VRconnection: Vacation Rental Assistance for Everyone
Click here to login | Full Site?
Search or #:
Find | Account | List | Resources | Help

VRconnection#2929
Penthouse 3 Bed/3 Bath Condo, Wifi, Pool, Hot tub and much more!

3 bed, 3 bath Branson condo sleeps 6



"Family trip to Branson. First time. The condo was plenty of space for us and three lanky teenagers. It's comfortably furnished, with full kitchen and appliances, and an outdoor screened porch. The location worked well for us, You aren't right on the main street here. But Branson is pretty spread out and you need to plan on driving just about anywhere you go. We were going to a bunch of shows and also just driving around to some local places like Table Rock, so we were looking for a fairly central location and a place to crash and relax in between. In terms of local food places, we'd recommend Danna's BBQ and Burgers a little more than a mile away. Good food, and you can get a family-sized takeout dinner to bring back to the condo if you want. Also Hurts Donuts on 76 has all sorts of imaginative and well-made donuts, although you'll probably need to stand in line." - Timothy T., 03/14/2018 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the wonderful review of the condo and Branson. Hope to see you come back again soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"This condo fit our needs awsum." - Sherry S., 01/13/2018 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the great review. Come back again soon.

"Would definitely stay here again" - Darren G., 12/20/2017 (inquire/book)

"We enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was clean, had easy access, and the most well stocked rental we've stayed in at Branson. The unit had plenty of stretch out room for our family and the reclining couches made family time very comfortable." - Blake L., 12/10/2017 (inquire/book)

"We rented this condo for a 'girls' trip to Branson, and it was the perfect place. Very quiet and comfortable. It made for a very relaxing vacation. It was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed to make our stay great! We definitely would rent it again." - Roxann G., 11/27/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing us a great review on our condo. Hope to see you come back again soon. The Whitlow's

"My wife and I met her family there for a weekend together. Everyone felt at home as it is large enough to have your own space and still able enjoy family under one roof. I'm keeping this contact info for the future. Thank you Dale & Brenda." - CHARLES W., Baytown, Texas, 10/24/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a great review. Hope to see you come back soon. We love repeat guests. The Whitlow's

"A wonderful condo that has everything that you can think of! The owners spent time thinking about what guests would want and need, and it's right there at your fingertips. From a pack-n-play to a crock pot, this condo is a home away from home. My children had fun swimming in the pools, and came home to comfy beds to sleep in. About 15 minute scenic drive to the strip, it was convenient!" - Matt, Denver, CO, 10/16/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the wonderful review. Hope to see you come back soon.

"We love this condo for our annual girl's weekend. It is perfect for the three of us. The furnishings are very comfortable for mornings and evenings spent relaxing between taking in Branson shows and fun activities. We find that it is in a convenient location, and always very clean and well cared for. So, we look forward to returning next year for our weekend get together." - Rita W., 09/19/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the great review. Hope to see you back next year for your girls weekend away. The Whitlow's

"Brenda was very receptive and accommodating to all requests. Condo was a great property for a family gathering and extremely convenient location. Would consider for a future visit to Branson!" - Jerry J., Claremore, OK, 09/05/2017 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the great review of our condo. Hope to see you come back soon. The Whitlow's

"Nicely decorated with comfortable living room furniture and beds. Screened porch was great for breakfast or reading. Kitchen had everything we needed. One flight of steps to get up to condo was not bad for our group. Played lots of cards at the dining table. No problems at all. Thanks!" - Jeanne S., 08/08/2017 (inquire/book)

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our condo. Hope to see you come back again soon. The Whitlow's

"Place was nice and roomy. It worked well for our group.!Vcr/DVD players need to be updated. One did not work at all. Pack and play was great to have. Loved being able to make breakfast everyday." - shelley s., Lincoln, Ne, 07/31/2017 (inquire/book)

"Great condo. Enjoyed the space and extra bathrooms. Nice location and quiet neighbors. Certainly beats hotel living." - Keith M., 07/30/2017 (inquire/book)

"The property was nice inside. Couldn't get the cable to work. I called the property owner she was very nice but never got it to work. The door to the laundry room was broken which kept us from closing the bathroom door. That wasn't terrible because it was just the bathroom the kids used. There was a portable commode in the front parking spot tho. We had to park two buildings down. The owners had small things like shampoo there for convenience, since I forgot mine. There were paper plates and things like that which was very nice. Over all the stay was good." - cherie w., 07/23/2017 (inquire/book)

"The Whitlow's condo was perfect for our family gathering. There were three couples and the three bedrooms and three bathrooms were great. All amenities were included. Would use it again should the occasion arise." - Gary S., 06/22/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a nice review of the condo. This really helps other guest when choosing where to stay. Hope to see you all come back soon! The Whitlow's

"Great place, close enough to all the attractions but not to close. Place had everything we needed and more. Clean and pleasant. Real relaxing vacation." - Kim S., 03/30/2017 (inquire/book)

"We all enjoyed the condo--everyone had their own bedroom/bathroom combo for a little privacy, and the common areas were great for getting together." - Gregory r., 12/31/2016 (inquire/book)

"We stayed at the Whitlow's condo and found it to be one of the nicest and cleanest condos that we have ever booked in Branson. It was extremely well-stocked and had just about everything that we could possibly need. Brenda was very good about responding to emails and at one point, a phone call about a minor bathroom issue. The living room furniture was great, with a recliner and also sofas with recliners built in. And, this was the first condo I've stayed in for a long time that I didn't feel the need to put an extra mattress pad on my bed, since the mattresses were extremely comfy. Thanks to the Whitlows for sharing their home with us!" - Ginny M., 11/29/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the wonderful review of our condo. We hope to see you come back soon to Branson and stay in our condo again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We thought the condo was perfect for our girls weekend and very well supplied with everything that we needed. The living room furniture was so comfy and the mattress was great. There was 7 of us ladies and we ate our meals there and slept and enjoyed visiting in the evenings. Our only problem was that many ladies trying to get dressed and get the towels and washcloths in the washer and it running for 50 min...And we needed to get the dish washer run and it said to put all the dishes etc away...But waiting on both and having to just set there for an extra hour and not being able to use even a glass or such was pretty tough to get it all done. We had to leave before the dishwasher was finished...We own a timeshare and it always says to put all the dishes in the dishwasher so they can get clean but we do not have to set and wait to put them away. I think we left the condo just like we found it except for the unmade beds....I would recommend renting it to anyone as it was so much fun and comfortable..It was so cold we weren't able to go out to the sunroom at all...but am sure that would be very nice to set out there and enjoy. We all thank you very much for renting it to us and hope there was not a problem leaving before the dishwasher was done. I did call the lady when we were checking out." - Mike B., 11/21/2016 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing us a nice review on the condo. I know personally it can be hard to get everything completed by 10 am for departure. We will see if we can work on a little longer time frame. It mostly matters when other guest are coming in the same day and get the condo cleaned and ready for next guests. Thanks, Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We booked this condo to have 3 bedrooms and 3 baths for a comfortable stay for 2 nights. The condo was nice in decor and had everything you need except adequate hot water and cleanliness. The condo is supposed to sleep up to 8 people and it only has enough hot water for 2 people to take very quick showers. Don't know if the hot water heater is not working properly or if it is too small for that size of condo. The master bathroom has a plumbing problem as the tub wouldn't drain while showering so you had to stand in 8 inches of water that wouldn't drain. The master bathroom also has double sinks in which one sink doesn't drain either. The light was out above one of the sinks and the light in the walk in closet in the master bedroom didn't work either. The bathroom floor was dirty with a lot of hair on the floor and the master bedroom bed sheets had hair on them so don't know if the sheets were clean or not if that was just from static cling from the dryer or what but it leads one to believe that they weren't clean. Also the loft bedroom upstairs that overlooks the living room and kitchen has a loose railing that is coming loose from the wall so it is a hazard if someone should lean on it and possibly fall. I had emailed the owner about these issues but have not received a response and that was a week ago. Other than these issues the condo is very nice and would be a great place to stay if these minor issues are resolved." - Judy R., 11/12/2016 (inquire/book)

I would really like to respond to this review. This group stayed in our condo for two nights. I did receive an email about all these issues, but at the time, they didn't seemed bothered about them because they were just staying two nights and wanted us to know of these issues. So, it didn't seem necessary that they be corrected immediately. I have guest in this condo from 6 to 8 adults all the time (every weekend for sure) and nobody else has ever told us about these things. All these issues have been corrected after they had left.

"This property was well stocked and very comfortable. We enjoyed the comfortable living room furniture while visiting and playing games. It was super hot the entire time we were there so we did not get to take advantage of the nice balcony porch. The air conditioner was not able to cool that room down. Would recommend this property. Our only recommendations would be for some property information to be in the notebook. I.e. Pool hours, any activities on the property we have access to, dumpster location (we never found it!), etc. It is a 3rd story property so a few flights of stairs to climb. Thanks for the ease of booking!" - Sherry P., 08/04/2016 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a review of the condo. Yes, we know it has been really hot in Branson and the air conditioning is NOT to be used to cool the back balcony. It it not weather tight so all the air conditioning will go right out. Also, this condo is on the third floor, but there is only one flight of stairs to take up (13 steps) not a series of steps. This is explained in the description of the condo before renting it. The dumpster is at the end of the parking lot a few spaces down from where you park at the next building. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We traveled with our 17 year old son, 20 year old son & his girlfriend. This condo was PERFECT for the 5 of us! Everyone had their own space and there are 3 full bathrooms, so getting ready in the morning was quick & painless! The kitchen has just about anything you would need should you want to cook (including some spices). We used it for breakfast, but ate everything else out. We all slept well and very comfortably. The TVs are modern, not the old junk TVs some people put in condos. The jet bathtub in the master is GREAT after a long day at Silver Dollar City!! The location is great too. We were able to get from A to B without having to get through the crazy traffic on 76 (If you've been there you know what I mean). It was clean, comfy furniture, plenty of room for us 5 (probably up to 8 could be comfortable) and looked just like the pictures. No crazy surprises. The pools are great, though sometimes crowded. The other residents were very pleasant and the office staff was accommodating when we needed a computer/printer or directions somewhere. Not to mention the owners (The Whitlows) are great to deal with. They sent us all the info we could need about the property before we arrived. We knew how to access the condo, the directions and the WiFi password! Overall I would say this is the perfect getaway! This is our third visit to Branson in a 10 year period. By far this was our best stay! I highly recommend this property to anyone wanting a quiet, clean and dependable place to stay!" - Susan M., 08/02/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you so much for writing in a GREAT review of our condo. This really helps other future guest on deciding which condo to stay at. Glad your family had a wonderful time and we hope to see you come back soon and stay with us again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We stayed for a week in this condo 4 adults, a child and a teenager. It was a very family friendly resort and close to all of the sights in Branson that we wanted to see.. The pool was just across the parking lot which was great. Would stay again!" - Angie I., 08/01/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing in a review on our condo. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed our condo. We hope to see you come back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Very spacious and well kept! Our family had a great time and the provided games & movies were a hit! We also had great communication from Brenda (owner) about the home and surrounding area." - Tony D., 08/01/2016 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing us a review on our condo. This really helps many of our future guest on decide on which condos they would like to choose. We hope to see you come back and stay with us again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Could not have asked for anything better. Perfect location. Clean - The kitchen had any small appliance and utensils you could possibly want. The best stocked home we have ever stayed in. Permanent residents were extremely nice and friendly and helpful. A delightful time." - Linda S., 07/11/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing in a great review. We appreciate guest recognizing how many amenities and extras are in our condos. We have compared these to others too and love how our condos are well supplied. This is the way we like them to be for when we stay also. Hope to see you come back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Our stay has been excellent. The condo is in a very good location. Close to pools, rec area and playground. We will be staying here again." - Krista H., 07/05/2016 (inquire/book)

Glad you are having a great time. Come see us again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Very clean and a short drive to everything we wanted to see," - Jory M., 07/05/2016 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing us a review. Come back and visit us again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"My family of 6 stayed in the condo for 6 nights. The condo was clean and we had plenty room to relax. The kitchen had every amenity we needed. I appreciate all the extras that were there since I didn't bring everything with me. Like coffee filters, seasoning and paper plates. The extra little touches really helped me out and I appreciate that! The porch was very relaxing sitting and listening to the water fountain and watching the fish. The pool was clean and the grounds were beautiful. Very close to everything but still just far enough that you didn't hear any traffic. Thank you for offering your condo to my family! If we return to Branson, we will certainly use your condo again! I would highly recommend to anyone that is searching for something clean, spacious and not overpriced. Thanks again!!" - Bonny C., 06/24/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed our condo. We have stayed at many condos ourselves and have noticed from others that they don't have any extras at all. We recently stayed at one that only had salt and pepper in it, that was all!! We like our condos to be supplied with many extras that we would use too if we were to stay. Hope to see you come back and see us again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"This is our second time staying in one of the condos and again we were not disappointed. Another couple came with us this time and was also very impressed with it. It was clean and comfortable and very inviting to us when coming back from a day of fun in Branson. And since it was so close to Branson it didn't take long to get to it. We appreciate all the '' extras '' such as sugar, spices, etc. that was already there." - Patty C., 05/17/2016 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing us a nice review. This really helps other potential guests on choosing a condo. Hope to see you come back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We have been staying at this condo for about five or six years. The accommodations are always fresh and HOMEY Brenda always has the condo stocked with the everyday kitchen essentials that most people forget to take as well as the little extras , like tea, coca , popcorn, sweeteners, etc. You do not realize how great these extras are until you stay at A CONDO THAT BASICALLY HAS BEDS, BATHROOMS AND WALLS! The condo is continually updated, be it new furniture, window dressings carpets, etc. The Whitlows' are great hosts and you are made to feel very welcome in their property" - Anonymous, Jenks, OK., Usa, 05/16/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We love to have our repeat guests come back year after year. See you all again soon. THE WHITLOW'S

"We had a good time in the condo. It fit our needs perfectly. We all commented that the condo was close enough to all the entertainment, shopping, and restaurants but far enough away to enjoy the quiet while there. Thanks Brenda for the communications before we arrived. Your instruction we simple and easy to follow. We will be contacting you for trips to Branson in the future." - Melvin C., 04/25/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the nice review of the condo. Hope to see you come back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"I have used VRBO for a few years now for our family and girls getaways, but this was the best condo we have stayed in yet. I would highly recommend this condo. Brenda made arriving to this beautiful area of Branson very quick and easy. Upon arriving we found the condo to be clean, quiet, comfortable beds and seating, and everything that we needed for our stay. We plan to make this condo our yearly vacation spot! Thank you Brenda for sharing your condo with us!" - William G., 03/21/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you very much for the great review. We love our repeat guest to keep coming back to Branson and best of all staying at our condo. Come back soon, Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We had all the things we needed to make our stay comfortable. The only thing I would consider for a future stay would be to stay on ground level if you have children who like to run and jump. The neighbors downstairs don't like that. I would recommend this property as a great place to stay." - Jean K., 01/02/2016 (inquire/book)

"The place was lovely! Very clean and well stocked. The weather wasn't very cooperative so it was nice to have a place to just relax and be with family. Loved the living room furniture. Very comfortable. The beds also were nice. It was convenient to have a bathroom for each room." - Patricia D., 12/28/2015 (inquire/book)

"This was a perfect condo for our family. Comfortable, well equipped, everything we wanted !!! The Branson Christmas experience was beautiful ; we were very impressed with Silver Dollar City ! Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo...we will always keep it on top of our list for Branson !!! The Williams / Cook family" - Jeri W., Mountain Home, AR, 12/26/2015 (inquire/book)

"The condo was so pretty and the pool and hot tub are just right across the parking lot (hot tub open year round - water was really warm...nice). The beds are soft and perfect after running all over town shopping all day. The kitchen is much better equipped than other condos we have stayed at. This place was perfect for us!" - Kristen J., Yukon, 12/23/2015 (inquire/book)

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate it very much. Come back and see us again in Branson. Have a Merry Christmas!

"We used up three and a half hours cleaning human hair off (washing and drying) bedsheets from three beds, wiping with our own Clorox wipes the kitchen sink, microwave, and refrigerator that were very dirty. The walls and mopboards need cleaning. The owners need to check this property. The cleaning fee should be refunded to me!" - Judith K., Kenosha,WI, 10/01/2015 (inquire/book)

This review is NOT TRUE by any means at all ! 1) The renter didn't call the owner nor the cleaning lady to let us know there was a problem with the condo and to make it right. (Cleaning fee will not be refunded because of this). 2) The owner (myself) just so happened to be in Branson and in this condo the day of this renter coming in. (It was not dirty). 3) This lady was very concerned about fragrances and different things used in the condo for cleaning, so the cleaning lady went thru extra precautions to not do this and even used mild detergents to wash the sheets etc. 4) We have never had such a review in all the years we have been renting our condos. 5) I wonder why I have so many other people come back year after year ? Hmmm

"Everything was neat and clean. We had everything we needed and there was plenty of space and chairs for family we had over one evening for dinner. The grounds were beautifully decorated and welcoming. We would definetly stay here again." - Cynthia M., 08/07/2015 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing us a review. Come back and see up again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"The condo was very roomy and clean. Boys had upstairs 2 twin beds with there own bath while girls had bed and bath downstairs. Kitchen was well equipped. It is close to all the action. Owners were great to work with and respond quickly. Thank you very much!" - Gloria S., Fayetteville, NC/ Pryor, Ok, 07/29/2015 (inquire/book)

"What a beautiful condo. It was nice and large and best of all very clean. Great location, not far from all the great things in Branson. The owners were very easy to work with and made the whole process very pleasant." - J & V, Houston, Texas, 05/01/2015 (inquire/book)

Glad you enjoyed the condo and looking forward to you coming back to Branson. We love our repeat customers.

"We stayed here this past weekend with our 5 children ranging in ages of 5-14. The setup was ideal for us. We loved playing all the board games and watching the movies that you have there. The location was perfect and close to all of the shows we went to. We would definitely come back here. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay." - Tiffany H., Owensville, 12/31/2014 (inquire/book)

"I will start by saying it was a very nice place to stay for the money for rules.Easy acces, mostly anything you need to cook is supplied. Everything worked and we no problems. This was our family Christmas trip. We try very hard to leave things the way that we find them and follow the rules. Since we were required to wash and put the towels in the dryer, it's hard to get ready then clean everything including dishes and pots and pans and wait on the washing machine and get out by 10 or 10:30. We wouldn't mind at all cleaning up and washing things if maybe you had until 11 or 12 to do all of the cleaning. Check in being at 4 is no problem. just my opinion. I hope we left things the way you asked. We got out a little after 10 am and tried to double check everything. not sure we understood the washer completely. We so very much appreciate the opportunity to stay in your condo and will definitely remember this one. Thank you and God bless. BTW we think we might have left a small makeup bag. Can you let us know about this. Thanks again. ..The Fulbrights" - Randy F., Mounds,Ok, 11/10/2014 (inquire/book)

"My mother, sisters, cousin and I had a awesome time in Branson. We just want to thank you for allowing us to stay in your Condo, it was perfect for the 6 of us. The Condo was set up just like our homes are except for the groceries. If we come back to Branson hopefully you will still be renting it out." - Victoria G., Bardstown, 10/22/2014 (inquire/book)

"We loved the condo in Branson. We had everything we needed. The condo was clean, close to everything, and overall relaxing. Even better than we anticipated!" - Sharon, Ponca City, OK, 09/19/2014 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us. Everything was wonderful and very clean. My granddaughter loved it so much she had to say goodbye to every room." - Anonymous, North Little Rock, AR , 08/18/2014 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing us a nice review. Hope to see you come back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"My husband, three sons, and I stayed at this condo this week! It was great! Very comfortable and homey. It had everything we needed. We absolutely loved eating breakfast on the screened in porch and sitting there in the evening listening to the fountain in the pond below. The amenities that come with the condo are great! We loved the pools. The kiddie pool was great for our youngest as well. It is in a great location and close to most everything. We plan to stay again!" - Jen, Athens, IL, 08/08/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a wonderful review of our condo. We hope to see you come back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"When we arrived we were impressed the house had everything we needed. The set up is awesome and we definetly will be coming back" - mel, illinois, 08/08/2014 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the nice review of our condo. We would love to have you come back. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"This property was well kept and very clean. The pictures provided were also accurate, and it is very close to the attractions in Branson. This condo is off the main route through town which we liked too, there were back streets you could take to get to other end of Branson without going on the main route which was very congested at times. The owners were very quick to answer any questions that I had. There were games and movies available in the condo which my children enjoyed during our stay. The porch was absolutely wonderful. There was plenty of seating with a table to play games, eat a meal, or just sit back and relax while listening to the small stream out back. The bedrooms are nice size with closets and dressers. A couple of the closets could have used a few more hangers, but other than that they were good sized and clean. This condo is only about 5 minutes from Whitewater Park which we visited twice during our stay. If you like the water this park is well worth the money. My family would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to anyone who can climb a few stairs. VERY, VERY NICE CONDO!!" - Jacqueline M., 07/30/2014 (inquire/book)

We are so glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay in our condo. We hope to see you come back soon. The Whitlow's

"The Condo was very clean and very well stocked. It had almost everything you could think about plus a lot of games. The location I think is excellent to get around Branson. I would stay with them again." - Larry V., Jefferson City, MO, 07/22/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing the wonderful review. We hope to see you come back real soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"It made for a good vacation. It was close to multiple pools which made it great for the kids. The condo was close to a lot of attractions. It was clean and I would recommend it to anyone!!!" - josh, houston, texas, 07/21/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing us a review on our condo. This helps many other guest with deciding on what other guest have experienced at our condo. Glad you had a great time.

"Lovely, well-equipped home. Nicer than the pictures show. Pleasantly surprised that little things such as, toilet paper, dish soap, laundry soap, shampoo, paper plates, even a Gideon Bible were available for our use. We brought our own because we didn't want to have to go out and find a store right away. Our three grand daughters LOVED the privacy and convenience of the balcony suite. The king size beds in both bedrooms were wonderfully comfortable. The first night we spread out two puzzles in the sunroom and worked on them sporadically throughout the week. We quickly learned the shortcuts around to our favorite eating places: Fernadoes, Panera Bread, Sonic. Our activities included: Jonah, Amazing Pets, Butterfly Palace, College of the Ozarks Museum, Branson Landing, Fireworks, swimming and meeting many, friendly, local people. Everyone agreed the highlight was seeing Jonah. The Whitlows couldn't have been more helpful and easy to work with. We feel the rent was fair and we definitely would rent this condo again." - Joan Cole, Fort Wayne, IN, 07/21/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. This helps many other guest on making their decision on renting a condo from private owners such as ourselves. Thanks again and we can't wait to see you come back and enjoy our condo and the Branson area. The Whitlow's

"Our stay was perfect -- couldn't have asked for a better condo -- the pictures don't really give the condo credit. There was nothing, absolutely nothing, that wasn't already in the condo -- even a First Aid Kit!! Everything was in tiptop shape, exceptionally clean and everything worked!! We were 5 senior adults and the 3 bedrooms and 3 baths were very spacious and comfortable. Thank you so much for having a railing to get to the upstairs bedroom which gave us all a chance to see what it looked like. Of course that is the room the youngest seniors wanted. Loved the porch with the combination storm/screen windows -- spent a lot of time on the porch -- breakfast, lunch and if we didn't go out to eat, supper. Would definitely recommend this unit to all. Thank you Brenda and Dale for being such gracious hosts. It was almost as if you had read our minds as to what would be the perfect items to have on hand -- couldn't find a thing we needed that wasn't already there. We all got lots of reading, rest and relaxation during our stay which we all were grateful for. Would recommend this condo for all ages. It is perfect! Hoping to be able to rent from Brenda and Dale again." - bk, Springfield IL, 05/14/2014 (inquire/book)

Thank you so much for taking the time out and writing such a wonderful review. This really helps our future guest on deciding which condo to choose. We have taken recommendations from other guest and have applied them to our condo, (such as the railing to the upstairs). Glad you had a wonderful time in our condo and hope to see you come back and visit Branson very soon. Dale and Brenda

"The condo was perfect for our six family members. Having a bath for each of the three bedrooms was a big plus. It looked just like the photos on the internet and was well equipped, as promised. It was a quiet area and conducive to rest, while still close to everything that you might want to do. The only negative thing we encountered was that a few of the blinds in the master bedroom had come apart and was tossed in the closet, but my husband and I temporarily repaired them with tape. We understood and expected minor problems to arise since many people come through the unit and the owner lives out of state. I would stay here again and would certainly recommend it to others. We were blessed to have found it." - Kathy, Raymore, 01/07/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a great review of our condo. I am very aware of the issues with the vertical blinds in our condos. I am always amazed that people don't know how to use blinds properly. I have had vertical blinds in my own house for 11 years and have never had one broken or had any replaced. We plan to change these out in the future to a regular curtain because of these issues. But, I had these just replaced in the Spring of 2013 in the Master Bedroom and on the back patio and they are still an issue and cost many $$$ to replace all the time. Again, thanks for the wonderful review and hope to see you come back again. The Whitlow's

"Our family of six adults and two children stayed for two nights in this well-appointed condo. Very spacious with all amenities. I would highly recommend to families. Our accomodations were excellent. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips." - Mary K., Chaffee, Missouri, 12/17/2013 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the wonderful response. So glad you had a great time and enjoyed the condo. We hope to see you come back again soon. The Whitlow's

"This was the second time we have stayed here and will not be our last. Everything was outstanding. Beautiful condo. Provided everything we wanted/needed." - The Fun Bunch, Orlando, Florida, 11/27/2013 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing a review on our site. This is very helpful to other guest to know what the condo is like and what to expect. Hope to see you again. The Whitlow's

"The Whitlow's condo was perfect for our multi-generational vacation. 3 bedrooms and 3 baths were exactly what we needed for everyone to have their own space. It was clean and accurately described in the listing. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed for meals. There were even nice extra perks like straws, popcorn and coffee if needed. The keyless entry was super as each family member just needed to know the code and then they could easily get back in when they went out of the condo. My daughters enjoyed the pool that was just a short walk away. One night they had a late swim and had it all to themselves. The location was great between the Branson strip and Table Rock Lake. There was some minor maintenance needed which we will forward to the Whitlow's but this in no way interfered with the enjoyment of our stay. I would recommend this listing to friends and/or family. McFarlans restaurant, Buckets N Boards and Branson Zipline were among our favorites during our stay." - Christine C., 07/04/2013 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing in a review of our condo. This helps many other potential renters that are coming to Branson. We appreciate you letting us know about some minor maintenance issues that way they can be taken care of. Thanks again and we hope to see you come back in the future.

"Lovely condo. Spacious. Each room had its own bathroom and tv. Netflix on the main tv. Fully supped kitchen. We cooked breakfast & it had all the pans, bowls ect I need. Comfortable and close to everything." - TAMMY B., 05/15/2013 (inquire/book)

Thank you writing in a review. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and hope to hear from you again soon.

"Wonderful experience, as advertised, excellent" - Bill, Georgetown, TX, 04/15/2013 (inquire/book)

"We came to Branson to celebrate my moms birthday.The condo was just as pictured,clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. It was also very convenient to Tanger Outlets,downtown, shows(we loved Acrobats of China),the Amish store,and be sure to visit The College of the Ozarks. We would definitely recommend this condo to our family and friends, we hated to leave." - lois k., Palestine,Texas, 11/02/2012 (inquire/book)

Thanks Lois for taking the time to write in a review. It is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you come back again soon.

"All 7-5 adults and 2 teenagers enjoyed a wonderful family get together in roomy condo. It was nice to have some extras provided for us. It made packing a lot less taxing. Thanks." - Anonymous, Greenfield, Indiana, 10/30/2012 (inquire/book)

Thanks for great review. I appreciate you taking the time to write in.

"We had 6 adults and 1 child, and really liked the bedding arragement of the condo, and the 3 bathrooms. The kitchen was also well stocked for the meals we cooked there. The keyless entry was also convenient, and overall it was clean. It was dated, with early 90's furnishings and decor, but was clean. The owner worked with us via email before our stay on the price which helped me make my decision, and to refer to clients. We thought our stay was pleasant, and we took good of the property as we do our own home, and took care to leave it very clean. I was disturbed apoun returning home to get a call from the owner, whom I thought was just calling to check on our stay, but instead was calling to tell me (actually accuse me) that one cords of the vertical blinds was broken, and that the cleaning people said this would to have had to happen during our stay. All I could do is apologize, we certainly did not damage any property or break anything. And If this was the case, unfortunately old blinds do wear out and need replaced...general wear and tear. I hate that this left an unpleasant taste in my mouth, and would prevent me from renting again or referring to my customers." - Anonymous, Missouri, 10/16/2012 (inquire/book)

I would like to respond to the review that was just written. Yes, the condo might be dated a little, but we are doing improvements to it every year with new mattresses, WiFi, keyless entry locks, wood blinds, and new flat screen TV in 2012. This takes time and money to do many things. This is an investment property and we do try very hard to make everyone's accommodations well during their stay. (We have scheduled on Oct. 23, 2012 putting in new blinds in the sunroom). I am sorry that you feel like you were accused of the broken cord on the vertical blinds in the Master bedroom. The cleaning people had just brought it to my attention whenever something is broken and that needs to be repaired. I will be doing something about it here soon, either fixing it or replacing that one also. We do understand things get old, brittle and can break. We just don't like it when renters/guest don't let us know of these things after it happens. We have many repeat guest stay time and time again. Some of them are every year and some are twice a year and can see the many improvements we are making. We want our guest to come back and enjoy the condo and their stay in Branson and make it a very pleasant experience/vacation. We hope you will change your opinion and please accept my apology. Thanks, The Whitlow's

"This was our 1st visit to Branson. Oh, my what a AWESOME time we had!! Your condo rental was just the icing on the cake. We are already talking about a future trip and your condo will definitely be in the plans. We shared your beautiful condo with another family. We had 4 adults and 2 kids and your condo offered enough space for everybody. It was spacious, clean and had all the anemities we needed. We are so grateful we found your place and look for us to be repeated customers." - Deidre, Ruston, LA, 07/29/2011 (inquire/book)


Copyright © 2004-2018, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved.