling and walls. I was kept awake for hours by the normal conversation of the people in the condo above me. Also, the rooms need a digital alarm clock so when you are awake in the middle of the night, you can at least look and see what time it is." - 45632849, Palo Alto, ca, 04/11/2013 (VRBO Review)

"We just spent a fantastic week in this condo. Our experience was perfect. It was an anniversary get away for us and family. The condo was very clean, walking distance to downtown Napa, had everything we needed, and was very comfortable and quiet. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners are obviously concerned with the property and take very good care of it. K. & S. - thank you both so much for everything! Looking forward to out next visit!" - c p., Virginia, 10/21/2011 (VRBO Review)

"We just returned from a weekend trip to Napa for a little sunshine paired with some great wine. This apartment was such a pleasant place to come back to after a day of playing. Our apartment was so spacious and comfortable, immaculate, and beautifully decorated. We are very familiar with the area and this is truly a perfect location with easy walking to most of the best places in downtown Napa, including the beautiful new waterfront river walk complex. Our reservation was handled so promptly and hassle free and I love the all inclusive rate, with no hidden charges. The owners are on location and very accommodating and friendly. We loved being able to bring our little four legged children along, as Napa is quite pet friendly, as are many of the wineries. There is also a beautiful dog park within about a 10 minute drive. We visit Napa often and have found a real gem with this apartment and plan to come back here again during our stays." - Dawn J., Tulelake, 04/05/2011 (VRBO Review)

Thanks, Dawn! Please come again!

"We stayed here just a week or so ago with our friends from Las Vegas. The apartment felt like a home away from home. We stayed in the 2nd floor, 2 bedroom apartment (as per the photos on the website), it was nicely furnished and had all the amenities one would require. We grilled twice on the balcony which was alot of fun!! The apartment is ideally located from the main street in Napa. It is very convenient to local restaurants and shops, including the Napa premium outlet. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would recommend this to our friends. Thanks Keith and Sandie for making this a wonderful stay. Helen" - Trubwana, UK, 07/16/2009 (VRBO Review)

"My husband and I went to Napa for the first time and our home base was this apartment. It was wonderful! Having the homeowners on site was great - they offered us a wine tour the first day there - that was a great way to get to know the area and taste great wines with an excellent tour guide thrown in! The apartment was clean with all the modern amenities. We ate out most of the time but it was nice to have a couple of evenings that we chose to cook at home and sip on some of the excellent wines we had purchased. This was so much nicer that just a hotel room. We would highly recommend these accomodations." - Kaye J., Columbia, SC, 06/04/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Dear Sandy and Keith--we all had a wonderful time and so enjoyed our stay in your villa!!! You both were so very helpful and friendly and helped our son's wedding go even better than planned!!! Our nephew is planning his wedding next Sept and have already suggested 1125 Division to my brother and his family. Thanks so very much for all your help and your wonderful place to stay!!! Sharon" - Matthew &., 5098 Custard Road Stroudsburg, Pa, 05/05/2009 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a wonderful month here in Napa. We explored from Yosemite to Fort Bragg and were always amazed at the beautiful scenery in CA. We weren't wine drinkers when we arrived, but are leaving as lovers of many. Thank you for our wonderful evening at Silo's - great music, wine, food and company. Loved the condo - perfect! Loved the decor so much, purchased some wine pictures, etc. for my kitchen at home. Great location, but a little too convenient to Sweetie Pies! Taking home lots of wonderful memories and hope someday to return. If you ever make it to Florida, please look us up." - Joni & Lou Dauria, The Villages, FL, 03/27/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for the terrific 3 weeks here! I am totally addicted to the espresso! The place is so beautiful and comfortable - Bailey loved it too. Can't wait to try out the other units!" - Vanessa, Ventura, CA, 02/22/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I would rent this condo if I return to the area and recommend it to friends for future use. The owner was friendly and easy to work with, and the condo was very clean and quaint. There were 6 women for the weekend and we made it work. Thank you for your hospitality!" - Shelley P., Connecticut, 02/19/2009 (VRBO Review)

"From the coffee to the extra-clean-smelling sheets to the soft shower mat, to the beautiful clock...we loved and enjoyed every minute of our stay at this adorable condo. Thank you immensely!" - Shelley & Crew, CT, 02/02/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This is just the cutest little place ever. We felt like we were at home and we already booked our reservation for next year. To say our time was perfect here would be an understatement. Secret: all the good wineries are up the Silverado Trail." - Plonowski Family, , 01/26/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"It was a very nice week, we loved the Napa Valley. The apt is great, wonderful location, cozy and warm feeling, great to relax after a busy day, or should I say a "Wine Day". We hope we can come back soon and stay a little longer. You live in a special town, and have a very special place, congratulations! Thanks a lot, Best wishes for 2009." - Bruno & MOnica, Sao Paulo, Brazil, 01/10/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Cute condo very close to the heart of downtown. Maintained in impeccable condition with great extras including cable, on-demand, and internet! I will definitely stay here for my next visit to the area. Thanks so much!" - Edwin C., Apt 2306,Su, 01/04/2009 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Thank you for your kind hospitality. Your beautiful condo was a perfect "home base" for us as we explored downtown Napa and wine country. When next we visit this area, we will certainly look you up again! Many thanks again, and best wishes for 2009!" - Hope & Edwin, , 01/02/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time in this condo! it's beautiful and very convenient to downtown! The only drawback was a construction going on next door that woke us up early on week days however this should be done by 12/15/08. Thank you so much for a great time off!" - Slavka C., Mammoth Lakes, CA, 12/04/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a lovely stay! Your condo is so convenient and great! Thank you!" - Slavka & Alex, , 11/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The wne burned cherry and flower petals down our throats, chardonnay, sauvignon, merlot. The truffles melted on our tongues, we sank into your sea of pillows. The yellowed vineyards flew past the car window. Your wine glasses clinked blush over pesto and steak. Board games, card games and a good-night story to Jason Mrag. And then the wine bottles were empty, the light reflecting through and through. Thanks so much!" - Jessie & Friends, , 11/24/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My wife and I stayed at the condo for one month....mid-Oct to mid-Nov. The units are located within walking distance of downtown, across the street from the library, and very close to the main highway. The covered parking is in the rear of the property and provides adequate protection for your automobile. Our unit was totally furnished. You don't need to bring anything except extra clothes. It's quiet, clean, and nicely decorated. We had a fabulous time and recommend this facility to anyone thinking of spending time in the Napa area." - Paul C., Richmond, UT, 11/16/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We are starting to feel very much "at home" here - Had a lovely Thanksgiving and hope you did as well. I'm sure we'll see you soon again! Thanks for the wonderful accommodations! We truly love it here!" - Rachel & Les Waldow, MT, 10/25/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a great vacation. Your condo is so quiet and the location is very convenient. We enjoyed five trips to SF and too many trips northward on Highway 20. Hopefully, we can return." - Paul & Mia, , 10/18/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My husband and I stayed here during our honeymoon at the end of September. The facility was impeccable. The owners truly thought of everything you could possibly need. It was a fantastic \" - Jen & Brian, Pewaukee, WI, 10/09/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Sandy and Keith I can't tell you enough how much we enjoyed our stay. You were both so helpful and generous. Your rental was awesome. It was just the right size, the right location, comfortable, and so cute!! The wine tour you provided us with was greatly appreciated. We really would have had no clue without your tour and help. It was so wondeful to be able to walk pretty much everywhere and being able to relax in a "home away from home" vs a hotel room, topped the trip off. If we ever get back to Napa, I will definitely look you up. " - Toni V., 20093 E Co Hwy 4 ,Le, 10/09/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was our 4th annual girls' vacation and we all must say this has been the absolute best. The reason is, of course, because Napa is beautiful and the wines are delicious but most of all thanks to Sandy & Keith. You have a comfy, beautiful place to stay, a wonderful wine tour, and all your tips on local things to do. We especially enjoyed: Giugni's cafe in St. Helena, Sweetie Pies (yummy), Sutter Homes Vineyard (favorite) and Keith's wine tasting room - Silo's." - Tara, Tina & Tony, CO & IL, 10/06/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks so much, your place is wonderful! We enjoyed our stay in Napa. Great wines, good food and nice people." - Tammi, Mike, Cindy and Lu, Duluth, MN, 10/05/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and I thank you for your hospitality. This place is very cute, clean and comfortable. We all felt like we were right at home. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and family and hope to return!" - Ayalas and Burkhardts, , 09/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What an ideal location to enjoy our first time in Napa! We cannot thank you enough for your warm hospitality...everything was perfect. We took full advantage of the BBQ, but also had time to savour a meal at Julia's Kitchen...yummy! Thanks for the winery tour and dessert and drinks at silo's...what a great place! We really enjoyed spending our honeymoon in Napa and look forward to coming back for our anniversary." - MariCris & Greg, New Jersey, 09/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We thoroughly enjoyed Villa Murialdo. The location was excellent we were able to walk to many shops and restaurants. The home was immaculate and the hsopitality of the owners was first rate. We will be back. Thanks Again The Fagans " - Ramona F., Lake Zurich, Il, 09/02/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"To the host & hostess of Villa Murialdo: So much wine, so little time!! Your villa was a wonderfully comfortable respite from the hub-bub of "swishing, sniffing and sipping". We enjoyed Sweetie Pies, Oxbow Market and Copia. Your location is ideal. Loved the library across the way also. Enjoyed the Labor Day weekend with fireworks to top it off. God willing we'll return again someday. PS The vino game was a kick. Actually learned a few more wine facts!" - Ramona & David Fagan, IL, 08/30/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay at your beautiful villa. Gail, Sue, Karen and I truly enjoyed ourselves and we are still not "wined" out! I can certainly tell that a lot of thought has gone into your cozy villa. We appreciated all your suggestions and recommendations. My 50th was truly a memorable one and we hope to return in a few years! Again, thank you for your hospitality." - Cathy, Gail, Sue & Karen, Rochester, NY, 08/22/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stayed for 2 nights, had a great time." - Valerie, David, Ruth, Ireland, 08/18/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for accommodating us. Molly, the bulldog, was very happy here and hope she didn't make too much noise! Thanks, we'll be back!" - Tony, Michael & Molly, CA, 08/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Loved the rental and the friendliness of you guys! You have a gold mine here! Lorraine & Elaine, Colorado Springs, CO" - Lorraine B., Monument, CO, 08/06/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Thank you so much for the hospitality. You guys have a gold mine here and we are so jealous! Your apt here has all the right touches. This was my sister's first trip to the wine country and staying in your place was so much better than a hotel. All the extras in this place were so appreciated!" - Lorraine & Elaine, Colorado Springs, CO, 07/31/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Sandy & Keith: Thanks for help making our trip so fabulous in Napa, CA. We were in Napa visiting our daughter and celebrating our grandson's 1st birthday. We did a lot in the days that we were there, a little wine tasting, his birthday party at a Napa park, a day trip to Santa Cruz beach/boardwalk, and a day trip to San Francisco. Because we were so busy, we really didn't spend much time in the apartment. The great thing about the apartment was it felt like home, when we actually did make it back there at night. Everything we needed was there, we liked how close it was to down-town, and the master bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in!! We walked our grandson down the river walk, and went to the market which was really nice. Very nice location!!! You really put a special touch in the place itself, and for that we Thank You! I will definitely refer anyone I know who will be visiting your area to get in touch with you. And if we ever do make it back to Napa, we will also check with you on availability. My daughter and family are planning on moving back to Tampa, FL in the fall, so I'm not sure if we'll get out there again. So THANK SO MUCH AGAIN for the wonderful apartment. It made the trip even more special. Ed, Sue, Tash and Gabby Gehr Ephrata, PA 7/30/08 " - Sue G., Ephrata, PA, 07/29/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Although we didn't spend much time here, it as so nice for some place to go home to each night. And what a great place this is. And the touches that are put into it really make your guests feel welcome! We were in Napa to celebrate our grandson's 1st birthday. The party was great. The weather was awesome, and we couldn't have found a better place to stay. I believe our daughter is planning on moving back to Florida in the fall. If that doesn't happen and we visit Napa again, we will definitely give you a call. Thanks again!" - Ed, Sue, Tash & Gabby, Lancaster County, PA, 07/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for your kind hospitality and generosity! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will look you up the next time we are in Napa! It is truly a home away from home.." - Shawna & Steve, , 07/23/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for a beautiful and very convenient stay!! You have everything here that anyone would ever need! We had a great time! Hope you enjoyed your wine! Thanks again." - Marcia, John & Ashley Pringle, West Des Moines, IA, 07/17/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks for the short-term short-notice rental! It worked out perfectly for my daughter and I to attend our friend's wedding." - Anna Roe/Ellis Gibson, Portland, OR, 07/12/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We really appreciated having this apartment to come home to every night! Our stay for our grandson's 1st birthday has been great! But, the heat here for a few days was oppressive. Now that we are on our way to Tahoe, the weather will be great in Napa! See you both in December! Have a great rest of the summer and much success at the Wine Bar!" - Sharon & Dennis, Castle Rock, CO, 07/11/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This is our second stay and we enjoyed it again - it's a very convenient overnight jaunt from San Francisco and we appreciate that you allow pets. We love feeling a part of the neighborhood while here. We made the trip to eat again at Ubuntu on main St. For anyone who loves fresh, well prepared food - vegetables in particular! - we highly recommend the restaurant. Best wishes!" - Jean & Trey, SF, 06/29/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What can we say that hasn't been said already!! Thanks so much for your "home away from home". We were so happy when we arrived and found such a welcoming apartment. It truly had everything we needed and more. Thanks for the help with the BBQ also. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back. Your binder with different info was GREAT!!" - Eileen, Ed & Myra, NY, 06/28/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for all of your help during our time here. You were always so prompt with responding to our questions. Our stay here was nothing short of fantastic! We love the place and all the details put into it. Beds were super comfy! We will be back soon and this is the first place we will try to get! Also a huge thank you for letting us borrow your GPS charger. All the best! (Next time we will bring the little guy along!)" - Keren & Eugene Peysach, , 06/19/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Sandy & Keith, Staying at this place was one of the most restful, comfortable things to do after a busy day with our daughter and her family. We are so greatful she made arrangements for us and will definitely pass the word along. Everything to make our stay as wonderful as it was, you thought of: a pot - here it is!! a skillet - here it is!! a toaster, yes here's one. Thanks!! The weather seemed hot to all of you but it was just low humidity summer days to us - we are from the humid mid-west - Kansas city, MO" - Coleene & Frank Espinosa, Kansas City, MO, 06/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Fabulous - Best find ever on the internet - Would definitely come back and will recommend to friends!" - Bob Lowe/Sharon Benton, Springfield, MO, 06/08/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks again for a great place to stay. Our second stay was just as nice as the first time. We love the area and most likely will return for a third time!!" - Penny & Louis Krosskove, , 06/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy & Keith, Thank you so much for your hospitality, we had a wonderful time. What a perfect location for this Napa Valley vacation! From the wineries to the Celadon to Taylor's Automatic Refresher (which we hit at two locations!) we couldn't have had a better time. Thank you again, we'll have to visit again." - Matt & Leanne Deason, Little Rock, AK, 05/27/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Sandy & Keith, We had a wonderful stay here in Napa and it was only magnified by the location and hospitality that you showed forth to some old virginia "hillbillies". We can't thank you enough for the "beyond the call of duty" that you went through for us. I thoroughly enjoyed my early morning walks and would have enjoyed some night walks, except that I wore myself out through the day that I "crashed" when darkness fell. May the Lord God Almighty bestow blessings of health and wealth upon you." - George & Linda Pruitt, Union Hall, VA, 05/19/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy & Keith, Thank you so much for the accommodations. We were very comfortable here. We really enoyed all the extra goodies. The family reunion was wonderful. Dee has really enjoyed seeing everyone. Our family members are very special. If you are ever in Virginia, please visit us." - Dee & Peggy Taylor, VA, 05/16/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you - very nice!" - Lynne & David Thomas, , 05/11/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy & Keith, thank you so much for everything! You have a very nice place and I fell in love with Napa! If ever you come to Canada, better still Ontaior, make sure you contact us!" - Elena & Marcel, Canada, 05/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks a lot!" - Ward & Regine Wilson, Nevada City, CA, 05/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy & Keith - You have a wonderful well thought out spot in the heart of the Napa. Your attention to detail, your willingness to answer all of our questions and down to earth hospitality has made this weekend special for us. We enjoyed the wineries, and your company en route to Redd, the best limousine service in town. We will definitely be back." - Phil, May, Jacque & Juliana, , 04/24/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy and Keith - What a great place you have - Everything anyone could want! As we say in Alabama: location, location, location and this is the perfect place to be located for day trips to surrounding areas. We have had a marvelous stay and plan to come back in the near future. Couldn't have asked for better accommodations or weather." - Lane & Charlie Neill, Huntsville, AL, 04/14/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy, We loved our stay! Everything was perfect and felt much like home. Highly recommend you and will definitely stay again! Cheers!" - Jessica & Jennifer, NC, 04/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you! We had a great trip. The condo was the perfect jumping off point for us. Close to the valley and within walking to great coffee!" - Wendy & Andy Goodwin, , 03/30/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Keith and Sandy - thank you so so much, this was the perfect little weekend away! Can't wait to come up and visit again..." - Monica, CA, 03/27/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for the great stay. What a cute apartment stocked to perfection. We had a great weekend, with great weather to share our daughter's 21st birthday." - Max, Deb & Maggie, Des Moines, IA and Minneapolis, 03/21/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy and Keith, Thanks again! It was so nice to return to your familiar cozy, clean, comfortable, convenient little villa. We love our walks through the neighborhood each morning. hate to leave, but we'll be back!" - Eric & Tanya, Edmonds, WA, 03/15/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wonderful! Just Wonderful! Wish we were staying longer!" - Mark, Judi & Eleanor, CT - USA, 03/04/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My husband and I spent 2 weeks in Napa, enjoying the most homey, clean and convenient accomodations ever! The thoughtfulness of the decor and the high quality amenities were a delight. We would love to come back and will certainly recommend this rental to our friends and family." - Luci S., 270 Rolling Hill Road ,Po, 02/27/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"These two weeks have been everything we hoped for and more. Our apartment was perfect and so convenient to town. We appreciated the attention to detail - it felt so comfortable. Your thoughtful help was wonderful. We will certainly recommend your apartment to friends and family. Thanks so much." - Luci & Michael Soares, Portsmouth, RI, 02/27/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much,we appreciate the booking on short notice. We loved it. Lots of good information. Papa Joe's Pizza was great and affordable. We hope to be back soon." - Jody & Kari, , 02/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy & Keith - The first thing I did after I came in and looked around was jump around with glee, then I started to cry. Perfect for a family of five. Fully equipped and very comfortable. It almost felt like home. We will definitely choose this place when we come again. Thank you! Patrick, Damian, Ethan, Declan and Tristan" - Patrick, Hilliard, OH, 02/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks keith and Sandy - We loved the apartment and the location and appreciate all the speical little things you have done to welcome us and make our stay comfortable. All the best!" - Sam & Paul Tustin, New Zealand, 01/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Once again, we had a fabulous experience - we fell in love with this place all over again! We often find it tough to leave home when we travel, but your hospitality, the warm decor, and all the small touches make us feel like we never left. This is most definitely our favorite place to stay when we come to Napa and our friends have all heard us rave about it as well! We will for sure see you again in the near future. Thank you once again!" - Zahra & Sumit, Palo Alto, CA, 12/09/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks a million! The Villa Murialdo is the perfect place to stay in, it made our first trip to Napa more than great. It really is a home away from home. It had even more things than our own home. My family and I absolutely loved it! The extras were also very thoughtful bonuses. Everything has been thought of here. This has truly made our trip very memorable. We would highly recommend this to anyone. Sandy and Keith, you really know how to make your guests feel welcome." - Alvarez Family, Los Angeles, CA, 11/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much, Sandy and Keith, for your Napa hospitality - obliging, gracious hosts and cozy, comfy condo!" - Terri, Joan and Arlina, , 11/15/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Perfect little Napa getaway. Thanks for the extras, hope to be back." - Don and Regina, British Columbia, 11/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful visit, thanks to the comfort of your place. The little extras were terrific!" - Kim and Fred, British Columbia, 11/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Is this heaven?...No, it's Napa! Thank you Sandy and Keith for making our trip so much more enjoyable! All the comforts of home, and then some. The two of you have mastered the art of hospitality and then managed to put a beautiful bow on top too! Our stay could not have been more wonderful, your condo could not have been better...it is the best!! We will be back again and again." - Shad, Becky and Cathy, Colorado, 11/07/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful place with us! We had a fantastic time! The wine tasting tour was great as is your knowledge of the area. We will be back!" - Maureen, Monica, Mary and Maryann, Colorado, 11/04/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved the apartment. The place is beautifully decorated, and the location is quite convenient to downtown Napa sites and shops. We found everything we needed in the apartment and appreciate your hospitality." - Jeanne S., Atlanta, GA, 11/02/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Thank you for making our stay pleasant and comfortable. We really enjoyed it a lot! Everything was perfect." - Vik, Mel, Cris and Nira, Brazil, 10/28/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stayed Oct 23 and 24. Great location, Great place. Very close to downtown Napa...able to walk to dinner. Nicely decorated and very comfortable. Owners were wonderful to work with. No problems at all. Received deposit in timely manner. I wouldn't hesitate to stay with these owners again!!! Thanks for a great place to land after a long day of wine tasting!" - Andrea M., Sioux Falls, SD, 10/24/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"What a great little spot! We loved the convenience and amenities. Dinner at Greystone and Celadon were fabulous. Loved Alpha Omega and Cuvaison wineries (and many others!) Thanks for giving us such a great place to land." - Andy and Andrea, Ken and Joan, , 10/23/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time! The place was nice and comfortable-feeling... with everything there for us... including a booklet of restaurants and information. The walk to downtown was short and pleasant... we had a great time! Thank you for everything!" - Reena D., Sunnyvale, CA, 10/21/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Thank you so much for the amazing condo. We love the way you have decorated, looks just like a model home. Everything was very convenient, thanks for making our stay so memorable. Thanks!" - Vishal, Reena, Niral and Anjali, , 10/20/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved staying here! The apartment was so comfortable and was within walking distance to all the downtown restaurants, shops, and tasting rooms. Sweetie Pies was a 5 minute walk away, which made our mornings! We really appreciated all the small touches in the apartment: updated furnishings, welcome basket, Napa tourism information, DVDs/movies. We'll definitely recommend this apartment to friends and we'll stay again next time we're in the area!!" - Hebda, J., Unit 710,Ch, 10/14/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Susan and Peter Cook, from Mesa, Arizona, and daughter Jean and husband Paul came for another visit to the wine country. Jean and Paul left Wednesday to go down to Monterey while the old folks stayed on to enjoy everything here. Well, almost everything. We had GREAT meals at Culinary Inst. of America and Copia's Julia's Kithchen. We visited numerous wineries. Highly recommend Silver Rose and Sterling! Very good wine at ZD. We were very pleased with the facilities of Apt B, especially the many amenities. Our thanks to the Stansberrys for sharing their digs. PS We drank a lot of really good wine!" - Susan and Peter, Mesa, AZ, 09/28/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Courtney, Bogart, Chili and I really have enjoyed our latest visit to Napa. What made it especially wonderful was the comfort and class of Apt B. Thanks so much." - Nanci, et al, , 09/22/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Your vacation home for us away from is lovely and well equipped! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning!! We loved Cole's Chop HOuse and Papa Joe's Pizza, Yum! Thanks again." - Tom, Diane, Pat and Joe, , 09/17/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great place, great location, great visit. Thanks for the Hospitality. Hope to return, and we definitely recommend. Joe. " - Joe T., Unit C,Co, 09/10/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"You have such a wonderful place! Thanks so much for sharing it with us. The location is second to none. It is apparent how much thought you put into making this such a comfortable space. We look forward to visiting again soon. Thank you!" - Cherry & Joe Torres, Highlands Ranch, CO, 09/10/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Your place was wonderful. Thanks for the clean environment and place to rest at the end of our busy days. We'll be back if we ever get to Napa again." - Penny and Louis, , 09/08/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for everything. It worked perfect for us! The condo is great, we loved it. Kids had a super fun time." - Michael & Family, , 09/02/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Your "home away from home" was perfect for us. My Mom spent some time with us and she uses a walker. We were able to practically drive her to the door! She loved it. It's so close to our favorite bakery, and everything! Thanks for your warm hospitality. We'll be returning during our next visit with family." - Eric and Tanya, , 08/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for a wonderful time in Napa. We enjoyed staying at the apartment and really noticed the small details such as local event information. Thanks again! Tom & Linda Tierney" - Thomas T., Woodland Hills, CA, 08/20/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Dearest Sandy and Keith, Many thanks for making our stay wonderful - we truly enjoyed the accommodations and are just thrilled to have found it. My parents loved it and can't wait to come back! Likewise for us - everything was just perfect!" - Linda & Tom, Los Angeles, CA, 08/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for the accommodations! Your place is great!" - Rick, Candy, Jessica & Melissa, Chula Vista, CA, 08/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Dear Sandy & Keith, We all really enjoyed our time at your place. Everything was great! The location, the style of your place the cleanliness...everything. Thanks again." - Katherine, Luke,, Erin & Rel, , 08/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for having such a nice place for us to stay. You have thought of everything to make us feel just like we were at home. Thoroughly enjoyed the vineyards and the tasting rooms in particular. You have a great location here and we were able to walk to several restaurants we enjoyed, including Joe's and Zuzus." - Nancy and Joe, , 07/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks a million for making us feel at home in this wonderful place. This was an integral part of our trip that made it so much better. The espresso machine was very classy. We thank you for all the wonderful suggestions and we will certainly return." - Vi and friends, SF, 07/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for welcoming us into your home and making us feel comfortable during our stay. Our time in Napa was nothing short of perfection!" - Kim and Louis, NJ, 07/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"An awesome find! Perfectly situated next to the Napa Mill. We walked to our massages, breakfasts and dinners. Highly recommend Sweetie Pie's. The accommodations were immaculate and comfortable. We'll be back." - HAC97313, Redding, CA, 07/26/2007 (VRBO Review)

"An awesome find! Perfectly situated next to the Napa Mill. We walked to our massages, breakfasts and dinners. Highly recommend Sweetie Pie's. The accommodations were immaculate and comfortable. We'll be back." - Kim Niemer, Redding, CA, 07/24/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a terrific little getaway! Very comfortable, very clean. Like a home away from home. Thank you for the terrific hospitality. We will definitely keep you in mind on future visits! Misty, Eric, and Gloria" - Anonymous, Arizona, 07/05/2007 (VRBO Review)

"What a terrific little getaway! Very comfortable, very clean. Like a home away from home. Thank you for the terrific hospitality. We will definitely keep you in mind on future visits! Misty, Eric, and Gloria" - Anonymous, Tucson, AZ, 07/03/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"First off, we'd like to thank you for your hospitality and for making us feel at home. We really appreciate the time and effort you've taken to make this place as convenient and comfortable as possible. We've thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will most definitely recommend your property to friends and family. Thanks a million!" - Chris, Sarah, Ray & Christine, Chicago and New York, 06/15/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We loved your cozy place. We appreciate your recommendations but unfortunately we didn't have enough time to try them all! We loved Celadon Restaurant and Cole's Chophouse. We'll be back! Thank you for your hospitality." - Maria, Rosalinda, Jorge & John, Baja, Mexico, 06/10/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a great find, classy condo right downtown, near restuarants and shops, plenty of room for four people, loved the private patio, the owners made our stay so comfortable, with all the comforts of a home. Would definitely recommend this place to friends, and will for sure go back again next year." - HAC88085, Redmond, Washington, 05/31/2007 (VRBO Review)

"What a great find, classy condo right downtown, near restuarants and shops, plenty of room for four people, loved the private patio, the owners made our stay so comfortable, with all the comforts of a home. Would definitely recommend this place to friends, and will for sure go back again next year." - Gloria Dawson, Redmond, Washington, 05/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for a wonderful stay! The unit is well-maintained and well-located. Thank you for a wonderful stay!" - Bryan, California, 05/29/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! Very cozy, clean and can't beat the location! Had dinner at "Cole's Chop House" - great food! Looking forward to coming back and staying longer!" - Martha, California, 05/02/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A jewel in the heart of downtown Napa! great location...quiet but yet steps away from quaint shops and lots of cool dining spots! Loved the "at home", cozy feel to your vacation rental...tasteful and hip! What a great place - will look forward to our next visit!" - Paula, California, 05/02/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Nice Spot!" - Ron R, Colorado, 05/01/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We love Napa Valley! And what a great little find in this classy apartment! We would SO stay here again. The owners were friendly and informative, the apartment was clean, cozy and comfortable - and within walking distance to everything in downtown Napa! LOVE that little coffee shop/bakery called "Sweetie Pies". Thank you for a great stay!!! " - Linda & Victor, CA, 04/20/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2019, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter