Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > Mississippi Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#323

Vacation Rental Photos
Living Roo...Gas Kitche...
Breakfast ...King Maste...
Queen Seco...Third Bedr...
Club House...Second Poo...
New Playgr...Tuscan Vil...
Park Like ...Clubhouse ...

The Tuscan Villa ~ Near the Beach on the Gulfport/Biloxi line ~ Pefect Luxury


USA/Mississippi/Biloxi/Gulfport Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 2 bath vacation condo sleeps 6-8 (1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins, Queen Sleeper )


Comments From Guests of TuscanVilla

"We had family visiting from Scotland. There were 7 of us and it was very comfortable and spacious. Much more comfortable than a hotel." - WILLIAM C. RAY, HAMPTON, 06/22/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stayed May 14-17...We arrived for Daughters College Graduation from the Biloxi Coliseum...We had a total of eight people in condo and was very comfortable...Grandson's were in "Hog Heaven"...swimming and especially finding FROGS by the ponds..I have shown everyone I know the Tuscan Villa web site and said if they were ever over that away that is the place to stay...You are more secure than at a hotel and more private...I LOVED MY STAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and will be back again......" - Roberta Phillips, 05/25/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We were there 2-17-09 to 2-22-09. It was a great place for 5 people. I would rent it again if we were to be in that area. I will recomeend it to others." - Willard Reine, Jefferson City,MO 65109, 02/27/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We were so pleased with all of the acomodations in the condo. It was so much larger than we expected and the two other couples from Tennesee and Florida were just as impressed as we were. Just like home. We will definetly return for our next reunion. Wayne & Linda" - Wayne&Linda, Lake Charles, LA, 10/02/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful time during our visit.Very convenient location to all attractions and shopping.Your place and the property was beautiful, better than the pictures!!!!.We will definitely rent your place again.Paul and Prem. Ont, Canada." - Paul and Prem Holmes, Ont, Canada, 08/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at your condo the last three available dates in July (16-18). It was absolutely beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved it so much that we are planning our trip already for next summer. We have been looking everywhere for some of the decor to add to our home but not having any luck!!!" - Renee, Thibodaux, LA, 08/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed in July and absolutely loved it. The condo was very nice and roomy. We had 2 couples and 4 kids between us and there was plenty of room. It was also great to have that 2nd pool in the back it was perfect for our 2 year olds as well as the adults. Some of us were able to utilize the workout room, which was also great! I know when we go back to the Biloxi/Gulfport area, we will definitely be looking to stay here again!!" - Angel, Sunset, LA, 08/09/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed at the Tuscan Villa on April 26 - 28, 2008. There were 4 adult women and 2 children and we had more than enough space for all of us. The villa was beautifully decorated and made us feel welcome and comfortable. We really liked staying in a gated community and felt much safer than staying in a hotel. The pool area was great. The children thoroughly enjoyed the fountains shooting out of the water. We definitely loved our time at the Tuscan Villa and plan on staying here again. Thank you for letting us share your beautiful villa." - Sheila Reece, Villa Rica, GA, 05/02/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We came into town to work and play. It was a treat for me to bring my family with me on a work location, and this condo was the perfect accommodation for my young family. The pool and hottub were wonderful. The jacuzzi was a relaxing end to my hectic days. The space in this condo is amazing and top notch - a bargain and near lots of restaurants, casinos, entertainment, etc. but quiet and private. I highly recommend and am looking forward to a repeat visit!" - Marianna, Kosciusko, MS, 09/20/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We didn't know what to expect so soon after Katrina, but we were pleasantly surprised. The area is coming back slowly but surely. The condo was beautiful and spacious and contained everything we needed for 4 adults and 3 children. The pools/hottubs were clean. George and his staff were great to work with and very helpful. We highly recommend the Tuscany Villa for a carefree vacation getaway." - Mike Stangle, St. Peters MO, 06/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Tuscan Villa over the past 9 months and look forward to my next stay in the near future. The accomodations far exceeded my expectations!" - Anonymous, 04/22/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful 3 night stay at the Tuscan Villa. The condo was very nicely decorated and had plenty of room for our two families to be together and also have our own privacy. The pool and hot tub were nice too. The first night we went out to Landry's and ate seafood. It was a very, very good choice. Thanks for recommending it! We will definately consider staying here if we're ever in this area again. Thanks so much for making our vacation so relaxing! - the Tingle & James Families" - Jennifer Tingle & KBQ, Friendship, Louisiana, 08/15/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Very well decorated and furnished condo. Plenty enough room for everyone. Would stay here again!" - David Simoneaux, Scott, Louisiana, 08/07/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"{submitted to owner via email} "We had a great time and the accommodations were a big part of that. You all have a really nice place."" - Steve Carter, Louisiana, 06/20/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Welcome to the Tuscan Villa! We hope you enjoy your stay. Please leave us a comment in our online guestbook after / during your stay. Thank you, -Robert & Anita " - Homeowners, , 04/16/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2020, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter