VRconnection: Vacation Rental Assistance for Everyone
Click here to login | Full Site?
Search or #:
Find | Account | List | Resources | Help

VRconnection#3801
LOADED 3/2 CABIN IN GATLINBURG'S POPULAR ARTS & CRAFTS COMMUNITY ~ SLEEPS 10!!*

3 bed, 2 bath Gatlinburg {in Arts & Crafts Community} cabin sleeps 10



"Very well stocked & described." - Kristina, 11/01/2017 (inquire/book)

"It’s nice place for a quiet stay." - Kiran, 10/01/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks, Kiran. You're welcome back any time.

"The first thing you will be sure to notice is how very clean and well taken care of this cabin is! We are very picky about cleanliness (The wife especially) and this cabin did not disappoint. It is very close to the strip in Gatlinburg and will definitely be staying again. Highly recommended!" - Michael G., 08/04/2017 (inquire/book)

You and your family are welcome back anytime, Mike! Thanks for the wonderful review :D

"We really enjoyed our stay here. The cabin was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend anyone to stay here." - Manojkumar, 7/01/2017 (inquire/book)

I'm happy to know that this property was large enough to comfortably accommodate your entire group.

"The cabin, is pretty great. Its clean and tidy. The location of the cabin is awsome, it looks like you are in the middle of forest. The owner of the cabin is very responsive, we didnt had any problem communicating with them during our stay. You will have all the amenities required for the perfect adventure right around the mountains. Thank you." - Sharathchandra, 5/01/2017 (inquire/book)

Thank you, Sharathchandra, for being such a good guest. You and your family/friends are welcome back anytime.

"Nice location & host!" - Anoop, 4/01/2017 (inquire/book)

So glad all of you had a \

"Great host and a very nice little house. Comfy and clean!" - Jacob, 4/01/2017 (inquire/book)

"Weekend in Gatlinburg with son and his family. This cabin had plenty of space! We didn't even use the room with the bunk beds. Location was fantastic with quick drive to the strip, or Pigeon Forge. Easy access to the cabin from main roads. And though we were in the mountains, we didn't have miles of winding roads. Sarah was great to work with and easy to contact with quick response. And the property is well managed and clean. She provided thorough, simple instructions for our arrival and departure. We look forward to returning to this cabin next fall." - Deborah C., 03/29/2017 (inquire/book)

Thank you so much for the great review. You're all welcome back in the fall and any other time!

"The host was very easy to communicate with. The cabin was very spacious and a great place to stay." - Rubiya, 3/01/2017 (inquire/book)

Much appreciated :D

"We came in post wildfires 2016. Our family was having Christmas together and my children flew in from several states. The owner went out of her way to make sure the cabin was ready for our visit. We had everything we needed from cooking utensils to being able to do laundry. The cabin and area was cozy, relaxing and surreal yet minutes away from most major attractions. When coming back to the Gatlinburg area we will definitely see if this cabin is available." - Keith B., 12/31/2016 (inquire/book)

Keith, thanks so much for your wonderful review! I'd love to have you and your family back anytime.

"Great location, beautiful cabin, well-furnished. We really enjoyed hanging out on the two wooden decks. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking and grilling out. Having both bathrooms located within the two bedrooms was mildly inconvenient for the guest staying in the third bedroom and when we had some additional guests over for dinner. But all in all we really enjoyed our stay and I would definitely recommend the place to anyone looking for a beautiful getaway within minutes of the main Gatlinburg strip!" - Alex D., 10/14/2016 (inquire/book)

Alex ~ It was a pleasure to host you, and your nice review is appreciated.

"I stayed here for a week with my family in late April. We were very impressed with how detailed the Web site was and how quick/easy it was to book the property. (Some places didn't even reply). The two main bedrooms had attached bathrooms and king-size beds, which we particularly liked having. We also appreciated the mountain neighborhood that had abundant wildlife. We frequently saw pheasants, deer, and small elk on the road in front of the cabin - got some great photos! We plan to come back to Gatlinburg in the fall and stay here again. I highly recommend this cabin." - Emerson W., Montgomery, AL, 05/17/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you, Emerson. {You really lucked-out with the wildlife!}

"Some friends and I stayed at this cabin for 5 nights in February to do some skiing and snowboarding. We chose this place for all of the amenities and because the owner was so responsive. (We did NOT want to stay at a non-owner managed property, due to problems in the past). Everything was exactly as posted. We especially enjoyed the mountain location and the comfy beds. Just wish we could have stayed longer!" - Suzie A., Germantown, TN, 04/23/2016 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the great review, Suzie. We constantly strive to prove that renting owner-direct is always best. {There are many sad stories about area management companies that offer poor customer service once their commission is paid!} Every property detail is clearly posted on our Web site and/or rental agreement. This eliminates virtually all unnecessary questions/confusion/misunderstandings from our guests/potential guests. Anyway, please try us in the summer or fall next time for an equally positive experience.

"My family and I spent a week at this cabin in late July. We all had a fantastic time! It was clean, well-maintained, and the owner was very professional to deal with. We've decided to make this place our regular vacation rental whenever we visit Gatlinburg, which is often. It's a great value and is certainly better than staying at one of the cheesy hotels in the area!" - Megan P., Milwaukee, WI, 09/25/2015 (inquire/book)

Much appreciated, Megan. Got your message about possibly booking for Christmas and/or New Year's. Would love to have you back then : )

"I spent a week at this cabin in early May of 2015 with my wife, son, daughter-in-law, and their two children. (We heard that you need to spend at least 5 nights in Gatlinburg to adequately experience everything the area has to offer). Needless to say, the kids really loved Dollywood and the Aquarium. We adults favored the great restaurants and shows. Of course, everyone loved the Smoky Mountains. The cabin was very clean, comfortable, well-equipped, and close to everything that we wanted to visit. We plan to stay there again when we come back in the fall with some friends from Arkansas, and highly recommend this property." - Jarod R., Little Rock, Arkansas, 05/13/2015 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the lovely review you posted! It would be great to have you back during autumn. Please book early, though, since most people prefer cabins {such as this one} that are right in the mountains that time of year for the beautiful foliage.

"Stayed here with several friends while doing some skiing in Gatlinburg for a few days. We all had a blast and found the accommodations just right for us. The sleeper sofa was (surprisingly!) very comfortable, as were the beds. We especially enjoyed using the charcoal grill and outdoor fireplace at night. Spending quality time with friends in the mountains, while being close to town, made for the perfect setting. SO much better than a hotel. We'll be back." - Kimberly E., Charleston, SC, 03/10/2015 (inquire/book)

Thanks, Kim. Look forward to seeing you back ~ maybe in the summer when there is even more to do in and around Gatlinburg :D

"After a positive experience at one of the owner's other properties, my family and I (7 total) booked this cabin in early December for a pre-holiday vacation. It was very quiet while being nearby to the main drag of Gatlinburg. We either walked or grabbed a trolley whenever we wanted to go downtown (where parking is always difficult and expensive). Having 3 bedrooms, a second full bathroom, 4 cable TV's, and a washer/dryer were also big pluses. We would definitely stay here again, since we love to visit the Smoky Mountain area year-round and dislike hotels (for many obvious reasons!)." - National Park Enthusiast, Gulfstream, FL, USA, 12/27/2014 (inquire/book)

Thank you very much for such a nice review. Would love to have you visit ALL of our vacation rentals!


Copyright © 2004-2018, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved.