Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > Caribbean > Cayman Islands Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#3416


Vacation Rental Photos
Living Roo...Sofa
SofabedTV & DVD
PatioKitchen
View of Ki...Kitchen wi...
DinetteMaster Bed...
BedroomBathroom
ShowerBath Towel...
EntranceEntrance H...
View of En...Internet R...
Full sized...Safe
View of th...Outside
Cayman Ree...Pool & Cou...
View of th...View from ...
View of th...The Outdoo...
Aerial Vie...Our piece ...
Fun day at...Sit Back a...
Our oceanGorgeous W...
A beautifu...Sunset fro...
Angel FishEel
Some fish ...Lots of Ra...
Mr TurtleA single s...
SpongesCamana Bay...
Camana Bay...Funin Cama...
A local fl...Local Food
The Pirate...Smith's Co...
South Soun...Welcome to...

Cayman Reef Resort 50


Caribbean/Cayman Islands/Seven Mile Beach Vacation Rental


1 bedroom, 1 bath vacation condo sleeps 4 (1 x Queen, 1 x Sofabed)


Comments From Guests of CRR50

"It was Perfect every thing well thought out in advance for your enjoyable stay. I would recommend this to my closest friends" - Roger W., 08/24/2019

"The property is in a fantastic location and very well maintained. The owners were always available for questions and had tons of useful information. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone looking for a rental on Seven Mile Beach." - Jason L., 07/21/2019

"Beautiful! Modern condo -- clean, well-equipped and a very short walk to the beautiful beach. We were very comfortable and had everything we needed. There are many restaurants, beverage stores and shopping all within walking distance. We walked to the grocery store and took the bus back (very easy and inexpensive--they drive by often and will honk to see if you need a ride!). We loved snorkeling off the shore and rented a paddle board and kayak a few times from a vendor @ 25 yards up the beach. Marc, the owner, was great to work with and touched base with us to make sure that all was in order. Would definitely rent again and highly recommend." - Maria B., 07/10/2019

"When we travel, we stay at rentals from VRBO and Air BnB as much as possible, so I have a lot of other experiences to compare this one to and let me tell you, Marc’s property was hands down, the BEST of them all. The condo is beautiful, the location is perfect, the personal touch of a personal call and even a fruit bowl were unexpected, but so appreciated! He sent a lot of information ahead of time about the property and the area, but there’s even a printed version provided! Being able to make phone calls to the US from the property was a bonus too! Marc was more than prompt in responding to any emails I sent (and there were quite a few) and wow, oh so gracious and flexible with our schedule that needed to accommodate our 16 month old son. For that, I am truly grateful! If Marc owned a property on any of my future destinations, I wouldn’t hesitate to rent it immediately!" - Van A., 07/01/2019

"We had a delightful stay at Marc's unit and everything was perfectly arranged to make our stay pleasant. The location of the unit is great and easily accessible to all near by attractions." - Venkatesh A., 06/21/2019

"This condo is perfect for a no-frills beach trip. Marc has literally thought of everything someone could need. Clean, quiet, comfortable. The beach is beautiful and we had no trouble getting chairs. Within walking distance to restaurants, groceries, bars. Literally a perfect little slice of heaven, would definitely recommend." - Anna D., New York, NY, USA, 05/28/2019

"The condo was extremely well equipped and cared for. The kitchen has every appliance and utensils needed. Lots of spices, paper produces, plastic wraps and foil which we never think to buy at the store. The owner Marc is a great landlord. Very attentive and even called to check on us. Will definitely rent from Marc again! Sue" - Sue B., 02/23/2019

"Lovely condo and appreciated how all the basics were there upon arrival." - Karrin W., 01/16/2019

"We have stayed here in Cayman the past 6 years. We look forward to this trip all year. It’s clean, comfortable and a quiet place to enjoy and relax." - Travis&Luann, Texas, USA, 12/15/2018

"This is our second time to Grand Cayman and chose to stay in Marc's condo. Right on the beach and close to everything you could want or need. We will surely be back" - Gregory A., Leesburg, VA, 11/06/2018

"VRBO works best with a responsible caring owner-Marc is all that. Well presented comfortable unit 95 steps to the beach. Comfy sleeper sofa if needed. Stay here!" - Brian C., 10/20/2018

"Perfect Location on 7 Mile Beach! Walking distance to tons of places. the unit was extremely cleaned and well maintained. the beach was perfect no large crowds, really peaceful. Marc was great extremely responsive with any questions or assistance that you needed. My wife and I spent our honeymoon in this unit and it could not have been more perfect!!! We will definitely be returning sometime in the future!" - Mason H., 08/10/2018

"We stayed at Marc's Unit 50 at Cayman Reef Resort. The unit is clean, comfortable, and has all the amenities you need. Marc is a great \" - Jodi S., 06/27/2018

"All was great" - Tan N., 06/26/2018

"Just can't say enough about how much we enjoyed Cayman Reef Resort #50. Marc anticipated our needs so well--from the 2 TVs to the phones with free calling to the US to J.A. Henkels knives in the kitchen, it was wonderful. Very nice touch to be greeted with tons of fresh fruit, bottled water and chilled juice. We appreciated the abundance of towels (both paper and bath/beach towels) and toilet paper. Free wi-fi, a drying rack on the patio and a plug-in flash light were great perks, too. The mattress and pillows were so comfortable I made note of the brands of each. It was great to receive a call and emails from Marc to be sure we were doing ok. All of this was not the case at the last Cayman Reef Resort condo where we stayed. So, thank you Marc for making this such a memorable and hassle-free vacation." - Susan C., 05/23/2018

"My husband and I just returned from our 20th anniversary trip. Our first trip to Cayman Islands. Wish we could have stayed longer! I can't say enough good things about the owner Marc, the condo, Seven Mile Beach, and Grand Cayman. 1- Marc was awesome! I bragged about him to other vacationers the entire time we were there. Great communication before we left and during our stay. His restaurant recommendations were perfect and all the info he provided was so helpful! He even called the first night to make sure we made it in ok and to answer questions. It's obvious he takes a lot of pride in his condo and making sure his guests have everything they need for an awesome vacation! 2 - The condo was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed. We even had a welcome bowl of fruit, which was wonderful because we hadn't gone to the grocery store yet. Very comfortable king-sized bed with memory foam mattress. An updated bathroom with floor to ceiling tile and glass shower. Everything in the condo was top notch. And great location. Restaurants across the street, or a short walk. Grounds and pool well maintained. 3 - The BEACH...Wow!! The condo is a few steps from one of the most beautiful beaches I've ever been to. Powdery sand. Crystal-clear water. No seaweed. Calm winds. Gentle waves. No undertow. People were on rafts! Beach was uncrowded and quiet. No problem finding chairs every day, but maybe due to the time of year we traveled. Chairs and umbrellas were spread out, unlike Marriott a few doors down with row after row of chairs so close together they're touching. It was almost like we had a private beach! Amazing sunsets! Loved sitting on the beach with a bottle of wine watching the sunset. In the water, once you walk out to shoulder deep water, there are rocks, which made for good snorkeling right in front of the condo. 4- Cayman Island - We've been to 6 places in the Caribbean, Hawaii, California, Florida, and we agree this is our favorite. It's incredibly clean. People are friendly. Great roads (we rented a car and explored). Excellent food at every restaurant we tried. Food and beer/wine in stores was more expensive than we imagined, but restaurant prices were close to what we expected. Learning to drive on the left was challenging, but we finally got used to it... and have lots of funny stories. Marc - Thanks for being an awesome host. We had a fabulous time! Can't wait to go back, maybe with the kids next time." - Holly B., 05/09/2018

"This was a fantastic condo & location! Owner was great with communication, the condo has a wonderful set up and is very clean -- all it is advertised to be. Access to the beach is perfect and we were able to walk or take the public bus easily to anywhere we wanted to on seven mile beach. I would imagine in high season, the beach chairs can be hard to claim but the area is great!" - Kelly S., 05/04/2018

"I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful condo and beach experience thank you to the owners! they are awesome!" - Michelle B., 04/23/2018

"If you are looking to stay on Seven Mile Beach, I would look no further than Cayman Reef Resort, particularly Marc’s units. From the ease of the booking process, to how well the condo is stocked, cleanliness, quality of the kitchen items and bedding, you will not find more comfortable accommodations." - Polly V., 02/17/2018

"we had a great vacation at this unit. it has everything we needed. the location can not any better. it's directly on SMB, you can walk to most of the restaurants on the beach or rent a car of you wish. that area of the beach is so nice and clean all the time. the owner, Marc , was great, he responded to our emails so quick. the whole resort is very clean and very well taken care of. the unit has 2 snorkels, a beach umbrella, a cooler and a few beach toys." - Hanan M., 01/05/2018

"We are now annual visitors. Any unit of Marc’s we stay in is always well maintained and has everything we need. Haven’t stayed anywhere else. We were fortunate to have found a great place on our first try in Grand Cayman and we have been there 5 years in a row now. Love it." - Travis&Luann, Texas, USA, 12/19/2017

"My wife and I just returned home after spending a beautiful, relaxing week on Grand Cayman. The booking process was a breeze with Marc responding back to us within a few hours. The full kitchen was updated with new granite countertops and a tiled backsplash. The bathroom was also recently updated and the shower stall is tiled with a sliding glass door (very nice!!). The bedroom has a very comfortable king bed. The whole unit is beautifully decorated and was immaculate upon our arrival. Marc was very attentive and accommodating to our needs. Cayman Reef Resort is an older complex, but the upkeep is very evident. The roofs, gutters and downspouts all looked newly replaced. The grounds were manicured and the pool was very well-maintained. There was some construction noise coming from an adjacent lot, but it was only occasionally. Also, due to the recent hurricane devastation to other islands in the Caribbean, several cruise ships have begun redirecting to Grand Cayman and arrive daily. This created an influx of beachgoers to a beach bar adjacent to Cayman Reef Resort, but they’re usually gone just after noon. Another thing that delighted me was that many of the unit owners at Cayman Reef Resort live on the property and they take care of their fellow property owners and their guests! When a few of the aforementioned beachgoers from the arriving cruise ships, and the Sea-Doo businesses that follow them around, began to infiltrate Cayman Reef Resort’s private beach, one of the owners quickly took action and the “infiltrators” were moved on and never returned (LOL!!). In regards to the beach, I have never seen water so clear in my life. Even when swimming out to where the water was 15+ feet deep, you could still see the bottom! We would float out there for hours as the water was warm and calm. The beach itself has experienced some erosion due to the recent storm surges, but it seemed to actually increase on a daily basis with the sea bringing sand back to the shore. The sunsets are extraordinary! We would bring a bottle of wine down to the beach, fill our glasses and then head into the water. We would leisurely float in the water, sipping wine and watch the sun go down. All in all, we can’t say enough good things about this resort and Marc and Monique’s unit. This experience has made us Grand Cayman lovers and we plan to return with our children in the very near future. Highly recommended!!!!" - Scott M., Hockessin, DE, 11/12/2017

"This is the third time that my wife and I have vacationed in Grand Cayman. We love the island and loved staying at the Cayman Reef Condo #50. The condo was perfect for my wife and I and the owners were great to work with. The beach is beautiful and everything that you need is within walking distance. In fact, we never rent a car and we definitely plan to return again! Tom Henderson" - Tom H., 07/06/2017

"This condo was perfect for my wife and I. The owners were very responsive to all of our questions and we plan on returning as soon as we can." - Tom H., 06/29/2017

"We recently returned from our second one-month stay at #50 Cayman Reef Resort ( a one-bedroom condo unit) and it definitely lived up to our fond memories of two years ago. In fact, it’s been nicely renovated in the interim, with upgraded bathroom, kitchen and furniture. We find it perfectly comfortable for two people for an extended visit. The draws for us: A one-minute walk past the pool away from Seven Mile Beach, it’s private and quiet while essentially being on the beach. Since it’s a small condo building, the beachfront area is never packed like it is at the big hotels. It’s within easy walking distance of many excellent restaurants, the dive shop and spa at the Marriott, the great bookstore at Camana Bay. We walk 20 minutes to Foster’s Food Fair (which was pretty good before and has improved greatly since our last visit), then take a taxi home if we have too many groceries to carry – so we don’t need a car except occasionally to explore the island. Most of all, it’s comforting to know that if there are any problems, Marc, the owner, is a quick phone call away and acts immediately to solve them. He is always cheerfully responsive and competent. We plan to return again frequently." - Adrian H., 03/14/2017

"This condo was very clean and updated; the owner was very attentive and responsive to any questions we had. He provided a number of practical suggestions such as where to get groceries, shopping, getting around. The condo itself was so well situated that we did not have to rent a car (tho, admittedly, we have been to Grand Cayman before, so we were not inclined to do any sight seeing). Our evening ritual was wine & cheese on the beach as we watched beautiful sunsets (property does face West). One feature I appreciated was that the unit is locked via code, so we did not have to carry/worry about a key. The only negative comment I have, and it is totally NOT a fault of the condo/property/owner, is that when the cruise ships come in, and on some days, there were many, the beach adjoining the development appeared to be the location where the cruise people were dropped off for the day. Most of the time, that was not a problem, but sometimes, the cruise population was more like an onset of spring breakers and all that that entails (drinking, smoking pot, swearing, screaming, general obnoxious behaviors). Alas, they all departed around 3 back to their Mother Ship, but it made for a non-peaceful day for us; we like the serenity. This would not deter us from recommending the condo, however, and we would gladly return here again." - KIM A., 03/14/2017

"You could not ask for more than this one bedroom condo right on seven mile beach in Grand Cayman. The owner is considerate and sends great information, the condo is set up for fast wifi, keyless entry, free phone calls, and a safe stay. Your patio has a beach and pool view for your morning coffee. The owner has put much thought in to every single thing to make your stay lovely, down to umbrellas to take to the beach to ensure you have your own shade. The washer and drier are great perks, so necessary for a beach vacation. Nice appliances, comfy furniture and bed. My husband and I have stayed many times in Cayman and we'll come back to this condo every time we return to Cayman. I almost hate saying how nice it is, it will always be snapped up and rented! You are steps from the beach and beautiful ocean, I swam every day. Marc responds rapidly to any inquiries you might have and the office was great to respond if you need something on site. We first found this condo by talking to a gentleman on the beach one day who was staying in another of Marc's condos, and he said he had stayed all over the island and this was the best site he's found of them all. We agree! This was our 9th trip to Cayman and a trip we enjoyed every minute of. Thanks, Marc." - David B., 12/13/2016

"My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights! It was perfect for us. This was my first VRBO experience and Marc was so easy to work with. We did not rent a car and were fine. Loved the fruit on the table and water & juice in the fridge when we arrived. They just installed new appliances, very nice. We walked to the Bay Market at Camana Bay each morning for breakfast - very nice and not too expensive. We ate dinner at Peppers Bar & Grill - excellent food and Chicken Chicken across the street - also very good. We were able to walk easily to find food. There is a liquor store across the street which was very convenient too." - Dorgene G., 11/07/2016

"This was the perfect place for my girlfriend and I to stay during our 3 nights in Grand Cayman. The condo was very clean, well stocked and was in a great location on 7 Mile Beach. We were able to avoid the crowds that stay at the larger resorts and take advantage of all the nearby restaurants, shops and bars. The owner, Marc, was extremely helpful and responsive from beginning to end. He even went above and beyond to return a sweater that we accidentally left in the unit after our stay. We will be back!" - Anonymous, Houston, TX, USA, 08/04/2016

"This was a great place for me and my husband to stay on our honeymoon! The condo was affordable, clean, and Marc was exceptionally helpful and quick to responding to emails..he also called to check in with us on the first night there, which was very nice! The place was clean, the beach was beautiful, and the condo was close to great restaurants in George Town and Camana bay. You can stay without a car, but we rented one because we drove to the other side of the island one day..it was also convenient to have our own car and not have to wait on the bus. Just letting anyone know who may be wondering! I would definitely recommend this condo and especially recommend renting from Marc and his wife! Thanks!!" - mary d., 07/07/2016

"My husband and I were very comfortable in this condo. It is well stocked and conveniently located. We took the advice of other reviewers and only rented a car for the fist 4 days of our 2 week stay. That was a mistake. We like to explore and spent as much on taxis and buses as the rental car cost, so we rented another car for the final 4 days. The resort and beach are great - we had no complaints at all. The condo itself was slightly smaller and darker than we expected, and the A/C would not go below 72 degrees, which is a bit warm for sleeping. The bed, pillows and linens were extremely comfortable and we slept quite well until 6 am. At that time you could hear the people upstairs opening and closing something - sounded like a drawer. Otherwise there wasn't any noise from upstairs. if you're a light sleeper, bring earplugs! This is a very clean, organized and professional rental and we wouldn't hesitate to rent from Marc again!" - Micheila C., 05/30/2016

"There are lots of things to like about this condo starting with the location. We had a rental car for the first 2 days but didn't really need one at all. We walked to town, grocery stores, and several of the great restaurants that are close by. The condo itself has a modern updated look, a kitchen that is well stocked, a decent size patio with BBQ (screened in although there were very few bugs), and is just steps from the beach. The only minor drawback for me was the soft bed which most people would like but was a bit tough on my back. I would very much recommend this condo and this area." - Mike W., 02/20/2016

Glad you had a great time. Just wanted to post a comment here regarding the mattress for future guests so there are no surprises. We have upgraded this unit to a very expensive Serta iComfort Memory Foam mattress which will definitely feel softer than a traditional coil mattress but they are designed differently. Having suffered from back pain for almost two decades I have gone through many mattresses and this particular model is the version I have finally ended up on. This mattress I use at home and we are slowly upgrading all our units to the same mattress. Many of our guests have reached out to me after their stay and request the model of mattress and pillows (Pacific Coast) in an effort to duplicate their sleep experience at home.

"We very much enjoyed our week. The condo is conveniently located on the first floor near the pool and is a short walk to the beach. It is updated and clean. The kitchen is supplied with every utensil needed. Marc was very organized and helpful as we were making our plans. We had a great stay." - Billie S., 01/24/2016

"This suite was perfectly outfitted with tons of extras to make the trip extra special. Marc was helpful and extremely on top of things. He made us feel very comfortable with booking the suite since we had never booked with VRBO before. The location is central and the beach is beautiful. The unit has top notch kitchen supplies which really made us feel at home, rather than like we were just at a hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable and having our own bbq was so nice. We didn't rent a car for our two week stay, but the bus stops anywhere you like right along the main road outside of the complex. Super convenient and easy to get around. We would definitely come back here again. Thanks Marc!" - Joel m., 12/12/2015

"What a beautiful island and beautiful vacation rental. From the moment we arrived we felt safe and at home. The condo is very well set up with everything you will need for your stay. There is a wine store right across the street called premier wines very convenient, lovely prosecco and pinot grigio. We rented a car from andys at the airport great company to deal with. We really did not need a car everything was within waking distance or you can hop on the little white bus with a blue licence plate for two dollars each. The pool is very clean and the ocean is warm and beautiful. The grounds are immaculate and lovely. The office is in the complex with very helpful staff ,thank you sandi for recommending casanova restaurant for allans birthday it was fantastic. Ate at peppers down the street, turn right out of complex, great barbecue chicken. However marc has a barbecue , had a great steak from kirks supermarket it was yummy . We will return again thank you carol and allan" - carol s., 09/25/2015

"We've stayed in dozens of VRBO's....this one is a very nice place. Immaculate: right down to the fact owner has top quality cookware (most other places supply you with 2nd rate stuff). Owner called & was very attentive to our comfort. Tip: the shopping area across the street is new & wonderful (Camana bay?) also if you need medical attention there is a clinic right there Trincay (above cinema) which is convenient (not related to stay-son cut his foot on some glass/needed stitches). Tip beside pool there is a closet stuffed with pool/beach toys to borrow, also owner has some in his condo as well. Will definitely stay here again." - Loren M., Ohio, 06/17/2015

"This vacation rental has everything you'd ever need - tennis court, the pool right off of a screened in patio, easy access to the beach, free wifi. It's clean, large enough for four (there were only two of us on the trip), had a full kitchen with all needed appliances, had a grill, and there was even a washer and dryer in a separate mud room. We were most impressed with all of the little extras that weren't necessarily expected but definitely improved our experience on the trip, such as the phone line that could call internationally, the tennis rackets and scuba gear, the free fruit (we made smoothies with the blender!), the drying rack, etc. The central location was key, too. We rented a car but probably didn't have to given how close it is to both the beach and great restaurants. I wish we were able to stay longer. Highly recommend!" - Rebecca, New York, New York, 06/14/2015

"This was the best vacation rental we have ever used! We were welcomed to the unit with bottled water and fruit juice in the refrigerator and fresh fruit on the table. The unit was spotless, extremely well equipped and all equipment in working order. The unit is set in a pleasant grounds with a very short walk to the pool or beach. There was a printed manual with general and specific information related to the condo and to facilitate our stay. It was very accurate and a great resource. Our host Marc emailed us prior to our arrival and several times after we arrived and called the day we arrived to make certain everything was okay. This personal touch meant a lot to us. The location of the condo was excellent for grocery store, convenience store, restaurants, and other shopping. We got around easily by foot, bus, and taxi. We would recommend this property to anyone who wants a tropical location with the amenities of home and a very considerate and caring host." - Linda H., 05/17/2015

"We've stayed at the condo for 5 nights and were very happy with the choice of accommodations. The unit is comfortable, clean and fully-stocked with all the necessities and extras. The whole complext is well run, neat and has a nice pool. It is right on the fabulous 7 mile beach and there are several restaurants within walking distance. The owners are responsive and very helpful. Overall excellent experience that's made our vacation enjoyable." - Marina G., PA, 05/15/2015

"My wife and I spent a wonderful week at this condo. The owner, Marc, was very attentive from the time of reservation to our departure. He provided lots of useful information on line and in the unit with respect to how everything worked as well as many useful tips on where, and how to avail ourselves of the many nearby activities and attractions. He also called the day after we arrived to ensure we had everything we needed. One special touch was that fresh fruit, juice and bottles of water were provided on our arrival. This was appreciated since we arrived on a Sunday and grocery stores were closed. The unit itself is very comfortable, clean, and has everything a guest could want. All the appliances were first rate and having an electric BBQ in the screened in porch was perfect. The linens and towels were plentiful and good quality. The unit also included beach umbrellas that you could use in the event the resort umbrellas were in use on the fabulous private beach, which is also a great snorkeling site. There was never a problem with beach chairs as the resort had more than enough to meet demand. The resort grounds and pool and well maintained and the staff we met were friendly and helpful.The resort is located in a great location and is within walking distance of many restaurants, grocery stores, shops and attractions. A car is not really necessary and the local bus system is safe to take. This is a very comfortable, quiet, relaxing place to stay. We would highly recommend this unit and look forward to coming back." - Tom K., 03/28/2015

"Cayman Reef Resort Unit 50 was very suitable for my wife and me for a four week visit. We thought the overall experience was excellent and it provided excellent value for our money. We would definitely recommend Unit 50 and we plan to return. Don't expect luxury, but do expect comfort, convenience and a relaxing place to stay. The owner, Marc, is very well organized, responsive, a good communicator and a pleasure to deal with. There were no surprises. Marc's information packages were clear with all the information we needed for our stay in the condo plus he provided helpful information about the island. The resort is clean and well maintained with a good pool, on a non-crowded section of the beach with plenty of beach chairs for all. The resort staff were very helpful. We were within walking distance to restaurants, shopping and grocery stores. If loaded down with groceries, we took a taxi back. We did not need a car, although we rented one for a couple of days to explore the island farther afield, which I would recommend. The apartment is spacious and is comfortably furnished. We cooked and ate four to five dinners/lunches per week in the condo and ate at restaurants the other times. The electric barbeque works well but takes longer to heat up and to cook than a gas one, so we had to learn to plan accordingly. We took advantage of the option to have the apartment cleaned half-way through our stay. Our unit overlooked the pool with a view of the sea in the distance. It was generally quiet, although during the day there is construction noise that could be heard from the pool area and thumpy music in the evenings from time to time. In summary, we found this to be a good place to stay and we recommend it to others." - Adrian, Toronto, 02/22/2015

"First visit to the island for my boyfriend and I and it was just awesome. Condo is very comfy, well supplied and located on 7 mile beach. Perfect proximity to everything! The owner is outstanding. From initial contact to check out he is just so prompt and made everything a breeze for us. He even booked our private sail charter for us. He literally gave us the manual to the island. From eateries to things to do. If you are looking for the perfect relaxing/comfy vacay in one of the best locations with a wonderful owner.. This is the place for you! Will be back for sure! Thanks so much!" - Rose, Huntington Beach, CA , 01/13/2015

"What a wonderful experience as a first-time condo renter! The condo was very comfortable, well-supplied, and easy to find, access, and enjoy. The proximity to Seven Mile Beach was perfect, and it was just the right size for the two of us and our two children. The property included a large bowl of fruit and a container of fruit punch, a big-time bonus for us when we arrived extremely late and our kids were starving. We also can't say enough for the quiet, the location, or the owner, who repeatedly checked in to ensure a positive experience. Thank you again; we'll be back!" - Anonymous, CA, USA, 11/09/2014

"From start to finish Marc has made this stay perfect for us. He included a lovely list of things to do and where to eat. There were notes left for us incase we were unsure of how to use something. The condo itself was perfect. Just the right size and inside was everything we needed. You can see your patio from the pool which was great on days we wanted to go in and out. The beach is just a 2 min walk and the time we went was very quiet. It felt like we had our own private beach for the week! We plan on making a return trip and would recommend it to anyone!" - jessica h., Nj, 10/23/2014

"The best way to express my wife’s and my satisfaction with this condo is, this was our third consecutive stay here. My wife and I have been coming to the Caymans off and on since 1985 and have stayed in several other accommodations over the years, but this is by far our favorite. We have had the pleasure of meeting Marc (the owner), and I am impressed with his attention to detail, helpfulness, prompt response to any questions, and his overall commitment to making his guests visits trouble free and enjoyable. The location is excellent and the beach area is as good, or better, than any other spot you will find along Seven Mile Beach. There are fine restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance of the condo, making the need for a rental car only an option not a necessity. I feel strongly that this is the best overall vacation value on the island. My wife and I see no reason to look elsewhere for our future trips to Grand Cayman." - Bob, Bristol, VA /USA, 08/13/2014

"First off, everything prior to arriving in GCM was handled professionally and timely. The owners were very accommodating throughout the entire process and were just an absolute pleasure to work with throughout. They provided incredibly thorough pre-arrival instructions that made our arrival a breeze, and speaking from experience, that is not always the case and must not be taken for granted. The unit itself is wonderful. It has several very modern features that make your stay enjoyable and stress free. The unit was perfectly clean when we arrived and had everything we could ask for. It is complete with any modern appliance that you would need whilst on the island and really completes the unit to have you feeling at home. It is as good, if not better, than advertised and did not give us any \" - Alex J., 06/10/2014

"My husband and I traveled to Grand Cayman for our 5th anniversary and stayed at the Cayman Reef Resort 5/8-5/12. We chose this location on seven mile beach because we wanted to have a great beach spot, plus be able to walk or take the bus to numerous things in the area. We could not be happier with our affordable choice! When visiting Grand Cayman previously, we did not stay on SMB so we were a bit apprehensive about crowds, noise, etc, but the condo had everything we needed and we had a blast going to different restaurants and chilling on the beach. The beach right outside the resort is truly one of the best spots which is why we would consider in the future coming back and even bringing our kids. We were very impressed with how Marc has the condo set up with an electronic lock and automatic shut off/on of the AC. Really very easy and made our daily going in and out not so much of a chore. Additionally, it was very easy to go through the reservation process, payment, and follow up. Marc really has everything in order. Some of the best things we did near the condo included our anniversary dinner at Copper Falls Steakhouse, wow, great food and service, the Sunshine Grill, great tacos and burgers, and just relaxing and swimming near the beach. We took the bus up to Cemetary Beach to get some good snorkeling in. So, I would highly recommend this condo at the Cayman Reef Resort. It was the relaxing and romantic time we needed. We will certainly be back as soon as possible. Christine and Jeremy" - Christine H., 05/24/2014

"This was our second time staying in this unit and it was just as wonderful as it was the first time. The condo is well stocked with everything you could need. The resort is quiet, clean, well maintained and in a great location convenient to everything. The beach is beautiful and it's not crowded like it is at a lot of the other resorts. Marc is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We've had the pleasure of seeing him both times we've been there and he always wants to make sure you're enjoying you stay and making sure you have everything you need. We will definitely be back again." - Tracy B., Maple Grove, MN, 03/23/2014

"This a terrific place to stay for your visit to Grand Caymen. It is our third stay in as many years, with five trips in total to the island. The condo is well maintained and has everything you need for your stay. The owner is very conscientious and helpful, providing detailed information before your trip which answers almost any questions you might have and makes your arrival quite simple. He is also very proactive checking in with you after your arrival and responsive to any questions or issues that might come up during your stay. The complex is very well maintained with a gorgeous beach. Staying here for several years, we have made some great friends as some of the renters have been coming here for a number of years. The condo is in a great location on 7 Mile Beach. We have not needed to rent a car unless we wanted to go to the east end of the island. There are great restaurants and shopping within walking distance and if you want to go a little farther you can hop a bus (van) for $2 CI per person or a taxi for very reasonable rates. The island is very safe and we love the evening walks to dinner or some entertainment as much as the morning walks on the beach! The Caymanian people are also wonderful. Very friendly, helpful and proud of their island. This year we really enjoyed the opportunity to engage more with some of the locals at the outdoor markets, learning more about the island and their particular crafts... whether it be making caymanite jewelry or seagrape jelly! We have found our island in the sun and would highly recommend a vacation at this property." - Sue P., NY, 03/08/2014

"It is our second time on the island and the condo was a huge improvement from a hôtel suite. We feel like home here. Also it is great to not have to cross West Bay Road to go to the beach or should I say \" - Caroline G., 12/08/2013

"this is our 2nd visit to this condo - 2011 and 2013 - and our 5th visit to grand cayman over the last 10 years and always at Cayman Reef Resort. The ground floor one bed condos are perfect for a couple or more with the put-u-up - a few steps from a beautiful soft sand beach with umbrellas and sun beds for the use of guests on 7 mile beach. This is a quiet private complex with a central pool if you prefer and central for access to shops restaurants cafes and a short distance from the capital - George Town. We have always found the complex and the island very safe. We have rented many private condos in many countries and the owner - Marc - is without doubt one of the best and most conscientious owners it has been our pleasure to deal with. We have no hesitation in recommending grand cayman, cayman reef resort and Marc to provide a carribbean getaway to remember." - th, uk, 11/06/2013

"This was our first trip to Grand Cayman and will not be our last. We have traveled to many places and by far this was our favorite. The condo was very comfortable and had everything you needed for a great vacation. This was truly the best location on Seven Mile Beach. The beach was very quiet compared to other locations on the beach. You were in walking distance to the local IGA grocery store and many great restaurants and the local bus will take you anywhere on the island for $2.00. During our stay we rented a custom harley from Cayman Customs and it was a great way to see the entire island. Stingray City was a lot of fun . Marc and Monique were very easy to work with and we actually got to meet them during our stay. Great place, great owners, great location. We will be back as I miss it already!!!" - Jeanne, Cleveland, Ohio, 08/27/2013

"My wife and I just finished our second stay in this condo and had the same great experience as we had on our first stay. The condo’s location is great relative to its proximity to shopping, restaurants, and bus stops, which makes the need for a rental car optional. The owner, Marc's attention to detail is outstanding, from the welcoming carton of juice and bowl of fruit to his phone call upon our arrival to make sure everything was in order and to our liking in the condo. I can definitely recommend this condo to anyone interested in a quiet convenient place to stay on the beach on Grand Cayman." - Bob, Bristol, VA /USA, 08/15/2013

"We had a great experience staying in Cayman Reef Resort #50. The location was perfect for us, Marc was readily available with any questions or request for info, before our arrival as well as once we arrived. The photos represented the appearance and amenities very well. No surprises at all, just like we like it. We would absolutely recommend this property and any of Marc's properties to friends. We hope to return there ourselves next summer!!!" - Anonymous, Madison, Alabama, 07/20/2013

"We stayed at condo 50 for a week in June and it was everything and more that we could have asked for. Marc was absolutely wonderful to work with, very professional and organized. He even called the day we arrived to make sure we got in okay. The condo is clean and very well kept with an excellent location. No need to rent a car unless you want to venture around the island. Our condo was just steps from both the pool and beach and we practically had both to ourselves most of the time. We definitely will be back! Great vacation place!" - Liz, Indianapolis, IN, 06/21/2013

"What an awesome place to stay. I was floored on how quiet (mostly) and comfortable it was. Makes for a nice change from a hotel where there seems to be constant noise of some sort no matter where you stay. This condo was very comfortable, quiet, and ideally located for any/all Grand Cayman adventures and activities. We will be returning, and I'd recommend it to anyone." - Anonymous, Florence, TX USA, 06/20/2013

"Simply put, our 4 night 5 day stay here was too short as it was such an amazing time in the Cayman Islands at Cayman Reef Resort. The place is right on the beach with access right there to a pool as well. Swimming right out in front in the beautiful ocean I have never seen so many tropical fish, just bring some bread and you will feel like you are in a fish tank! The location of the condo is perfect to walk to many of the restaurants and shopping. It is very easy as well to grab a bus or taxi for a very inexpensive price. We rented a car for one day to travel to Rum Point at the end of the island. The condo was perfectly clean and has everything you need for a perfect stay. We went to the grocery store when we arrived on Saturday and got enough groceries for our week. I would highly recommend a stay here and can't thank Marc enough for the stay. We can't wait to go back and say hi to the lizards and iguanas!" - Scott, New Jersey, 06/01/2013

"My husband and I stayed in Marc's condo for a week and it was just wonderful! The location was perfect, just a few steps to the pool and beach. We loved the view sitting on the patio! The condo was very clean and had everything we could have needed on our trip in paradise! This was our first time staying in a condo rather than a hotel, and we are glad we made the decision. Marc was very helpful and was there if we needed anything at all, which we didn't! A great extra was the grill and the free phone so we can call home without having to deal with a pricey cell phone bill!! If you are looking to rent a condo, you have found the one! Marc is a great guy and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much! We will definitely stay again when we return." - Lauren49, wantagh, ny, 05/10/2013

"We loved the location of this unit. The beach is perfect. The condo is right on the local bus route and across from a little mall. The unit was immaculate." - becky, Colorado, 05/09/2013

"Cayman reef Resort was a very nice place to stay for the money. We stayed in Condo 50 which was clean and up to date. The Condo had Cable TV and Internet access which was nice also! I would recommend staying there in the future." - Hoosiers, Mishawaka, IN, 04/11/2013

"This condo is in a fabulous location on Seven Mile Beach, easy walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shops and just a quick bus ride to most other locations. We loved that the beach wasn't crowded like it is in front of the Marriott and Westin. We went parasailing and they picked us up right on the beach in front of the condo. Swimming with the dolphins at Dolphin Cove was great fun and “the experience of a lifetime.” We rented a car for one day from Andy’s, which is just a short walk from the condo. There are lots of good restaurants for breakfast within easy walking distance: Cimboco, Coconut Joe’s, Treats and Icoa. Check out the Sunshine Grill, there was a bit of a wait but the jerk chicken egg rolls and burgers were worth the wait. Besides, you’re on island time!! The condo was well furnished and just as described. Marc was very pleasant to deal with, provided lots of helpful information and we even had the chance to meet him while we were there. It was a very relaxing vacation and the condo was the perfect place to enjoy it. We will definitely stay here again when we come back!" - Tracy B., Maple Grove, MN, 03/30/2013

"This condo and resort are a dream! This was our second stay and was just as enjoyable as our first. The condo looks exactly as seen on the website and is clean, well-maintained and stocked with everything you could imagine needing. The owner is amazing to work with and provides so much information to make your stay pleasant. The resort is beautiful and so well maintained. The beach is gorgeous and swimming is wonderful. We rented the same weeks as the previous year and saw many of the same people, some who have been staying here for many years. We made some amazing new friends. The resort is in an excellent location. We did not rent a car and were able to easily get to wherever we wanted to go by walking, bus or taxi. If you choose to rent a car for just part of your visit, there is a rental place just down the street (Andy's). If you have not visited Grand Cayman before, it is very safe compared to many other locations and the locals are extremely nice and helpful. We hope to make this an annual trip and have already booked our reservation for 2014!" - Sue P., NY, 02/24/2013

"We have rented condos in Cayman Reef Resort from Marc for several years, although this was the first time we had rented #50. The unit was immaculate when we arrived and delightful for the entire stay. The kitchen is amply equipped with dishes, pots, pans, and utensils The bed is very comfortable. This is the perfect unit for a couple-with plenty of room for a couple of children on the sofabed." - Eddie A., Arlington, VA USA, 02/06/2013

"Great stay at Cayman Reef. The location is great; everything you need within walking distance!!! This year we joined the Thanksgiving gathering on the beach and it was awesome!!! We will definitely attend next year! After staying at different places on Seven Mile Beach, this is the BEST!!!!!" - Anita A., Houston, Texas, 12/05/2012

"First let me say how EASY Mark was to work with and how open to suggestion to improve the rental experience. Thank you! The condo is exactly as you see. The pictures do not lie. It was lovely in decoration and conveniently located. It was easy walking to shops and restaurants and the complex had all of the amenities you could want - pool, washer/dryer in the unit, beach etc. It is directly across the street from a dive shop, Chicken Chicken (delicious) and the liquor store. The nearest grocery is about a mile away - Kirks, but the bus system on GCM is so easy and inexpensive to use. When a bus driver (the buses look like small vans) sees people walking or stopped they give a little beep to ask if you need a ride. When you get on, tell the driver where you want to go and pay when you get off. The drivers are friendly and courteous. We ate at Cimboco and Ala Kebab 2x it was that good. Both were easy walking distance from the condo. We also tried Deckers, Thai Orchid, and Fidel Murphey's which were a longer walk, but also very good! Camana Bay is an easy walk and there are restaurants, a movie theater and a few shops including a Haagen Daz. We went to the Turtle farm and into Georgetown to shop, but for the most part were happy to be on the beach at our condo. It was an amazingly relaxing vacation. I can't wait to return!" - Nannette K., 11/04/2012

"All of Marc and Monique's properties are fantastic. So well kept, beautifully decorated and extremely clean. You can't go wrong with this condo. You will be glad you are on a private beach. If you take a walk you will see what I mean. Other places are packed with wall to wall people. This resort is private so you don't have that. It's a slice of heaven!" - Anonymous, WI, 08/23/2012

"Let me start off by saying how great Marc, the owner of unit #50 is. We arrived to the condo with a basket full of fruit which was perfect for our hungry 1yr old who needed a snack right away. He also had some bottles of water and juice in the fridge for us as well. He even called us to check in and asked if everything was okay. Talk about great service! Everything he sent and mentioned were exactly to the tee. There were no surprises. The condo was absolutely perfect for us and really felt like home. It is very comfy and smelled clean as soon as we walked in. Our first time using a Condo for a vacation and I think we’re never going back to hotels. The location is great! Only steps from the pool and not much further was the pristine beach. Beach was not crowded at all. The first few steps in the ocean are rocky and then there’s a drop of a foot or two . Don’t move left towards Marriott because it’s nothing but HUGE rocks everywhere. But if you walk out to the beach and go to your right a bit, the drop off is not bad at all. Everything is close by. We walked to Fosters and bought groceries and took a taxi back. We even walked to the 7 mile shops to get some taffy too. We thought about renting the car for just a day, but after taking the bus once we realized we could get anywhere we needed on Seven Mile Beach and Georgetown and even to the Turtle Farm for $2 a person. Not much shopping options on Seven Mile Beach. Camana Bay is walking distance with high end shops and great restaurants. It’s beautiful and we LOVED eating at Michaels Genuine Food and Drink. Georgetown is where the heart of shopping is if you’re wanting to get souvenirs but we found out the first time we went all the shops there close at 5pm. If you love cupcakes, there is a place called Cupcakes by PJ in Georgetown. It is Delish! I went there 3 days in a row. Can’t wait to return!!!" - Liz, Dallas, TX, 08/23/2012

"We stayed at Cayman Reef Suite 50 for 5 days and it was a wonderful experience! The condo was so clean and all the amenities we needed were available to us. The beach looks like a post card and was very private to us. There were times it was just us on the beach and it was very relaxing. We went during the off season so it was very quiet around the town, but if you are looking for a relaxing stay, then you'll definitely get that here. There are plenty of places to eat out and are all within walking distance. We did not rent a car while we were here but did not find that to be an issue. Camana Bay is less than a mile away and is great for restaurants, light shopping, and hanging out. We did do the stingray city trip and they picked us up right in front of the complex and dropped us off so it was very convenient. Highly recommend doing that excursion - it was amazing!! Finally, the staff in the complex are extremely personable, friendly, and helpful. I would love to go back here - it was a great experience!" - NC7, New Jersey, 08/18/2012

"This was my wife and my fourth stay on Grand Cayman. Our stay in Unit #50 at The Cayman Reef resort was excellent. We found the Unit to be clean, well stocked with essentials, and comfortable. The owner, Mark, is very organized and accommodating, which made the rental process very easy. As an added bonus to our stay, we got to meet the owner Mark. We found him to be a very nice person, dedicated to making his guests welcome and doing all that he can to make their stay on the island an enjoyable one. I highly recommend this condo to any couple wanting to visit Grand Cayman." - Bob, Bristol, VA /USA, 08/03/2012

"Unit 50 was exactly as described on the Internet if not even better. Very clean, ready for our use the second we arrived, very comfortable, great pool, AWESOME PRIVATE beach just steps away, clean & well kept condo development, and a FANTASTIC LOCATION. I owned a beachfront rental condo in South Carolina and from that experience I can say this owner does it right! And communication before & during our stay was excellent. Great unit in a great development on a great beach. Will highly recommend to all my friends & family looking at Grand Cayman." - Anonymous, Watkinsville, GA, USA, 07/18/2012

"My husband and I just returned from our first trip away from our little one! We stayed in CRR #50, and it was a great place to stay! Everything was furnished very well, and we had everything we needed. It was also a plus that the bed was comfortable :) We loved the condo- very well situated on 7 mile beach. You can easily walk or drive a short distance to most anything you'd need. Also, the owner was very attentive which was great. We had a small leak in the shower head (that did not prohibit it from functioning, just made water shoot out of the shower), and we let him know just so he could address it whenever, and he had it fixed the next day. We were very impressed he took care of it so quickly. We know he keeps his condo very well maintained which is so nice to find. We definitely didn't spend much time in the condo because we were diving or spending time on the beach, but it was a great place to call home for four nights. I'd definitely recommend it or return myself!" - Melanie J., Dallas, TX, 06/24/2012

"This is the second time my wife and I have stayed in the Cayman Reef Resort #50 condo. Everything is very organized and the condo is modern in the amenities it offers. We love the location and being right on Seven Mile Beach within walking distance of the gym, yoga studio and restaurants. The beach and pool are great. We really enjoyed the convenience when scuba diving of having our dive master pick us up in his boat on the beach outside of the condo. We will definitely stay at this location again when we return to Grand Cayman." - From Charlotte, NC, Charlotte, NC USA, 05/19/2012

"We loved unit 50. Just the right size, right location, cleanliness. We would definately come back and stay here again." - Anonymous, Glendora, California, 04/18/2012

"This condo is gorgeous inside and out. Condo is and has everything they say and the complex is beautifully maintained. The pictures are right on. Our beach was wonderful for swimming, snorkeling, and access to other water sports. Got picked up right from our beach to go parasailing! Location was great, really didn't need a car to go any place we wanted. Lots of different types of places to eat within walking distance or by taking a quick bus ride (readibly accessible vans right on the street will take you for $2 CI per person). Marc is one of the nicest people we have ever met (we were lucky to meet him while we were there) and will do anything he can to make your stay the best. We also met many nice people staying at the resort (older couples and younger families) and made lots of new friends and always could get a good opinion on a place to eat or activity to try. Resort office staff were also very friendly and helpful. We have visited GC two times before, but found this such a more relaxing place to stay than a bustling hotel. We followed Marc's guidelines for safety measures and never had any concerns. We missed going to GC last year and were suprised about some of the nice new areas that been developed since our last visit. We definitely hope to return to GC again next year and stay in this same resort and condo." - Sue P., NY, 02/25/2012

"This condo was very clean and comfortable. Owner very helpful to work with and provided alot of helpful information regarding the condo and area. We would stay here again. Definately swim with the stingrays!! So cool." - barb b., Mission, Ks., 01/18/2012

"Having traveled to Cayman for 15 years, we have tried out many different units and have rented from different venues (owners, rental agents, stayed in hotels, etc). This is the 2nd unit of Marc and Monique's that we have stayed in (have stayed in their 3 BR, which in a word is \" - Jennifer D., New York, USA, 01/11/2012

"this is our fourth visit to this resort BUT first time at this condo we would highly reccomend both the owner and the condo - from first contact we had prompt attantion and good organisation and the condo is \" - th, uk, 11/27/2011

"Unfortunately due to some flight changes, our trip was cut short to 3 nights. The condo was beautiful just as shown in the listing pictures. Very clean and comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked and had any appliance you could possibly need. Beach was fabulous. There were plenty of beach chairs and the Cayman Reef private area was empty most of the time. The Reef beach bar and restaurant was only a short walk. Pool and grounds were very kept up. Parking was not a problem. Many restaurants, shops and bars within walking distance. Owners restaurant recommendations and Cayman activity guide was a big help. We walked to Georgetown and shopped there one afternoon. Note, the shops pretty much shut down on Sundays. We rented a car and were able to go to the Turtle Farm, Botanical Iguana Garden, Rum Point, and Cayman Kai. We enjoyed them all and even had enough time for afternoons on the beach. Be sure to take your snorkeling equipment. We couldn't find a place to rent it, and it was over $50 US to purchase. We had a wonderful time and hope to return next year." - C and J, NC USA, 09/24/2011

"We just got back from 10 days at this condo, and it was awesome. Location is perfect. The condo itself is located in one of the best spots in the complex, and the complex is on the best part of 7 mile beach. Close enough to walk to almost anything you'd need. The pool is steps away when you walk outside and the beach is only slightly further than that. The condo is really nice and very clean and updated. Upon arrival, there was a full basked of fresh fruit, water and juice which was really nice after a long day or traveling. When we're back in Cayman, this is where we'll stay again, hands-down." - Laura L., Lakeville, MN, 07/21/2011

"Wife and I stayed for 5 nights and were very pleased. Perfect location on 7 mile beach. Snorkling right off the beach and restaurants within walking distance. The Jerk Chicken Wrap at Chicken Chicken is the best you'll have (across the street). Marc goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable and your stay is enjoyable. Hope to return soon" - Anonymous, Minnesota, 07/06/2011

"Over all we loved this condo and the complex. You can't beat it for the price and location. There are several very good restaraunts close by and a gas station and corner store is very close as well. An Atm is located in the shopping center behind the Texaco gas station if you need one. Be sure and try Chicken Chicken for lunch or dinner one night. I have been traveling to Grand Cayman since the 1990's and always make a stop there for a meal. Youshi Sushi is very good as well. The beach in front of the comdo complex is excellant and the Royal Plams beach bar and grill is just 2 doors down so you really can't beat this complex for location on 7 mile beach. It is not fancy but is very nice with a pool and great beach. I would recomend this for a familes and the small complex makes it easy to keep track of the kids and also the walks to everything are shorter than a larger complex." - Anonymous, Texas, 06/29/2011

"If you just want to chill out and relax, this is definitely the way to do it. You have everything you need to feel like you're 'at home in Cayman' as opposed to being in some cramped hotel room. Plus, save the $$ and forget renting a car. This location allows you to walk to a ton of great SMB restaurants and nightlife. A swim in the pool, a swim in the ocean, walk up to Royal Palms to watch a picture-perfect sunset, and walk down the strip to dinner. Easy, central, secure location." - CaymanG, USA, 05/22/2011

"Our trip to the Cayman's was a relief from a record winter. We really enjoyed the experience. The condo was clean and the complex was friendly and quiet. The manager of the complex, Sandy, is a great resource for things to do as well as stocked with movies, games and puzzles. The location is within walking distance to many activities/restaurants/theaters and the beach is gorgeous with great snorkeling right there. We did not have a car and rented one for the day to see the entire island. The bus service is easy to use, however, the Easter holiday caused a cut back in schedules for the bus and activities. The condo owner, Marc, was very helpful in answering questions before our arrival and setting expectations about the condo as well as the area. Since it's only 1 bedroom, it would not be good for families or groups, but served us well. Overall, it was a terrific vacation." - Kathy N., Bend, Oregon, 05/04/2011

"We stayed at Marc's condo late January and it was great! The location is perfect and the beach is wonderful. There seems to be just enough distance from the cruise ship chaos but yet everything is walkable. We even took advantage of the local bus system. We are a family with 2 toddlers but the condo is well suited for couples, friends, and families." - sharon b., Massapequa, NY, 04/06/2011

"This was a great place to stay in Grand Cayman. Great location, beautiful beaches that we almost had to ourselves, a nice pool and very clean. The people were really nice to us and Marc was very easy to deal with. We will be back." - Dallas_HAC123980, Calgary, 04/06/2011

"We have been coming to Cayman Reef Resort for almost 20 years. This unit is by far the nicest we have rented. Everything is so nice, clean and updated. We had free WiFi, free long distance to home in the US. Marc was the best host we have had in our 25 years plus of travelling, he didn't miss a thing. The pool & beach were equally as nice, we coudln't have enjoyed ourselves more. We will definately be back every year - Thank you for sharing your personal paradise with us." - HAC121414, Texas, 03/31/2011

"Beautiful condo with a very nice beach. The condo also is located near some of the more affordable restaurants in the area. Great landlord. We will be back." - Anonymous, Texas, 03/31/2011

"My husband and I stayed here for 7 days and this place is absolutely fantastic. It is located on the best part of 7 mile beach. It is so nice to be able to have your own private beach. When we would walk or run the beach in the early morning we would see people putting towels out to \" - Anonymous, WI, 03/31/2011

"This 1-bedroom condo is just what my husband and I were expecting. No surprises here - the pictures are a great representation of what you'll see when you arrive. Dealing with the owner was delightful and very easy. He goes above & beyond to make sure everything is in order. Our Cayman vacations happened to overlap, so he & his family were staying at one of his 3-bedroom units directly above us, so he stopped down to make sure we had everything we needed, which we did. We met our cleaning lady the first day, who also ensured everything was in good shape. She stopped by at least two other times during our 6-day vacation to check in on us. The location is great - walking distance to Coconut Joe's & Triple Crown Pub. Across the street from Wendy's and a dive shop. Easy drive to Kirk's Supermarket. Great beach right out front. Our dive boat was able to pick us up here the three days we dove, which could not have been more convenient. My husband and I are already checking our calendars for a return trip this fall, and we'd be thrilled to rent this condo again." - Cara, Charlotte, NC, 03/26/2011


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2019, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter