VRconnection: Vacation Rental Assistance for Everyone
Click here to login | Full Site?
Search or #:
Find | Account | List | Resources | Help

VRconnection#2019
Exquisite Ocean Front Villa with Breathtaking Views - Nearly 3000' of Luxury

4 bed, 3 bath Wailea villa sleeps 9



"Just wanted to say we loved your place during our stay July 27 to Aug 4. It was huge for my wife and I and our two kids. Everyone had their own bathroom and plenty of space to unwind from our daily activities. Great view for morning coffee. Hope we can stay there again." - The Timm Family, Portland, OR, 07/27/13 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful home. This was our first visit to Maui and we enjoyed it more than what we could have imagined. The location was ideal - very convenient to many excursions. The pools & views could not be beat. Everyday was filled with wonder, excitement and relaxation. We're taking away many cherished memories! Mahalo." - The Nguyen Family, Wall TWP, NJ, 07/20/13 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much for allowing us to use your gorgeous home to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary with our families. The nine of us really enjoyed the spectacular pools and beach. Thank you for providing us will all the comforts of home and then some. Mahalo." - The Fahey Family, Billerica, MA, 07/01/13 (inquire/book)

"Great location to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary with our adult children. The pools are beautiful and the beach access so convenient. The luau next door was fun and the restaurants at Shops of Wailea were great for dinners. Our favorite outing was the Maui Downhill. Aloha!" - The Rogers Family, Roswell, GA, 05/14/13 (inquire/book)

"Another fantastic vacation! Hard to believe this is our 5th year! Beautiful views, and thank your for keeping your home so nice for our families! Mahalo & Aloha!" - The Barr Family, Seatle, WA, 03/29/13 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We love Maui! It was the perfect setting to celebrate our Dad's 70th Birthday. The kids loved the pool & ocean. The adults loved all the amazing restaurants close by." - Bannister Family, Vernon, BC Canada, 03/15/13 (inquire/book)

"I still have dreams of you Hawaii home." - The Hammons Family, , 01/16/13 (inquire/book)

"My family with 3 kids (6, 4, 1.5 years old) and my in laws all loved this place. We had a wonderful time at the beach & pool. WE loved this place. It had every amenity you could think of. We grilled & cooked and enjoyed the place. When we come back to Maui, we will book this place again. My daughter had a chance to practice the piano! Wow what a wonderful vacation!" - Yoo Family, , 09/22/12 (inquire/book)

"We thoroughly enjoyed the place - The lanai views, great furnishings, pools, beach access, delightful landscape, and special bonus of the piano (Got to compose a little!). Can't wait to return some day! Mahalo!" - Wadsworth & Williams Family, , 07/28/12 (inquire/book)

"Great Place! Awesome view! Accommodated 4 couples comfortably. Amazing staff. We had a wonderful time in your beautiful home. Thank you for sharing it with us." - The Johnson Family, Ontario, Canada, 05/09/12 (inquire/book)

"Glorious ten days spent in your beautiful home with my family. Unforgettable!!" - Margery Armstrong, , 05/02/12 (inquire/book)

"It was a week of paradise! Everything was perfect....the penthouse, the pools, the beach....just perfect. Thank you so much for sharing. We will never forget this amazing vacation!" - The Sczepanski Family, Grand Forks, ND, 01/21/12 (inquire/book)

"What a fantastic Christmas our family has had! The accommodations were comfortable and lovely, the scenery was breathtaking and the memories of our time together were priceless. Thank you for sharing it with us!!" - Stevenson Family, Madisonville, Kentucky, 12/26/11 (inquire/book)

"Aloha! What a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday the Buhalis Family had here in your gorgeous home! Thanks so much for sharing it with us!" - The Bahalis Family, Pleasanton, CA, 11/27/11 (inquire/book)

"As advertised!! Rentals hardly ever, match the description but L 409 does! The landscaping, view, quietness & spaciousness all add up to a 3 star experience. Bravo on your choice of unit & decorating. Our 3 adult children, my husband and I reveled in the ambiance. Coffee and fruit out on the lanai before a day of activities.....what a great way to kick start the day!" - Regan Family, California, 11/03/11 (inquire/book)

"Happy Halloween! This is our families second stay in L 409. We love it here and can't wait to come back. Thinking of our visit here gets us through the long, cold Pittsburgh winters. We had another amazing week. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful Hawaiian home with us again." - Ray & Tammy, , 10/29/11 (inquire/book)

"Aloha- We spent this glorious week with our family celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The pictures on the website don't begin to describe this stunning home. We spent the week with our two boys, one lovely daughter-in-law and a very important girlfriend, making memories. It was far more enchanting then we hoped it would be." - , San Francisco, California, 09/06/11 (inquire/book)

"Best vacation ever! Nice place to visit.....and I would love to live here. Our blended family greatly appreciated the use of the condo! We have never all been on vacation together and this lovely condo allowed privacy and togetherness for all.....all 8 of us. Our 3 daughters and their boyfriends as well as us had a vacation to remember" - The Kate Family, Long Island, New York, 05/27/11 (inquire/book)

"Aloha! My grandparents lived here off of South Kihei Road since I was 2 years old. It has been 12 years since my last visit. I was so blessed to be able to be with the Rotl family. We are hoping to return next year. We absolutely loved your place. Memories made to last a lifetime. God bless." - , 05/14/11 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much for allowing my wife and 2 boys and a friend in your beautiful Maui home. We have had an excellent week here and we are planning on another week next year. There is not one thing that we didn't like. The home, view and surroundings are perfect. You have detailed the home perfectly, not one thing was missing. We had a perfect vacation and thanks to you." - , Cherry Hills VIllage, Colorodo, 05/07/11 (inquire/book)

"What a phenomenal vacation! Third year in a row! See you next year!" - , 04/16/11 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much for letting us stay here! This is an incredible location and we had a wonderful family vacation. We did a few dives, went to Makena Beach & enjoyed this beautiful property. Clay shooting was a fun addition to our trip and eating at some great restaurants. Thanks again!" - The Simons Family, Seatle, Washington, 03/27/11 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your slice of Paradise with us! We had an amazingly relaxing stay in your beautiful home!We appreciated all of the details and thoughtful extras that made it feel like our home! The Pacific Whale Tour was outstanding - we were treated to watching a "competition pod" of 5 males all in pursuit of one elusive female....unbelievable. Gorgeous creatures! Again thank you so much!" - The Struck Family, Phoenix, Arizona, 03/17/11 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for allowing us to stay at your beautiful, gorgeous home. My husband and three daughters had a great vacation. We took surfing lessons from Charlie, snorkel on Maui Magic, drove to the volcano, luau at the Marriott. Last but not least - survived the tsunami. Thanks again for a great vacation. Hope to be back soon!" - , Wisconsin, 03/11/11 (inquire/book)

"A very good time as we had the grandparents with us. A beautiful view and an awesome condo. Mahalo!" - The Stanislow Family, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, 02/12/11 (inquire/book)

"We have had a great vacation here at you villa in the movie. We enjoyed the pools and the beach. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome. This was an awesome family vacation and we look forward to many more." - The Laras Family, California, 01/08/11 (inquire/book)

"Cannot express what a wonderful place you have here. Our grown kids kept saying it was over the top! and they were right! Everything we could want, comfort, privacy, luxury, tremendous views, all the amenities with shopping, restaurants and convenience stores just a very short walk away! Staff was exceptional and we felt like we had the whole place to ourselves - especially after seeing the shoulder-to-shoulder crowds at the Grand Wailea. Thank you so much for such a great family vacation to celebrate our birthdays and being together!! We will most definitely return!!" - Anonymous, Oklahoma, 11/08/2010 (inquire/book)

Aloha! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We don't like to bother folks to ask them to comment but we do submit our guest book comments. We definitely appreciate you takig the time to let others know that it is as good as the pictures show! Warm Regards - Deborah

"Cannot express what a wonderful place you have here. Our grown kids kept saying it was over the top! and they were right! Everything we could want, comfort, privacy, luxury, tremendous views, all the amenities with shopping, restaurants and convenience stores just a very short walk away! Staff was exceptional and we felt like we had the whole place to ourselves - especially after seeing the shoulder-to-shoulder crowds at the Grand Wailea. Thank you so much for such a great family vacation to celebrate our birthdays and being together!! We will most definitely return!!" - Anonymous, Oklahoma, 11/08/2010 (inquire/book)

Aloha! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We don't like to bother folks to ask them to comment but we do submit our guest book comments. We definitely appreciate you takig the time to let others know that it is as good as the pictures show! Warm Regards - Deborah

"Picture perfect place! Our family hasn't had a great vacation in a long time! Thanks for sharing your condo with us. We are sad to leave, but we know we'll be back. Best wishes this Holiday Season!" - The Swanson Family, Seattle, WA, 11/08/10 (inquire/book)

"Our family has enjoyed your beautiful condo - as we're celebrating our 40th anniversary. Thank you for making it so comfortable and easy to enjoy. (I've played the piano for 60 years - so having one was so nice.) A great place, good weather and plenty of amenities for all ages. 2 mo. to 64. Thanks!" - , WInsten Salem, NC, 10/30/10 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for a great view and a wonderful condo. Only set back was elevators broke 2 times with a wheel chair. Kinda had to get down to those great pools and wonderful ocean. But all else great!" - The Jackson & Garcia Family, , 10/12/10 (inquire/book)

"We had an absolutely fantastic time in your villa and we all hope that it was the first trip of many. The villa and the entire result are top-notch. Every little touch was perfect, and we couldn't have imagined a better place to share a week in Maui with our families. The staff was extremely courteous and responsive. We wound up enjoying most of the sunsets on the grassy area right by the adult pool behind the beach, which was a perfect place for the kids to eat dinner, run around, and not get sandy. The only downside of the trip is that it is now going to be very difficult for any of us to stay anywhere else on vacation!" - Schroeder Family, , 09/05/10 (inquire/book)

"What a wonderful vacation we had at your beautiful home!! Thank you. It was a perfect way to spend our 40th wedding anniversary with our family. We truly enjoyed cooking in the beautiful kitchen, playing the piano, lounging on the lanai and just hanging out. We hope to come back again in the future." - The Klicks Family, Newport Beach, California, 09/02/10 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful home! The trip was memorable for our entire extended family. The facilities were amazing & the location was absolutely perfect. We hope to recommend your home to all our friends out east and hope to visit again soon." - , New York, NY, 08/21/10 (inquire/book)

"We had a wonderful week of luxury in your home and at these facilities! Thank you for sharing it with us! We enjoyed celebrating 60th birthdays, a 20th wedding anniversary, 16th birthday and first birthday. The view is spectacular!! Tracy, the concierge, was our friend all week, very helpful and generous! It was a trip of a lifetime - Thanks for letting us have it here." - The Engles Family, Napa, CA, 07/24/10 (inquire/book)

"Thanks for sharing your elegant home with us. A relaxing and romantic vacation for us all. Great amenities, beautiful view, quiet environment. Our son Josh played the piano for us while we took turns making gourmet dinners and sipping wine. Staff were prompt and patient. A favorite was a yoga lesson by the sea with Brandon." - , Los Angeles, CA, 07/20/10 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for making your home our "home" again. We are most fortunate to have such a lovely and confortable place in which to vacation. Our most favorite place from sunrise to dusk is the lanai. There is nothing more we could want. Maybe some day we will be able to return. Maybe some day we won't have to leave Maui. Everyone on the staff, especially Tracy, has been most kind and helpful. PS- My husband really enjoyed playing the piano." - , Chevy Hill, NJ, 07/14/10 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for keep your hom so beautiful. Snorkeling, sunset cruise, surfing, golfing, wow! One thing is more fun & beautiful than the next! Tracy is incredible. I hope this place never loses him. Tina (beach & pool) may be the nicest person we ever met. Charlie is great & can offer any adventure you want. Tried to find the restaurant with the best view, but quickly settled on this lanai! Don't want to leave. Mahalo!" - The Morton Family, Chevy Hill, NJ, 07/14/10 (inquire/book)

"The home staff is amazing! We all have had a wonderful time in your beautiful home. Thank you & please enjoy the Bogie Boards." - , 06/28/10 (inquire/book)

"My family and friends had an amazing time in your condo in June. The weather was absolutely perfect. We were enjoying our time so much, we thought about calling you to see if we could extend our stay. Reality set in and we needed to get home." - Kim Huntington, , 06/15/10 (inquire/book)

"We had a wonderful and very memorable stay in your beautiful home. Everything is so peaceful and relaxing. The view is gorgeous! We enjoyed the pools and exotic Wailea beach. It is by far the best beach in Maui. All of the staff were so friendly and hospitable. We will always remember our stay here, and thank you for sharing your home with us! Aloha!" - The Jones Family, Boise, ID, 06/04/10 (inquire/book)

"Dear Kranz Family - We have come to Wailea several times. So far, it's our favorite place in Hawaii. Your home is by far the most beautiful. Thank you so very much for sharing it with our family. The staff here is also wonderful. Tracy was a big help...he introduced us to Charlie who took us on an outrigger and taught all of us to paddle board. Tina at the pool was also a delight. At the back, we met several of your fellow owners and they were all so friendly as well. Thank you again....it was a week we will never forget." - The Yeager Family, Pittsburgh, PA, 05/27/10 (inquire/book)

"Just wanted to say a big Thank You for the chance to spend a wonderful week in your Penthouse Villa. The accommodations were exquisite and we could not say enough about how beautiful the penthouse was and all of the extra touches." - Greg Love, Lake Oswego, Oregon, 12/13/09 (inquire/book)

"From Sonoma to Wailea - We had a wonderful time in a fabulous place! Thank you for letting us stay here! We would love to be back one day." - The Wankel Family, Senoma, CA, 12/10/09 (inquire/book)

"We had an absolutely fantastic time in your villa and we all hope that it was the first trip of many. The villa and the entire result are top-notch. Every little touch was perfect, and we couldn't have imagined a better place to share a week in Maui with our families. The staff was extremely courteous and responsive. We wound up enjoying most of the sunsets on the grassy area right by the adult pool behind the beach, which was a perfect place for the kids to eat dinner, run around, and not get sandy. The only downside of the trip is that it is now going to be very difficult for any of us to stay anywhere else on vacation!" - Alan Schroeder, Palo Alto, California, 11/09/09 (inquire/book)

"Deborah & family - From the bottom of our hearts - we thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful home! We truly enjoyed our stay at Wailea and hope to come again soon!" - , Millbrae, CA, 10/18/09 (inquire/book)

"We had a great time here in Maui :-) After spending years and lots of money at the Grand Wailea Hotel, we finally wised up and rented this spectacular place. So much better than the crowd next door that is comparable to DisneyWorld, people, noisy kids & likes. This was the first vacation to Maui where we could actually relax & make our favorite drinks without having to spend a small fortune on our bar tabs for smoothies :-) The kids loved the hot baked cookies we made. The room to spread out having access to the kithen. Spent most of our time in the Ocean playing in the waves. Had lots of fun -- this place is heaven on earth. Thanks for sharing it with our family. May God Bless you always." - The Defranco Family, Castle Rock, CO, 07/19/09 (inquire/book)

"What a beautiful place! We especially loved the piano but wished there had been music books to play from. Thank you! A lovely vacation. (Note from Owner- we got you piano books. Come back Roy!)" - The Beveridge Family, Washington D.C., 06/18/09 (inquire/book)

"Mahalo for a wonderful vacation for our family of four! The vacation home was wonderful, and had every item we could possibly need for 10 days in paradise. The kitchen was great for Mom. The lanai grill was super for Dad. We enjoyed cooking with a great view of the pacific. The Shops at Wailea were great fun for our daughter, especially the Louis Vuitton store. The service on the beach was all we could wish for. We hope to repeat the visit again soon." - The Hairston Family, Golfport, Mississippi, 06/09/09 (inquire/book)

"We loved your beautiful home and are so happy that we picked Wailea Beach Villas for our family get together. Could not have been better! Thank you." - The Barr Family, Seattle, Washington, 03/31/09 (inquire/book)

"Perfect! Truly felt like home. We stayed in suite L409 for two weeks in January 2009 and had an absolutely great time. The suite was as beautiful as the pictures online. I definitely recommend it. Best accommodation in Wailea. Further, we rented directly from the owner. The L409 suite's name is Wailea Grand Beach Villa. More info is available at their website waileagrandbeachvillas dot com" - Rob_F_YVR, Vancouver, BC, Canada, 02/26/2009 (inquire/book)

"Perfect! Truly felt like home. We stayed in suite L409 for two weeks in January 2009 and had an absolutely great time. The suite was as beautiful as the pictures online. I definitely recommend it. Best accommodation in Wailea. Further, we rented directly from the owner. The L409 suite's name is Wailea Grand Beach Villa. More info is available at their website waileagrandbeachvillas dot com" - Rob_F_YVR, Vancouver, BC, Canada, 02/26/2009 (inquire/book)

"Perfect! Truly felt like home. We stayed in suite L409 for two weeks in January 2009 and had an absolutely great time. The suite was as beautiful as the pictures online. I definitely recommend it. Best accommodation in Wailea. Further, we rented directly from the owner. The L409 suite's name is Wailea Grand Beach Villa. More info is available at their website waileagrandbeachvillas dot com " - Rob, Vancouver, BC, 02/25/09 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. It was the perfect family vacation. We rent a lot of homes throughout the world and this was the cleanest, friendliest & neatest ever! We enjoyed the sunsets every night and the chance to watch our children (older ones) in the pool below as the others (1 yr old & 3 yr old) take their naps! It was wonderful to have the space to be able to spread out - we are not as excited to move to the Grand Wailea Resort tomorrow.... we will miss it here! We hope to be back." - The Caruso Family, Pasedena, California, 02/15/09 (inquire/book)

"We had a great time here with our family. The condo was the perfect size for 5 adults and our 2 1/2 year old twins. It was relaxing to just sit on the lanai and listen to the waterfalls and it was just as great to go whale watching. We would definitely come back here...the perfect place to unwind from our life in Los Angeles, CA. Mahalo!" - The Galishoff & Telanoff Families, Los Angeles, California, 02/05/09 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We had such an amazing time. The complex itself was great. The staff was very helpful and we found there were a lot of families with young kids which was great for our kids. Your home offered every comfort we could has asked for. Thank you again for making this the best vacation we've had so far! We look forward to coming back! Thanks again." - The Fiorvento Family, Vancouver, BC, 01/13/09 (inquire/book)

"FUN! FUN! FUN! We so enjoyed our stay! This is one of the best vacations we have had. Thank you very much. We went to the zip line and magic show --- really good. :-)" - The Ashton Family, Othella, Washington, 11/15/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with our family! We will always remember our week vacation with fond memories and hope to return." - The LaCombes, Kirkland, Washington, 10/17/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for the beautiful condo & surrounding areas! It was truly "Paradise." The comfort & amenities were awesome and we all enjoyed our privacy in your spacious condo. The 2 1/2 year old Alex had such a great time at the beach & had hours of fun at the family pool with his 2 grandma's & Mom & Dad. The convenience of the shops across the way was a bonus for one of the "Shopping Grams." Hope to return again to this beautiful place next year. Thank you again for the lovely vacation!!" - The Johnson's, Portland, OR & Cloverdale, CA, 09/23/08 (inquire/book)

"We are leaving this beautiful condo/villa today with many wonderful memories made. We celebrated two birthdays here - Jim's and Jen's - in style!! We loved your comfortable place with so many 1st class amenities! The pool bags were great - so helpful and charming!! The beaches were great, especially "Big Beach" down the road. We saw turtles while snorkeling, which was another highlight (not to mention 2 Manta Rays!!) Dinners next door at the Humuhumunukunukuapua'a restaurant next door & Capishe?! were fantastic. We will be back!!" - The Becks, Arcadia, CA, 09/12/08 (inquire/book)

"What a wonderful week! Two fantastic celebrations - a 60th birthday celebration and my engagement! (The first night he popped the question!) "Pacific Sunset" provided a week of memories we will never forget. The two granddaughters will always remember their first trip to Hawaii (at least from photos!)." - The Clevelands, Seatle, WA, 08/26/08 (inquire/book)

"It is a beautiful unit. You have done a wonderful job with the decor. It is even better than the pictures! The grounds are also really nice and we loved that the adult pool is practically on the beach! I love to cook in your kitchen! Thanks again." - Susan Smith, San Jose, CA, 07/30/08 (inquire/book)

"Swimming - snorkeling - sailing - golfing - surfing (charlie is great!!, ask Tracy) kayak - napping - this is paradise! Tracy (resident manager) rocks! Don't want to leave! Filled out several job applications, but wife says must go back home. Love your home - thank you!" - The Mortons, Cherry Hill, NJ, 07/15/08 (inquire/book)

"We had a great time here in the condo and the complex. It was all very beautiful and we will remember this vacation. We will miss Maui and the condo. It was all beautiful and Great! Mahalo!" - The Megaro & Rally Families, , 07/02/08 (inquire/book)

"We have spent a wonderful vacation here - the condo is beautiful & the complex itself will long be remembered by everyone in our group. Mahalo!" - The Richards Family, , 06/07/08 (inquire/book)

"Thanks so much for the wonderful place to celebrate my 60th Birthday! Lynne loved the chapstick...we loved all of the amenities...we were all so very comfortable in your beautiful home! Asa, our 5 year old grandson said his favorite was the swimming pool and the friends he met. We will all have fond memories of our great family vacation. Thanks again!" - The Debows, Vanns & Cavanaughs, Northern California, 05/16/08 (inquire/book)

"We enjoyed our time here so much. The beach was beautiful, the complex amenities were great and the children enjoyed every minute. Such a relaxing setting and view of the ocean. Wonderful memories for our family. Your condo is beautiful." - The Grubbs, Biuns, & Campbells, Santa Barabra, CA, 04/20/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. We enjoyed our vacation and created wonderful memories for our families. Your home offered every comfort we wanted. We look forward to our next trip back to Maui. Mahalo." - Nazari & Cheng Family, Aldie, VA & New York City, NY, 04/12/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us. We felt very at home! We really enjoyed our stay here in Maui and cannot wait to come back. We are hoping to stay here again next time. This was a great vacation filled with lots of excitement. Thank you again!" - Taqcreti Family, Nashua, New Hampshire, 03/14/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. My family and I had an extremely difficult year and coming here was just what we needed. The condo had every amenity which completely added to our amazing vacation in Maui. Thanks again- we would love to come back." - Aves, Hruska, & Toath Families, Calgary, Canada, 02/24/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. We are a group of friends from Chicago here for a friends wedding. It has been snowing like crazy & freezing cold at home all week so it has been wonderful to get away. We were so impressed with all the amenities your home had to offer. We have felt so spoiled all week! We could not have asked for a better place to stay. Best Wishes and Many Thanks" - Brania &Handley Families, Chicago, Illinois, 02/12/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much. We loved staying here on Maui. Your home had everything we needed. A few of us went on the eco-tour. Wow, what a blast!" - Sorensons & Edelbrocks Families, Woodinville, Washington, 02/05/08 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much for sharing your absolutely beautiful place. Your home made our Maui vacation a complete paradise!! We will be back!" - Gemmills & Singletons Families, Vancouver, Canada, 01/26/08 (inquire/book)

"We had a great time in Hawaii! Our housing unit was great! Everyone was comfortable. We especially liked sitting on the deck & reading over the ocean. We also loved watching the sunset. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! Happy New Year & Mahalo!" - Kahnweiler Family, Chicago, Illinois, 01/03/08 (inquire/book)

"Michael and Deborah, Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality. Your wondrous home added magnificently to our celebratory vacation. (We were here to celebrate my mother-in-law’s 65th Birthday!) We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Best wishes and many thanks! Mahalo!" - Ecker & Ramaikas Families, , 12/15/07 (inquire/book)

"I had so much fun on our trip to Hawaii. One of my favorite parts was the piano and singing performance with Emily. (Emily – I had fun, it was a good time.)" - Emily & Kim, Calgary, AB, Canada, 12/01/07 (inquire/book)

"Thank you for sharing your beautiful Hawaiian home. We spent an amazing week – snorkeling, hiking near Piaia, and swimming, swimming & swimming. Our three children 8,6,6 surfed and stood up for the first time on a surf board. I fell down every time – but I tried! The condo has absolutely everything we needed. It was our home for the week. Mahalo!" - Stearn Family, , 11/25/07 (inquire/book)

"We came for a family get together. It was amazing. Thank you for sharing your home with us." - Abrath Family, Washington and Utah, 11/09/07 (inquire/book)

"Thank you so much for a neat, wonderful & memorable vacation. Your home is just beautiful and every amenity was perfect. We had two of our five children with us and two of there friends. As I write, no one wants to pack for the long trip home. We would like to come back with our other daughter & her husband and our two sons – We’re afraid to tell them what they missed. Thank you again so much!! PS- Caroline O’Sullivan came all the way from England to be with us – She had a wonderful time. See you next time soon we hope. Important people we saw while we were here: Chris Christopherson, Steve Tyler (Aerosmith), Helen Miriam (The Queen)." - Walmsley Family, West Chester, PA, 10/03/07 (inquire/book)

"Our family had a fabulous vacation here. We enjoyed the wonderful view of the ocean. We BBQ’ed chicken + steak and hung out at the Lanai. It was very comfortable to stay in your home because every amenity we needed – we had in the villa already (ie – coffee grounder, tupperware…). Thanks for a wonderful time! Lee Family." - Lee Family, Newport Beach, California, 09/08/07 (inquire/book)

"This has been a gorgeous place to stay! Our family of 3 generations ranges from age 2 to 82, and all of us loved being here. We had a 2 ½ hour flight delay so our total travel time was 11 ½ hours & when we arrived the kids were tired, hungry & cranky. Thank goodness for the microwave popcorn! And for all the other thoughtful touches. We sure hope we can come back another time!" - Wielgus Family, Wisconsin, Virginia & Oregon, 08/27/07 (inquire/book)

"We have had such a wonderful time here. This is so amazing, it’s a dream come true. Due to our family of six, we were looking for a place big enough and this place was perfect. It was so beautiful and it truly made our Hawaiian stay memorable. PS-to all those doing the ride to Hana, bring sickness pills and off spray! HAVE FUN!" - Hurley Family, Orange County, California, 07/20/07 (inquire/book)

"This place is fantastic. It is beautiful and has all the necessities. We have a family of 6 (four grown kids) and it has accommodated us wonderfully. We’ve had a great time." - Bathgate Family, Denver, Colorado, 07/10/07 (inquire/book)


Copyright © 2004-2018, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved.