Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > Caribbean > Cayman Islands Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#2622


Vacation Rental Photos
View of Ki...View of Ki...
Kitchen Dr...Ladder
View outsi...Dinette
View of Di...Living Roo...
2nd View o...3rd View o...
Living Roo...Entertainm...
Entrance S...Computer
Fax Machin...Main Floor...
Front Entr...Front Clos...
Main Floor...Main Floor...
Main Floor...Master Bed...
Master Bed...Master Bed...
View from ...Patio
Towel Rack...Towel Rack...
In Wall St...Guest Bedr...
Guest Bedr...Upstairs B...
Upstairs B...Upstairs S...
Upstairs H...Vacuum
View from ...View from ...
3rd Bedroo...3rd Bedroo...
3rd Bedroo...XBox
Board Game...Car Seats
Washer and...Safe
Cayman Ree...Pool w/Umb...
View from ...Pool
CourtyardView of Re...
View of Co...Outdoor Sh...
Tennis Any...Pathway
We are loc...Seven Mile...
Seven Mile...Seven Mile...
Wish I was...Beach w/Um...
Beach Fun!...Relax on S...
White, San...A Beautifu...
Another be...Angel Fish
EelSome fish ...
Lots of Ra...A single S...
Mr TurtleSponges
Entrance t...Camana Bay
Fun at Cam...The Pirate...
Smith's Co...Welcome to...

Cayman Reef Resort #56 Is Directly On Seven Mile Beach


Caribbean/Cayman Islands/Seven Mile Beach Vacation Rental


3 bedroom, 2 bath vacation condo sleeps 7 (King, Queen, Bunk with Double & Single)


Comments From Guests of CRR56

"Unit was very clean, owner was extremely prompt in all communication, unit had many baby friendly and kid friendly features (car seats, high chair, pack n play, sand toys, games). All the kitchen utensils/ gadgets you could ask for and nicer quality than my own house. Marc was also able to help me arrange for a babysitter who helped us out all week. The beach is beautiful and all the other guests at the complex were very friendly. Convenient parking. Well kept grounds. We will be back!" - Maida P., Oconomowoc, WI USA, 01/01/2020 (VRBO Review)

"Great location." - Dan K., 12/10/2019 (VRBO Review)

"We have stayed in several of Marc Hubert's properties at the Cayman Reef Resort during the last decade. This particular property, #56, is the most luxurious. As foodies, we are particularly interested in the contents of the kitchen-appliances, knives, table settings, etc. This condo has everything we need for our cooking needs. But most importantly, Marc is an extraordinarily conscientious landlord. When we arrive at one of his condos, we can expect a call from him asking if everything is OK. You can't go wrong with this property, or any of the others Marc rents at the Cayman Reef Resort." - Eddie A., Arlington, VA USA, 05/06/2019 (VRBO Review)

"Condo had upscale amenities. Location was great! Communication from the owner was amazing. Our family had a great time and met wonderful people within the complex! Would most definitely return!" - heather l., 04/29/2019 (VRBO Review)

"The condo is very tastefully done, high end quality appliances, cookware, furniture, and very comfortable. Location is great. Our party of 6 had plenty of room without being right on top of one another. We had everything we needed. Took advantage of having kayaks and snorkel gear, the beach was perfect. Camana Bay is close enough for a great walk and perfect for evening relaxation. Tuesday evening they offer a free movie on the Bay with vendors for popcorn, ect. Perfect for kids." - Lynann C., 07/16/2018 (VRBO Review)

"one of the nicest condos I've ever stayed in! nicely decorated , with comfortable furniture and the beds were awesome . it had everything you needed , beach cooler, towels, snorkels , fins , masks, and umbrellas. i was impressed with the uptodate appliances . you can see the beach , about 200 ft from the condo. georgetown a short cab ride , but the public buses were only $2.00 and took the same amount of time to get there. plenty of shops, stores, and restaurants within walking distance. we had cable TV , not just internet...nice surprise! will definitely try to stay there when we return!! thanks Marc!" - Dave b., 05/01/2017 (VRBO Review)

"Great condo with everything you need. The beach cooler was a very convenient bonus! Beach and location was perfect!" - Julia P., Toronto, 03/19/2017 (VRBO Review)

"This is our third trip to Cayman Reef Resort and our stay was just as good as the first. The condo and amenities are just what you see the pictures. Everything is clean and up-to-date. The proximity to the beach is perfect - a very short walk to an incredible beach. Marc, the owner of the condo, is very easy to work with as well as to get in touch with." - Aimee D., 01/20/2017 (VRBO Review)

"This is the third vacation at Cayman Reef Resort, and this is by far the charm to date! The condo was well appointed, clea, updated, and nicely located within the complex. Marc is great to work with, always checking to make sure everything is going well." - Ann N., 01/12/2017 (VRBO Review)

"We have used Home Away for several vacations around the country, but none equal the 3 bedroom unit we had the pleasure of staying in here at Cayman Reef Resort. We have made several trips to Cayman over the past 40 years and this unit was the best unit we have stayed in. The owner Marc made it very easy and accommodating with his constant communication. The unit was in a great location and very clean and neat, and furnished with everything we needed from towels, kitchen wares etc. We will be requesting to stay in this unit whenever we return." - Gary C., Georgetown, TX, 09/19/2016 (VRBO Review)

"My wife and I arrived on Grand Cayman on Apr 23rd and again rented from the same owners that we have rented from in the past. We rented one of their 1-BR condos last year and after having a great experience, we decided to rent their 3-BR unit for this visit. We were extremely pleased to have rented from them again - the cleanliness, furnishings, appliances and information on making our stay enjoyable were just as outstanding on this visit, as our previous visit. Marc (and Monique) have figured out what it takes to be great owners of holiday rentals better than anyone and have done all that is needed to make guests' stays pleasurable, worry-free and comfortable. There was nothing missing in our condo, with perhaps one minor thing (see below) that I wish we had that wasn't already provided. Prior to our arrival, Marc made the rental and payment process a snap, and he replied promptly and completely to any questions we had prior to our arrival. Inside the condo, he also has two binders that answered any questions you have during your stay. One binder contained info on the condo itself while the 2nd binder contained all the owner's manuals for appliances. Posted in each room was a room-specific page detailing what could be found in each room as well as helpful hints on how to operate whatever appliances, thermostats, TVs, etc. were in the room. Upon arrival, Marc called to ensure that we arrived safely, that we were comfortably settled in, and if there were any questions we had. Everything in the condo worked flawlessly, whether it was the TVs, full-sized washer & dryer or any of the many appliances in the kitchen. There were plenty of TV stations available, a sound system that could pipe music throughout the condo or to selected rooms and was fully air-conditioned with ceiling fans in all rooms. The wireless network worked flawlessly and for your convenience, there is a PC, printer and fax machine provided. While not oceanfront, the condo overlooked the seldom-used resort pool from its 2 screened lanais. Seven Mile Beach is a minute or so walk from the unit. If you have never visited Grand Cayman, SMB is one of the prettiest beaches in the Caribbean (or beyond) with crystal-clear, warm water and an enjoyable place to take endless strolls each day. The only issue that we had was the TV in the MBR was Internet-only. We wished this TV could also show standard broadcast channels. We would definitely rent from Marc again! A+++++++" - Steve A., Boston, MA (USA), 05/04/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Great condo...well appointed...clean...roomy... Exceeded our expectations" - Sandy, Ann Arbor, Michigan /USA, 03/12/2016 (VRBO Review)

"The owner is very organized and leaves nothing to chance. You will have everything you need to have a perfect vacation spot. Beaches are wonderful and you will have plenty of room in the condo. Pack sunscreen and swimsuits!! We took the bus to the grocery..which has everything you can imagine at Kirks supermarket. Diver's World is right across the street ...with 4 dives planned this was very convenient for last minute items. The snorkeling was great right in front of condo." - Rebecca S., Birmingham, AL, 07/05/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Our friends and us(two couples)reserved this condo for two weeks. Being this was the owners personal residence while on the island it is very nicely appointed with lots of extras. Every room is marked with inventory and applicable information. We had some equipment problems which were promptly addressed by Marc, the maintenance contractor or housekeeping. The comfort of the guest was Marc's up most concern. Complex is centrally located on beautiful Seven mile beach. Nice grounds, very quiet with reserved parking, great pool and beach area. Security after dark was professional and discreet. Wonderful place to dream about in the cold days of winter or any time. We will be back!" - Janet B., 06/17/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Me and my family spent a great time realxing and enjoying at this unit. Everything was as described, food was great, service. Very great condo, I highely recommend it!" - Gocaymancarrenta, Maysville, OK, USA, 04/28/2015 (VRBO Review)

"This condo was better than expected based on pictures. It easily fit six of us, including two kids, and we fit two Pack-n-Play units in it. It was clean and had all amenities needed. We plan on returning next year." - prepdrum, Haddonfield, NJ, 02/06/2015 (VRBO Review)

"We had a wonderful trip. Everything from the fully equipped kitchen to the linnens felt brand new. We loved the beds too. This condo is so organized and clean that we felt like the first people to visit. Our teen was safe to venture across the street to shop and run for snacks. The location allowed our family to have options to walk to different restaurants and beach activities. We will be back and recommend this property to our friends !" - Truitt , Waco, Texas , 12/03/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Family vacation for 5 (inc 3 college age kids). Perfect location. We traveled most of the island only to find we liked the reef snorkeling right on the beach here among the best. Great location with 1st class amenities. Dinners dining out -- we did not have a bad meal on the island. (I am a critical person. If it wasnt perfect I would not be filling this out). We would absolutely rent here again." - JB, Orland Park, IL USA, 07/03/2014 (VRBO Review)

"this place was awesome! the snorkeling right in front of our place was incredible. I would stay here again!!!" - Wes D., 07/02/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Excellent property on beautiful 7 mile beach. Close to Georgetown, shops, all activities, yet quiet and uncrowded. Perfect for 2 adults and our three young adult kids. Extremely well-appointed kitchen, terrific \" - Pat S., 04/10/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Great rental. Easy payment system. All necessaties included. Feet from the pool. Short stroll to beach. Safe and well apportioned for children all ages. My one year old had a great time. Walking distance from groceries and many restaurants." - Anonymous, 03/08/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Great condo. Felt safe and secure the entire time. Great weather. Had a very small issue with the condo and emailed the owner...he had someone there literally within 15 minutes. Great location in the middle of everything. Beach is fantastic and we had our own little area away from the public areas. Kitchen was nice with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable (not home, but comfortable). Had kayaks we could take out too. A great trip...a great condo. You won't be disappointed." - Travis&Luann, Texas, USA, 01/28/2014 (VRBO Review)

"We rented this unit over Christmas 2013 with my wife and two kids (both over 20). The condo is big, clean, ideally located and spectacular. We had a great experience. The kitchen is completely equipped with modern appliances. The big griddle was used daily along with a near restaurant quality blender. The beach is spectacular with good snorkeling 30 feet off shore and great snorkeling is 150 yards away in front of the Marriott. The grocery store is an easy walk down the street and a liquor store is directly across the street. Plenty of good restaurants (10) are just a walk away. I am not sure there is a better place to vacation in the Caymans." - David E., 01/15/2014 (VRBO Review)

"We had a wonderful vacation at Marc and Monique’s condo. The location and amenities exceeded all of our expectations. Marc and Monique have thought of and provided everything to make your stay as enjoyable and convenient as possible, and Marc was always available for any questions we had. The condo complex is beautiful, well manicured and very quiet. The condo unit itself is decorated with high-end appliances and is quite luxurious. Cayman Reef Resorts is located close to grocery stores, restaurants and Camana Bay. It is also very close to Georgetown, where we went every morning to buy freshly caught fish from local fishermen. The snorkeling at the beach right in front of the condo is fantastic. Our family was amazed at the beautiful fish that can be seen right off the beach. We will definitely be returning to Cayman Reef Resorts. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay in any one of Marc and Monique’s units. Many of those whom we befriended while staying at Cayman Reef Resorts had only great things to say about Marc and all of his condo units." - Edwin N., Ontario, Canada, 12/19/2013 (VRBO Review)

"This condo was very nice. We enjoyed the upscale touches and the extra space. We really loved having a nice sized kitchen to use with our group. The kids toys and the XBOX were a big kit. We also loved having a condo so close to so many things. We were able to eat food we brought from home with our family in privacy rather than fight a line in a restaurant with other folks around. We also liked being able to see the pool from the enclosed deck. Having a fly-free enclosed deck to grill and eat out on was a plus as well. What a great trip!! We will come back and would love to stay in #56 again." - French Clan, Houston, 07/08/2012 (VRBO Review)

"This was an excellent rental for our family. While pricey, it is well worth it to be on 7-mile beach, and in such comfortable surroundings. The rental was very well handled, the unit clean and spectacularly furnished, and the complex itself well-maintained. Particularly appreciated were the toys for the grandchildren, and the kayaks for their parents, both of which maximized the beach enjoyment. The owner was very helpful with both his written information and his personal support. It is a definite positive recommendation!" - Anonymous, Victoria, BC, Canada, 04/18/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Our family of 4 thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this unit. It offered all the amenities of home including satellite television, computer and higher end appliances etc. Bathrooms and all other features were very modern and updated. The location is excellent in relation to being able to walk to many great restaurants as well as the very nice Camana Bay Complex. The beach was perfect and it was very refreshing to walk the beach and see how much more private our beach was compared to many others. We had some friends staying at the Marriott and they were disappointed with how crowded their beach was everyday. We can't say enough good things about the beach, it was fabulous. We don't know if we can make it back each year but we sure expect to be back again. We've already recommended the unit to someone we know and we've only been gone a couple of days." - PJKC, Wisconsin, 04/05/2012 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed for three weeks in this condo in July 2011. Prior to going, we had been given comprehensive information which lived up completely to expectations. We can not recommend this more highly, it is very rare that you can go somewhere and have nothing to complain about. The furniture and amenities were first class, completely modern. There were lots of lovely touches such as night lights in the bathrooms, split level AC, big screen TV, internet access, phone for local use etc The complex itself was excellent, the pool constantly cleaned, situated on the beach with sunbeds available. It was quiet with no rowdyness nor sound of traffic or beach bars It was very convenient for shops, restaurants and petrol stations. This would be the first place I would look to go to when we return to Cayman. Hopefully we will book well in advance so someone else doesn't take it !!" - DSMEH, IRELAND, 07/27/2011 (VRBO Review)

"The condo did more than live up to the ad--- it greatly exceeded all of our expectations! We stayed for 10 days and loved every minute. The pool was clean, the grounds neat, and the beach was perfect! The condo is set about half way back, which ensured we had peace and quiet every night but were still only a couple of minutes from the ocean. Our family loved your unit. Thank you so much Marc." - yCnHzynYGRinXlUrop22gWezy9HabqZlEHssRhlH, yCnHzynYGRinXlUrop0tN9G3U7d1g4gmk0Fexgfk, 06/10/2011 (VRBO Review)

"Our family of 6 spent 1 week at the condo over Easter vacation (spring break). Everything was extremely clean and comfortable. Marc was fantastic in managing every detail to make sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our vacation. We will definitely contact him again the next time we travel to Cayman. We had previously stayed at the Lacovia which is very nice - but this was even better. The beach area in front of the resort was not crowded, but a beach bar and activity area was close enough to enjoy when we were in the mood." - Susan T., 05/01/2011 (VRBO Review)

"We had an amazing time staying in this super clean and amenity packed condo. The location is fantastic. We can't wait to return soon. Thanks so much." - Anonymous, San Antonio, 04/22/2011 (VRBO Review)

"We have been to Grand Cayman for 15 years, all but 2 staying at CRR. This unit is by far the nicest condo that we have stayed in (we have rented, 1 BR, 2 BR and 3 BR's at various times) and more importantly, Marc was the most attentive host..we appreciated all of his follow up and the attention to detail in this condo. Will definitely be checking with him first, for our next trip down." - Jennifer D., New York, USA, 03/31/2011 (VRBO Review)

"We have been to Grand Cayman many times. This unit is by far the best condo we have visited. It is outfitted with comfortable furniture and many electronic gadgets. And the toll free phone was a treat. Marc is extremely well organized and this made our visit all the more enjoyable." - Jeff, Granger Indiana USA, 03/31/2011 (VRBO Review)

"Our family of 6 stayed in Unit #56 in March, 2010 and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The condo was immaculately maintained, very modern and included every amenity imaginable. The 2nd floor screened-in patio offered a beautiful view of the ocean and the pool was located right outside the door. Tennis courts are on the premises and were well maintained. The location couldn't be better, as a movie rental store is located across the street, as well as a diving shop and various restaurant choices are nearby. We highly recommend Unit #56 for anyone looking to enjoy a family vacation in a clean, modern, quiet area on Seven Mile Beach!" - VRBORORG287016, Runnells, Iowa, 03/23/2010 (VRBO Review)

"The unit was tremendous...very elegant and updated. Marc is very detailed about his condo and its amenities. Everyting you could need...from towels, to blenders to computer to video games...I especially like that we were able to plug our Ipod in and have music throughout the entire house. This was my third time to Grand Cayman and the second time I stayed at the Cayman Reef Resort (1st time in this unit) and it was one of the best vacations we ever had. Marc is extremely easy t work with and very accomodating...we will be back!" - Mike Bevilacqua, Bellefonte PA, 03/15/2010 (VRBO Review)

"Been going to Cayman many years. This is the nicest place that I have stayed at yet. I will keep going back to this unit 56. It has every thing that you would ever need plus more." - Cindy P., 03/15/2010 (VRBO Review)

"Dear Marc, We recently have the privilege to vacation again in Grand Cayman, and our first experience at your condo #56. From the minute we arrived until the last trip through your front door, we felt at home. You have gone to great detail and organization to provide everything possible to the condo, unlike many other condos that we have stayed in. You had it all!! The condo is absolutely beautiful and full of high end features. Even though I had to work a bit while on vacation, your home office made my tella-commute back to the US such a relief. Anyone who is considering vacationing in Cayman I highly recommend condo #56. Thanks again for your gracious hospitality." - Chap & Amy Reed, Fort Worth, Texas, 03/15/2010 (VRBO Review)

"My family and I stayed at Cayman Reef Resort #56 for 7 days the middle of July 2009. The condo is beautiful! We could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. The condo is located near to the restaurants and shopping. Mark has done a wonderful job renovating the condo. We loved the ipod connection in the kitchen-we played our music throughout the house and patio! The condo was very clean the washer and dryer came in handy. Being so close to the beach was great! We are looking forward to staying here again very soon!!!" - Anonymous, Winnabow, NC, 03/15/2010 (VRBO Review)

"Our family of 2 adults and 2 children stayed at Cayman Reef Resort #56 over Thanksgiving Week 2009. What a wonderful place! The condo is beautiful. Everything you could possibly want in your home away from home is there. Location is right on the most beautiful stretch of beach and convenient to dining, shopping, all attractions. We rented a car and drove all around the island. Marc, the owner, is fabulous. Went out of his way to answer my many questions and made sure all our requests were handled. He even personally called the first night to ensure we landed safely and had everything we need. This condo has my highest recommendation and I will not hesitate to come back again. My kids are already asking when we can return." - VRBORORG272605, Maryland, 03/15/2010 (VRBO Review)

"What a great condo. Super beach. Updated with all the amenities. Just like home but without the SNOW! We saw 3 or 4 units in the same complex and this was the best by a long shot" - VRBORORG274422, Rochester, Mi, 03/15/2010 (VRBO Review)

"My family and I stayed in #56 over Spring break. We had a wonderful time, mostly because of the accomodations. The beach was beautiful, the water a perfect temperature. The pool was very convenient, uncrowded and also a perfect temperature. We have never spent so much time in the water on a vacation. We enjoyed Stingray City (a lot) and the Turtle Farm. Grocery shopping was easy as they carried many of the exact brands that we have at home. We ate all breakfasts in the condo and many of our lunchs, but went out for dinner on most nights at great restaurants...most of them on the water. Best of all was the condo. Clean, modern, well equipped and conveniently located. It even had the necessary bed and toys for our 16 month old granddaughter. We were lucky to be able to meet Marc and his brother Michael who were working on another condo. They were very friendly and helpful during our stay...Thank you, Marc! We hope to be back next year." - Anonymous, Glen Ellyn, IL, 04/18/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Relaxing , Stressfree Holiday Cayman Nova Scotia, Canada. Date Submitted: March 03, 2009 Date of Stay: November 2008 My family and I went to Cayman Reef Resort at the end of 2008. There was 6 adults and we all stayed at #56 together. This unit was great. It was exactly the way the pictures showed and had everything you could think of or need for your vacation. We were there for a week. No problems with the unit. The Cayman Reef Resort is a wonderful place to stay with a pool and beach and you are located right in the middle of Seven Mile Beach, so walking to places is no problem. The owner was very professional and easy to contact and get informration about the unit and doing all the business work. No problems at all. I would recommend this unit to anyone and we probably will go back!! The unit was very clean and tidy and updated with great style and technology!" - CJ2Jzr2mPgX2dztmMCWpBZuInPkqxDykm+wZT1tq, nafP0nM+1kz+vcS1+MTyWJ5tSZUlXOdK05iXsQ==, 03/11/2009 (VRBO Review)

"I was in the caymans 2 years ago and stayed at the reef resort#56. The condo was so relaxing and enjoyable and ver well maintained. It had all of the ammenities and more to enjoy my stay. The pool was amazing and of course the beach which is beautiful. I will absolutely be back to stay at #56. I could not stop talking about this place to my friends. I would very highly recommend everyone to stay there." - HAC180461, hamilton ontario, 03/10/2009 (VRBO Review)

"My family and I went to Cayman Reef Resort at the end of 2008. There was 6 adults and we all stayed at #56 together. This unit was great. It was exactly the way the pictures showed and had everything you could think of or need for your vacation. We were there for a week. No problems with the unit. The Cayman Reef Resort is a wonderful place to stay with a pool and beach and you are located right in the middle of Seven Mile Beach, so walking to places is no problem. The owner was very professional and easy to contact and get informration about the unit and doing all the business work. No problems at all. I woudl recommend this unit to anyone and we probably will go back!! The unit was very clean and tidy and updated with great style and technology!" - CJ2Jzr2mPgX2dztmMCWpBZuInPkqxDykm+wZT1tq, nafP0nM+1kz+vcS1+MTyWJ5tSZUlXOdK05iXsQ==, 03/06/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Thanks Marc and Monique I make sure I get to your place atleast once a year. Been to a few other Islands but I always love coming back to 7 mile beach and I make it a point when I visit its to your condo. The added quality and personal touches you just dont see in many condos I love it. I truly recommend Staying here for couples or family who like just the little extras in life." - HAC158802, ST CATHARINES,ON, 12/19/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Marc, My family had the BEST time on this vacation. Nothing beats your beautiful accomodations, top notch. I've paid more for way less. Everybody had lots of room, CLEAN and the beach and pool were absolutley stunning. I just can't say enough how fantastic the Cayman Island experience was. Thanks so much for having this wonderful vacation spot available. I highly recommend this to everyone. I can't wait to go back." - HAC158781, Niagara Falls, 12/19/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We love Cayman, and your unit was perfect. It was just like home, actually even better. Anything we ever needed was in the unit. The attention to detail was truly appreciated, thank you Marc for allowing to stay in your unit. Our best day trip was when we rented the sail boat, thanks again Marc for the idea, it was one we will always remember. Our best place to east was the Light House. The location of the resort was perfect, being directly on the beach and still being able to walk to shops, restaurants and grecery stores was ideal." - HAC121414, Texas, 12/19/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Marc, We had a fantastic visit to your piece of paradise. I took 2 of my kids and we had a wonderful 2 weeks! I felt safe on the Island, the accomodations were brilliant. The manager of the complex was super nice too. It was wonderfully clean and up scale. The kitchen and bathrooms and bedrooms had everything you could possibly dream of not to mention the living room with the computer and satellite/dvd. I'd love to have stayed longer. I'm looking forward to our next visit! Andrea" - HAC158850, Niagara Falls ONTARIO, 08/10/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Marc, This was the second season staying at your unit and it is by far the nicest in the resort. Since I am an owner of a one bedroom and have rented other 3 bedroom units I can say that.Your unit has everything that one needs and then some." - rick Bollard_HAC121410, Lansdale Pa, 01/20/2008 (VRBO Review)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2020, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter