VRconnection: Vacation Rental Assistance for Everyone
Click here to login | Full Site?
Search or #:
Find | Account | List | Resources | Help

VRconnection#3578
Secluded Logcabin in Mountain Setting, Close In To Gatlinburg, Pets Ok

4 bed, 3 bath Gatlinburg cabin sleeps 10



"We had a great time here at the cabin! The setting is beautiful & very relaxing. The road(s) to get here sure were fun & we enjoyed the hot tub too. We shopped 'till we dropped, went to dollywood & visited the Smoky Mountains Thank you for having us--hope to be back soon!" - Babbitts/Carneys, OR/CA/TX, 10/29/09 (inquire/book)

"Had a wonderful time at your cabin. The road up was scary but worth it. Thanks for having such a great cabin!" - Thompsons, , 10/10/09 (inquire/book)

"Had a great time at Trillium----Such a peaceful & relaxing location-- Our only regret was time was too short--Enjoyed the area riding our Harleys-- We plan to return sometime--" - Hildebrands/Snyders, , 09/04/09 (inquire/book)

"We enjoyed our stay here at Trillium Lodge! Thank you for allowing us to bring our golden retriever to share our family vacation. We didn't see any bears, but did see a large black snake!! The cabin is lovely and beautifully decorated. There is much to do in the area. We enjoyed the Dixie Stampede, & the Aquarium. Thank you for having some basic kitchen staples available" - Waldrops, Cleveland, OH, 08/22/09 (inquire/book)

"We all enjoyed your beautiful lodge in the woods. It was very clean and well decorated. It was great to be able to bring our own two dogs, who loved the woods. Thank you for sharing all this with us Wish we could spend another week here. We are all looking forward to another vacation here in Tenn soon. PS- We had a bear visit us the last two nights! Check if you go out at night." - Beaumonts/Damours, Bennington, VT, 08/15/09 (inquire/book)

"We had a great time here! The lodge is beautiful. Our whole family enjoyed the hot tub and, especially the pool table. My daughter loved the dog. The ride to the lodge was scary and sometimes confusing but worth it all! We found many ways in and out of here. We would definitely come back and thanks for letting us enjoy your lodge' The Richeys- Frostburg, MD The Spencers- Harpers Ferry, WV The Poseys- Lonaconing, MD" - Richeys/Spencers/Poseys, MD/WV, 08/08/09 (inquire/book)

""Our family had a fun time in the Smokies. Your cabin is wonderful.I loved the drive up the mountain. My children loved the pool table and hot tub. My daughter fell in love with a little dog in the area named ENA. Thanks for allowing pets."" - the Ziatyk Family, Pittsburg, PA, 07/24/09 (inquire/book)

"" We really enjoyed staying here!! It was a wonderful drive except going up to the cabin. It was quite steep but it was awesome. Very relaxing and enjoyed hanging around the porch! Nice to get away from city life!! Thanks for allowing us to stay in this cabin."" - The Good Family, Pensacola, FL & Mount Joy, PA, 07/18/09 (inquire/book)

""Our first trip to the Great Smoky Mountains!! The view are gorgeous and the people are so friendly!! We'll be back!! Scary ride up to the cabin, but worth it!! Thank you" Rudy & Dolly "We had a great time here. Very beautiful and found about 6 to 10 different ways to the cabin thru the "woods" We loved it and will be back!" Paul & Ima" - The Strickland's, Wallace, NC, 07/10/09 (inquire/book)

""We sure enjoyed the stay here in this beautiful home. It is a trip up here to the house but it was worth every bit of it. Had a lot of fun here. Thanks for a great place to stay."" - Bobby & Mary Futres, Wallace, NC, 07/10/09 (inquire/book)

""Love this cabin, me & my husband really enjoyed our stay! Nice get away for us. Beautiful here & very enjoyable place to stay We will be back!" - Lisa & George Whaley, Wallace, NC, 07/10/09 (inquire/book)

""We enjoyed our stay very much. The ride up the mountain was an adventure by itself. Loved sitting on the porch. Hiked to Laurel Falls...but no bears...went shopping downtown...saw two bears while river rafting! Went to Dollywood and the Dixie Stampede....great things to do! The TV was not very relible but great cabin. Loved the Smokies and will definetly be back!" - The Holster Family & Bishop Famil, Kingsville, TX, 07/04/09 (inquire/book)

""Let me indroduce ourselves-Carl & Wanda Hooper from Lyles, TN, W of Nashville. Came down to spend some days with my sister and family from TX. WONDERFUL cabin..loved sitting on the porch. Enjoyed watching a large mushroom growing in the yard. Everyday it was different. Enjoyed nature- had apicnic in the National Park- hiked to Laurel Falls- took lots of pictures- lovely weather. The road to get to the cabin was something- got lost- stopped several times to see if we were on the right road. Beautiful once we got here. Thanks, Thanks"" - The Hoopers, Lyle, TN, 06/30/09 (inquire/book)

""Loved the scenic views from the porch. Enjoyed the cabin- had a nice visit, thanks!" - The Janowski Family, Wisconsin, 06/19/09 (inquire/book)

""This has been the perfect vacation for my husband,son, brother in law. family friends and I! The cabin exceeded what I was expecting. Our dogs had a wonderful time walking around outdoors with us. Thank you so much for allowing pets. I am so happy we could include them."" - The Tegeler Family, Richmond, VA, 06/08/09 (inquire/book)

""Our daughter wanted to spend here 21st B-day (Memorial Day) in the Smokies with her parents, siblings (2 brothers), boy friend, 3 Grandparents & her Aunt- It was hard to find a cabin large enough for all of us at a price we could afford-Your place was a God-send. It was perfect (after we finally all found it!)- It took our 13-yr-old three days to finally beat his 73 year old Granddad at pool!! God's blessings to your family for all the joy you share with so many others by opening your home to us. PS Our dog-child 'Tucker" and his 'Aunt Daisey' say thanks for allowing pets too! They loved it here!" - Stacy Family, , 05/27/09 (inquire/book)

""Thanks for a great place to stay!! Like a home away from home. The view, peace & quiet, fireplace and being with the family.. The road up here a little scary. Would definetly come back. Awesome..Thanks Again"" - Brummett Family, , 03/27/09 (inquire/book)

""The Burrows Family thanks you for such a beautiful and peaceful cabin! Everything was wonderful. It is obvious you care about your "families' stays. Thank you again."" - Burrows Family, , 02/21/09 (inquire/book)

""Vices, Gireurs & Ardoins had a WONDERFUL stay in your cabin. The snow falling while the fire crackled was straight out of a painting......."" - Vices, Gireurs, Ardoins Families, LA, 01/28/09 (inquire/book)

""Our family had a great time here, we never thought it would be so good, we thank the Lord for this opportunity and thank you too1 God Bless You, and trust in him!"" - Hernandez's Family, , 12/27/08 (inquire/book)

""Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your Trillium cabin. We loved it. The complex or the house was perfect. The accomodations were awesome. I could have not chosen a better cabin. My family & I had a great time! Thank You."" - Suki & Family, , 12/27/08 (inquire/book)

"Transcribed directly from the Trillium Lodge Guest Book " We had an awesome time here! The house is wonderfully constructed and expertly designed. Everything here is 'picture perfect'! The pool table and hot tub go grandly with this grand lodge. I will recommend it to many. 'Next year here we come'. PS We fit 8 people comfortably."" - Cathrine Roy, LA, 12/02/08 (inquire/book)

"Transcribed directly from Trillium Lodge Guest Book "It is so beautiful and relaxing here! I loved everything...it was soo cozy and comfortable inside the cabin. The view was awesome! The hot tub was rejuvenating and refreshing. Thanks for the stay." Rachael" - Roy Family, LA, 12/02/08 (inquire/book)

""First off , I loved the library! The cabin was a perfect representation of the smokies. Rough-hewn logs, great view, hot tub, fireplace...But the personal touches really set it off. THANKS for renting this place out. It was wonderful" Matthew James Roy" - Roy Family, , 12/02/08 (inquire/book)

"Transcribed directly from the Trillium Lodge Guest Book "The house was wonderful and we liked the pool table the best and the "hot Tub" and I also liked the view from the porch. 'I'm lovin IT'"" - Pages, , 11/28/08 (inquire/book)

"Transcribed directly from the Trillium Lodge Guest Book "We enjoyed your home a lot. Thank you for allowing pets! We shopped all the crafters in Gatlinburg for sure...The curves here were very interesting. The ki s enjoyed the pool table. A bit more storage for food (dry) would be great. The fireplace at a flick of a switch was enjoyable. Thank you very much for all the comforts of home in the Smokies!' Ken & Donna "I HAVE HAD FUN ON THIS TRIP AND TYNK FOR LETTING US BRING OUR DOG 'ROXY'" Alex -9- "Thanks for a great week with all the comforts of home. My kids enjoyed all the comforts of technology as well. The pool table was a great diversion for a rainy day. I'd love to see the area in the summer..beautiful house & scenery" Donna" - HODNICKI FAMILY, Statesboro, GA, 11/25/08 (inquire/book)


Copyright © 2004-2018, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved.