VRconnection: Vacation Rental Assistance for Everyone
Click here to login | Full Site?
Search or #:
Find | Account | List | Resources | Help

VRconnection#2930
Walk-In Condo 2 Bed/2 Bath, Wifi, Pool And Same Rates For 5 Years!

2 bed, 2 bath Branson condo sleeps 6



"Easy to get into. Marine staff was great with putting the boat in and out of the water." - Christina L., 08/10/2018 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the great review of our condo. Glad you had a great time. Come back and see us again. The Whitlow's

"Owners are very easy to work with. Details for the use of the condo, check-in and check-out very clear. We could not get the Wifi to connect. Tried multiple times. But because other condos had family, we could use theirs. An enjoyable stay. We would use this facility again!" - Dar K., 08/03/2018 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the review. My sister stayed at condo after you and the Wifi was working. Not sure why you couldn't connect. Usually don't have that problem with guests. Hope to see your group come back real soon. Thanks, Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"The condo was comfortable and met our needs. One comment though - the closing instructions say to wash the towels and put them in the dryer before you leave - that left us having to use paper towels in the morning before we left since the wash cycle takes 30 min or so. Fortunately we did not have an early flight in the morning, if so, that would have been problematic." - Patty C., 07/31/2018 (inquire/book)

"Loved it! Had everything we needed was nice and clean and a pleasant stay. Will definitely stay again." - Jacque T., 07/27/2018 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the nice review. Hope to see you come back soon. The Whitlow's

"It was a great condo for our family of 5. I loved the proximity to the pool and the walk in level! Would consider staying there again." - amanda d., 07/20/2018 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a review. Hope to see you come back soon. Dale & Brenda Whitlow

"This condo is exactly as it looks in the photos. The condo was very clean, so if you are a clean freak like me, you will love it here. The price is very good for what you are getting, a 2 bed, 2 bath condo. The master bedroom king size bed was so comfortable. There is a king size bed in the 2nd bedroom too. The covered, screened in porch was nice, but it was so hot the week we were down there we didn't sit out there much. I was pleased to find when we got there that the condo was stocked with tissues, dish soap, paper towels, napkins, trash bags, shampoo and bodywash. Most condo owners do not supply those things so it was nice that they do. They even have a basket in the kitchen filled with sugar packets, creamers, tea bags, hot cocoa, popcorn. You can literally just bring your clothes and a toothbrush and paste and be all set! My husband and I were very happy with our stay and highly recommend this condo! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful vacation home! Also if you get a chance, I highly recommend Moonshine Beach for the day. Crystal clear Table Rock Lake. Get there early to get a good spot as it fills up quickly, and bring beach chairs, umbrella and water shoes." - Angela K., 07/05/2018 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the wonderful review of our condo. Glad you had a great time and we hope to see you come back real soon. Thanks, The Whitlow's

"The condo was clean, close to the pool, and had everything we needed! The self check-in is so convenient, along with the keypad! Dale and Brenda were very accommodating. I would definitely stay again!" - Katie V., 06/13/2018 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a review of the condo. This really helps other guests when booking the condo. Hope to see you come back again soon. Dale and Brenda

"Great stay as always! Brenda is the best! The lake is beautiful and warming up nicely. Brenda’s condo is definitely my happy place!!" - Kimberly T., Lansing, Kansas, 05/13/2018 (inquire/book)

"Great place to stay! Boat access, quite community and clean!!" - Keeley W., 03/31/2018 (inquire/book)

"We had a great stay. Everything was as advertised." - Richard O., 11/15/2017 (inquire/book)

"I've stayed at this condo probably more than 20 times over the past two summers and not only is it FABULOUS but the owners are FABULOUS as well. It is close to the full service marina, there is a dock that you slip your boat - all within walking distance. The condo itself has EVERYTHING!! Brenda even provides trash bags, body wash, laundry soap, shampoo, toilet paper, paper towels.. even hot chocolate, coffee, spices, paper plates, microwave popcorn...SERIOUSLY....literally everything!!!! Pack your clothes and go!! The condo has every single dish, pot, pan and cooking utinsel you would need to make or bake anything you desire. The beds are super comfortable, the condo is always clean and ready for your arrival. The living room furniture was amazing - but Brenda recently upgraded and now the living room furniture is SUPER amazing. The pull out sofa is REALLY comfortable with the upgraded mattress. If you have never used VRBO and are nervous about what you will find upon arrival - by all means stay here! The pictures are exactly what it looks like in person. Additionally, my last visit over his past weekend there was a slight snag as the AC compressor went out. Brenda made sure we were taken care of; she offered several options and took care of us IMMEDIATELY ( at 3:00 am she replied). No hassles...courteous and timely customer service every single time. When I'm looking to go to Tablerock and want to rent a condo, I never want to rent anywhere else...this place is my lake home away from home!!!! Thank you Brenda and Dale for sharing your lake home with me, my family and friends. You have given us many wonderful memories of summer lake bliss that I will cherish forever!!" - Kimberly T., Lansing, Kansas, 09/27/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks Kim for the best review ever! Hope to see you again real soon, we love having you as a guest. The Whitlow's

"Our family had a lovely and peaceful stay. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for the weekend. Would definitely stay again! Thank you!!" - Mike T., Mount Vernon, Missouri, 09/04/2017 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the nice review of our condo. Hope to see you return soon. The Whitlow's

"This was everything we were looking for. Sometimes you don't always get what is advertised, but these were the best accommodations we could have wanted. Everything was just like the pictures show. Plenty of space for everyone and close to several marinas. It was nice to sit out on the porch at night with the windows open and the breeze coming in. We will definitely stay again." - Rod R., Carrollton, MO, 08/07/2017 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing in a great review. Hope to see you again soon. The Whitlow's

"The condo had everything we wanted, close to the lake and close to Branson activities but far enough away from the Branson traffic. The condo was on the ground level so we didn't have to climb stairs. I would highly recommend this property and would definitely vacation there again." - Charlie W., 08/04/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the great review. Hope to see you come back soon. The Whitlow's

"Great ground floor, convenient condo near Branson, MO and Table Rock Lake." - Jeff M., 07/23/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a great review. The Whitlow's

"The condo was perfect for us and very clean. The location was exactly what we were looking for (close to the marina, not a far drive to Hollister). The only \" - Kathleen G., 07/12/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing a review. Sorry the condo was very hot and took a while to cool down. When it's extremely hot we usually have the previous guest keep it cooler and not turn it down. Also, the grill, well that is the luck of the draw. We don't know when it's empty. We will try and get that filled. The Whitlow's Update- The condo now has the propane filled and has an extra propane bottle available. Also, the grill has been cleaned.

"We have been coming to the Whitlow Condo on Table Rock Lake for several years. Every time the place is immaculate. We enjoy the location as well. We will be back!" - Mark S., 06/20/2017 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the wonderful review of our condo. This really helps other guest when choosing a place to stay. Hope to see you return again soon. The Whitlow's

"Condos are nice. Luxuries of home such as Wi-Fi, tv, stocked kitchen, washer & dryer. Marina although not affiliated with this condo is a joke. Boaters do your research before using the marina at Emerald Pointe." - Robin H., 06/14/2017 (inquire/book)

"The condo was very comfortable, in a nice community. It was very close to the marina and lake access. The rate was very reasonable. Owners were easy to work with and responded quickly to questions." - Linda S., 06/05/2017 (inquire/book)

"My two sisters and I stayed here .One of my sisters is handicapped and this was a walk in condo. No stairs. The inside was beautiful. completely stocked with anything you would need. It was great !!!! Clean, quiet and relaxing. Thank you so much." - Jerry P., 03/06/2017 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing in a review. We are glad you enjoyed our condo and look forward to you coming back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"good afternoon I loved the clean beautiful place I recommend it and everyone really enjoy very much the place" - vanessa p., 09/18/2016 (inquire/book)

"The condo was exactly as described. Clean and we slept 6 comfortably. The condo is next door to a marina, but the boat rental there was not good. The only gauge on the boat that worked was RPM guage. Depth finder did not work...and had to pay for a new prop. State Park Marina was close by and rented from them the 2nd day. Nice boat and service although more expensive. Worth the extra cost. Condo is close to Branson and close to Hollister where you can buy groceries or eat out. Will rent agan next time." - Troy V., 08/14/2016 (inquire/book)

"Overall vacation experience was enjoyable. Very clean and spacious accommodations. One drawback is that the property is not located close to any points of interest. Quite a bit of driving required.The pool was inoperable, which we quickly contacted the owner about. She replied promptly and directed us to another pool that was available for our use - a little distance from the complex but grateful for the alternative. Would recommend this for a family vacation spot!" - Nicole J., 08/04/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing a review about our condo. We hope to see you come back soon.

"The condo was well-stocked and relaxing. The area has some beautiful views that overlook Table Rock Lake. I enjoyed spending time on the condo's porch in the morning. Brenda (the owner) responded quickly to all of my questions. My husband and I had a great time in Branson, especially going on the Branson Belle Showboat and attending a show at the Sight and Sound Theater. The area and the condo are both family-friendly. We plan to return to one of Dale and Brenda's condos the next time we visit Branson!" - Anonymous, Pennsylvania, 07/28/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing in a great review of our condo. This really helps other future guest on deciding which condo they would like to stay in. We are glad you had a great time in Branson and enjoyed our condo very much. We hope to see you come back to Branson and visit again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Right on table rock lake. During summer, outdoor pool is available. Property was a nice and well kept. Great for a family. The drive to the property, from the interstate, is a scenic 5 minute drive. Thanks again." - Sean B., 04/01/2016 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the great review. We hope you come back to see us again soon

"Arrived Christmas day for a long weekend. Everything was as it looked in the pictures. Everything was very clean. Would not hesitate to stay again." - Brian S., 12/31/2015 (inquire/book)

"When I booked this condo, the pictures made the property look really nice, but it really did not do this condo justice. We were so pleased with how nice, clean and beautifully decorated the condo was. We never wanted for anything, as everything you could want or need was supplied. We visited during December and our plans included a trip to Silver Dollar City to see the Christmas lights, which were beautiful, but it was especially nice having a place to return to so we could unwind and have a nice visit with my out-of-state relatives. Would highly recommend this condo and thank you Brenda for everything including the ease of the rental process. Will book again and would definitely recommend this property to anyone." - Rita R., 12/10/2015 (inquire/book)

"We had a very nice stay. The condo was well equipped and clean. The large LED TV in the living room was an unexpected surprise. The kitchen had everything we needed including popcorn for us to enjoy. We will be back!" - Mark S., 10/21/2015 (inquire/book)

"Wow!!! This condo is great! My family and our friends meet up for the Labor Day Weekend at this condo! We had plenty of room for the 6 of us! We loved the open floor plan, cleanliness, and great owners! This unit is a walk-in unit, which means you walk into it from the parking lot with 2 small steps! The location is perfect! You are less than 10 minutes from the conveniences of gas & groceries in Hollister and less than 15 minutes from Branson Landing which offers great dining & shopping!" - Dustin M., 09/10/2015 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the great review of our condo .We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review We look forward to seeing you come to Branson again and stay in our condo. Thanks, Dale and Brenda

"Just returned from a 4 day stay atthis Branson condo. It is very nice!!!. Nice size condo, very clean, comfortable with all the amenities of home. Condo owners were very easy to work with, very responsive when contacted. The area is a wonderful place to stay, very scenic. We went to the nearby state park on two consecutive days for boat and jet ski rental. Our family had a wonderful time. We would definitely return here on a return trip to Branson." - Eike M., 08/17/2015 (inquire/book)

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our condo. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time in Branson and we hope to see you return very soon and stay with us again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Great condo in the Branson area! Very clean and family friendly. We loved the location away from the Strip, but close enough for easy access to activities. The condo is well stocked with everything you need. The grounds are well-maintained and the pool was a big hit with our kids. We would recommend this condo for your stay in Branson. The owners are very easy to work with and answer questions promptly." - Tony R., 08/01/2015 (inquire/book)

I'm glad to hear you had a nice stay at our condo. We hope you will come back soon. Thanks, Dale and Brenda

"Thanks for making this wonderful place available. What an awesome scenery to behold as you drive into the complex. Away from the hustle and bustle of Country Road 76 in Branson, peaceful and quiet. Brenda was very helpful with any questions I had. Will definitely return to this location when visiting Branson again." - Abe S., 07/16/2015 (inquire/book)

"Love this condo! My 4 year old grand daughter said \" - Proud Parents of American Soldier, Arkansas, 06/13/2015 (inquire/book)

Glad you enjoyed the condo. We love to hear such wonderful reviews and hope to see you come back to Branson and be our guest again. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"The condo was a great size, and was very clean. Disappointed in TVs in living and master bedroom. Also the porch couldn't be used because the small heater was not strong enough. I'm sure it's perfect in the summer. Furnishings and amenities were a plus!" - Kathy B., Mobile, 01/05/2015 (inquire/book)

We have updated the TV's in the Master bedroom and in the Living Room with Flat Screens. Thanks, Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Clean & affordable for family vacation near Branson! We would recommend this condo to anyone wanting to visit Branson." - Rachel, Cody, Wyoming, 08/08/2014 (inquire/book)

Thank you for writing in a review. We are glad you had a wonderful time and hope to see you come back. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We had a wonderful week at your condo. The condo was incredible. It far exceeded our expectations. The little things—pots, pans, salt, pepper, etc. really made it a convenient stay. The screened in porch was AWESOME since the temps were only in the 70s for a high. We spent most of our time out there(that is when we were actually on property). The condo is conveniently located to everything in Branson yet remote enough to enjoy the nature of the Ozarks. The condo was plenty spacious enough for everyone to have their space, yet allowed us to hang together as a family. We will definitely stay here again and we will recommend this place to our friends and family that visit Branson." - Etch, Missouri, 07/21/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. This helps many other guest on making their decision on renting a condo from private owners such as ourselves. Thanks again and we can't wait to see you come back and enjoy our condo and the Branson area. The Whitlow's

"We found the condo to be exactly like the pictures on VRBO. The furnishings are comfortable and the condo is stocked with everything you'd need. Nestled in the mountains the location was peaceful yet still very close to area attractions. The on-site convenience store was a big help (they even had bacon, eggs & milk) but the local grocery store was only a short drive. We rented a boat at the State Park Marina, which was just a quick drive away, visited a museum and took in a show during our two night stay. We would definitely recommend this condo to anyone headed to Branson." - Kelley, Charlotte, MI, 07/08/2014 (inquire/book)

"Some friends and us decided to rent a condo for our vacation in Branson. The very first words out of our friends' mouth when we walked in were \" - duggersd, Sioux Falls, 07/04/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for your wonderful review to our condo. We are so glad you had a great time and we hope to see you come back again soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"Nicely furnished condo and very comfortable king beds. Kitchen was well furnished and felt like home!" - Tim R., Northwest Arkansas, 05/30/2014 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing a review on our condo. Glad you had a great time and hope to see you come visit our condo again. Dale and Brenda.

"very nice and quiet" - Jerry Z., 12/17/2013 (inquire/book)

Thanks for writing in a review. Glad you have a nice quiet weekend.

"Our girls get a way was very enjoyable. The condo is close enough to shopping and shows without being on the Strip with all the traffic. We fixed our meals in the nicely equipped kitchen. We kept connected to family and friends with the wifi connection which was very nice. The condo is very comfortable and we had a nice experience. Highly recommend it." - Gayle E., 11/26/2013 (inquire/book)

Thank you for taking the time to write in a review on our condo. This is very helpful to many guest so they know what to expect when they arrive and stay with us. We hope so see you stay with us again in the future. Thanks again, The Whitlow's

"The property is off the beaten path but only a short drive to all the activities in Branson. Very nicely decorated. Comfortable bed and nice layout for two couples. It is also close to College of the Ozarks We highly recommend a visit to the lodge, museum and dinner at the lodge is superb. But you also have everything you need at the condo if you want to stay in." - Anonymous, Alma, AR, 11/26/2013 (inquire/book)

Thanks for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We hope to see you come back again. The Whitlow's

"Condo was very nice and well supplied except for hangers. We had trouble getting towels dried by ten on our last day. Dryer vent was clogged so my husband cleaned it out and then it was seemed to be working ok. We thought it would be to far from the strip bet it actually was perfect. We took the back way to Silver Dollar City and missed all the backup on 76. Would love to stay here next summer with rest of family. Need to see if we can get 3-4 condos in the same area. Thanks again!!!!" - JH, St. Louis, MO, 08/10/2013 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the response. Glad you got the dryer working again. We will have to check on that. Hope to see you come back again soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow-owners

"After two days in the car with three young children it was nice to get to the condo. The two oldest immediately went to the enclosed porch to play games and the youngest found a TV. It was nice to have some peace and quiet. The condo was perfect and all that was advertised. Plenty of towels, toiletries and kitchen items and everything worked beautifully. We would recommend this in a heartbeat." - Waco Traveler, Hewitt. TX, 06/07/2013 (inquire/book)

Donna, Thanks for writing a wonderful review of our condo. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable experience. Hope to see you come again to our condo. The Whitlow's

"This condo was extremely clean and provided many amenities. The photos don't really show you how big it is. The owners were quick to respond to all my questions. I loved the fact that you can pay them through pay-pal. I have recomended it to several friends already!" - Sci teach , Prattsville,AR, 11/22/2012 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the wonderful review. Hope to see you come back soon.

"The rooms and furnishings were in great condition and we were very comfortable. We were a little surprised, happily, that the location was away from Branson. We did not go to ANY shows or to Silver Dollar City, we went to Table Rock lake, etc. We could drive into Branson (we went for the Duck tour and to see the Titanic museum) but it was a bit of a drive. If you want a base of operations that is NOT in Branson, but you can drive to Branson from your base, this is a good place. This unit did not have a view of the lake and many of the units in the complex had outdoor sitting areas (not this one) so that could influence your choice. Southern Missouri was MUCH less hot and humid than Houston, Texas and we liked that a lot. Boating on the lake was much more fun than it would have been at home." - Lisa P., 08/20/2012 (inquire/book)

"Had a great experience at this condo. Well stocked, plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 kids. Portable crib was great! Pool was steps away, clean, quiet. Steps from the marina/water. We spent a lot of time at the state park just up the road. Out of the way of major Branson traffic, but an easy 5-10 minute drive to the Branson landing and/or strip. No restaurants nearby, but not a problem for us as we had planned many meals at the condo given our little ones. Owners were easy to reach. Will definitely recommend to others!" - Janda J., Kansas City, MO, 08/16/2012 (inquire/book)

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our condo. We hope to see you come back to our condo in the near future. Thanks, Dale and Brenda Whitlow-owners

"The rental unit was everything it was described to be, and we enjoyed it tremendously. The unit was clean and very well maintained. The owner was extremely prompt and easy to work with. We would stay again or recommend to others. The beds are extremely comfortable and the location near the lake worked well for us. We chose to pay for the indoor boat storage and found the service to be very helpful and friendly. The owner has thought of everything to make the unit very user friendly plus some!" - Travel4fun, Spring Hill, Kansas, 08/08/2012 (inquire/book)

Thank you for write such a wonderful review on our condo. Many potential renters really like ready these review to help them make a decision on whether to rent such a condo or not to. We hope to have you stay in our condo again, in the near future. Thanks, Brenda Whitlow owner

"We really enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was very clean and comfortable. Its close proximity to Branson allowed us to do all we planned in town PLUS enjoy the beautiful views of the lake! This was our first time in Branson, we look forward to our next stay!! We would recommend this property to our friends!" - Al, Kansas, 01/01/2012 (inquire/book)

Thank you for the wonderful review you have written. We hope to see you come back soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We just got back from spending three nights over Thanksgiving weekend with our family at this condo and we were very pleased with it. It's very clean and well kept. Both bedrooms have nice king sized beds and the pull out sofa in the living room was comfortable for sleeping on. The glassed in sunporch was a nice surprise, providing an extra area for conversation. Getting in and out of the unit is very convenient (just park out front and walk right in, with only a step or two from the curb). The area that it's located in has a manned security gate, for a little extra level of security. Grocery store, Walgreens, etc...is just a few miles down the road off of 65. You can get to the main drag of Branson (76) within 10 minutes as well as Branson Landing. Probably our only complaint, was the distance to Silver Dollar City from the condo (probably took about 20-25 minutes)....but, that's a VERY small inconvenience. We would definitely recommend this condo and hope to come back again in the future!" - Dan L., Topeka, KS, 11/28/2011 (inquire/book)

"My two sisters and I decided to rent a condo for a vacation for the first time and we got lucky. This condo was clean, the sunroom was a treat to relax at the end of the day, the kitchen has everything you would ever need, and a washer and dryer. The couch made out into a comfortable bed plus two large bedrooms. The pool was very close to walk. Branson and Silver Dollar City were a short drive. We would stay there any chance we could again. Brenda answered all questions we had and always replied in a prompt manner. This condo made our \" - Barbara, Fountain Valley, ca, 07/27/2011 (inquire/book)

Thank you writing this wonderful review. We hope to see you come back again sometime soon. Dale and Brenda Whitlow

"We stayed over Memorial Day weekend. The condo was more than we expected. 15 minutes from the shows at Branson. Keyless entry, screened balcony and a quiet neighborhood, just steps from a marina and swimming pool. Everything was clean and well stocked. We'll be back!" - Loren H., Kansas City, 06/15/2011 (inquire/book)

Thanks for the wonderful comments. We always want to see our customers come back year after year.

"I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful accomodations at Emerald Bay. You really went all out with all the extras provided - we've stayed at quite a few condos, and this was the best equipped by far. You really put some thought into what your guests need. Thanks for letting us get in early. Having the pack n play there was a lifesaver too - another one of your extra touches. We had plenty of utensils and equipment - I even got to bake some cookies for our family - and we cooked out on the grill twice. When our daughter and family came up from Harrison, we had a total of 11 people to feed - being able to \" - HAC151456, Wisconsin, 07/11/2008 (inquire/book)

Thank you Barbara for taking the time and writing us such a wonderful review of our condo. Glad you liked it very much and are wanting to come back again.


Copyright © 2004-2018, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved.